Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 321 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

was totally satisfied with the experience. Would recommend to friends

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear BOBBYBEARDS, thank you for giving 5 stars to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your opinion and look forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room Extremely friendly staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

I'm at a hotel between 3-4 nights a week for work and I always choose to stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. This one in Columbus is by far the best Holiday Inn I stay at. The rooms are always very very clean and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Every morning I have breakfast in the front lobby and the selection is quite wide. When I'm in a hurry I can grab a bagel and go and when I have some extra time I can have eggs, pankakes or bisquits and gravy. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Mikey003, Our entire staff would like to thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We would also like to thank you for being a Rewards Member & a loyal guest with IHG hotels. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

July 09, 2016

Nice hotel. Convenient. No Food Network on the TV, :(.
Would stay here again if Columbus was on my way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear dggm, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to your next trip to Columbus! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and a variety of breakfast choices.

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would rate my overall stay about 4 stars. The hotel was clean and for an Express hotel I felt it had many amenities available to customers. However, the weekend was busy and one customer service staff was not friendly and needs to take a lesson in listening to her superiors before chiming in. Not professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear KEHN4NU, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had a great experience here at the hotel in Columbus! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The Managers Reception was excellent and was an added bonus to the stay that I wasn't expecting!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear brandi22, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are thrilled that you had time to join us for the evening reception! Our entire staff looks forward to your next trip to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great Staff and excellent breakfast selection. Rooms are pleasant and location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear David J. L., thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. staff five stars! Our staff knows what it takes to make your stay excellent. We all strive for these types of results. Our team looks forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and linens and great shower!

By

July 06, 2016

club

The beds were as good or better than luxury hotels. I've never had a better shower head at the hotel. Very clean, very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the complement on our beds and shower. We strive to make your stay excellent here at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. I will share your wonderful comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our "go-to-hotel" when in Columbus

By

July 06, 2016

This is the only place we will stay when in Columbus. Amenities and staff and first-rate. The staff will go far out of their way to make your stay enjoyable and even memorable. Special thanks to Melody who checked us in very, very late and made our stay get off to a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Orregonian, thank you for making the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. your go-to-hotel. We really do appreciate that you choose us when in need of accommodations. I will share your comments with our entire team. Thanks again! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

We were in Columbus, NE for a baseball tournament and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The rooms were very clean, spacious and quiet. The staff was very accommodating, polite and professional. The hotel was completely booked with other baseball teams and visitors who could be loud at times and the hotel and staff was great for everyone. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Columbus area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Baseball Weekend 5, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. for your weekend baseball tournament. We enjoyed having your team stay with us and always look forward to next year. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 04, 2016

Recently spent 2 nights at hotel. Customer service was exceptional. Was wandering hallway looking for ice machine when staff member Theresa came to my aid. She went and got ice for my aching knee and brought it to my room. Customer service was top notch over my 2 night stay. Room was quite comfortable. Meeting room was very nice and staff was helpful accommodating our needs. Breakfast was a nice plus! Way to go!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear coloradorita, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are sorry to hear about your knee and hope that the ice helped. Our team looks forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Columbus Holiday INn

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great hotel. great breakfast. Clean and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express while staying in the Columbus area. We are thrilled you had a great stay and thank you for your five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Columbus Was Great

By

June 29, 2016

club

Good hotel. Good people. We enjoyed the pool and the internet service was good. We liked the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear BSHH, We thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less