Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas

900 West Yellowstone Highway , Douglas, Wyoming 82633

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 437 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very Comfortable

By

September 18, 2021

club

Good quality for its star rating. Very pleasant staff, clean and comfortable room. Very quiet, even though the place was full.

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and comfortable.

By

September 12, 2021

club

Desk clerk was pleasant and very helpful with checking. Pool area was clean and pool was heated and hot tub working. Breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

September 04, 2021

platinumelite

The mattress in my room was well used. Big depression in the middle.
The bathroom faucer would not turn off.
Discovered trash from previous occupant behind the bathroom door.

Read More
Read Less

General treatment from staff was excellent!

By

September 01, 2021

Because we needed a handicap room, the request was honored. The bathroom had everything needed to make it safe for the handicap person to use.
When leaving the motel I left my purse and a bag in the cafeteria because I was needed to help the handicap person to the car and I forgot. The motel called me to report they had them. I was soooooo relieved because all important traveling documents were in the purse. Honesty from staff was at the highest level.
There’s no doubt I’ll stay next year at this motel!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 31, 2021

Great location. Best Holiday Inn that we’ve stayed at to date.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

August 27, 2021

club

Not sure if housekeeping forgot to clean the shower or just did a poor job. Lots of hair and soap scum. Rest of the bathroom was ok. Can't do dirty bathroom! Probably won't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 25, 2021

I had leftovers from dinner I wanted heated at breakfast. The attendant was very helpful in doing that for me and discarding my styrofoam container.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 23, 2021

club

Clean, quite, great staff. Breakfast was great, many choices fresh and warm. Pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room was tired

By

August 21, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom has pealing wall paper and shower curtain dirty. Linens needed changing. Hotel has a lot of room for improvement and I think with some TLC, it can be a go to property for this location.

Read More
Read Less

Late night oasis

By

August 08, 2021

platinumelite

Greeted by a happy front desk, she told me where I could eat - what time was breakfast and thanked me for being a Platinum member
Breakfast was better then the usual HI breakfast. Had taste!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Location.

By

August 06, 2021

club

Clean rooms, clean pool, friendly front desk attendants. Clean and various continental breakfast options. The location to the interstate is perfect. Not too close so you don't hear the traffic and pretty close to the cute downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 03, 2021

club

Overall it was a good experience. There’s probably little things they could do to be a little better. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less