Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great overall stay..

By

April 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Cordele, Ga...the front desk staff was very friendly and greeted me every day that I came in or left out the hotel. My room was neat and clean and the bed very comfortable..the breakfast choices could have included more items though..

Read More
Read Less

great sleeping.....great mattress.....best overall service

By

April 15, 2017

had the best sleep due to the very comfortable mattress

the servicd was excellent due to my wife needing some low fat milk in the evening. Even though the milk was "locked" up til breakfast, the staff member got her some milk and didn't charge her, which we would have gladly paid.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

April 13, 2017

club

I choose this hotel as I drove back up from Florida. The room was clean and quiet! The front desk staff was courteous. I left at 4:40 am, and I wish there was fresh coffee available, but otherwise this was a great overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Bring good breakfast back

By

April 10, 2017

club

If you want return customers, you need to bring back the breakfast you always used to have with bacon and fresh scrambled eggs hashbrowns and sweet rolls that taste like sweet rolls. Heard another guest in the great room comment negatively on the food also while we were there. We've always planned our stay overs near holiday in express because of their great complementary breakfast to start our day in the morning but this will not be the case anymore unless the breakfast situation completely changes. Very disappointed because we always knew we could trust our stay there until this experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Restaurants within walking distance. Clean room,friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

Excellent accommodations and customer service
Variety in complimentary breakfast both hot

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate

By

April 08, 2017

club

Poor. Had to change rooms 3 times due to issues with tv and phone. Staff unable to correct issues in first 2 rooms. Took a lot of our time.

Read More
Read Less

HI Cordele

By

April 08, 2017

Love the brand! Spacious facility charming decor great comfort and accessibility. Just disappointing that the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

April 05, 2017

club

Good for a quick nights rest as a stop over on way to Florida.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 05, 2017

Great people in Cordele. Always nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Far and away the greatest disparity between room and cost in IHG brands...

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

We came into the hotel in the evening, with an existing reservation. This hotel was no different than any other Holiday Inn Express, yet the cost was significantly higher than most I have stayed in, and being a Platinum IHG rewards member, I have stayed at quite a few. Our thought: "What's in Cordele, Georgia that justifies this cost?" The elevator was out. I couldn't hardly get help at the front desk at around midnight (not because of lack of help behind the desk, but rather because the front desk help wanted to talk to high school girls instead of help paying clients. The breakfast area was such a mess, food was low in quantity.... I just grabbed a banana, walked out and drove a block to McDonalds for breakfast. Overall, just a terrible stay... I won't go back..

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

March 29, 2017

When Checking in I had a little mistake and Clohe at the desk was awesome in helping me correct it. She is one great lady with great customer service skills. Holiday Inn should be very proud to have her, you don't find that kind of customer service anymore!!! The next morning I forgot my CPU in room and Jackie was very prompt in calling me to let me know!!! Recommend his hotel highly!!!

Read More
Read Less