Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Oasis in the desert

By

August 07, 2016

club

This hotel offered great value and service for the price. It was clean and well maintained the bed was comfortable what more can you ask for. We liked the location easy to get to off the hi way but not so close as to hear the traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Miniwheat, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable and pleasant stay, and look forward to being your hosts again in the future. Please travel safe, we'll see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great overnight plcae to stay

By

August 05, 2016

quiet nights made it easy to sleep in a fairly comfortable bed, a bit firmer than I would like but comfortable non the less.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
scottymac69, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, and we're pleased to hear that you had a great stay! We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! Thank you and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 05, 2016

I have stayed in a lot of small towns and had poor experiences. HIE has been a wonderful exception. This site, in particular was marvelous for the grandkids. They loved the pool and really enjoyed the breakfast. Each one got what they wanted and as much as they wanted. The staff was very hospitable. The perfect end to a long days' drive. And a great start on the next.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
TheOldGuy, We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience all around! We strive to be the best of Holiday Inn Express Properties within hundreds of miles and our staff works exceptionally hard to ensure everything is perfect for your stay! We look forward to having you and your grandchildren back in the future. Thank you, please travel safe!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 29, 2016

Nice motel and probably one of the best breakfast I have ever enjoyed at a motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Ironman, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Please travel safe and thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Demming

By

July 28, 2016

Great place to stay. I always stay at this location when I travel through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Onlythebestwilldo, Hello and thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Looking for something to do Labor Day Weekend? Come our way for the Hatch Green Chile Festival during Labor Day Weekend, or escape the heat and hang out at the State Parks or the Gila National Forest. Thank you again and please travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

July 23, 2016

club

This was one of the better rooms we have stayed at in the past few years. The room was clean and comfortable. The only negative that I had, was that the room wasn't dark enough. I like a very dark room to sleep in. Other than that, it was excellent! I wish all the rooms we stay in were this nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
SharonSuze, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We will be sure to address the darkness issue in the room as we do not always hear about these conditions until our guests make us aware of them. Also, on your next trip through, we'll be happy to find you stops along the way at only the best IHG properties on your route. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you nothing but safe travels. Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly environment

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

This was a very nice hotel, clean and very friendly staff. Rooms were up to date with new tv's and electrical fixtures, over all a very nice hotel to stay at and would reccomend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Drilledit, We appreciate your review and are very happy to hear that you had a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Indoor Pool and Comfortable beds

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location with easy freeway access. The hotel is clean and nicely furnished. Staff is warm and welcoming.
The room was very comfortable. Nice beds, large bathroom and vanity area. Also good lighting and plug ins for electronic charging.
I especially enjoyed the indoor pool. Good size, nice water temperature. This was the main reason I chose this specific property. It did not disappoint.
I will return to this property in my future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Traveling CaliGurl, We appreciate your thorough feedback and kind words about your stay! Our entire staff strives to ensure you have a great stay from the moment you arrive to the moment you depart. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and wish you nothing but safe travels! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep! Great service. Great room.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Desk lady made sure our roll away was made and in the room before we even got there. Room very large, quiet,. comfortable beds and central a/c, sink in bathroom eliminated being woken up by lights turned on, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
JMCB53, Thank you for your kind review! We strive to be the greatest and ensure that your stay is always a great one. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Please travel safe and thank you!
Read More
Read Less

So clean!!!

By

July 11, 2016

club

it was very luxurious and friendly staff! loved the rooms - so nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
ourfamily7, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We all work extremely hard to keep our hotel looking fresh and new and we will be sure to pass your review on to all of the cleaning staff. We hope to see your family again! Please travel safely!
Read More
Read Less

Welcomed Retreat

By

July 11, 2016

club

First time in this property and we were very impressed. The staff at the front desk recommended a few places to dine and the one we chose was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Deming HI Express

By

July 11, 2016

club

On a cross country road trip. Nice to find a clean hotel with friendly staff in Deming. two thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greg7419, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your review! Our entire staff strives to ensure a clean room and a clean facility all around. Shall your need reservations for your return trip, please give us a call and we'll be happy to assist you again. Thank you and please travel safely!
Read More
Read Less