Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbia - Two Notch

8300 Two Notch Road , Columbia, South Carolina 29223

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good service and price

By

February 23, 2020

Great cost and great room. Love the room settings good customer service once we check in into our room

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and confortable

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great location to stop on our way to Florida. Clean. and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Attending graduation at Ft Jackson

By

February 23, 2020

club

Great hotel! Most comfortable beds and pillows ever! Great staff! Excellent choices for breakfast and so much to choose from. Should have a tip jar for the gals that make everything and keep it stocked! Close to Fort Jackson and easy drive 10-15 minutes depending on traffic and time of day. Without a doubt- would stay here again if we go to this area. Great hotel rate. Stay here if you are in town for your soldiers graduation!

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Terrific Customer Service

By

February 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to get to and out of - most usually terrific customer service - a great breakfast with a very happy staff. The food is always perfect.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

February 22, 2020

None I don't have a comment, but I am required to enter 50 character for some unkonwbln reason.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Experience

By

February 20, 2020

club

We were very pleased with our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Two Notch, Columbia, SC. The room was very comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

No major complaints

By

February 19, 2020

I booked the room 2 hours before I arrived and was greeted with southern hospitality, it was inviting. I was able to park by the exit door which had a camera, but plus for me since I was traveling with my daughter and her friend. The room was clean,bathroom was clean and there was ample amounts of towels.

The only thing issue was the shower door and the actual bathroom door was scraping the floor and i had to pull hard to open and close it. I think it may have been because everything was new. So again no major complaints.

I'd definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 16, 2020

club

The breakfast was great! The server made all the difference

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 16, 2020

Awesome place to stay. Convenient to work, family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable room

By

February 13, 2020

club

Hotel was close to the interstate with restaurants close by. Check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel after a long day of driving

By

February 09, 2020

It was a pleasure to have a clean modern comfortable room and bathroom. Breakfast was a delicious surprise.....an excellent way to begin our next day of driving.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding hotel

By

February 08, 2020

club

Mrs Mary at the front desk and food service personnel was above and beyond their duties.

Read More
Read Less