Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia-Fort Jackson

7329 Garners Ferry Road , Columbia, South Carolina 29209

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1538 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1039
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    58

Nice

By

September 19, 2021

club

Very nice hotel!! Funny and caring staff, clean, nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 18, 2021

club

I would stay here again. Hotel is clean, safe, and well staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 14, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at this location.
*Staff was friendly and helpful
*Room was clean and spacious
*Checkout was fast and easy

Read More
Read Less

Cozy

By

September 12, 2021

club

Rooms were very very clean with very cozy beds! We are Looking forward to our next visit to one of your properties. The few times we have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express we have been very satisfied! And the amazing breakfast is an bonus in my opinion. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Very Best Accommodations

By

September 10, 2021

Our stay as this hotel has and will always be on our list for a weekend getaway. The hotel staff is outstanding and will go out of their way to assist you. Ask for additional coffee and they were very happy to assist. The hotel is in a good location and plenty of eating establishments to dine.

Read More
Read Less

Decent, not spectacular

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

This is a standard issue Holiday Inn. It’s pretty close to the main gate of Fort Jackson. There is a Dunkin Donuts in walking distance for Yankees feeling nostalgic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

September 06, 2021

Nice clean property. Super friendly breakfast staff. Using safe Covid protocols. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

all good clean comfortable good service nice pool

By

September 05, 2021

club

all good-comforable rooma bed.service good and friendly cleaniness nice pool ice machine on 3 broke that was inconveniebt

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great personal service.

By

August 31, 2021

club

would like to have been able to swim laps, I understand the pool wasn't for exercising. If there was a weight machine, would have had a better time exercising but the equipment was in good shape and free weights are never out of style. the service behind the desk .. very polite

Read More
Read Less

Almost overslept

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

The bed and room was overall comfortable. The light blocking shades work amazingly and I almost overslept for a morning meeting. Friendly staff and clean common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again!

By

August 28, 2021

club

Very clean. Large room with separate large shower room and toliet in separate room. Beautiful room with semi comfortable bed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

When I checked into the hotel I discovered that I had booked the wrong dates (only a week off - lol). Oops. The front desk person was patient in sorting in out and fortunately, there was a room available. The hotel is clean and following Covid precautions. The room was clean and tidy. It appears recently renovated. The rooms are odd designed -- at the far end of the room (where the windows are) - there is metal railing and a step down into an area with the desk and chair. Very odd and a little unnerving - I was afraid my husband would get disoriented in one of his night time trips to the bathroom and fall off the edge. There is a strategically place light on the step -- but still! Good water pressure in the shower. Some standard precooked breakfast fare -- limited bread/roll selection, no juice or pancakes. Reasonable selection of restaurants nearby. Easy on/off the express way and to the VA hospital.

Read More
Read Less