Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great clean room and service

By

January 14, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. All the amenities one would expect. Staff was kind and attentive. Every thing went easy as it should be. Would return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time for "positive comments". We know your choices are many and it is our goal to take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

It's like home

By

January 11, 2017

Great place friendly people. They seem to take care of their guest

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks, you made our day. Our goal is to take the best care of our guest! YOU are the reason we are here
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

January 06, 2017

Love this place just wish they improve their Wireless speed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Great New!! Our wonderful and much needed wireless upgrade will happen this week. Thanks for loving us Now you will love us even more!!!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was cheerful and kind. We enjoyed talking to the ladies at the front desk, breakfast, and housekeeping. The recently remodeled building looked fresh, neat, and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the "new updated look". Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Car trouble

By

January 06, 2017

club

We weren't planning on staying in Dyersburg on our vacation. Due to vehicle issues we had no choice. The staff may be the nicest people on earth. The hotel was very clean, food was good, and pool was nice. It is a nice hotel and I would recommend this location to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so glad that you stopped here to have your vehicle repaired. It was our pleasure to meet you and your sweet family. Come back to see us anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rom was clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to take care of you. Come back to see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, safe, clean and friendly.

By

January 05, 2017

My husband has very limited mobility. This hotel was so helpful and friendly. We visit the Dyersburg area frequently and will definitely stay at this location over and over again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and your kind comments. We are very pleased to know that you were taken care of by the staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Kids night out

By

January 04, 2017

All the staff at this Holiday Inn Express is very friendly and guest attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Just pasting though

By

December 24, 2016

club

Everything was nice here except that the toilet ran all night long.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room!

By

December 11, 2016

The room was very fresh and clean with lots of extra light provided. The air conditioner kept the room nice and cool for sleeping and I love the window shade that allowed no outside light into the room. The staff was very courteous. I was very pleased all around with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed the new Formula Blue design. Thanks for staying with us and we will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 09, 2016

Booked a room with other family members when needing to be in Dyersburg for a family funeral. Was very pleased to get a bereavement rate. Room was very clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Everyone was great and attentive to our needs. Three of us had a problem with the TV coming on. Someone from the front desk came up with us and corrected the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We love our guest! Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 08, 2016

The stay was nice and enjoyable besides for the alarm clock that kept making noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay...in spite of the alarm clock. We know you have many choices and are very pleased that you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less