Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin - Oil City

225 Singh Drive , Cranberry, Pennsylvania 16319

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 568 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good property

By

March 28, 2020

Newer property, in good working order. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

March 04, 2020

club

Have stayed here multiple times. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great breakfast with good variety. Lady in breakfast area very kind also. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute business

By

March 01, 2020

club

I thought the hotel overall was great. Don’t plan to eat breakfast that is included with the room due to it being merely mediocre which seems to be the trend for these hotels

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 27, 2020

I feel that this hotel is highly recommended and stay here whenever in the area. The front desk staff is attentive and very friendly. We were in town with 3 other families and the staff made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Karen and the afternoon gal couldn’t have made us feel more welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, great amenities

By

February 23, 2020

Staff was very friendly, location is very convenient, rooms are clean and well appointed with refrigerators, microwaves and coffee makers. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Breakfast is convenient with great options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 18, 2020

I stay here ever time I come to the area. Very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

nice size room and clean

By

February 11, 2020

it was a nice place to stay if you want family time and was accessible to the places we wanted to go/

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay:)

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was satisfactory. Bathroom could have been cleaner, but otherwise fine. I would have liked water at check in. I asked and host said they didn’t have any.

Read More
Read Less

Great place/ great family who owns and runs it

By

January 27, 2020

club

The title says it all, the family who operates this hotel are really nice people and very helpful. The hotel is excellent, stay here every time I am within 20 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 05, 2020

platinumelite

I was here overnight for business and appreciated the comfortable bed. I was also very happy to see bacon at breakfast, it made my day! Staff is friendly! They are renovating so I was told at check-in the noise would stop by 7 pm. I can't remember if it did stop at 7 or maybe 8 but it wasn't anything that disturbed me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay, But I Have A Couple Observations

By

January 03, 2020

club

Very comfortable and slept well. We were there for 5 nights. The breakfast was good but it could be improved by adding some more variety. Coffee was very good. The tables and chairs in the dining room are rickety and wobbly. The lady who runs the dining room (who is very nice and accommodating) said they will all be replaced during the hotel's renovation, which is underway right now.
Overall, a good value for the money.
We plan on coming back next time we're visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 01, 2020

We stayed at the HI to celebrate Christmas with our family! Since we have kids, it was great staying directly across from the pool! We also rented a community room so all 25
family members could enjoy a celebration! We hope to do it again next year!!

Read More
Read Less