Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 329 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Evanston , Wyoming past midnite -20°

By

January 17, 2017

club

Our bedroom was room 309, right next to the elevator. I could hear what at first sounded like people in the next room while I was in the bathroom. I then thought foot fraffic in the stairwell. It turned out to be the elevator . Not annoying or anything just noticed since I was on the last floor up. The desk staff was freindly and smiling both when we arrived and left the next day. I really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

January 11, 2017

club

Best breakfast layout of its kind. Super friendly staff and the Lady Chef went out of her way for us.

Read More
Read Less

Soo cold outside. Great inside

By

January 08, 2017

club

I couldn't have been happier. Roads were terrible and the staff was awesome. Hot tub great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

Consistant as always. Comfortable. Only issue was since it was Christmas, we had asked for a late check out and had never had a probllem getting one if needed as Gold members. This time we were told the staff was leaving early and couldn't accommodate late check out. Understood but started feeeling pushed out and more conserned with ataff going home then accomadaning coatomert.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

January 03, 2017

club

Glad we decided to stay here, my family and I had a nice stay and would definitely come back again. The staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast selection was a delight, even for my little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Evanston

By

January 03, 2017

Great place to stay. Breakfast could have been better but it was fine for what it is. Room was great. Internet was good. Staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Evanston

By

January 02, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms and great customer service! The continental breakfast had a lot of variety as well as a wonderful attendant.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Confortable Stay

By

December 26, 2016

club

After a long day on the road this was a great place to relax and regroup before another long day of travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Emery2, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Erika P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reward room

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

was very nice for what little time spent there..
room was anniversary of membership..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cyndi W Front Desk Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Cold night. Warm room.

By

December 07, 2016

club

It was good to get off the icy Interstate and into a warm room. Friendly and helpful check-in clerk. Cookies, Football on TV. All good.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

clean rooms, good staff, great coffee, overall good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Typical room.

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was a typical Holiday Inn Express. The location was great and there were no problems during the stay.

Read More
Read Less