Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 445 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good stay but ........

By

January 17, 2017

See prior comments posted about our housekeeper and the attitude that she carry when she was asked a question

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 16, 2017

club

Need more varieties. But it's okay. I did enjoy the oranges but the bananas were pretty green for me to eat. The bagels were good, the strawberry cream cheese also good, need more of it. Overall it is okay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn express was for business purposes. The room was rather larger and nicer than I expected. The staff were very kind and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was hot and quite enjoyable.
I would recommend this location to anyone. Possibly I will be staying at the location again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dudley33 - I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I hope we will have the opportunity to accommodate you the next time you are here. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Employees

By

January 14, 2017

The rooms are clean, but the employees are tremendous. Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning crew are friendly and helpful. They make the hotel a great lace to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Kylo Ren - Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to the staff. I am very fortunate to have such a great people running the place. I will make sure they see your feedback. Thanks again! Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have the pleasure of traveling a lot. This hotel by far one of the best I have stayed in. The staff was polite and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
RosieLipscomb - Thank you for your kind words on your stay here with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Linda is the best. She greets you and remembers you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Tr@veler4life - Linda is a true gem and we are so fortunate to have her here with us a Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I am glad she helped to make your stay enjoyable and look forward to seeing you again. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Kimisha in the breakfast room and Yvonne at the front desk were lovely and made us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
cameranewton - I am so happy we made your stay with us feel like home. Please come see us again the next time you are in town. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 07, 2017

Great place to stay during the week and on weekends, service is the same. Staff always cares

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
jimmy2Xs - Thank you for leaving such kind feedback on our staff and property. We are always glad to have you here. Thanks! Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

professional and respect

By

January 02, 2017

club

Miss Yvonne is one of the most respectful and respectful person you will ever meet I think her

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
nessie11 - Yvonne is truly one of a kind and I appreciate you taking notice in such. I would be lost without her. Please come back to see us on your next trip! Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

INCREDIBLE.

By

January 01, 2017

Very clean, amazing survive and very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Handrew* - Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We love to see that our guest enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit the next time you are in town. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 29, 2016

Nice hotel, great staff, clean, great breakfast. The only improvement I can suggest is the ability to darken the rooms overlooking the pool, the bright lights shine in and the darkening drapes are stationary.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
KD66 - Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay here at the hotel.

By

December 27, 2016

club

My family and I came down to visit family for Christmas 2016, and our stay at the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
dthomas2 - I am very pleased to hear that your stay at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake was great! I hope we will see you again next time you are here to visit. Jodi Sears
Read More
Read Less