Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 544 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel stay

By

October 22, 2017

Ok hotel stay, only needed for a few nights. Room was large and up to date, but bathroom was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy!

By

October 19, 2017

The whole experience was one of welcoming and hospitality from start to finish. The front desk staff greeted us with enthusiasm, the room was clean and nicely decorated and the breakfast was excellent. I would give this hotel 6 stars if I could.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

October 19, 2017

club

The room was spacious and comfortable,easily adjustable temperature. The breakfast was great,well stocked items and the staff were attentive to cleaning and re-supplying food items.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great stay I feel so ooooo much smarter now that I stayed at a Holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Big room

By

October 15, 2017

club

The room was large and had two comfortable king size beds. I like that the sink is not in the bathroom, allowing two people to get ready easily.

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable bed ever

By

October 14, 2017

The king beds I had in my room by far is the best I have ever had in all my travels - I went as far to pull the covers and mattes cover up to see what brand matress it was so that when I get a new one at home that's what I want!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Clean room

By

October 11, 2017

Comfortable bed, great pillows, perfect temperature

Read More
Read Less

BBBBQ

By

October 09, 2017

Excellent hotel to stay at. Don't pass this location up if ypur in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy breakfast

By

October 09, 2017

I have traveled the US staying at various motels, including many Holiday Inn Express. I arrived at 8:55 am on Sunday morning to eat. The fridge was empty, no milk or yogurt. No eggs, no biscuits! As I sit eating my cinnamon roll, which was hot and very good,I saw one attendant bring in a box of products for the fridge. She very carefully put each box in the fridge. She was almost finished, a second attendant came passing by carrying one pan of biscuits. She also, slowly and carefully added the biscuits to the shelf. Next, here comes the third attendant carrying her pan of eggs. Not possible to get a whole breakfast! By the time the eggs were on the shelf, the biscuits were gone. On a busy morning, get those biscuits and eggs delivered ! The bed in my room was too close to the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent location for UA or Dixon St. adventures.

Read More
Read Less

Beds too high

By

October 05, 2017

club

Bed too high. I had difficulty getting into it. Had to get a stool from our vehicle so I could easily get into it. The beds were much higher than the average bed..

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

October 05, 2017

Everything was great except the breakfast was fair at best. Powdered eggs and see through bacon...lol

Read More
Read Less