Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-Univ Of Ar Area

1251 North Shiloh Drive , Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1211 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent all the way around

By

November 18, 2021

We will be staying here again and at others in our travels

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2021

Everything was clean and comfortable in the room and the staff were friendly and helpful I always stay at this hotel because of it's efficiency and cleanilness.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 17, 2021

club

Room was musty and old, wall paper pealing away from walls, beds not very comfortable, small TVs and no USB ports.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 16, 2021

We were here for softball and it was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 16, 2021

club

Super clean! We were greeted by the sweetest women looking back I wish I would have gotten her name! The beds were super comfortable after being at the ballpark all day they were great to come back to! The breakfast was wonderful. The hotel is close to some great restaurants and small grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and temperature

By

November 10, 2021

I recommend this hotel, lots to offer for individual or families

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and friendly staff.

By

November 09, 2021

club

Great place to stay and friendly staff. First time at this location and next time I am in the area I will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 09, 2021

Room was amazing, upgraded to a suite which was perfect for my business duties. Able to put my work aside and go to the next room to relax and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 08, 2021

club

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and the coffee was great. The room was clean and comfortable, for me. I stayed for the week while conducting business, and it was like a home away from home. With the wi-fi I was able to keep working once back at the room. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

This is a great hotel, excellent staff and great location. Everything was very clean and we had everything we needed. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Razorbacks

By

October 26, 2021

club

Terrible quality very over priced. Room not a suite as advertised. Very dirty lobby.

Read More
Read Less

War Eagle

By

October 25, 2021

club

I've already given a review. Why does no review test have to be 50 characters long????

Read More
Read Less