Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 229 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Charged on debit twice

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We were on our honeymoon and our debit card was charged twice, with a hold placed on our account. Very inconvenient and the front desk staff did not care.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
I am sorry that our staff did not completely inform you of our policy when a customer uses a debit card. The card is authorized upon check in and then the actual charge is posted upon check out. Your bank is holding that authorization. We did not charge you twice. Once again, I apologize for the confusion. If you would like to speak with me personally I am happy to do so. I am the General Manger of the hotel. Matt Bowry
Posted byHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Glinderman, We deeply apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We also apologize for the miscommunication on our end. We authorize our credit cards for incidentals, being that we are a non-smoking hotel. The authorizations normally fall off within 7-10 business days. We value each and everyone of our guests and we take it very seriously when our guest are not satisfied with our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. We deeply apologize again for the inconvenience and we hope that even with the inconvenience you were able to enjoy your honeymoon
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Quiet, comfy..............................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

27 julio 2016

club

nice room, clean. staff was great. would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

By

13 julio 2016

MY STAY AT THE HOTEL COULD HAVE BEEN MUCH BETTER, I FEEL THAT THE STAFF SHOULD WORK ON BEING MORE PROFESSIONAL WHEN DEALING WITH THE GUEST. PLEASE TRY TO HAVE MORE THAN ONE PERSON WORKING THE FRONT DESK, BECUSE THAT WILL DEF SPEED UP CUSTOMER SERVICE. OTHER WISE THE HOTEL WAS OKAY TO A CERTAIN EXTENT. IM JUST GLAD THAT NO ONE GOT INTO MY ROOM, WHEN I FOUND MY DOOR OPENED UPON ARRIVING BACK, FROM MY DAY OUT. ALSO I DID MENTION IT TO A DESK CLERK, WHO SAID SHE WILL FOLLOW UP WITH IT. I DONT KNOW IF SHE DID, I JUST LET IT GO, BECAUSE I DIDNT FIND ANYHING MISSING. THANK GOD!!

Posted byCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear CANDY100, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I noticed you left a high mark on the Sleep Quality category, I am glad to know that you have a good night sleep. However, it is regrettable that your overall stay was affected by the level of service you received. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice suite, ample room

By

12 julio 2016

club

Nice place, got there late and left early the next morning, room was clean, staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

A/C

By

30 junio 2016

enjoyed our stay however the A/C was too loud finally had to turn it off to get uninterrupted sleep

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Exmore, VA

By

29 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at this property. Wished there were more restaurants nearby; but we did find a Subway for dinner; and enjoyed shopping in Peebles!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 junio 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 junio 2016

club

First time staying at Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and spacious for the two of us. The bed was very comfortable. We loved the pillows provided. Slept all night without interruption.
Breakfast provided was very good. A lot of choices for everyone. Did not notice staff on duty if there would have been questions/needs.
As a smoker ( my husband

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The staff was always smiling and greeted me everywhere I went in the hotel. The breakfast buffet food was hot and had a variety of items on it. The room was clean as was the rest of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

23 mayo 2016

Have a great stay. Was a combination business / leisure
trip. The service was great! Great clean room, and great complimentary breakfast. Quick check in and check out.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Overall a good experience. The ac unit was noisy . I will be back for my next stay in the area

Read More
Read Less