Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 275 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice

By

April 20, 2017

Not a lot of choices in this location. Proximity is good. Have stayed in nicer but have stayed in much worse.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and able to sleep well.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Beds were quite comfortable from other places I've stayed and breakfast choices were great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great WiFi

By

April 17, 2017

I travel a lot and because of that I bring my Amazon Fire Stick with me rather than bother with what is on TV. I have to say out of all the hotels on this most recent trip this hotel had the best WiFi and I didn't have to reset my connection every 15 minutes (like I had to at my hotel the next night in Pittsburgh). I also didn't have to use my personal hotspot on my work phone to get anything done. It saved me money as well as time.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, but expensive

By

April 10, 2017

Only standard hotel in the area, so it's expensive compared to the other options. Breakfast was a good selection and well maintained, but the items I normally eat were pretty nasty.

They called my room four times over three days to ask how my stay was, and this was fairly annoying, but I guess in a good way.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome breakfast and accommodating staff.

By

April 02, 2017

We had to return to Oil City for my mother-in-law's funeral and this hotel gave us a block of rooms at a reduced rate. Most of our family were able to stay here and we all had rooms right down the hall from each other. Even though it was a sad time, we all really enjoyed being close to one another. We are hoping to have future family gatherings and would definitely stay here again. The only little problem was that the pool water was really cold, but the pool area was nice and warm and really clean and colorful. A hot tub would have been nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

As normal my stay at the hotel was great. I have stayed at the hotel many times in the past for business reasons. The staff is always great and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good breakfast.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Holiday Inn, Franklin - Oil City is and easy choice when visiting Cranberry, PA. The Staff is friendly and accommodating to any needs you might have of the facilities or even just conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Halfway between Midwest and Washington D.C.

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent place to stop in between the Midwest and Washington. Clean, quiet, great customer service, friendly staff and excellent safe location. Complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi.
You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and nice rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Staff was very helpful. Left my shoes in the closet and had them mailed back to me very quickly. Nice hotel very close to the hospital and convenient location for food, gas, and a Wal Mart (open 24 hours). Breakfast was good - especially the automatic pancake maker (love those). Only suggestion for improvement: USB ports for cell phone charging on night stands. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast spread

By

March 09, 2017

club

Staff was very warm and welcoming. Surprising amount of variety for free breakfast options. Indoor gym and pool clean and accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

This hotel was great! Friendly check in, beds were very comfortable, and great breakfast choices in the morning. Shower was nice plus we had a fridge and microwave. It was so nice staying here since a few weeks ago I stayed at a hotel in downtown Pittsburgh and it was awful. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Reit23, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are glad to meet your expectations. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 02, 2017

Overall, hotel staff is excellent and accommodating. Housekeeping could improve. I would recommend this hotel, as it is the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less