Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 448 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Fall break pit stop

By

October 19, 2017

We found this hotel online and it had great ratings. We were not disappointed. At our 11PM arrival we were warmly greeted and as members were reminded of points and discounts. We were able to get an upgrade and the room was clean and comfortable. We had the complementary breakfast and it was wonderful. They had many breakfast options that were all fresh and well prepared. We would recommend this spot to friends traveling along this way.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the quality inn

By

October 15, 2017

club

Love holiday Inn express but this one needs to be updated. Beds were very uncomfortable and the couch cushions were really dirty had to flip the cushions so we could set on it. We stayed in a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room excellent bed!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Room was spacious. Quiet. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

great verity and many selections room's clean great front desk staff. quick check out very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 09, 2017

would highly recomend this property confortable bed good breakfast excellant staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

Bathroom was dingy. The beds were clean. The televisi on did not work half of the time.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inn's

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and staff. My only complaint was mattress was too soft for my liking making me sleep uncomfortably. However, everything else at this hotel was one of the best at a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service with a smile

By

September 29, 2017

club

Traveling home from our escape from Hurricane Irma we needed a room for the night. We had spent nearly 13 hours on the road and needed REST. My wife used her smart phone to contact IHG to find us a motel with vacancy on our route south. The rep found us one on our route only 5 miles farther south; no backtracking! The Holiday Inn Express reservation system was down, so the Desk Rep didn't have our reservation even though we had already paid via credit card over the phone. The place was rather full, but the rep found us a room with a King sized bed. After settling in to our room, the desk Rep called us to ensure we were satisfied. We couldn't have been happier! The comfort of the bed was something to brag about, and we got a lot of much needed rest. Morning breakfast was excellent as well, making our continuation of our trip very satisfying. Kudos to Roberta!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

September 29, 2017

Great place will stay again if in the area!!! Survey is way too long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travel

By

September 28, 2017

Met needs and has decent amenities. Pool fitness and business center. Good and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best option in Cordele

By

September 26, 2017

I travel a lot for my work as an Extradition Agent. I always try to stop at a Holiday inn. They offer great value for the money, great clean rooms and bed and pillows are awesome. No matter which city, it's always same. Other hotel chains is like a lottery. That is why I always go to holiday inn, because I know what to expect and always consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

September 22, 2017

Will not come here again or recommend this hotel to anyone. Outdated decor, Non-smoking hotel but I smelled cigarette smoke when I checked out. Lighting in the bathroom and overall was dim. This hotel did not make me feel smarter.

Read More
Read Less