Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cordele North

1102 Arc Way Drive , Cordele, Georgia 31015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 973 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    39

Quick stop

By

October 26, 2020

club

Always try to stay in Holiday Inn as we travel. Staff found our pillow we left behind, tagged it, returned to a friend who picked it up.
Only comment, toilet too low, would have been nice if it was taller.

Read More
Read Less

Likely wouldn't choose again

By

October 19, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and furniture looked new. Didn't have a humid feeling like a lot of hotel rooms do when they have the unit below the window. Warning that the bathroom lighting is very bright when you first wake up! There were no plastic cups to use for drinking water, only the styrofoam cups provided for coffee. The refrigerator had a gross odor. The place is under construction, which the website doesn't mention, at least not that I've found. The morning receptionist was extremely unfriendly. The grab-n-go breakfast was behind the front desk not at the usual area, which was closed off due to construction. We got ours early, but those that would've gotten theirs any later would've gotten warm yogurt. Bags were pre-made and not sitting in any cooler, just on a cart behind front desk. It was an apple, unsweetened applesauce cup, yogurt, and a bottle of water...and a plastic fork that was hand-wrapped in plastic wrap, so who knows who might've touched it. Cannot believe they charge regular rates while under construction and giving that as a complimentary breakfast? Unbelievable. At least I got a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and quiet

By

October 18, 2020

club

I wish y'all had your own tractor trailer parking because where we have to park isn't a good area as far as parking our trucks in with lot being muddy and dirty

Read More
Read Less

under renovation

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Terrible experience. Do not go until their repairs are complete. No breakfast - apple, hot yogurt.
No coffee other than in-room Kureug.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and new

By

October 04, 2020

Hotel was newer and it was very clean. Front desk receptionist wore a mask to greet me. My room was very clean. I had no doubt the cleaning staff did a great job. My only request is they install some vending machines by the ice machines.

Read More
Read Less

Chloe~Front Desk~Top Notch

By

September 30, 2020

club

Called 2 hours ahead, spoke with Chloe, secured room for two nights with her. When I arrived, she greeted me with a bright smile, I immediately felt comfortable. Felt like I was a guest in her own home, that’s how personable she is. To give me new key cards to calling my room when I ordered a pizza to be delivered and then when I needed some towels. She was like a beam of sunshine! Hope she gets rewarded with something more than a certificate!

Read More
Read Less

Stopped in late

By

September 26, 2020

I was pleased to get to my room so quickly as I was taking a break from driving. The blackout curtains were excellent in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Banging all day

By

September 24, 2020

Went for bussiness, not knowing they were renovating, could not sleep during day due to banging and working. People fighting in hallway, kids screaming running up and down hallway. I will stay further away from my work location to not have to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my stay, and it was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

September 15, 2020

club

Room was dirty. Bed made tons of noise even with just small movement from the little kids.
Breakfast was a small muffin, cheap granola bar and bottle of water, for a healthy family that likes a good breakfast 1 kid ate a muffin be the water bottles were used but the rest was a waste.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was tour average Holiday Inn express. They were doing some construction and some small tiny details of every room were still unfinished but overall it was a great stay. My only true complaint is the lack of breakfast options that are offered due to the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 13, 2020

club

The Hotel was in a great location and the rooms was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less