Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 413 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

EXCELLENT Service

By

September 30, 2016

From the time we checked in ALL of the staff was very professional & courteous. Especially loved getting to meet Yvonne, as she was the one making our arrangements. My only reason on the breakfast choices, is that we didn't eat there, only smelled it :-) They went above and beyond on some occasions for us (phone dropping in the pool). We were able to use the breakfast nook area to play games with our soldier, so that ALL of our family could be comfortable. We will be staying again in just a short 40 days time. We look forward to seeing you again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice in the Columbus area

By

September 27, 2016

This was a great place to stay if you're coming to the Columbus / Ft. Benning area. The staff was wonderful and friendly the entire time - I wish I had gotten names so I could call them out for their service. Fresh-baked cookies were available at the desk in the afternoon. Breakfast was included, and had a nice variety.

Our room was a double queen suite, so 2 Qs and a fold-out couch, microwave, sink, and fridge - which worked out well for us on the night our soldier was allowed to stay with us. Not sure if the decor we had is the new HIE concept, or if our room was yet to be renovated, but I had no complaints.

Location is the big selling point - while not right next to Ft. Benning, it *is* near tons of restaurants, shopping, and entertainment (the Carmike 15 movie theater is a few minutes away). Ft. Benning is just 10 miles down the road - an easy drive to get there.

Suggestion: Breakfast started at 6:30 I believe - for those of us attending the military events at Benning, it would be nice if breakfast opened at 6am so we could be a bit more leisurely when we need/want to be on base by 8am.

Minor issue in that water was shut off for Friday afternoon due to some isue - entire hotel was without. Unfortunately for us, this was the afternoon we wanted to hang out in the room and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Anonymous- Thank you for you awesome review of Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I am overjoyed to see such wonderful things you had to say and hope you we will see you on your next visit to see your solider. I do want to apologize for the water being shut off as we had to repair a pipe with a leak. I realize this was an inconvenience and hope it will not prevent you from visiting again. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and helpful staff

By

September 26, 2016

I have stayed at this location on several occasions. Each time, the staff has been friendly, helpful and attentive to my needs. The rooms are always exceptionally clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
wcso360 - Thank you for leaving such great feedback on our staff and rooms. We pride ourselves on our wonderful customer service and clean accommodations. I hope we will see you again next time you are in the area. Jodi Sears General Manger
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great hotel for one night or an entire week. Well placed in the area for good restaurants and ease to gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Jeff4726 - Thank you for stopping to leave your feedback on your stay with us. I hope we will see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

financial services

By

September 14, 2016

Great Staff, food was greatt, felt secure, great location to where I was going

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for stopping by to leave such great feedback on your stay with us. I hope we will see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

there when you need them

By

September 12, 2016

club

this a safe secure facility. The staff are warm and caring. The rooms are clean and comfortable and well stocked. I stay here whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Peekie2016 - Thank you for leaving such awesome feedback on your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 09, 2016

club

The hotel is very well maintained. Loved seeing the beautiful fish tank in the lobby. Every staff member that we encountered were super nice and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Allison22 - I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. Thank you for leaving such kind feed back and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good overall stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

everything was good don't have any complaints. I locked my key in my room and the staff was quick to get me another key.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
j.w.jr. - I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback on your visit. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Curtious hotel

By

September 01, 2016

At this hotel the employees were polite, and respectful of us. The beds and bedding were very comfortable. The breakfast had a large selection of food to choose from. The pool was clean in and out, and was well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Martin 513 - Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us at Holiday inn Express @ Northlake. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and great breakfast bar

By

August 26, 2016

club

I wasnt expecting to see a whole bar with breakfast food on it, but it had everything you could think of. love the service the lady that was working it. The front desk was great. The only thing we didn't like was check out time wasnt until 11:00 am but around 9 the cleaning staff came around asking was we staying another night and it felt like they was rushing us to leave. That is the only thing we didn't like. Loved the fish tank in the front lobby. the front desk service was great. Quick check in and out. They were great to help us find our way around. It was a lot better than we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
cjeanie72 - I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. I apologize about the housekeeping making you feel rushed and will make sure to address this as to not make anyone else feel the same. We hope we will have the opportunity to see you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast and clean room

By

August 24, 2016

club

great stay here. very clean facilities and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
dave10@ - I am happy to hear you had a great stay with us at Holiday Inn Express @ Northlake. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and I hope we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in columbus

By

August 24, 2016

We had a terrific long weekend at the Holiday Inn Express at Northlake. The room was great - clean and spacious. We ate breakfast there every morning. The coffee was hot and the eggs and sausage were yummy. We enjoyed the pool. There were many restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
2016Jenny - Thank you for stopping by to leave such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us. I am happy you and your family were able to enjoy yourselves and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jodi Sears General Manager
Read More
Read Less