Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 219 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Awesome beds, walk in showers

By

April 08, 2017

Great hotel stay there every time, clean fresh rooms

Read More
Read Less

Would probably pick somewhere else next time

By

April 01, 2017

club

First impression of hotel was questionable... parking lot had lots of trash laying around. No towels in pool area.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water!

By

March 22, 2017

There is construction going on in the hotel which doesn't bother me at all. If they are working on upgrading things, that great. My issue is when I went to go take a shower in the morning and there was ZERO hot water! Something with their hot water system went out at 6:30-7:00 in the morning and the front desk was no help. When I call the front desk he just told me he didn't have any information and was hoping they would have it fixed by 8:00. That doesn't help anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

March 08, 2017

This hotel is going through some renovations right now. Even the construction staff is pleasant. Construction didn't impact my stay. Great breakfast menu, over all great stay. I stay at this hotel every couple of months.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Morning Galligher47, I would like to thank you for the amazing comments, I will be sharing with our staff. I would like to also thank you for staying with us. I hope we get to see you again soon! Lane,L General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Morning Galligher47, I would like to thank you for the amazing comments, I will be sharing with our staff. I would like to also thank you for staying with us. I hope we get to see you again soon! Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, great location, friendly staff, breakfast was well put together

Read More
Read Less

Going Downhill Fast

By

January 21, 2017

We have stayed at this location twice now, separated by five months (August+January). The pillows are not the standard Holiday Inn Express Soft/Firm pillows. A good night's rest on these pillows is only a dream.

Breakfast choices were standard though most of the food was hastily arranged and some items were unappealing - overripe or bruised fruit being one thing that stood out.

We travel a lot for business and will find other accommodations in the area on our next way through. This location is a disappointing stay. Not at all to HIEx standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear, musecreation We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that were brought up throughout your stay, we take pride in our work, any criticism is used to better our selves for that we thank you and for taking the time to write this review. We hope we can get another chance to give you a greater experience in our hotel. Sincerely, Bryan P.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards

By

January 08, 2017

Rooms were very dirty, entire hotel had a foul odor. The breakfast looked like it had been left out for 2 days. Will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pit stop.

By

December 07, 2016

A good place to stop.

Clean rooms, comfortable bed. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Good Morning Inspector Gadget, Thank you for the amazing review from over the weekend. I always love hearing that the a guest is happy with their stay. I hope you can join us again on the next trip to Dickinson. Thank You, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff and great place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent staff. Very clean comfortable room. Beds great and breakfast outstanding. Excellent in every aspect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you greatly for your review djohn8108, we take pride in our work and we hope to see you once again! Sincerely. Bryan.P Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel for area. cost was ok and breakfast was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

November 11, 2016

The front staff was able to accommodate me with a early check in with a wonderful, clean and comfortable room. Very enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

November 08, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Dickenson was clean and very comfortable. Great place to stay for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less