Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 531 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

need more friendlier staff on duty

By

July 19, 2017

club

a little disappointed on the quality of service received during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

it was ok

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

stayed for my sons graduation for the arm at fort jackdon

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 13, 2017

club

Location was great and only a few minutes away from local restaurants. Traveling and finding anything but a chain restaurant can be bothersome at times. I am very conscious on my selection of food as well as working out as often as possible. The fitness centers at the three holiday inn express hotels I stayed at while traveling were bare minimum. If it could at least include one of those multi purpose machines it could at least allow for some sort of strength training. This particular location did not even have enough space for calisthenics. That was my only issue.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was awesome and beautiful. My family and I would definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

No ac in hallways

By

July 12, 2017

club

Poor A/C in rooms and no A/C in the hallways. I have never stayed in hotel that didn't run air conditioning in hallways. Room units were older

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!

By

July 11, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area. It was clean, convenient, and staff were professional (including the new guy).

Read More
Read Less

It was comfortable.

By

July 11, 2017

club

The Hotel owners need to repair the ice machine on each floor and turn the air on on the hallway. It's 90 degrees outside and customers don't need to faint while trying to get into their rooms. That's just ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location to base for graduation

By

July 10, 2017

club

Its just about mins away from base not bad at all staff was very good

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay!!!

By

July 09, 2017

club

Awesome!!! I am glad to have stayed and plan to come back ASAP!

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in columbia sc

By

July 09, 2017

This title says Columbia - Fort Jackson so was figuring it would be closer to the base we were about 4 miles from the base. Selection of places to eat were limited as you had Shoney's, waffle house and Captain D's not the greatest selection

Read More
Read Less

Columbia, SC

By

July 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this site. I am enjoying my stay at a Holiday inn Express in Austin this week.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great Staff, location, and property. The room was great in that I was provided with all my request prior to check-in. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less