Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 284 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

Great hotel staff and facilities. Will recommend this to friends and associates.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

July 20, 2016

club

Impressed with front desk service (Thank you, Joshua!)
Love having multiple soft and firm pillows
Convenient and tasty breakfast options
Clean room
Great wifi

Read More
Read Less

Everything a hotel should be

By

July 19, 2016

club

We stay here every couple of years and have enjoyed our stays. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, the rooms are very comfortable and the beds are great which to us means firm mattresses. We also love the continental breakfast. The pancake maker was broken on this visit but that is the first time that has happened and there were plenty of other items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay while passing through

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean friendly hotel, great staff, well appointed room. Breakfast was early and well stocked making it easy for us to grab a bite and still get on the road early. I love HI Express for their consistency, but the staff made this location especially pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

we were tired

By

July 16, 2016

club

we were tired from driving all day. The ease of checkig i and then relaxing in the hot tub was great. We slept well and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

The wife enjoyed the pillow selection

By

July 11, 2016

club

best liked the sleeping comfort and arrangement and the reception on arrival was very helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Our experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

The hotel was busy and attentive to all for the most part. If you find you wifi not working on the 2nd the code changed and see the front desk for the new code. Other then that all the staff bent over backwards to make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 05, 2016

This is the second time we've stayed here and we have really enjoyed both times. The lady who tended the breakfast room did a great job with a large crowd!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Had a great visit. Rooms are very clean and well taken care of. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Evanston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

It was a very clean comfortable room to relax in after a long day of traveling by car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and service

By

June 29, 2016

club

My stay here was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and updated and the breakfast was very good. I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great location and appearance of the property

By

June 21, 2016

The rooms are great and the breakfast was more than enough to get you going.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Hello Sheldans, Thank you for your review on our property here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Evanston, WY. Our staff does take pride in providing all of our guests with a clean, friendly atmosphere and we hope you stop and visit the property again in the future. We look forward to you coming back and staying at our hotel again. Thank you, Erika, GM
Read More
Read Less