Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 169 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable but the pool was very cold and so was breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay. I apologize about our breakfast and pool being cold. Our pool is kept at a temperature of 82 degrees and is checked several times a day to make sure the temperature is being maintained. I will speak with our breakfast bar hostess to see if we are having equipment issues. Again, thank you for staying with us! Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, courteous staff. Exceptionally clean room. 24 hour fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

great place in the middle of know ware

By

December 26, 2016

club

all good, price, clean. friendly, good price, easy parking, fast ck. in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

December 05, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, nice and roomy rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. This Holiday Inn in Douglas, WY, off of I25, is a great place to stay. I wish I would have filled out the forms to mention the staff and how wonderful they were.
Our experience was so good we stayed there on the way back also rather than choose another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfest,,needs alot of work!

By

December 03, 2016

Cinnamon rolls outer two layers where hard,,,when try was empty brought out new ones,,,they where COLD! Juice machine NOT WORKING,,didn't even bother to put up a sign or anything say sorry for the inconvenience or anything.Mcdonalds would be your best bet instead of taking a chance on the breakfest at this motel.Other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed was awesome with breakfest,,,this one needs alot of work on their breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share about your stay. I apologize for our breakfast not being up to our normal high standards. I hope you will give us another chance! Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

I would reccomend this property

By

December 01, 2016

The room was lovely, clean and for the most part quiet. The addition of the Kurig in each room is very nice and the mini fridge was adequately cold for bottled water.

If an IHG member, I would recommend a late checkout so housekeeping does not come by and knock on the door to wake you up. I can only assume it was to make sure she was home to watch the Packers play football!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Go Packers! Paula Fenton GM
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff at front desk. 2nd stay at this motel and would recommend highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for the kind words on our staff and facility. We are very proud of our team here. I will be sure to pass along to our team the great job they are doing. I also want to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We look forward to accommodating you on your next stay. Take care and safe travels! Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Nice big room with comfortable air temp. Bathroom is enormous. Very quiet property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Douglas

By

November 22, 2016

club

Excellent conditions and friendly staff. The location of the hotel made it easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

Good stay. Convenient and nice. Good atmosphere for the kiddos.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Always top notch!

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Please plan to stop in Douglas, WY and then stay the night at the Holiday Inn Express. You will not be disappointed in either.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton GM
Read More
Read Less

Douglas Holiday Inn

By

October 28, 2016

club

Perfect experience. No problems. Left with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton GM
Read More
Read Less