Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 466 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Oz

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff and the rooms are great! They absolutely make this location a great place to stay. I will be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Powdered eggs were the biggest downfall. Staff was exceptional. Greeted with a smile and a cookie or some form of treat every time I passed by the desk. Hotel bar, the office, is close by and has great food and drinks. The room was great. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Spacious room and friendly staff. Nice to have the option of pool and hot tub. Enjoyed gym near by and took a spin class. Quiet area and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellling Time

By

February 19, 2017

club

I called the hotel based off of a recommendation from other Army families who had stayed there. I got the pleasure of meeting Mrs. Yvonne. As a first time Army Mom my emotions were thru the roof. It took approx. 10 words from her and I was crying. She has such a heart and overwhelming love for people. After booking the room when hanging up I thought this woman is the true definition of Hospitality. Upon Check-in that night the lady at the counter. ( please forgive me I forgot her name) displayed true Southern Hospitality. Very honest and genuine. She just understood I needed to talk about my son but also hear her incredible Military Association. The next morning I got the opportunity to meet Mrs. Yvonne. My heart just smiled there are not enough adjectives to describe her. ( I guess the best way to describe it is.. She knows a mommas heart. ) The staff actually wanted to work. They actually listened and were excited to see Graduation pictures of my son. They looked you in the eye when they talked to you and genuinely cared.
Everything from the Clean floors, fun fish tank, smoothly ran Elevators, nice carpets , phenomenal beds, pillows, darkness of the room, great water pressure, fast WIFI speed.
For us Military Families we are pretty high strung full of all kinds of emotions, feelings and thoughts. By the time we get to Graduation we are DONE. The time and the hotel with the incredible staff just helped no matter what. They probably could see it in our eyes. We want no fuss no muss. We just want our boys. This hotel made that happen. I am truly grateful. Its amazing that they hire people that have Military Experience.
I will also put in that the food was off the hook. I don't eat pork so the fact that they offer Turkey Sausage was thrilling for our family.
Again Thank you for just being there and being GREAT!
The rooms were so welcoming. The A/C worked great, WIFI excellent, The pillows,bed were perfect. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. Elevators ran smoothly. Breakfast was far more than I expected. I don't eat pork so the fact that they offererd Turkey Sausage patties thrilled me. Far more than the typical Conitintal breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Miss Eyvonne

By

February 16, 2017

I stay at this Holiday Inn Express a lot and have always found my stay very peaceful and relaxing. The front staff to the maintenance staff are always friendly and eager to help or answer any questions about the area or how to get to a specific store. Miss Eyvonne at the front desk makes my day. Either on the phone or in person, she is like sunshine on a gloomy day. I am very comfortable and never fear for my safety at this place. I travel with my 2 young grandkids which are 4 and 7 and they love the huge fish tank in the lobby. It reminds them of the movie (Finding Nemo).

Read More
Read Less

Everything at this hotel was top notch.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel, everything, especially the personnel were excellent. Our room was spotless, large

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

In past the entire staff was outstanding.
Now there are a few sour staff members. I hope they do not decline further.
The facility is excellent and well located.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 09, 2017

Decent But wouldn't xpect any more or less from HIExpress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
WFintheNW - Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I hope we will see you again on your next trip. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable, super clean and relaxing. The shower was great, microwave and fridge worked well, as did the Kuerig for coffee in the morning. Food at breakfast was hot, if supposed to be hot (eggs and sausage) and cold if supposed to be cold (like the milk and yogurt).
We were able to enjoy our time in Columbus, knowing we were coming back to a room that met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
traveler - Thank you for the kind review on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites @ Northlake. I am so pleased to hear we met all of your needs and provided you with a great stay while visiting Columbus. I hope we will have the opportunity to meet you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review of the Holiday Inn at Northlake

By

February 08, 2017

Overall a very good stay. I like that they will allow me an early check in when requested. It is generally a quiet hotel so pretty easy to get a good nights rest. The staff are really friendly and professional and since I come to this location pretty frequently due to business in the area the staff remember me and I like that personal touch. The breakfast could be a little better but the coffee is always fresh. The hotel is clean with a year round pool and I definitely feel safe as I notice that many law enforcement stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
sandy - Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your frequent stays with us. I am happy to hear you enjoy staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel with a teriffic staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff was some of the best I've seen over the course of may travel years. They made my stay... special!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Markus - I am very pleased to see your kind feedback on my wonderful staff. They are truly one of a kind and appreciate you taking the time to notice their efforts. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel has the most amazingly pleasant staff. It was very refreshing to hear them laughing and genuinely enjoying themselves while at work. It made the place seem more like a home

Read More
Read Less