Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Edmond

3840 East 2nd Street , Edmond, Oklahoma 73034

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 873 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great job

By

September 08, 2021

After my first choice (by location) of hotel canceled my room due to over booking, this Holiday Inn Express stepped up and made us feel welcome. Service was great, the room was clean. Our late night arrival was handled professionally and quickly. Was very happy with our stay and will be using them the next time we visit Edmond

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice in the OKC area

By

September 07, 2021

We were traveling back from a weeks stay in the the North Padre area and stopped for the night in Edmond, OK. We had stayed in Edmond on several occasions in past years, but had always stayed at one of the hotels "next door". To be honest, I didn't even know there was a Holiday Inn in that neighborhood until I saw the sign while turning into the drive of "brand x". When I walked into the lobby, I was greeted and we were able to check into our room right away. It was nice to have a smiling face behind the front desk, a clean room to relax in, clean linens, functional wifi, an ice machine that worked and an elevator that wasn't broken down most of the time. That certainly wasn't the case in North Padre. During the past several months, I've spent 24 days in various Holiday Inn hotels from Edmond to Corpus Christi. And without a doubt, this is the best one yet.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 05, 2021

club

As usual my one night stay met my needs in every way; comfortable bed, clean room and shower. Whenever I am road-tripping, I look for Holiday Inn Expresses because I know what I am expecting when I book a room there. Unfortunately during this stay I was up and on the road before breakfast begins at 6am but in the past the free breakfast meet all my nutritional needs. See you next time IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Just passing thru

By

September 03, 2021

Considering they had no power prior to our arrival-not their fault- it was out all over the area, the staff greeted us with a smile. Things were a little off because they couldn't use computers due to power situation. But they had our reservation and room ready. Asked for additional pillow-never got it - but survived none the less. Just passing thru on the way to home in Tx, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 03, 2021

Clean rooms and property, friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Always great experience

By

August 29, 2021

Holiday Inns always give us a great experience and this one was no different.

Read More
Read Less

regular visitor

By

August 18, 2021

staff makes it easy. i am in town twice a month on business. its always easy, clean and nice people.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a reasonable price!

By

August 09, 2021

club

This facility is very well run and maintained. The rooms are clean and the staff is very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 08, 2021

club

We’ve stayed here numerous times with are travels back and forth from Minnesota to Southern Texas. Always clean and comfortable and the staff are always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 06, 2021

Staff is friendly, attentive.
Room was clean and bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay by UCO!

By

August 04, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful! The manager got to know the guests, and she was friendly when we came and went from the hotel. Other staff members were also friendly and helpful including maintenance and breakfast crew members. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quite atmosphere.

By

July 29, 2021

club

Not on the major highway, but easily accessible. Had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less