Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 413 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

My stay in Columbus Nebraska

By

May 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay with no problems or incidences of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and Comfortable

By

May 26, 2017

very friendly staff with clean and comfortable rooms. breakfast had many items hot and cold and for all diets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was nice. The gym was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check-in / Great checkout

By

May 22, 2017

As stated in my review I had a ruff time at check-in along with 3 trips back down the elevator toting my luggage to reprogram my key card only to eventually find out it was programed for a different room. The hotel manager​ spent time with me apologizing for my problems and improved my stay dramatically. Very happy with management turning my unsatisfactory stay into a satisfying stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean room, comfortable bed

By

May 19, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious and clean room. Very comfortable bed and pillows - made for great sleeping. Very nice selection of foods and beverages for the continental breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent staff

By

May 18, 2017

club

No problems here, will stay again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great bed, great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Columbus was great. The staff was great, room was great. We had a great time staying there in Columbus. Kids enjoyed the pool and we were able to use the conference room to hang out as a team. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but traffic noise

By

May 17, 2017

club

If you stay and want a quiet night sleep, I would recommend asking for a room on the back of building!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds My Expectations

By

May 15, 2017

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Columbus, Nebraska. This hotel offers all the comfort and cleanliness that I have come to expect from the name Holiday Inn; and the staff member that helped me at check-in was very friendly and genuine. Thank you for exceeding my expectations on my recent visit. I intend to remain loyal to Holiday Inn.

Sincerely,
Angie
Omaha, Nebraska

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

overall this was a great experience, clean and comfortable room, mangers happy hour was a bonus and breakfast selection was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

May 11, 2017

Amazing staff and amazing facility. Would recommend to all my friends and family staying in the Columbus, NE area.

Upon checking in to the hotel I informed the front desk staff that I'd be having one more guest than I originally planned. The front desk assistant upgraded me to a mini suite free of charge stating she wanted us all to be comfortable. This meant a lot to me and took me by surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room in Columbus

By

May 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel with attentive staff - made us all feel at home while visiting.

Read More
Read Less