Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hendersonville SE - Flat Rock

107 Upward Crossing Dr. , Flat Rock, North Carolina 28731

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 597 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service, clean room

By

August 12, 2020

club

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and our rooms were clean. The only critique I have is that breakfast didn't have a great selection. There were muffins, cereal, nutrigrain bars, milk, yogurt, and orange juice. One morning out of the two we were there they had bananas. I understand covid had made it difficult to serve breakfast. But more protein or fruit options would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

August 11, 2020

club

EVERYTHING WAS CLEAN AND HOTLE WAS WELL MAINTAINED.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable facility

By

August 09, 2020

club

We found the hotel to be very quiet and clean. It was easy to find what you needed. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice large bathroom.
Coffee pot microwave and fridge was handy as well.
We were there only one night but I could see us staying longer and being satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Essential stay

By

August 09, 2020

club

Love this hotel and staff!! Best rates for high quality rest and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

DeboRick

By

August 05, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great from when I called to make the reservation, to the time of checkout. During this pandemic, everything is more involved, and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2020

Convenient to interstate
Clean
Comfortable
Good grab and go breakfast
Late checkin due to accident on interstate check in was smooth

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

August 01, 2020

I found the location excellent and convenient for my work. I felt comfortable and safe. I will stay again when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 29, 2020

Hotel met my expectations. Unfortunately due to COVID, they no longer offer complete breakfast which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 29, 2020

This hotel was centrally located to many surrounding activities. The hotel is quiet, clean and has very comfortable beds. The pool is well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Just stopped on the way to the beach, good Hotel. Covid breakfast is very limited. Staff, as at most IHG Hotels the staff was outstanding. The rooms are very new and the whole property is nice. Arrived late and left early, standard travel overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stop

By

July 26, 2020

Check-in and check-out was easy. The only complaint was all three coffee pots were empty for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

July 21, 2020

club

Customer service was very good. We enjoyed the pool and outdoors Scenery. The Continental breakfast that was provide was a good choice. Even though the world is in a Pandemic, we enjoyed our stay. The Holiday Inn Express is the place me and my wife both agreed to that.

Read More
Read Less