Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 337 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Express Review

By

February 24, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the property was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hello Johnny, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in beautiful Evanston, Wyoming! Our staff takes pride in providing the best customer service experience for all of our guests during their stay with us. We are glad to hear your stay was enjoyable and we hope to have you back with us again in the future. Sincerely, Erika P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Automatic pancakes

By

February 22, 2017

club

Traveling from Colorado to Utah, wanted an overnight in Evanston. Decent hotel nice pool and hottub. Beds were alright. Breakfast was awesome, still can't get over the automatic pancake machine! Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Evanston

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay and couldn't be happier about how the staff treated me during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Evanston getaway

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was time to get out of the smoggy city and relax the hotel was awesome it snowed a foot over night and they helped clean off the snow on our vehicles. Many thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 12, 2017

It's was a great place! I would definitely recommend it so someone else.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

February 11, 2017

club

Room was very neat and tidy. Breakfast was great. Comfortable beds. Would like to see usb ports in room

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 25, 2017

club

Very nice place. would stay here again. Clean and new hotel

Read More
Read Less

Evanston, WY

By

January 24, 2017

very nice hotel. Only issue I had was one of the treadmills in the workout center did not work. Otherwise a very nice stay

Read More
Read Less

Evanston , Wyoming past midnite -20°

By

January 17, 2017

club

Our bedroom was room 309, right next to the elevator. I could hear what at first sounded like people in the next room while I was in the bathroom. I then thought foot fraffic in the stairwell. It turned out to be the elevator . Not annoying or anything just noticed since I was on the last floor up. The desk staff was freindly and smiling both when we arrived and left the next day. I really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

January 11, 2017

club

Best breakfast layout of its kind. Super friendly staff and the Lady Chef went out of her way for us.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2017
Hi funhopper, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Evanston, WY! We're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members and thank you for sharing feedback. It was such a pleasure to read through your comments and I'm pleased to know you enjoyed our breakfast choices and found our staff, especially our Chef, invariably friendly. Thank you for your 5/5 stellar ratings and thoughts like yours will surely encourage the team to do their best in everything they do, everyday. We'd love to welcome you back, come and visit us again soon. Happy travels, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Soo cold outside. Great inside

By

January 08, 2017

club

I couldn't have been happier. Roads were terrible and the staff was awesome. Hot tub great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

Consistant as always. Comfortable. Only issue was since it was Christmas, we had asked for a late check out and had never had a probllem getting one if needed as Gold members. This time we were told the staff was leaving early and couldn't accommodate late check out. Understood but started feeeling pushed out and more conserned with ataff going home then accomadaning coatomert.

Read More
Read Less