Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable room

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and responsive. This was a newly remodeled Holiday Inn Express and was in excellent condition. The breakfast for both days of my stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Best nights sleep I've experienced staying in a hotel! I'd stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 22, 2017

Great LED lighting in rooms, plenty of extra parking in the back (with a security camera) for RV's/trailers and a clean, newer building.

Read More
Read Less

Use to live in the area

By

May 21, 2017

We used to live in Fairfield Glade, but never had the opportunity to stay at this IHG hotel. When we go back again to visit our family and friends we will certainly make all efforts to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Excellent Service

By

May 15, 2017

Enjoyed our 1-night stay at this hotel. We were late arrivals and the front desk was very attentive, smiling and seemed very happy even though it was almost 2AM when we arrived...after a long car ride that greeting was very much appreciated! The entire staff at this hotel seem to really enjoy what they do as everyone we met from house keeping, front desk and the breakfast area attendant were all very friendly, offered assistance and inquired if we needed anything. The room was clean and simple, bed was comfortable and the overall service was excellent. The only adverse comment I would have is that the bathroom in our room is a bit small, but for a 1-night stay with only 2 people, it was perfect. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation

By

May 11, 2017

New room decor and all other facilities. Breakfast was just what we needed and variety was good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

I really like the updates they have done to this hotel! The beds are super comfy and so are the pillows. I love the blinds in the rooms, it keeps it completely dark for a good nights sleep! The only thing missing is a hot tub, I believe they used to have one here. Otherwise our stay was just great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great people!

By

May 02, 2017

Easy to get on and off the interstate, professional and friendly staff, extremely clean and comfortable room, variety of pillows for comfortable sleep. This property has just been renovated and they did a great job with it!

Read More
Read Less

great nite sleep

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

loved the mattress had a great nite sleep . will be staying at this same motel next month. I hope the same
room if i'm lucky

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 29, 2017

club

Excellent customer service, very clean, great breakfast choices and ready to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good staff, very clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is our second stay and once again we were pleased with the location, service and staff. Very clean room and very friendly caring staff. We’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, easy to unwind.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Overall the staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to be around. The rooms were recently renovated which was nice but they were not of the highest durability. The pool was freezing and the ac unit in the room went out. It was quickly resolved by maint with the utmost hospitality. Breakfast was a treat and the cookies nightly were a plus.

Read More
Read Less