Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 188 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very Clean

By

January 21, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

January 20, 2017

Quick check in. Quiet comfortable room. Great service as always!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We love to hear that our guests have a great stay and that we always give them great service, we try to make our guests stay feel like a home away from home. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Service great; comfortable; quiet

By

January 19, 2017

club

Employees were pleasant, helpful, not overbearing
Room climate comfortable as were beds, pillows.
Food choices for breakfast varied. Pancake machine can be difficult.
Overall stay well done!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was comfortable and pleasant. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff work hard to keep the rooms at the right climate and keep the beds comfortable. We do apologize for the difficult pancake machine, we try our very best to keep it running smoothly. Though we hope to see you again on your next travel near our parts!
Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay in Devil's Lake

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel met all of my expectations. The beds were comfortsble as always with Holiday Inn hotels. The free breakfast was delicious and helps me get my day going quicker in the morning. The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful to all of my needs. Will stay here again. Thanks !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
It's very heart-warming knowing that your stay was an excellent one and that we had met all your expectations. We always give 100% for our guests and we love to have them feel warm and welcomed here with us. We can't wait to for your next visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was average. Problem with heater in my room. Was partially fixed. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about the heater. We did find the room you had been staying in and had gotten it looked at right away. We appreciate communication like this and it always helps us fix whatever problems that you may have experienced from happening on your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

January 15, 2017

Bed appeared to be starting to 'sag''
Basically time for a new bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Seeing reviews like this helps us immediately fix the problem, I'll make sure to pass this on to the maintenance staff right away!
Read More
Read Less

Best for business

By

January 15, 2017

club

Grate service clean rooms I stay there every other week and never have a problem

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
We are pleased to hear that your every stay with us is always a great one. We can't wait to see you again on your next visit and we will always appreciate your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and professional. They made my stay relaxing with every accommodation. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are pleased to hear that your stay was relaxing and that our accommodations are still doing very well. Having a well balanced friendly and professional staff is always a good way to have our guests feel welcomed.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort on an ice fishing trip!

By

January 13, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay while on an ice fishing trip. We were able to relax and restore after a long day in the cold! The breakfast sent is off for a well prepared day on the lake. We will return here for future ice fishing adventures.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
It's wonderful to hear your fishing trip adventure was a success with us. Being able to relax after being out in the cold and having a nice warm breakfast to eat in the morning before going back out there happy tells us that we're doing a great job and that's wonderful to hear! We can't wait for your next adventure and also can't wait to see what you had caught!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted with a mix of a friendly and professional front desk host. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Check out was quick and simple.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are very pleased that your check in experience was a friendly and professional greeting. We strive to have our valued guests feel welcomed upon arrival and always want to make sure your complete stay with us was a comfortable one during check-out, making it quick and easy. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff work hard to keep the rooms clean and comfortable and it's amazing to hear their hard work is paying off. We hope to see you again soon and Thank you for staying with us during the Lake Region Round-Up.
Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Will return. Kurig in room was a nice way to start the day. Will remember to bring the swimsuit next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We're glad to hear that your stay was a great one and that the Keurig coffee machine is being such a success. We hope your next visit comes around soon and that you are able to relax in our pool and hot tub after fishing for those walleye again.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 29, 2016

I travel for business almost every week. It is very important to me that I can just get to my hotel, set my luggage down, and start preparing for my work week. To be able to have a worry free place that is clean, quiet and I feel safe and comfortable in is a relief. Less stress, a place to rest and relax in between work shifts is essential.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your needs and do our best to make sure you have a quiet, worry free stay, so we are very pleased that you enjoyed your time with us here. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff.
Read More
Read Less