Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 214 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    134
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Going Downhill Fast

By

January 21, 2017

We have stayed at this location twice now, separated by five months (August+January). The pillows are not the standard Holiday Inn Express Soft/Firm pillows. A good night's rest on these pillows is only a dream.

Breakfast choices were standard though most of the food was hastily arranged and some items were unappealing - overripe or bruised fruit being one thing that stood out.

We travel a lot for business and will find other accommodations in the area on our next way through. This location is a disappointing stay. Not at all to HIEx standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear, musecreation We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that were brought up throughout your stay, we take pride in our work, any criticism is used to better our selves for that we thank you and for taking the time to write this review. We hope we can get another chance to give you a greater experience in our hotel. Sincerely, Bryan P.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to HIE standards

By

January 08, 2017

Rooms were very dirty, entire hotel had a foul odor. The breakfast looked like it had been left out for 2 days. Will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pit stop.

By

December 07, 2016

A good place to stop.

Clean rooms, comfortable bed. Nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Good Morning Inspector Gadget, Thank you for the amazing review from over the weekend. I always love hearing that the a guest is happy with their stay. I hope you can join us again on the next trip to Dickinson. Thank You, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff and great place to stay

By

December 06, 2016

club

Excellent staff. Very clean comfortable room. Beds great and breakfast outstanding. Excellent in every aspect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you greatly for your review djohn8108, we take pride in our work and we hope to see you once again! Sincerely. Bryan.P Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

good hotel for area. cost was ok and breakfast was hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

November 11, 2016

The front staff was able to accommodate me with a early check in with a wonderful, clean and comfortable room. Very enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

November 08, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Dickenson was clean and very comfortable. Great place to stay for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean property

By

November 05, 2016

club

The total stay was great. The employees and facility as excellent. The best Holiday Inn Express we ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with nice amenities.

By

November 01, 2016

I enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The pool and hot tub were very clean and easy to access. The bed could have been a bit more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and bathroom

By

October 07, 2016

club

My room was very dirty. The bathroom had multiple hairs on the floor and looked like it hadn't been swept or scrubbed in months!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lane,L General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in North Dakota

By

September 29, 2016

I'm trying to think of one positive thing in our experience at this hotel and other than location I can't think of one thing. We were very disappointed in the condition of our room and overall cleanliness of this hotel. From the moment we stepped into the dirty elevator we knew this was not going to be a memorable experience in a good way. We spent 14 nights in various hotels over our vacation and this was hands down the worst experience of our entire trip. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone nor will I ever return. Breakfast was terrible and we went to a restaurant instead. The food was lukewarm and unappealing. The bathroom dirty, the bedding had blood stains on the bedspread. Just terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Ccvk03, Thank you for letting us know of your experience in our hotel, we are sorry to hear that you were faced with such inconvenience. We will investigate further into the case of your room condition, we are always striving to improve any way possible and your feedback is very appropriated. We wish to be able to provide you with our services once more, in a most improved manner. Once again thank you for your time and review! Bryan Front Desk Holiday Inn Express Dickinson, ND (701) 456-8000
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times in the past and don't even consider staying anywhere else while in this area. It's easy to find with a nice variety of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Birdie73, Thank you so much for notifying us of your pleasant stay in our property, we are delighted to hear so and we hope to see you in a near future to provide you with even more of our services! Have a great evening! Bryan FrontDesk (701) 456-8000 Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Dickinson, ND 58601
Read More
Read Less