Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Road Stop Great Holiday Inn Express -Very comfortable Breakfast OK but start to be "boring", always the same if you stay at Holiday Inn Express. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Best bed I have ever slept in at a hotel! Room was very clean and nice. Would definitely stay here again. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean hotel Hotel was immaculately clean both inside and outside. Staff were polite and welcoming at all times. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough good things I made a late night reservation the night of my stay on my IHG app. Within 5 minutes, someone from the hotel was calling me directly to inform me there must be a mistake, they had no open rooms for my first night! She could only honor the 2nd night. It really was no big deal, as I was able to grab another room for the night in Perry (I was traveling I75S). 1) I am truly grateful they took the time to call me immediately to inform me of the problem. Had they not, I would have shown up to a sold out hotel, and others in the area were sold out as well. 2) when I checked in on my 2nd night, the lady at the front desk was so apologetic for the mixup the night before and 3) there was a goodie bag (water, trail mix & popcorn) in my room with a handwritten note addressed to me - apologizing for the mixup! A HANDWRITTEN NOTE!! Who does that anymore!!?? I rarely write reviews, and when I do, they are normally negative because someone worked really hard to get a negative review from me. This may be the first amazingly positive stay and review I could ever offer. I travel 40+ weeks a year, and I can say this is the first time anyone from a hotel was thoughtful enough to take the time to write a note of apology for a truly innocent mixup. The people that work here are top shelf!! They will have all of my business as I travel in South Georgia! And as an added plus - the fitness center has a few dumbbells but you can also visit a local gym for no charge!! HUGE bonus for me!!! May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant Happy with this hotel. I usually like to stay at a Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza but (except for lack of a lounge) I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with this selection. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordele Holiday Inn Nice Hotel. Enjoyed staying at all the Holiday Inns in the past 12 months, and look forward to going to more in the future. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay Except for the beds being so high that it is hard for my wife to get into them the hotel is fine. Staff very friendly April 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by South Georgia stay The Holiday Inn in Cordele was a comfortable and friendly stay away from home. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:34:09.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_CRDCO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>