Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ely

1505 East Aultman Street , Ely, Nevada 89301

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 155 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ely stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

very nice and courteous employees . great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 15, 2020

club

Staff has wonderful attitude. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Views are beautiful. Coffee was always fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

February 12, 2020

club

We loved everything about this hotel. From the ladies that checked us in, to the fantastic room, to the amazing shower. You couldn't ask for a nicer hotel for the cost. The breakfast
was great with many options. They even had a travel bag to take some fruit or muffin with you for your travels.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Ely

By

February 10, 2020

club

Very clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. Loved the breakfast and fitness center. Best place I've stayed in Ely hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

February 05, 2020

club

This is a beautiful facility with excellent service. I highly recommend it to anyone planning a stay in Ely.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Ely

By

February 02, 2020

club

This is the best place in Ely it is super clean, comfortable, and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Gem in the Mountains

By

February 01, 2020

club

Beautiful and clean, great place to relax and travel to while on business in Nevada.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

February 01, 2020

Check in staff very helpful and friendly with nearby restaurants. Room was very clean and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

By far the best hotel in Ely, NV

By

January 31, 2020

club

Clean, excellent facilities from the lobby to the breakfast area to the gym to the guest room. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable bedding. Can't go wrong here!

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel with Great Staff

By

January 30, 2020

We stayed here on our way back home. Staff was amazing. They went out of their way to take care of us. Hotel is very clean with lots of cool new things. Checkout was quick and on the TV. My Daughter left a toy in the room and one of the cleaning ladies ran out and got it to us before we left. She went above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Pancake machine was great

By

January 29, 2020

club

We travel through Ely twice a year and have always stayed at the La Quinta but thought we would try the Holiday Inn Express. Great stay, comfortable rooms, clean, attentive staff and easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

Fishing trip

By

January 28, 2020

club

Myself and friends come up every year to go ice fishing, this was our first year staying at Holiday Inn, we were all blown away by the hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less