Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great facility

By

February 22, 2017

club

Easy to find, good location for the purpose of trip. Food options good. Enjoyed stay.

Read More
Read Less

AS GOOD AS ADVERTISED ON TV!!

By

February 20, 2017

club

COMFORTABLE BED, GREAT SHOWER AND INTERNET AND THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY!

Read More
Read Less

Stat

By

February 20, 2017

Good would stop again

The clerks were nice

Liked the rooms and hitrl

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

February 14, 2017

club

This is by far the best HIExpress we have ever stayed in, the staff is amazingly friendly. We have stayed here twice in the last 7 months and on bot occasions have been totally satisfied. All hotels should offer the two king bed options, that is a huge plus for us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

This place is consistently clean and comfortable for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

All services were great!

By

February 14, 2017

club

everthing about our stay was comfortable and we will use Holiday Inn Express whenever needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Leap back into the 1980's

By

February 14, 2017

We had a junior suite that was a flash back to the 80's with a bathroom the size of a linen closet. You had to turn sideways and squeeze between the bed and wall to even get to the bathroom. Lighting was very poor. The ceiling fan had a light fixture with three tiny bulbs for lighting. Room had a mildew smell. My entire family woke up with red eyes, sneezing and stuffy noses. Bath room was one of the smallest I have ever seen at a Holiday Inn. The tile around the tub was gross with the grout discolored and looked like it could breakaway any moment. I thought our room was just like this but our friends had the exact room category and theirs was just as bad. They didn't even have a mirror at the wet bar. Breakfast was one of the worst I have had at an express. Very much on the cheap side of assortments. Only positive was the lobby was very nice and well maintained but felt this was a trick to get u to stay there. I am even a platinum member and received accommodations like this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you mothet daughter trip for your review of our hotel. On behalf of our team we would like to apologize for the condition of your room during your stay in Fayetteville. This is certainly not how we wish to present our facility at any time to any guest. We hope this does not deter you from using Holiday Inn Express brand hotels for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 07, 2017

club

I have found this and the other IHG properties to be better than average. Our stay in Fayetteville was excellent. The rooms and Hotel.were clean and in great shape. The staff was courteous and professional. Other than a rowdy group of high school kids on our floor, the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beds and clean

By

February 02, 2017

club

My friend and I stayed 2 nights and slept better than at home. Seriously considering purchasing the same mattresses. Room was large 2 king sized beds! Clean, quiet and just an overall great experience. Have been coming to Fayetteville for years with friends and always stay here. The price is very good for all that you get and huge breakfast options. Love love this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi Yesrodbe! We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and are glad you enjoyed the king size beds! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient!

By

January 31, 2017

This hotel is close to campus and clean. The staff is great and it was quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hi Anonymous, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always make sure our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We love the fact that the campus is so close and look forward to seeing you next time around!
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

January 30, 2017

Comfortable and clean rooms and friendly staff rooms were very large and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you Lisa, for your wonderful review! We do our best to make sure all of our guests feel welcome and comfortable. We are glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated room and we hope to see you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful and friendly staff

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Had stayed at this property many times several years ago and was not disappointed at the way it has been maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you Grandma, for your continued loyalty! We strive at making your stay the best each time you return. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less