Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Na

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and clean room. Will gladly stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms.

By

October 09, 2017

club

Customer service is excellent. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Check in is easy.

Read More
Read Less

fine visit but need to clean rooms and check daily

By

October 05, 2017

club

overall a fine stay, but cleaning service did not attend to my room. this is important for those staying more than one day and return visitors.
I visit often.
The exercise rom needs variety.
Breakfast is good with turkey sausage and healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 04, 2017

club

Clean, quiet place with good breakfast an excellent staff. I have stayed in lesser 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this location several times. I would say this hotel is average to above average. Nothing stands out as a negative nor a positive. I will return to this location whenever I need to conduct another business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

September 28, 2017

club

Stay was great and would recommend to anyone who is traveling to Edmond Oklahoma

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 26, 2017

club

Stayed for a quick night in Oklahoma City. Front staff was wonderful. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was easy and large variety.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel...

By

September 18, 2017

Very safe...very clean. The staff were friendly and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 18, 2017

club

Everything was spectacular. I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would recommend it to others!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 17, 2017

WE stayed for a total of 5 nights and they made us fell at home.

Very nice staff, food etc..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel clean in good condition.

By

September 16, 2017

club

I would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn again, the hotel is in good condition with comfortable beds, updated furnishings and electronics. The team is excellent in particular the breakfast, what set it apart was the gentleman overseeing it he had all items full, extremely clean and fresh.

The location was excellent right on the highway, but yet very safe and secure parking.

My only issue seems to be a constant with Holiday Inn as well as other hotels, the bathroom is tight. in order to get to the shower you have to stand alongside the toilet and swing the door to the bathroom closed. This is something that obviously can't be fixed easily I'm just shocked at how many hotels have this issue. The counter space is excellent the facilities are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

I liked the location, close to where I needed to go.

Read More
Read Less