Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hendersonville SE - Flat Rock

107 Upward Crossing Dr. , Flat Rock, North Carolina 28731

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 749 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    627
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay!!

By

July 28, 2021

club

It was Wonderful all around!! Great staff through out our whole stay. Everything was clean and the hotel was a great place to unwind. I loved the workout facility and it was very peaceful during the night which is unheard of in hotels from past experiences. We loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for travelers

By

July 28, 2021

club

Location is easy to get to and close to dining. Staff was helpful finding a place for dinner

Read More
Read Less

BILLYFISH's IHG HENDERSONVILLE, NC

By

July 27, 2021

club

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CLOSE, HANDY, PRETTY GOOD BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 26, 2021

We have stayed at this location several times and are always pleased. In/out access is easy (traffic light). It was nice to see the pool and breakfast buffet open, even though we did not use the pool. We have recently visited other IHG hotels where the pool was closed (due to covid). Price is more reasonable at this location than at other IHG hotels in same vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Big D

By

July 24, 2021

platinumelite

great stay as long as you don't want breakfast after 8 am

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience.

By

July 24, 2021

club

We were checked in with no issues. Our room was ready as promised. The room had clearly been cleaned and sanitized to Covid-19 standards. We were able to enjoy the pool which was clean and plenty of poolside towels. The staff were friendly and willing to meet any and all expectations. I would stay there again any time I am in town. Breakfast was good with a reasonable selection of different foods.

Read More
Read Less

All the amenities you need for an enjoyable stay!

By

July 18, 2021

Lovely hotel experience - clean, bright and with all the amenities needed for an enjoyable stay! I would certainly visit again!!

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

July 16, 2021

Nice area close to lake Lure. Friendly staff. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great stay. This was a weekend getaway for me and my wife to visit the mountains and do some sightseeing. The hotel was close to everything and was a delightful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

This was a good place to stop, rest and get good nights sleep. Good location in the mountain area with walking trail close by. Recommend this place!

Read More
Read Less

Can’t go wrong with this hotel.

By

July 12, 2021

I only stayed there for one night, however, it was extremely clean and had pretty good breakfast included. It’s not the nearest hotel near my destination (chimney rock) but I would definitely stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

July 09, 2021

club

We had a great, peaceful staycation, great customer service and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less