Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 254 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Quick stay

By

July 19, 2017

We picked this hotel because of the water slide since we had 3 small children with us. They loved it. Very quiet hotel. We loved the clean spacious rooms. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the great breakfast. Always hot fresh and full of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

July 18, 2017

I stay in Dickinson N.D at least 8 + times a year, most of the time it very good, but the last stay on the 14th & 15th of July was less then great. One of the rooms had stains on the bed sheets. also I could not get room receipts.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable furniture

By

July 17, 2017

Nice suite with comfortable sofa, coffee table fir watching TV

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Person at front desk friendly and willing to go out of his way to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express Yet

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The room was excellent. They exceeded our expectations at every turn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. Would highly recommend! The beds were extremely comfortable. Hotel staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

New beds but still needs work

By

July 12, 2017

club

Not quite up to my expectations for a holiday inn. What they told me was a 2 queen suite was just the average 2 queen bed room, nothing suite about it. They switched me to a 2 room suite on the first floor. I really appreciated the switch and the rooms were nice, however, this room had some big quirks. When you walk in the first part is big tiled area with the mini fridge and microwave that is all hard surfaces so is a complete echo chamber. The rooms have no light switches on the walls at all. You have to find little switches in the furniture to turn any lights on. The window shades were extremely difficult to operate the pull chain mechanism.
The women's lobby bathroom was out of order the when we arrived and remained that way when we left.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best of them all

By

July 10, 2017

A newly updated hotel with all modern amenities to make a visitor feel like a VIP. Best of any HIEX we have used over the years. Improvements: new mattresses and all other furnishings, excellent room refrigerator, coffee table that converts to computer table, small table for easy chair, spacious rooms; breakfast room is spacious, modern seating, and the attendant kept the area immaculate and all food items constantly filled. Pull down shades give light in daytime, but opaque from outside; light blackout at night. If all HIEX were this great I would never look for any other hotel. Staff is so friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Dickinson HIEX! We did not use the pool but a water slide kept a lot of kids very happy. The exercise room is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

July 07, 2017

The staff members were not professional at all, from check in to check out. We had a room right under the awning where u pull up to the front door & our room had no curtains! So it was like day light all night so the next morning I asked for curtains & the girl said I'll see if we have any . O said if not please put extra blankets in our room. We came back after a day of sight seeing to no curtains & no extra blankets. We then called down & ask again & the gentleman said we have to order them but we can put you in a different room. Which was the most professional experience this far. However we asked him to just bring blankets so he did & helped my husband put them up. It did help but was still pretty bright. The breakfast was not good-looking all holiday inns that we've stayed in have the same breakfast, but this one was not good. I actually threw my plate of hot food away & ate cereal. At checkout I told the girl from the previous day that they didn't have curtains so the gentleman had to bring us up blankets. She said "oh ok" that's it not oh I'm sorry I didn't take care of it. I then said please have curtains ordered & don't put anyone in there until you get some up, it was pretty bad. She said "ok" I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall great motel

By

July 06, 2017

Liked every thing about this motel, only negative was the first floor ice machine was off so I had to go to the third floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

July 05, 2017

My overall experience was good. It was very clean any where you went in the Hotel. It was newly remodeled and it looks very nice. The only issue we had was the breakfast on a couple mornings that we were there. The first morning it was very good, hot and always filled up. The employee kept up on the big rush. The next two mornings the eggs were always gone, pancake machine was empty. and bread area was empty. When she did bring out more items it was enough food for about 4 people and cold and then it was gone. I also seen the kitchen person talking to the front desk staff instead of bringing out more food.
They have a new room key system. Our cards didn't work half the time and I heard other people say it too. Once they get the system right it will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

July 03, 2017

Lots of space and clean I enjoyed my stay very much

Read More
Read Less