Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Welcoming staff

By

August 08, 2016

Best staff I've encountered all year! Very welcoming and expressed thankfulness for my stay. Great room for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Conveient...

By

August 07, 2016

The location is great for food, fuel, and easy on and off the interstate. There is the only drawback. The proximity to the interstate is close enough that you can hear the traffic in your room. I was exhausted and it wasn't a problem for me. It was a typical HIE.

Read More
Read Less

i am done

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

overall .. great experience....check in guy was great!!

Read More
Read Less

pj july 2016

By

July 27, 2016

excellent property- great breakfast bar and the front desk person roger could be employed by a 5 star property - he is that professional and personable-

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

July 25, 2016

Overall the experience was satisfactory. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Staying here

By

July 22, 2016

I have stayed here several times over the years in my military traveling. I remember when it was new. It is a great place just seems like it's time to do some better upkeep and polishing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The outdoor pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 05, 2016

We made an unplanned stop on a road trip. We thoroughly enjoyed out night at the Holiday Inn Express in Cordele, GA

Read More
Read Less

overall good stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

good stay - a little over priced---- bath lighting must get better......!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel met our travelling needs. WE had travelled 10 hours and was very tiered. We were met by a very friendly staff and made us fell very welcome. TRhank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with easy access to Cordele

By

June 21, 2016

club

First good night's sleep I've had in a hotel in a long time. Mattress and pillows were just right and I slept all night without any problems. No noise, no light from outside. Wonderful.. Breakfast was varied and hit the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your travel needs! We are pleased you had a restful night and enjoyed your breakfast. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Cordele stay

By

June 20, 2016

Great semi-new hotel with all option available. The new property has a swimming area, though I would like to see a hot tub added. I plan on staying in the area for several weeks for work. I will stay at this hotel for the duration.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to have you with us! If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask!
Read More
Read Less