Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dickinson

103 14th Street West , Dickinson, North Dakota 58601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

High quality

By

October 30, 2020

Well appointed hotel with comfortable beds. Clean and new. Such a delight to stay here. Would highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Good choice for traveling on interstate 94. Nice restaurant close, easy access, good service, and very clean. Pool and fitness center were open, which was nice when most are closed with our travels lately.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious Room

By

October 29, 2020

Room was clean, fairly updated and quite spacious. Appreciated all the different areas to sit and work along with the multiple table surface options beyond your standard the desk option. Shower head/pressure was one of the best I have experienced, which you don't think about until after you experience a refreshing start to your day!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

October 27, 2020

club

Quiet hotel great central location
Responsive staff
Butttt my bathroom door had broken lock
That’s a little inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean!

By

October 23, 2020

club

Our family had an excellent stay at the hotel. It was very quiet, clean, the staff very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was good for grab and go options. The pool slide was not working and the water was cold, but our children still enjoyed their time in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and fresh

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean, modern, and looked new everywhere. Very pleasant and comfortable stay. I will definitely choose the Holiday Inn next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Not Enforcing Pandemic Policies

By

September 23, 2020

club

This hotel like other Holiday Inn Express ones, has a policy that all staff and guests must wear masks. That is why we booked exclusively at HIE on our recent road trip. Not only were the guests wearing masks, but the front desk person greeted us without one. There was not even signage stating the corporate policy. All in all, we did not feel safe outside our room.

The hotel is right on the freeway, and our room faced it. Very noisy location!

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and comfy beds!

By

September 22, 2020

club

My wife and I had such a blast here super nice beds and pillows, the pool with waterslide was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

confortable bed and pillow

By

September 18, 2020

platinumelite

everything clean and fresh and ready for a good night stay

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 18, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy. We left at 6:30am and there was not any breakfast to go bags out on a Sunday morning, maybe they start those later. I would prefer they went back to individual shampoo's and soap instead of the big bottles. Leary on if those get cleaned with the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

September 18, 2020

club

the pancake maker didn't work, so very minimal choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 17, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and as always I appreciate the great service.

Read More
Read Less