Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great customer service

By

February 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very attentive to my needs and wishes and treated me like it mattered that I was staying there. They even went so far as making sure they pronounced my name correctly. I have nothing but great things to say about this location.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable beds

By

February 13, 2017

club

The beds and pillows are the best part, ecept maybe for the breakfast.
Repair work in the lobby but it did not affect us.
Very good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel spoke of modern efficiency from the entrance to the room itself. Check-in was easy and there was no counter top to get in the way. Technology was up-to-date and efficient, as were the staff members. Did not remember one staff member who did not smile or engage in friendly conversation. All made sure my needs were met. Room was ultra-comfortable, from the huge pillows to the desk lamp to the easy to use bathroom and hallway lighting. Just much more than your "ordinary" hotel accommodations. Cleanliness was better than any room I remember anywhere. This is not your father's or grandfather's Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the nice comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service with a freindly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

This is a nice place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is on a business trip, on a family vacation or just passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and the nice comments. Come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel!

By

February 06, 2017

club

The rooms were extremely clean and modern. All of the hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly. The free breakfast buffet was great with lots of variety!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the nice comments. Come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 29, 2017

Stay weekly for business. Have always enjoyed the staff and the friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2017

Nice rooms-which had recently been remodeled. Overall enjoyed my stay. Friendly and helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all the nice comments and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent service.
Good beds.
Cafe pot was dirty.
Carpet kind old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all of your comments as they help us make plans to be even better. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Everything seemed new, well equipped, friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall, a very nice hotel. Recently updated so everything seemed new and modern. Comfortable bed, well-equipped room. Nice lobby area with well stocked coffee bar and fresh cookies. Very friendly staff. Very good breakfast selection and quality.

Only con for me was the room rate. Judging by rates for other hotels in the area, I think the rate was too high for the location and the season. Also, I think there should be a larger discount for IHG Rewards Club members. The hotel was very sparsely occupied the night I was there - not sure if it was due to the room rate, the weather, the location, or what, but my bill was larger than I expected, as an IHG Rewards Club member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and all the comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Everything was great. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay at other Holiday Inns in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, neat, and Convenient. Heating not the best.

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, neat and convenient; Workers pounding and using drills past 9:00 pm was a negative.
The staff failed to mention this inconvenience . The desk clerk, could have called the State Park to see if it was open as he thought. The appointments in the room were new and fine. Regulating the heating was inaccurate and needs improvement. Overall our stay was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate that you choose to stay with us. I do apologize for the noise and the wrong information regarding the state park. We hope to be able to serve you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome new renovations!

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Polite, professional, personable staff. Great new room layout and new room amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It was good to know you like the renovations. We appreciate all the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less