Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful Night!

By

August 08, 2016

Our stay could not have been better! Comfortable and clean room, wonderful pool and fitness areas, and standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and celean room

By

July 29, 2016

club

Check in and out was a breeze. Front desk staff was pleasant. Breakfast was a great start for the day and had a good variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, clean and relaxing atmosphere

By

July 28, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite place to stay when traveling. As with this property, it was right off the interstate, easy to get to (even through the road construction). The facility was fresh and clean in and out. The pool, although reported to be closed for construction, was open and looked great! There is even a water slide for the young'ns! Conveniences such as, restaurants, fuel, groceries and liquor are close by. Totally enjoyed our overnight stay. Would have loved to stay longer!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Language barrier

By

July 26, 2016

club

Overall relatively clean facility. Staff were generally polite, but I had difficulty understanding some of the staff- particularly over the phone. Left two articles of clothing in the room and was a rather difficult task for the hotel to find them- despite me providing all the information (where, what, when) a couple hours w/i departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to offer my apologizes for the confusion with the staff over the phone. I would also like to thank you for bringing this items to my attention and will make sure to spend some time with the staff on these items. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you can give us another chance on the next trip to Dickinson ND. Sincerely Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

July 25, 2016

the tub squeaked when taking a shower, the Curtin rod mounted to the wall was damaged and seemed like the wall stud mounted to was missing when installing

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

Friendly staff and good service. Always a pleasure staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I would like to thank you for the great review. The best part of our day is knowing our guest are happy with their stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

The locaiton of this motel is wonderful. There are lots of good eateries in the area within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pets stay expensive

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed here on June 5th. Besides the shower having a broken floor, toilet seat that slipped and a shower head that was broken, we were charged $50 dollars for our pet and then taxed for his stay separately from ours. I have reviewed before but it is either removed or buried. There are other hotels which are much better and do not charge for pets. We stayed at that hotel on the way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room is great

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Room is great. Evening Front desk staff needed more training.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for quick stay

By

July 13, 2016

Passing through town and needed a place for the night. Very comfortable, clean with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane, L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

travelers be advised:

By

July 07, 2016

The building is in immediate need of repair. Electrical and plumbing are not working properly. The wall air conditioner caught on fire, it set off the smoke alarm, the manager told us it didn't work and would give us 1000points for the inconvenience. The water also shut off the next morning while I was taking a shower, the manager said there was a leak and they needed to shut it off, he was also very rude by telling me that it wasn't much of an inconvenience since it was only off for three minutes.. The pool area is not suitable for anyone under 18 years of age, the water slide is dark and has no lighted path, my daughters were scared of it, although they love water slides at other pools. I work many hours like most people and value my time with my family, Holiday Inn Express is usually a great place to take your family, but not this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Niice clean property

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property many times. Very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Woodster47, I would like to thank you for staying with us. I love to hear a guest that stays with us is happy with the service and quality we provide. I would like to also thank you for being a repeat customer and always choosing us when you are in town. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lane Livings General Manager
Read More
Read Less