Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 300 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms. Accommodating staff. Located close to the mall and many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Not best experiance

By

July 24, 2017

club

The lady who worked at night was great but the morning staff was more concerned with sitting and watching TV. The Breakfast was horrible I had to g somewhere else to get something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Cranberry

By

July 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, comfortable beds, cordial staff. Definitely would stay there again! Only issues were that the pool water was very cold and we didn't get a crib as requested.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

found it to be an enjoyable stay. we used to live in the area and it was nicely located for our needs. the staff was very nice. the cleanliness of the rooms was amazing. we would highly recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good service

By

July 03, 2017

Stayed here while working in the area, and slept great. Clean facility,good service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 30, 2017

This was a special time for us as we were meeting with birth family we recently found! You helped make this an awesome time! The room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not so great

By

June 28, 2017

Please get rid of that pancake machine! I wouldn't feed those to my dog. Waffle machines are much better

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to find convenient AC outlets

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

AC outlets where nearly none existent in this hotel. Fortunately I carry a 10' extension cord when I travel but even then, I had to unplug the light between the two beds and then plug the light back into the extension cord to allow for a couple extra empty plugs. There was one available outlet against the wall mid way down the length of the bed, plug in a cellphone but be careful in the middle of night not to step on it if you need to use the bathroom. The bathroom had two outlets near the toilet area, but you better have at least a 6' charging cord or you won't be able to set it on the sink counter. Although internet speeds where not dial-up speeds, as slow as they were in these days they felt like it. The most outstanding quality of this hotel was the breakfast food quality and the grandmother who keeps the food well stocked and tables wiped clean after guest depart from the table.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, spacious room.

By

June 24, 2017

I travel throughout several states each year for work primarily and pleasure whenever possible. The room I stayed in was above average in size and very clean. After a long work day I appreciated the cleanliness of the room and the bed was comfortable as well. The breakfast choices were comparable to those at other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a super place to stay. Always make you feel at home and appreciated. Will always stay their on visits to area.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel . The quality always seems to be the same. Always enjoy the breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less