Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Convenient location, good staff, very clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

This is our second stay and once again we were pleased with the location, service and staff. Very clean room and very friendly caring staff. We’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service, easy to unwind.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Overall the staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to be around. The rooms were recently renovated which was nice but they were not of the highest durability. The pool was freezing and the ac unit in the room went out. It was quickly resolved by maint with the utmost hospitality. Breakfast was a treat and the cookies nightly were a plus.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The whole experience while staying at the hotel was excellent. All services and amenities were handled with professionalism. Our stay was comfortable. Our room was clean and comfortable, large bathroom and we felt safe. Coffee was always available when I needed it. Cookies were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 21, 2017

Very clean, friendly. Didnt need to ask for anything. Had extra pillows in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are always nice.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

April 19, 2017

club

nice visit. enjoyed the swimming pool. the breakfast could be improved as the choice options were minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 16, 2017

The scrambled eggs were hard and crunchy, i think they were baked

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to make my stay the best. I called when I was a couple hours away to have a room held for me. When I arrived, all my paperwork was done, room keys were made, all I had to do was pay. I had to park my truck and trailer in the back lot and I was a little concerned as I was the only vehicle back there, but the night clerk assured me it was safe. They have cameras and she personally checked on it for me. The next morning at breakfast, the staff went above and beyond to make sure everything stayed full, even though it was past breakfast hours. This was by far my best stay at a hotel.
The only negative thing I came across was there is no hair dryer in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 13, 2017

Cheers to the staff. A very well kept facility and courteous staff. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

clean and bright

By

April 12, 2017

club

Loved the decor and the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool area was clean and the pool was sparkling. Lots of towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean hotel!

By

April 08, 2017

club

The elevator was out of service nearly my entire stay, but it wasn't that big of a deal because my room was right next to the stairwell so I didn't have to walk too far. Probably the most outstanding thing about this hotel is the cleanliness. The hallways, breakfast area, and the room itself were all very clean and uncluttered. Overall, I had a wonderful experience and hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Completely remodeled and excellent property! The room was well decorated, the fitness center was nice, and free breakfast is a plus!

Read More
Read Less