Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice hotel with great staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was great anf the staff were delightful. People ahould know though that the rooms mostly have showers, not bathtubs.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

February 20, 2017

club

Bed was ok, and rooms clean. Easy access off of interstate. Breakfast wasn't great...food kind of cold.

Read More
Read Less

Great in every way

By

February 17, 2017

club

While traveling with my wife, I became ill with food poisoning; we checked in to Holiday Inn, Edmond, Ok. about 11 AM. For the next two days the staff supported my wife with my care in every way.
I have always stayed with Holiday Inn since 1996. They are consistent in superb inn keeping and providing in patron needs. I highly recommend not only Edmond OK, but all Holiday Inn locations anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

As usual everything went perfectly from check-in to check-out. Staff always friendly and helpful. Room very nice. Quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to relax 7 visit friends in the area. Food

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Two Towels, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We are so happy to hear you were able to have a relaxing stay with us. Thank you again, and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Overall the hotel and stay were very nice. On Thursday evening, I misplace my cell phone. After looking through my room, I retraced my steps from the last time that I had it. I first went to the front desk and asked if anyone had turned in a lost cell phone, which they had not. I had sat in the lobby waiting for the rest of my party and the staff helped me pull up the cushion and even turn the chair over and look thoroughly for it. It turned up in the car, but the staff were very helpful in making sure that it wasn't in the lobby. I appreciate their help.
The internet was tricky to get started and the code changed throughout the week without notice to me. The staff were friendly in getting me the new code, but I was inconvenienced In having to ask for one.
Overall a good stay in a nice clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
goodguy, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to hear our Front Desk staff helped you look for your phone. We work very hard to give our guests a memorable stay, and we are thankful you could be one of those guests. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property, and stop by again soon!
Read More
Read Less

vacation travel

By

February 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express' we stayed in were excellent. We were treated well and when we tried to use a gift coupon my wife got for her retirement. the staff made every effort to allow us to use it unfortunately, they were unsuccessful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thorckmorton, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond. However, we are sorry to hear about not being able to use your gift coupon. Please feel free to contact IHG or even our hotel so that you can get a better idea of how to apply your coupon. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and good experience

By

February 07, 2017

The facility is located in close proximity to the interstate. The grounds were attractive and inviting. The check in went well followed up with a clean room, excellent mattress and a good nights sleep. In the morning the variety of food was better than average. The eating area was clean and staffed. Hotel personnel were friendly and pleasant. I would stay at this facility again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
propmech47, Thank you very much for your review! We work very hard to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for our guests, and we are glad to see you were one of them. Thank you for your kind words, and please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Try across the street

By

February 06, 2017

club

We could not sleep because the refrigerator would cycle and it was loud. 55db at six feet loud. Totally unacceptable for a HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Traveler2112, We are very disheartened to hear about your stay. We work very hard to assure our guests are comfortable, and when we fail short of that, we take it seriously. It seems the staff was not made aware of this issue. We would have gladly moved you rooms, or even referred you to our Management for further resolution. We apologize that we failed to correct the issue while you were here. In the future, please don't hesitate to ask for the General Manager; they can and will work with you to ensure you have the most comfortable stay possible.
Read More
Read Less

Edmond, Oklahoma Holiday Inn Express

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

We had an exceptional stay at the Holiday Inn Express! We arrived during a sleet and freezing rain storm and felt so welcomed by their concern for us. Our room was clean, comfortable and felt like home. They recommended a Mexican restaurant for us - that was superb! The hot breakfast was so tasty and the breakfast worker even said she would pack up some fruit for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Kathy, First of all, thank you very much for your kind words. Reading reviews like this make our month. We strive very hard to give each of our guests a memorable stay, and we count ourselves lucky for the chance to do so. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Edmond, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Christmas Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay - really relaxed and friendly atmosphere was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dan, We are very happy to hear your enjoyed your Christmas with us! We make it a point to ensure our guests have a memorable stay, and we are thankful that you were one of them. Please visit us again in the future, and thank you for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Edmond OK stay

By

January 16, 2017

Good service and nice stay, very quiet room. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dr. Kingsley, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond. Please visit us again in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less