Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 366 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Fine place to stay. Staff very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear KayBee99, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff strives to make each and every stay excellent! The entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

The staff was friendly and baked cookies!
The hotel was nice and quiet at night. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Old Wood Barn, the Holiday Inn Express Team would like to thank you for the five star review! We all work very hard to make your stay comfortable. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

far exceed expectations

By

January 11, 2017

Our company provides regular service to a facility near this location. We have stayed at this Hotel for a few days to a few weeks at a time. The staff consistently exceeds our expectations. On this trip, I had an issue with the delivery of our required supplies to our customer. We are based in Florida and needed local help to complete the delivery. Sherri (spelling??) helped to connect me with a local delivery company that could help. Amazing Customer Service!! Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear miller3, thank you for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff strives to make your stay excellent. I have shared your wonderful comments with Sherry and the rest of the Team! We are all looking forward to your next trip to Columbus. Thanks again for the five star review!!! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They had a nice variety of items for the breakfast. The overall stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jag1221, thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you during your weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our entire team is excited that your stay was excellent! We look forward to your next trip to Columbus. Thanks again for choosing us! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel except

By

January 10, 2017

The property manager made accusations that I smoked in the room and threatened to charge me $250.00. I was very upset and even though I have traveled back there three times since I stayed elsewhere. As long as that manager is there I will not return, along with folks from my company. I have stayed at Holiday Inns all over the country and am a proud awards member, and have never been treated this poorly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Bwoodward103, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We do value your business. I sincerely apologize if you did not smoke in the room. I was just simply asking if you did and informing you of the smoking fee. I do hope you consider choosing us in the future. Dan General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms, staff, breakfast and pool! Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear BShell, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your business and look for forward to accommodating you in the future. Thank you for the five star rating!! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The front desk welcomed us , suggested great places to eat , knew the town well to point us in the right direction , helped with any thing we needed! I think her name was Lisa

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Bhatt2016, thank you for this 5 star review! We value your opinion and strive to make your stay excellent. This review will make Lisa's day! Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 04, 2017

club

Room very clean. Excellent check in staff. Pool area clean and large. Excervise room clean. A bit small. Get free papers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Briszaea, thank you for the excellent 5 star review! I will share your wonderful comments with our entire Team. We look forward to the opportunity to accommodate you again soon. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay with clean and comfortable rooms along with friendly staff. The business happy hour was a great thing that I didn't know they did.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are thrilled you had time to enjoy our evening reception. We understand after a long day, it's nice to relax with a free beer or glass of wine. Our staff looks forward to your next trip to Columbus! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet hotel with great service

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the room, swimming, workout, and breakfast area. Again, Turkey sausage should be left in Canada. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Rongish, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. during your visit. Our staff is very pleased that you had time to enjoy our free breakfast, indoor pool & hot tub. Thanks again for staying with us! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Room, breakfast and pool - SUPER. Bathroom super clean but needs a slight update.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear kimbo444, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Clean rooms, great service and friendly staff. Appreciated the breakfast room, work out room and swimming pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear golferrod, on behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that you had time to enjoy our free breakfast, fitness center and indoor swimming pool. Happy New Year! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less