Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Check in Points

By

January 21, 2017

I did not receive my bonus check in bonus points and they should have already been dilevered

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Travel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Going to and from relatives over the Holiday. Made this my stop as it was just over half way.

Read More
Read Less

GOOG

By

January 16, 2017

THE HOTEL WAS NICE BUT NOT FOR A DISABLED VETERAN.I IHG DID NOT TAKE OF ME.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We take pride in delivering a memorable experience to all of our guests. We apologize that your stay with us was not satisfactory and do hope that in the future you will choose the Holiday Inn Express once again. I hope you have a very pleasant day.
Read More
Read Less

An oasis

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites recently. Found it to be clean, located nearby by actual destination, and the employees I interacted with to give excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good Morning Jack021, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most recent stay with us here in Cordele, GA. We always try to provide an enjoyable experience to all of our guests and are so pleased that you had a nice time with us. Please feel free to contact us on your next trip and we will be more than happy to provide the same level of excellent service. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

January 14, 2017

club

I found the lobby and room very clean. The staff were polite and helpful and greeted me with a smile. The wifi was not functioning properly and I was unable to log on.. The refrigerator was not working and the odor inside was most unpleasant. Additional lighting or higher wattage bulbs in both the sleeping area and the bathroom would have been beneficial.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good Morning kayak guy, We are so pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express- Cordele North. We always try to provide excellent customer service to all of our guests. We also love to hear the things in which we can approve upon to make your stay more enjoyable the next time that you stay with us. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly for your next stay and we will be more than happy to assist you in any way we can. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Florida Bound

By

January 14, 2017

Great Stay, clean, friendly staff and close to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Skeeter369, Thank you for leaving a review on your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We appreciate your kind words and always love to hear from our guests. On your North Bound trip, feel free to stop in and grab a cookie! We would love to see you again! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Another day on the road

By

January 12, 2017

Unfortunately the business section is Rinky Dink don't know how they expect to draw business people when you can't even print something from your email this seems to be pervasive with Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Pell48, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your most current stay with us at Holiday Inn Express - Cordele North. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and our reviews are an excellent way to let us know what areas need to be improved upon. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly on your next trip through and we will be more than happy to assist you in any way possible. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean room

By

January 11, 2017

I LOVE Holiday Inn! It is my hotel of choice. I recommend IHG properties to all my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear barbaraJean777, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We are pleased to hear that we are your hotels of choice and want to thank you for the recommendation to family and friends. We hope you choose to stay with us again any time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was so tired when I arrived here as an IHG Rewards Club member without a reservation. The front desk clerk was very kind and set me up with a nice, quiet room on the top floor. The bed was comfortable, the room temperature was perfect, and I got a very restful night's sleep. Breakfast the next morning was most welcome and the service staff there were pleasant and professional. I will definitely seek this hotel out every time I go through Cordele.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

location was convenient and dinner recommendation for a local pub was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Ivacation2: Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We are happy to hear our staff could accommodate you with dinner suggestions. We want our guests to feel at home with us and appreciate all the feedback. When in our area again please stop by and stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly staff members. The room was quiet and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. We did not use any of the facilities. We had the continental breakfast which included many choices that I like. The hotel was easy to find from the interstate. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family. We would stay here again our next time through.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Golf1ace, Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. It is our goal to make our guests feel at home and appreciated. We are also glad to hear you had a good nights sleep and enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on you next trip through our area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent work experience

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very quiet and comfortable room allowing work to be completed in a relaxing environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Cordele North. We are pleased to hear you had a relaxing stay and was able to get your work completed. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less