Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 320 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

Nice rooms-which had recently been remodeled. Overall enjoyed my stay. Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent service.
Good beds.
Cafe pot was dirty.
Carpet kind old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all of your comments as they help us make plans to be even better. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Everything seemed new, well equipped, friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall, a very nice hotel. Recently updated so everything seemed new and modern. Comfortable bed, well-equipped room. Nice lobby area with well stocked coffee bar and fresh cookies. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast selection and quality.

Only con for me was the room rate. Judging by rates for other hotels in the area, I think the rate was too high for the location and the season. Also, I think there should be a larger discount for IHG Rewards Club members. The hotel was very sparsely occupied the night I was there - not sure if it was due to the room rate, the weather, the location, or what, but my bill was larger than I expected, as an IHG Rewards Club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was great. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay at other Holiday Inns in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat, and Convenient. Heating not the best.

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, neat and convenient; Workers pounding and using drills past 9:00 pm was a negative.
The staff failed to mention this inconvenience . The desk clerk, could have called the State Park to see if it was open as he thought. The appointments in the room were new and fine. Regulating the heating was inaccurate and needs improvement. Overall our stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. I do apologize for the noise and the wrong information regarding the state park. We hope to be able to serve you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome new renovations!

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Polite, professional, personable staff. Great new room layout and new room amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was good to know you like the renovations. We appreciate all the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 25, 2016

club

everything was great. Freshly remodeled rooms. Very friendly staff. Only downside was that there was no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and the nice comments. Sorry about the hot tub. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 19, 2016

club

best in market. I like this property very conveint to highway and nice property I am also owner of IHG Property in several hotels

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for wedding

By

December 14, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding. When we first arrived it looked like the hotel was closed but learned they were undergoing a renovation and only a couple floors were closed. The lobby was updated and staff was extremely attentive. Overall our stay was great and I would definitely recommend. The only complaint we had was that our air conditioning unit made rattling noises, and there were strong paint smells at times in the hallway (but this was due to other floors being renovated).

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the comments. I do apologize that the ac was loud and the paint smells. We hope to be able to serve you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great for the buck

By

December 08, 2016

Honestly, I see the potential in this IHG property, but as it stands right now, the building is still under construction and has a weird flow from the front desk back to the breakfast area. Ammenities and rooms were absolutely terrific. Staff was very courteous but felt odd that they were letting people stay while the building was being either finished or renovated.

Overall, I was very happy with this Holiday Inn from check in to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and your comments. The renovation should be over in a couple of weeks.
Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOMS

By

December 07, 2016

club

MOTEL WAS UNDER RENOVATION AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT WHEN RESERVATION WAS MADE. OTHER THAN THAT ALL WAS WELL

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize that you weren't informed we were renovating our room when you made your reservation. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

December 05, 2016

club

This was a very nice and clean hotel. My only complaint is the heat/AC unit is very loud and noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feed back and that you choose to stay with us. I apologize that the AC was loud.
Read More
Read Less