Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome stay!

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel staff - great
Cleanliness of room- excellent
Breakfast- great
Everything- most excellent

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

April 21, 2017

THIS HOTEL PROPERTY IS VERY BUSY. DIDNT REALIZE THAT IT WAS THE LOCATION THAT EVERYONE USED FOR THE MILITARY FAMILIES. THE WAIT FOR BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING WAS VERY LONG. WE CHANGED TO THE PROPERTY IN THE MIDDLE OF OUR VACATION BECAUSE THEY HAD A POOL THAT WAS OPERABLE AND INDOOR FOR THE KIDS.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice, the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff is helpful when asked a question and the breakfast had a large selection of food and was very tasty. It was close to the Army base and easy assess to the interstate. The pool was nice to swim in with my grandchildren. Everyone was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

What a nice hotel and great staff. The room was a nice big size and very quiet..Would visit this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and accommodating staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. We checked in late and walked to dinner at the Waffle House in the parking lot. Very convenient location for Fort Jackson families.

Read More
Read Less

just what we needed

By

April 18, 2017

club

The room and hotel were just what we needed to complete our week at the military graduation.

Read More
Read Less

sanitation Joe

By

April 17, 2017

Overall a great stay, I did not have any problems, from check-in to check-out all was well with my stay. I was able to sleep comfortably after working 3rd shift. There was not a problem with noise level. The staff upon check-in and check-out were totally professional.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® and Suites stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

We would have appreciated a little better sitting area in our room and more than one comfortable chair.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

April 16, 2017

club

Apparently another corporation that puts profits over people and I feel sorry for the staff at the hotel who have to work under that manager

Read More
Read Less

First Negative Review I ever have done for HI

By

April 13, 2017

Will NEVER stay here again.
Sunday evening needed a Milk to take medicine. Desk clerk stated she was Not empowered to get it from Breakfast bar. Things got better as there was No orange juice on breakfast bar Monday am?
Filled out a complaint for Management?, still no response.
My Husband, who is Spire-Elite and I stayed at Holiday Inn properties over 120 nights last year...., I guess it is time we ran into one that was Sub-par...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but needs some cosmetics

By

April 13, 2017

club

For the money, overall this is a very good hotel. The stay was extremely professional and courteous. The carpet needs some work in a couple of areas, but that is the only thing I could ask be better. Rooms were very nice and the bed slept great. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Son's Military graduation

By

April 11, 2017

club

In town for my son's graduation /Ft Jackson - 2 exits away on the highway to Ft Jackson.. The room a little expensive for the area and the hotel, but other hotels were about the same for a higher quality stay. Easy on and off the highway. Comfortable room, clean. Breakfast was "ok". Continental style, nothing to write home about.
Staff wasn't the friendliest I've ever encountered, but that's ok. I had everything I needed and they did offer assistance if needed.
Good stay.

Read More
Read Less