Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

May 26, 2017

The staff was great at this hotel everybody was warm and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable I had no problems. The location seemed very new and seemed very safe. Everything seemed in order.
Some of the TV stations drift out like it's a week digital signal. I don't like the way trucks, larger trucks parked in the parking lot some with trailers and end up takeing up at least six places.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job!

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fayetteville-University of AR. Staff was polite and attentive. Hotel was spotless. Bed and room were great. Highly recommend if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

May 24, 2017

Great place to relax. Convenient to area locations. Good choice of restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 24, 2017

We received excellent guest services upon entering. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was hot and tasty. The price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed , quality shower, quiet space, friendly service

By

May 23, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to U of A Campus. Easy parking , friendly staff , clean room , comfy double Kingsize beds
Quiet surroundings in room even close to highway. Breakfast choices were good , with the self serve pancake machine!
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will return whenbin area.

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Fayetteville, because I know I will get a good night's sleep. It is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

It was amazing

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Had a comfortable stay. Everything was perfect and loved the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Express Fayetteville

By

May 17, 2017

club

The good: Friendly and helpful staff. 2 king size beds. Great location for The University of Arkansas.
The bad: Large bug on shower curtain. A/c shuts off at night. Dirty hallway floors. Outlet at bathroom sink did not work. Room 102
I used to always book this hotel for the 2 king size beds, the nice cold A/C that ran all night, and the location. This hotel has gone downhill. It did not feel clean, there were scratches all over the bathroom door, inoperative electric socket .. I felt like I was constantly having to improvise to make things work for me in this room.

Read More
Read Less

Great property but could use a little updating.

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

First off, Staff was fantastic! Exactly howI'd expect to be greeted and treated.
Property overall is great, love the floor plans of the rooms and location relative to restaurants.
Only "complaint" is minor, but the bathroom could use a little TLC. The shower faucet wasn't secured to the wall so there was a big hole and the shower head was very old looking and corroded. Same with the sink. Not the end of the world but was very noticeable.
Overall I was pleased and will certainly stay at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

My company books me here for business, but if I had to pay for the room I'd stay somewhere else. I've stayed in several different rooms and in most of the rooms the bathrooms are not in great shape. I've gotten out of the shower and had water on the floor, because the shower curtain will not stay closed. Also most of the shower heads have lime buildup and do not have great pressure. Some of the ceilings have mold on them and the walls around the tub the backing they use is coming off. The faucets and drains have rust around them. They do not have a great variety of television stations and a lot of the times the stations they do have say no signal. The wifi doesn't have a strong signal and doesn't stay connected. They book a lot of events here with schools and when the kids are here they bang doors all night long making it gets loud. Last I pulled out my nightstand in one of the rooms I stayed in and found a dead cricket and a lot of dust and other debris.

Read More
Read Less

No pool for kids, but great place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

We didn't check on a pool first, and that is the only thing they lacked for the family. It was really clean and the staff was great. They dressed appropriately and you could tell they were hotel staff instead of guests in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and Very comfortable bed

By

May 11, 2017

A great location about 5 min. from the U of A. The hotel is very inviting with a friendly staff willing to take care of all your needs.The hotel appearance is pleasing to the eye and very clean.The entire hotel is clean throughout the property and grounds. Wonderful Hotel

Read More
Read Less