Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Evanston

1965 Harrison Drive , Evanston, Wyoming 82930

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 998 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Extremely pleased

By

September 22, 2021

Highly recommend for comfort, cleanliness and safety. Beds and bedding were so comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was excellent. Great selection and variety. Great staff at check in. Their upbeat welcome was well received after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, and comfirtabke

By

September 22, 2021

Clean modern rooms with easy access. Highly recommend a drive the Edge of Town Pizza

Read More
Read Less

HIE Evanston, WY

By

September 20, 2021

no COVID protocols in place or enforced (mask wearing); receptionists comment was that COVID pandemic is pretty mcuh over (her words!); make for a poor guest experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

September 20, 2021

club

Nice hotel and comfy beds. The breakfast was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodations

By

September 19, 2021

club

The hotel in Evanston WY is a great place to stay and i would recommend it to my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

September 16, 2021

Beautiful and clean room. Bathroom was well equipped with amenities. Ice machine on each floor was a plus! Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and Great Staff

By

September 15, 2021

This hotel was by far one of the cleanest hotels my family and I have stayed in. The staff was super friendly. The room and beds were comfortable. We hope to go back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged from what our reservation was

By

September 10, 2021

club

The cable service was terrible! We couldn’t watch tv at all. We Notified the front desk that the TV was not working. The third time after notifying the front desk the TV didn’t work we were given two $10 gift cards to Applebee’s. It’s kind of a pain in the butt to watch TV on an iPad. That’s what we did.
We were over charged by $200 more than what our reservation said the price would be. I was not expecting that. When I make a reservation I expect the price to be what I’m told on the reservation. It’s totally not right that hotels can do that. Once a price is given that’s what it should be!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2021

club

It's been a while since staying at an IHG property, but was pleasantly surprised and impressed on any staff interaction I had. Upon check-in when I enquired, I was given a couple of options for food in the area, which did not disappoint. The room itself was comfortable and helped in providing a good night of sleep. My only complaint of the entire stay was not getting a cinnamon roll, but that is a minor complaint in the grand scheme of things. Overall, one of the better hotels I had on this recent 6 week road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Evanston.

By

September 08, 2021

club

I’ve stayed at a few hotels in Evanston. This one is by far the most updated and simple. Will stay here for all future visits.

Read More
Read Less

good for business

By

September 06, 2021

Nice recently remodeled rooms, daily maid service is back. Breakfast is OK, not quite pre pandemic. The huge lights blasting front face of the property are a bit much but blinds in room block them out effectively. Not much mask usage by staff but that is par for Wyoming in general.

Read More
Read Less

Great room very comfortable

By

September 02, 2021

The room was great staff were very accommodating. Breakfast could of had a few more selections.

Read More
Read Less