Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I stayed at this hotel for three nights for a work related trip. Overall I had an excellent experience. The room was nice and clean. Although the staff was not rude by any means, I felt that they were not very warm either. Nice, but didn't go out of their way to make guests feel welcome. Breakfast was your standard offerings--pancakes, turkey sausage, microwaved eggs, oatmeal, biscuits, gravy, toast, etc. The gym was very small and only had 2 out of 3 machines in working order. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, great service The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. March 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average hotel for money I thought that the price paid was high for the area as the hotel was just average in amenities. March 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Forest City I have stayed here on multiple occasions and have had good experiences each time. The staff is friendly and gives great directions. March 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff I booked this hotel on a whim, I had a two day event I wanted to attend and didn't want to have to drive back home both nights. I felt very comfortable from the start, the staff was extremely friendly, and helpful. I managed to lock my room key in my room and I had to ask for another, and that was done with no hassle. I walked into the room and it was very clean, well lit, but not overly so. The bed was huge, and very comfortable. The heating and air worked wonderfully as well. Overall it was a wonderful experience, a great getaway from home. I don't feel like I overpaid, it was very reasonable. March 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel..Highly Recommend! During the course of a week, I stay on the road four nights out of every week. I typically stay at another chain because of the high standards, but have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on several occasions because it affords me a lot of the same luxuries as those other chains. This property has upgraded their mattresses and linens providing the same comforts I have come to expect out on the road. I am very impressed with how well this property is managed, very clean and dedicated staff. It shows in the cleanliness of the rooms and when you are greeted by any one of the staff. I highly recommend this location! March 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forest City, NC business trip The hotel was clean and nice. the room was good. The only complaint I had was the refrigerator in the room made a clicking sound that was a bit annoying. But, I sleep with ear plugs and could not hear it when I slept. I did not complain about it to the staff as it really didn't bother me that much. February 29, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and Dated The overall feeling in the hotel was that the people who are charged with cleaning and maintaining it are just tired. The furniture is tired, ie: the chair and coffee table legs were both broke and or lose in my room. The bed was uncomfortable, and the pillows were worse. And everyone loves an air conditioner that rattles uncontrollably through the night, right? The bathroom had broken floor tile with missing grout...always a nice feeling with bare feet. The shower curtain had mold on the corners, while there was so much caulking spread into the corners of the tub that it looked like a 1970's Motor Inn. The free breakfast was horrible. The Very first carton of mile I opened was sour, the eggs were powder, and the bacon was so overcooked that it broke like peanut brittle when I took a bite. The front desk staff, when present, are lackluster at best. I had one of two employees walk away from the counter just as I came through the front doors to check in, never to return. She didn't even acknowledge my arrival. If this wasn't the only game in town, I would never stay there again when traveling for business. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:09:52.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRCNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>