Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 286 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Christmas Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay - really relaxed and friendly atmosphere was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dan, We are very happy to hear your enjoyed your Christmas with us! We make it a point to ensure our guests have a memorable stay, and we are thankful that you were one of them. Please visit us again in the future, and thank you for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Edmond OK stay

By

January 16, 2017

Good service and nice stay, very quiet room. Breakfast was excellent. The staff was very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dr. Kingsley, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond. Please visit us again in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 13, 2017

club

Excellent choices and having the chef prepare the foods at the hotel instead of just heating them up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
CH Irv, Thank you so much for your review! We work very hard to provide the most comfortable experience for our guests. Our chef is a large part of that success. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, easy access

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

we were very satisfied with our stay and would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to all of our friends that travel to this area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
ThKeys, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and we very much look forward to hosting you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome pillows

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stop thru here on our way to Dallas usually. Great staff and had a restful night sleep. Love there pillows!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
LAK01, Thank you so much for choosing to make us your regular stop! We are very happy to hear that our staff and our pillows meet your needs. Thank you again for your review and see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is a clean hotel. And very quiet. We had a fast check-in and a good warm breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
goose54, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We work very hard to make sure our guests always leave satisfied, and we are happy that you were one of them! Thank you again for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 07, 2017

club

Everything was great except the temperature of our room at checkin. I don't like the noise of the fans on the window units used in any of the lodging places. Fortunately, once the desired temperature was reached in our room, it did not need to cycle again during the rest of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
jani44, Thank you for taking the time to review our property here in Edmond. As we always strive to provide a better experience for the guest, we are thankful for your feedback. Thank you for staying with us ,and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

January 06, 2017

club

ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND QUIET,
THESE ARE MY REQUIREMENTS FOR ANY HOTEL.
OVERALL APPEARANCE OF FACILITY AS TO HOW WILL IT IS MAINTAINED AND LOCATION TO MY TRAVEL ROUTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jimmy, Thank you so much for staying with us here in Edmond. It makes our day to hear that our guests leave satisfied. Please visit us again in the future. Thank you for the kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing bed and clean room

By

January 03, 2017

It was a last minute trip. We always stay at holiday inn express because they are clean, comfortable, and very dependable. The breakfast is always good and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
cbtrout, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond. We work hard to deliver the same high standard that you can expect of Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Please visit us again in the future and thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service from the employees who were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Vern41, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. Don't hesitate to stop by again in the future! Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

December 18, 2016

While there was nothing wrong during my stay, there was a thermostat on the wall that was dead. I took a look at the heating/cooling unit and found its controls worked, no thermostat needed. Just a bit confusing, but not everyone is going to check the unit itself and may end up calling the front desk. Otherwise, everything was up to the good standard I expect from HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hitch64, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We also appreciate you bringing the thermostat issue to our attention! We will work to provide more information during check-in, as well a placard in the room. Thank you again for your positive review!
Read More
Read Less

RDS

By

December 18, 2016

Excellent Staff, Clean Room, and Friendly Atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Traveli23, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here in Edmond! Please feel free to visit us again in the future. Thank you again for your review.
Read More
Read Less