Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Place to stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Great service! Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Fun and easy

By

July 20, 2017

Quick and courteous service. Easy access in town. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable and accommadated all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

500$ BBQ stain.

By

July 12, 2017

club

We were charged 500$ for our puppy just hours after checking out. They claimed there was puppy poop in the bed which there was not. There was a small BBQ stain from a Pizza Hut wing I accidentally dropped on the WHITE sheet. After being stranded because of the charge we called the hotel and they hung up on us! They claimed the room would be out of service for three days because of a STAIN! I stay there once a month with my boyfriend while he does stuff for the army and we will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2017

Hotel was very clean. Staff was curtious and willing to assist to make our stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable at this hotel

By

July 09, 2017

I always feel very comfortable every time II stay here for work. The staffs are friendly and breakfast is good! I always look forward to come back here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 03, 2017

The staff was very friendly upon checking in and out. The room was clean with a nice comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on the way home from vacation. The staff were really friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. My folks were behind us and had them stay at this hotel based on our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good night with nice people

By

June 07, 2017

club

Will be back to stay and enjoy our next vacation with you

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was relaxing and restful. The hotel was clean and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, a lot of space in the room.

By

June 02, 2017

club

It was a very nice room. My only complaint at all was the pillows were a little lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through Douglas,Wyoming

By

May 31, 2017

Wonderful Hotel, room was clean and spacious. Wendy at the Front desk was Amazing! very friendly, smiling and always helpful(plus she had very pretty nails LOL!).
I recommend this Hotel, if I'm ever in Douglas again this is where I'll be staying!

Read More
Read Less