Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 504 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything was great! Employees and Management are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 20, 2017

The Hotel quality and staff were great and very accommodating. The Hotel met all expectations plus some would highly recommend for leisure or business.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience ever

By

April 20, 2017

club

Booking was unbelievably easy.
Great member discount
Perfect location - around everything.
Staff was super friendly and helpful
Room was spotless and fresh
Bed was more comfortable than mine at home
Pillows were perfect - and smelled good
Shower was nice large head and adjustable stream
Supplies were from a very well known boutique - loved all of them

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 16, 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. Easy access to where we needed to go and good choices to dining close by. Just had a small issue of a biking group being loud outside, playing their music really loud and talking loudly. Told the front desk and the issue seemed to be resolved because the next night was a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, location, and price

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend to anyone. The room was fantastic, location perfect, and the staff great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great service, clean rooms and grounds and the breakfast is always hot and good-especially the coffee

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 10, 2017

Great bed. No noise. Good sleep. I found the fitness center was nice and clean. The staff was very nice. The cleaning staff did a great job and quick to get the room cleaned early.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everyone was very welcoming to our family. We came for family weekend to see our soldier. We stayed in a suite and there was plenty of room for all of us to visit together. We will be staying again in April and bringing more family. My only concern is the elevator, we have 4 people in our group who can't climb stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great bed and exellent service

By

April 09, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days because of work...everyday after the conference I could rest very well because the bed was confortable and the room was so quiet. The building ilooks new and the room was very confortable and clean. Also you have so many options of restaurants around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My birthday stay in Columbus, GA

By

April 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my overall stay at this hotel. The rooms were roomy and clean. It did not smell of pets and smoke. Great environment for someone with allergies, asthma, COPD or any breathing sensitivities. The seating and eating area was separate from the sleeping area. But, the tv was located in front of the bed. It was an inconvenience to go downstairs for ice. I also didn't understand why the lady called me at 10:00pm the night before my arrival to ask me if I needed the two beds I had booked online. Two problems I had with that. You called me too late at night and on the day before my arrival. Finally, I booked online what I needed and was paying for. I had options to choose from. I was not traveling with my husband but a friend. Yes, i needed two beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and attentive. Hotel was comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , comfortable room.

By

April 07, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful . The pool and hot tub was great. We had a hot breakfast with a variety of choices each morning. The hotel was in a convenient location for shopping and had several restaurants to choose from in the area. We found it very easy access to get to Fort Benning which was the reason for our visit . We have already booked a room for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less