Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Immaculate room

By

October 23, 2017

club

Everything was exactly what a room in this chain should be. Very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

4/5 Stars

By

October 22, 2017

club

Room and lobby were relatively clean. Walls are thin so toy can great a lot fruition above toy and beside you. Staff trend to let all doors slam shut that they use.

Read More
Read Less

Cinnamon rolls!

By

October 09, 2017

club

Okay, I love the rolls, but everything else is great too.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

Never had a problem with holiday and everything is always clean courteous staff and very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

My first time with Holiday Inn and was very impressed with the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was great better than other hotels I've stayed at. We also appreciated hot tub after traveling all day. Probably my only complaint was room carpet could have been cleaner. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

October 03, 2017

We were traveling through this state and I yelped looking for a place to stay overnight so I called this location and after speaking to the front desk, we decided to stay here overnight. Glad we did and I would recommend this place to anyone to stay here. There were quick a few other people staying here, so this has to be a popular place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dependable Stay

By

October 02, 2017

club

The stay at this hotel was pretty much as expected at a Holiday Inn Express. I did think the room could use a little updating. The bathroom could use a little attention. The front desk staff was very nice and provided good information about where to eat. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stop After Snow Storm

By

September 29, 2017

club

We were on our way home from Salt Lake City when we incurred a snow storm and needed to stop for the night.
We chose the Holiday Inn Express in Evanston due to previous reviews and were not disappointed. We arrived around 12:30 AM and were greeted with a friendly smile from Erica who offered us oatmeal and hot tea/coffee/cocoa which was perfect as we were hungry and tired. She visited with us for a few minutes and has the best personality and made us feel very welcome.
We had a solid nights rest in a clean, cozy room with a super comfortable bed.
The breakfast choices were plentiful and the lady working in the kitchen/breakfast area was incredibly nice!! Another friendly smile and visited with us briefly which really makes one feel welcome. Lots of delicious choices that left one full; so nice!
Only negative is that the carpet in our room was very dirty/stained and needs replaced. Just keep your shoes on and you'll be fine. Room otherwise was very clean and I appreciate that so much!
I would say this was our best Holiday Inn Express and Suites stay and I would give Erica lots of credit for this!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 26, 2017

club

Will be staying here again. Great customer service and nice comfortable clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night to Relax

By

September 25, 2017

We checked in late after a long drive. The staff was courteous and helpful. Had a great night sleep and woke up refreshed and able to continue on our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Road weary travelers

By

September 23, 2017

club

After driving 400 miles this hotel was a very pleasant end to a weary day. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was an oasis on a very long cross country drive. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and the room was perfectly comfortable with great shower pressure, to plenty of comfy pillow choices I was perfectly happy with my stay!

Read More
Read Less