Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 348 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Welcoming stay and great quality service

By

July 27, 2017

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and good food!
Service was good, attendees very professional and personable.

Overall better than I expected...great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast just could not use the pool.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Spent just one night here en route back to my home. The staff was very friendly and responded quickly the few requests I had.

The breakfast was great with many choices.

The pool had what appeared as soap suds floating on top and so I did not use it the night I arrived. In the morning, I told the front desk about it and they immediately sent someone to check it out.

I would stay here again and tell others to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Hotel

By

July 26, 2017

No half and half for coffee for a four day stay. Everyone used up the milk for coffee leaving cereal eaters with only skim milk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice-no major problems

By

July 25, 2017

Traveling from Fl to MD and decided to stop here for the night. Front desk was friendly, rooms cleans, beds were good and AC worked well. Workout room could use an update with more equipment. our room overlooked the pond in back which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

This Hotel did not meet my expectations

By

July 24, 2017

club

I was disappointed with my recent stay at this particular Holiday Inn. I would not recommend that you stay here unless you can not find another place to stay. This was not a typical Holiday Inn experience. Holiday Inn usually has 1st class facilities and staff. Not sure what exactly was wrong at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and rooms comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. I want to call out Yvette in particular for being very helpful with my check-in. Using an online booking website, some check in information was screwed up and Yvette worked with them to clear everything up. Checkout was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice helpful staff

By

July 24, 2017

Rooms and buildings need more maintenance and repairs

Read More
Read Less

Conference Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Overall, the experience was fantastic. While I did have one issue with the cleanliness of the sink and a lack of water pressure, the staff was extremely responsive to these issues and I would highly recommend the hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and clean room

By

July 20, 2017

Kudos to Holiday Inn Express for retaining the natural environment in the back of the hotel. Sunset over the pond and field was beautiful! The staff was welcoming and professional. We were concerned about cleanliness based on the condition of the hallway carpet but we were assured the carpet is being replaced in the coming months. I would do it sooner than that! But our room was clean. We had an issue with a couple of broken items but we expressed our concerns the next morning and the staff noted our comments and responded appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The only negative comment is that most of the Holiday Inn Express facilities are wooden framed buildings with masonry veneer. This means that sounds transmit from room to room and floor to floor. I had a room on the top floor and a quieter stay, but I could hear noise on the floor late at night and early in the AM. The breakfast attendant was apparently overwhelmed by a full hotel, and the eggs, bacon, and other areas were often empty. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay..

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and service. Pool area and carpet not clean.

By

July 15, 2017

club

There were positives and negatives about this location. Disappointed with pool area and the kids were really looking forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room were clean, friendly staff. Love the pool. Breakfast could have better choices.

Read More
Read Less