Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 374 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Happy to stay here

By

February 20, 2017

The staff is always very friendly and helpful and is eager to meet your needs. This hotel is always our number one choice when staying in Columbus .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

Best place to stay in Columbus. Staff is great and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear BR43, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value you as our guest and look forward to your next trip to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for sporting event

By

February 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was clean and pool was warm enough to swim easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear sdErni, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. during your sporting event. We are pleased that you and your family had time to enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub. We value your business and look forward to accommodating you in the future! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service nice room

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel and the staff is the best we have seen in a long time! the lady at check in is friendly and I can not say enough about the staff at breakfast! They did an excellent job! The room was clean and the pool was nice. Only thing about this hotel is there was a little maintenance on the sheet rock that could have been done on the bottom corners in bathrooms. Other than that great hotel ,clean and friendly staff!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear clanof8, thank you for the 5 star review! Our Team strives to make your stay excellent. I have shared your wonderful comments with the entire staff. We would also like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. during your visit to Columbus. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Columbus NE

By

January 24, 2017

My family and I stayed at the Columbus Nebraska hotel and throughly enjoyed our stay. From a friendly welcome to kids enjoying the pool, helpful staff, excellent selection for breakfast! Only thing that bothered me was a loose faucet in the sink in our suite. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Snappygi, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your opinion and would like to thank you for this 5 star review! Our staff is excited that you and your family had time to enjoy our fantastic amenities during your stay. Thanks again and we look forward to your next stay with us. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ColumbsHoliday Inn

By

January 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, maintained rooms, fitness center, free breakfast and social hour. What else could you want?!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Momoney, thank you for the 5 star review. Our entire team strives to make your stay excellent. I have shared your wonderful comments with the staff. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. We value your business and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pool tournament

By

January 18, 2017

club

the sheets were stained and looked awful. Coffee was empty first morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Cin22465, thank you for visiting Columbus while playing in the pool tournament. I apologize for the issues you had. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I will personally look into this with the entire housekeeping staff. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed the stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hotel and employees were excellent.Enjoyed the stay whenever I have stayed at an HI express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jim 6301, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and taking the time from your busy day to give us a 5 star review. We value you as our guest at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our TEAM looks forward to your next trip to Columbus. Thanks again for your continued business! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Fine place to stay. Staff very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear KayBee99, thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff strives to make each and every stay excellent! The entire team would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

The staff was friendly and baked cookies!
The hotel was nice and quiet at night. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Old Wood Barn, the Holiday Inn Express Team would like to thank you for the five star review! We all work very hard to make your stay comfortable. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

far exceed expectations

By

January 11, 2017

Our company provides regular service to a facility near this location. We have stayed at this Hotel for a few days to a few weeks at a time. The staff consistently exceeds our expectations. On this trip, I had an issue with the delivery of our required supplies to our customer. We are based in Florida and needed local help to complete the delivery. Sherri (spelling??) helped to connect me with a local delivery company that could help. Amazing Customer Service!! Thank you very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear miller3, thank you for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our staff strives to make your stay excellent. I have shared your wonderful comments with Sherry and the rest of the Team! We are all looking forward to your next trip to Columbus. Thanks again for the five star review!!! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. They had a nice variety of items for the breakfast. The overall stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Jag1221, thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you during your weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus, NE. Our entire team is excited that your stay was excellent! We look forward to your next trip to Columbus. Thanks again for choosing us! Dan General Manager
Read More
Read Less