Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 184 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great sleep!!!

By

March 23, 2017

Love this hotel they took great care of us!!! I will stay at this hotel every time I come into town.. the staff did amazing job taking care of their gear!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton
Read More
Read Less

Great shower, polite staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

I enjoyec my stay at this facility and would recommend it to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Douglas HI

By

March 09, 2017

The staff was very helpful and the room was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel went above and beyond for our stay and conference. Everything was set up in the conference room and the refreshments were fresh every day and on time. The desk staff greeted you with a smile every day regardless of the time. The cleaning staff were so friendly and made sure we had everything we needed for our room. The breakfast staff were so friendly and worked so hard to keep up the breakfast. This motel is very clean. I highly recommend this motel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

March 04, 2017

I expected more from a Holiday Inn. Internet was too weak to connect and the cable package was what I would expect from a cheep hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

I was forced to stay overnight in town of Douglas, due to weather, based on my stay, I will choose to stay here vs. the other motel I have been staying at in the past that was nearer to Jobsite. I enjoyed the rooms more, It was more comfortable than the other motel I was staying at, and the Staff was WAY more friendly. Thankyou for the good night rest!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 04, 2017

Only Hotel in the Douglas area to stay. I stay at a lot of hotels I would put this Staff up against any Staff at a five star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable!

By

February 27, 2017

Got in very late. Great rooms, friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

douglas

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was standard fare. I am not sure how to improve it. The location is good for me. I have not had to travel as much this year.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff was nice and room was clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was a good way to start the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everything was really good, breakfast could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Tracy S, I want to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I'm sorry our breakfast wasn't what you expected. We hope to see you in the future! Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service and kind, professional, efficient staff

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was the most enjoyable and comfortable hotel stay we have had in quite awhile. Not only was the staff friendly yet professional, they were very kind and accommodating. The hotel was beautiful and conveniently located for our purposes. We have a fifth wheel RV, but it's not always convenient for short trips. I am now ready to sell the RV and just stay at IHG properties (especially the Holiday Inn Express Suites) when we travel henceforth. Thank you for making our trip so comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
MamaMarti, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less