Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Able to sleep

By

April 21, 2017

I just needed to sleep. The bed was comfortable. I slept well. There is not much else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay and friendly staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable, the whirlpool jacuzzi was very clean and warm, and the TV had great channels. I did not get a chance to eat breakfast, so I can't say anything about that. The Internet was easy to connect to but very slow. The front desk associates were super friendly and made sure that I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great Place close to needed services, but far enough away to be quiet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomadations Equal HI Exp

By

April 07, 2017

HI Exp Gives travelers a sense of security, cleanliness, and comfort, as well as a sense of welcomeness.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overnight stay

By

April 06, 2017

Thank you! Clean, comfortable and the breakfast was good and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 06, 2017

Breakfast crew was amazing. Cleanest and best breakfast I've ever had at a hotel in this class. Coffee was great. I'm on a no sugar no grain diet and I was able to have a variety- sausage, egg white omelette amazing, Greek yogurt with walnuts. Very clean hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, comfortable and convenient

By

April 03, 2017

club

Came to Edmond for a volleyball tournament at UCO on Sunday morning. Literally minutes away. Watched some movies that hadn't been released yet and slept well! I was a bit surprised in the morning when I couldn't find the hairdryer, but it wasn't the end of the world.

Read More
Read Less

Nice updated rooms

By

March 29, 2017

Friendly staff, nice clean facility/rooms, and enjoyed the free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

March 27, 2017

Glad to have a quiet hotel even though it is near an interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good place to stay for the family. Good breakfast selection. Bathroom was very tight.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls; no hot tub; seemed run down

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this one seemed more run down than others. There was no hot tub (even though hotel pictures showed one) which was disappointing. Bathroom did not have fan so got very steamy. Bathroom looked run down. You could hear lots of noise - footsteps upstairs, toilets flushing, etc. They had new thermostats that were not very intuitive. Service and staff were wonderful as usual. Breakfast was good - lots of hot and cold options. We stayed here primarily for location (wanted to be in Edmond) but I think we might look elsewhere next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and checkout at noon!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was clean, comfortable and cozy! Had everything needed in case we had forgotten something. Kids loved the pool, good size and not too deep. Breakfast was wonderful! Tasted great with a large selection and to top it all off checkout wasn't until noon!☺

Read More
Read Less