Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 289 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Evanston - A good choice

By

August 10, 2016

Very comfortable hotel to stay at during our cross-country drive. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Philip R, Thank you for your review on our property here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Evanston, WY. Our staff does take pride in providing all of our guests with a clean, friendly atmosphere and we hope you stop and visit the property again in the future. We look forward to you coming back and staying again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small Suite Only Room Left

By

August 06, 2016

club

Paid more than I wanted but everything was very nice -
Clean hotel, friendly. Great breakfast-- TC's next door had a nice menu and wine list- Unexpected.

I'd stay here again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello KBonasch, Thank you for your review on our property here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Evanston, WY. Our staff takes pride in providing all of our guests with a clean, friendly atmosphere and we hope you stop and visit the property again in the future. It is a great convenience of walking just out our front door and TC's Steakhouse located to the right of us. They are locally owned & operated and provide good homemade meals each time. They never disappoint! We look forward to you coming back and staying again at our hotel. Thank you, Erika P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

every thing was very good

By

August 03, 2016

we had a very good time . the food was very good.the staf was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

quality hotel

By

July 23, 2016

club

seems like a good place to stay in the Evanston area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

Great hotel staff and facilities. Will recommend this to friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a very clean and comfortable.

By

July 21, 2016

club

I'm a fan of HIE. I travel for leisure often and have found this chain to be my favorite. Our room was comfortable, clean, and in great working order. The front desk attendant was incredibly friendly and helpful.

My one and only complaint is the breakfast "egg" omelet. I understand that without a full commercial kitchen, you are limited in what can be served so these were more than likely powdered eggs. But they were rubbery and awful. I would suggest a change in brand. Otherwise, coffee was great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

July 20, 2016

club

Impressed with front desk service (Thank you, Joshua!)
Love having multiple soft and firm pillows
Convenient and tasty breakfast options
Clean room
Great wifi

Read More
Read Less

Everything a hotel should be

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stay here every couple of years and have enjoyed our stays. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and the beds are great which to us means firm mattresses. We also love the continental breakfast. The pancake maker was broken on this visit but that is the first time that has happened and there were plenty of other items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while passing through

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean friendly hotel, great staff, well appointed room. Breakfast was early and well stocked making it easy for us to grab a bite and still get on the road early. I love HI Express for their consistency, but the staff made this location especially pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

we were tired

By

July 16, 2016

club

we were tired from driving all day. The ease of checkig i and then relaxing in the hot tub was great. We slept well and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The wife enjoyed the pillow selection

By

July 11, 2016

club

best liked the sleeping comfort and arrangement and the reception on arrival was very helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel was busy and attentive to all for the most part. If you find you wifi not working on the 2nd the code changed and see the front desk for the new code. Other then that all the staff bent over backwards to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less