Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

awesome stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

was a great experience room very clean, front desk staff very helpful, clean place to stay with family

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear bigger D, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your opinion and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Thanks again for choosing us! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Staff very helpful with room and restaurants and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear JonBec, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your opinion and business! Our team looks forward to your next trip to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear JonBec, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are all very excited that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next trip to Columbus! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2016

The staff was very welcoming. We stayed in the Presidential Suite. It had a sitting area and two separate bedroom areas. This was great as it gave our teenage son his privacy.

The suite was super comfortable except for one thing which still puzzles me. We were on the sidewalk level, facing the front of the hotel, and our drapes didn't close - and each of the two windows were very near the beds. Even though our bedroom was separated from the rest of the suite by a door; we still couldn't change clothes because we were exposed to foot and car traffic. I felt a little like we were on display until my husband went to the car to retrieve some clamps to close the drapes by our son's bed and by our own bed.

That was our only issue with our stay. Everything else terrific. The pool area was inviting, clean, and offered an abundance of clean towels. The exercise room was terrific. There was a great choice at breakfast and we enjoyed the evening receptions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear MLynn211, we are so excited that you enjoyed the two room suite. I would like to inform you that behind the sheers, are what we call black outs. This keeps the light out of your room and gives you total privacy. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your business and look forward to your next trip to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

Always friendly, polite and helpful staff! Breakfast was very good ! Comfortable bed like the different pillows to choose from. Room temperature was great, not to hot and then to cold to get the right temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear KAD2016, thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are excited that you enjoyed our comfortable bed, pillows and breakfast. We look forward to accommodating you soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2016

Staff is very friendly and took care of any requests promptly. Good breakfast and the room was clean. Nothing to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear David@501, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. I will share your wonderful comments with the entire staff. Thanks again for choosing us! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and exceptional service

By

July 22, 2016

Perfect for accommodations for my business trip. The facility was very clean and quite. Very nice staff and the breakfast bar was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff values your opinion and always looks forward to accommodating you. We are all very excited that your stay was excellent! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

was totally satisfied with the experience. Would recommend to friends

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear BOBBYBEARDS, thank you for giving 5 stars to the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your opinion and look forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room Extremely friendly staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

I'm at a hotel between 3-4 nights a week for work and I always choose to stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. This one in Columbus is by far the best Holiday Inn I stay at. The rooms are always very very clean and the staff is so friendly and accommodating. Every morning I have breakfast in the front lobby and the selection is quite wide. When I'm in a hurry I can grab a bagel and go and when I have some extra time I can have eggs, pankakes or bisquits and gravy. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Mikey003, Our entire staff would like to thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We would also like to thank you for being a Rewards Member & a loyal guest with IHG hotels. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

July 09, 2016

Nice hotel. Convenient. No Food Network on the TV, :(.
Would stay here again if Columbus was on my way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear dggm, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to your next trip to Columbus! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and a variety of breakfast choices.

By

July 08, 2016

club

I would rate my overall stay about 4 stars. The hotel was clean and for an Express hotel I felt it had many amenities available to customers. However, the weekend was busy and one customer service staff was not friendly and needs to take a lesson in listening to her superiors before chiming in. Not professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear KEHN4NU, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I had a great experience here at the hotel in Columbus! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! The Managers Reception was excellent and was an added bonus to the stay that I wasn't expecting!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear brandi22, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We are thrilled that you had time to join us for the evening reception! Our entire staff looks forward to your next trip to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great Staff and excellent breakfast selection. Rooms are pleasant and location is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear David J. L., thank you for giving the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. staff five stars! Our staff knows what it takes to make your stay excellent. We all strive for these types of results. Our team looks forward to accommodating you again soon! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less