Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 143 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Douglas hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this Very nice, clean hotel in Douglas. It exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear bschmid3, We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Our Vacation

By

August 01, 2016

We had a great trip and one of our stops was in your town. We had never been there before and we would for sure visit your town again.
We had a great dinner at one of your local restaurants and would also stop there again to eat.
The hotel was beautiful inside and outside.
We drank some water that the hotel provided infused with strawberries and lime and it was so good and refreshing.
your hotel helped make our trip very pleasant!
Thank-you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear grandmacows, We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton,GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and easy/good service.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Over all very good. Convenient, room was very comfortable, front desk clerk very friendly. The breakfast was somewhat disappointing. The eggs,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Hotair, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great play to stay and rest

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel to get off of the interestate to get some rest. Quiet. Very nice hotel. Clean. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear pkfitz, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Convenient Location

By

June 30, 2016

I recently stayed in Douglas for a few nights while in town for a clinic. I found the hotel convenient and comfortable. The room and amenities were clean and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear be91uw, We appreciate your review. We are pleased that you chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites as your lodging choice in Douglas. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. We strive to provide exceptional hospitality to our guests and hope to see you again. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

MEMBERS OF THE STAFF

By

June 15, 2016

club

WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. ALL THE NEEDS WERE MET AS NEEDED. STAY A FEW DAYS AND THEY WILL MAKE YOU FILL AS YOU ARE A LOCAL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear GOODTIMEROLL, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a good spot to rest your head

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond to make sure both my dog and I were comfortable and felt welcome. The room was dark and surprising quiet considering we were on the first floor next to a busy road. The bathrooms could use a little remodeling but they were clean and the water was hot and good pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Waylon123, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, very clean.

By

June 07, 2016

club

We stayed here in June and we enjoyed the hotel. Everything was great. Helpful staff and a clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Steve from Wyoming, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I am glad that you found the staff and the hotel accommodating. It is our goal to make each stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

June 07, 2016

This hotel is immaculate! As a frequent traveler, I see a lot of hotels and this one is very impressive.
The staff is superb and will cater to your every need.
It has a nice fitness room, pool and hot tub, and one of the best breakfast bars I've seen. It's walking distance to several restaurants and even a convenience store.
I highly recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Biker53, Thank you for the kind words on our staff and facility. We are very proud of our team here. I will be sure to pass along to our team the great job they are doing. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Hotel

By

June 03, 2016

club

I was very comfortable during our stay and was able to relax and plan for my next day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hixxa Communications, I also want to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We look forward to accommodating you on your next stay. Take care and safe travels! Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less

Douglas

By

May 31, 2016

club

Staff was excellent, hotel room seemed to be a little tired and worn, not to the caliber I would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Still good but expect better of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Mtn Rider, Thank you for the kind words on our staff. We are very proud of our team here. I will be sure to pass along to our team the great job they are doing. Paula Fenton GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and very comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2016

club

Can't wait to stay here again!! I rested up and was ready to head out and enjoy the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Idahogal18*, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We greatly appreciate the feedback and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our fabulous team looks forward to welcoming you back again soon for another outstanding stay. Paula Fenton, GM
Read More
Read Less