Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbia - Two Notch

8300 Two Notch Road , Columbia, South Carolina 29223

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 795 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    31

Staff

By

September 24, 2021

Great welcome and gave information about dining choices and directions without hesitating.

Read More
Read Less

smell

By

September 22, 2021

room had strong perfume smell, not sure what it was. I brought smell home with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

September 21, 2021

club

My time there was very good. It was very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and friendly staff

By

September 20, 2021

club

Would recommend to friends and family. Will stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 15, 2021

Staff were really friendly and paid attention to safety protocols.
Room was comfortable and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, friendly service

By

September 12, 2021

club

After a long drive, the pleasant greeting when we arrived was appreciated. Our room was ready. The bed was quite comfortable. An overall satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ummm.. I wasn't happy but didn't have time to be sad

By

September 12, 2021

club

Not my best experience. I have never gotten double billed before or charged for a room I didn't sleep in

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 11, 2021

I would definitely recommend this hotel and i will return if i ever had to. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are clean and beautiful. The staff is very friendly and the check in and check out process was quick and easy. It's in the heart of all shopping centers and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

TOP QUALITY FACILITIES

By

September 09, 2021

This is the best motel I've stayed at in a long time the management team at this motel was top notch literally. don't let the fact that this is a Holiday Inn express location, there was nothing express about the service here I don't normally comment on motel stays as I am rarely impressed, I take the attitude of if you can't something good about a motel don't say anything, I'm making the exception for this motel because it is without a doubt the best managed motel I been to in years.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Jackson Graduation Visit

By

September 08, 2021

club

This was a great location, short drive to Fort Jackson, Great restaurant next door, excellent morning breakfast selection, friendly / Helpful staff,

Read More
Read Less

Fort Jackson Parents

By

September 06, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the room did not disappoint. I made great use of the fitness center and pool. The staff were very polite and helpful. The location was nice and it did not take long in any direction to find activities or restaurants. In fact, there is a nice steakhouse right off the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

September 06, 2021

Awesome place to stay great staff comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less