Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 203 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place

By

March 25, 2017

The hotel staff know be by name as soon as I walk in the door. I get the same room every time I'm there. The breakfast is great. I just wish my stats would carry over from year to year so I can move up ithebstatus rankings. Instead of starting over every year.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in area

By

March 19, 2017

Overall a very pleasant stay at a solid Holiday Inn Express facility with a very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was nice very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls and crabby staff

By

March 14, 2017

We stayed at the holiday inn express in devils lake North Dakota while we were on our way from MN to MT. I was not impressed by the quiet crabby looking woman who did not welcome us to the hotel. While the room was not dirty, it was extremely noisy due to the people in the room above us let their kids stomp and run all over till well after 10pm. I didn't want to complain to the already crabby lady at the front desk though. We got very little sleep and just left right away in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

March 13, 2017

Nice location and served my purpose. Weather was cold but rooms stay pretty moderate.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Devils Lake

By

March 08, 2017

Great friendly staff. Room was spotless and breakfast hot. I love the 24 hour access to hot coffee!

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay with a family

By

March 01, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was less than ideal. It was clean, but the noise from the pump or whatever it was drowned out any conversation while we were watching our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Devils Lake

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel is great if you're looking for good sleep. I stay there often for business, unfortunately if you need reliable internet for your business or leisure, you will be dissapointed. The internet goes in and out all the time and sometimes you can't get your devices to connect. The breakfast food is great and the staff are all very friendly so you'll be sure to meet some friendly faces. They always have fresh hot water and coffee for guests down in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accommodations

By

February 08, 2017

club

Rooms were nice and clean; staff was friendly and very accommodating. The breakfast choices and food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It's pleasing to know that our staff was friendly and accommodating for your entire stay. We try our very best to make sure everything is perfect for you.
Read More
Read Less

Devils Lake Hockey Tournament

By

February 08, 2017

Rooms, staff and breakfast great. Pool area loud couldn't really sit around as adults and talk, just due to pool noise not including kids playing in pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
We are happy to hear that the rooms, staff and breakfast were great for you and we apologize about the loudness of the pool and that you couldn't sit and talk while the kids were playing. Definitely something we'll look into as soon as possible, thank you for bringing that to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Very Accommodating Staff

By

February 06, 2017

We stayed at the hotel with a hockey team. The staff always did their best to accommodate every request. Our team had an early game so they keep the continental breakfast open and extra half hour so that our kids could have a snack when we got back. The whole team was allowed late check out. When we got home we realized our son had forgotten a favorite stuffie at the hotel. When we called they could not find it but said they would keep an eye out for it in the laundry. We got a call a few hours later saying they had found it and would mail it out to us. The staff was always friendly and ready to help. Also the hotel was clean and comfortable. Would recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
It's wonderful to see that your stay with us during the hockey tournament was a great one. We try our very best to accommodate our valued guests every needs and really was no problem leaving breakfast open a little longer then normal. I'm also happy to hear that your son was able to get his stuffie back! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a quick stay

By

January 31, 2017

Couldn't have asked for more. We were there for 2 nights and the hotel had everything we needed. Continental breakfast and was near restaurants in town. Bathroom in the king bedroom was spacious and the king sized bed was comfy with lots of pillow options.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
We're pleased to hear that your 2 night stay with us was perfect. Our maintenance and housekeeping staff work hard to make sure our rooms are comfortable and clean for you and it's wonderful to hear they're work is paying off.
Read More
Read Less