Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 261 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Mrs.

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied. Clean , staff friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Always choose Holiday Inn Express

By

January 23, 2017

We always stay in a HIE and we recommend to our friends as well. They have updated their hotels in recent years and its a great value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

Clean rooms, easy to get to and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Kind considerate staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Every stFf member we came in contact with went above and beyond to see that we were taken care of

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for 5 star review. We are here to take care of our guests. We hope to see you in near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 16, 2017

Very comfortable but the room could have been cleaned more thoroughly. It just wast clean enough for me or what I am used to while staying at the other top hotel chains.. A bit disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Anonymous, we are sorry to hear that were not fully satisfied with the room. We have discussed the issue our housekeeping staff. We thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 11, 2017

I take my family to this hotel every year for our Christmas party and the children enjoy the pool

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Bailey1234, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We look forward to have you with us next year.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

During my stay there, there was a number of snow storms, the lady from the front desk was outside a number of time insuring the sidewalks and entrance way was clear of snow for easy access. As well as how friendly they all were from checkin to checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Wolfy283, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the nicer HI Express we have experienced. Staff was extremely friendly, and helpful. The rooms were exceptionally clean, with comfortable beds, and individual room temperature controls that actually worked. Would highly recommend if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear UK79, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We look forward to have you with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good fun. Stayed there for a night on my trip back. Front desk staff was very friendly. Was a little late for breakfast but they wrapped up the breakfast at the scheduled time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Prits2501. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

more than adequate accommodations....

By

December 29, 2016

club

have stayed here several times....always a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear java1950, Thank you for staying with us. We hope we meet your expectations every time
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room; friendly staff

By

December 10, 2016

Staff at the hotel were very friendly and accommodating, doing their best to make our visit exceptional. Room was clean and comfortable. There were a variety of foods for breakfast, including eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt, cereal, Danish, etc. etc. All in all a very nice hotel, friendly staff and good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear PPud, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay. We appreciate your positive feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2016

club

Our room was quite large and up-to-date but most important to me is that it had nice clean furniture, clean carpeting, and a clean bathroom with nice fluffy towels. Although we had a busy day planned and didn't have time to swim, the pool looked inviting and seemed well maintained, as did the fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Lucky45Lady, Thank you for 5 star review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope to see you in near future.
Read More
Read Less