Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

My stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Rooms were clean. I worked 3rd the previous night. Tried to sleep but the maids were so loud cleaning rooms I couldn't so I got up and left. Maybe if they didn't yell across the rooms and act like they are the only ones there?

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Forest City

By

October 08, 2017

club

Room was very clean very nice associates good location I would recommend the hotel and stay there again. Good choice of breakfast items and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, terrible wifi service, late breakfast

By

October 04, 2017

Overall, our stay was very good. However, we were not even able to utillize the wifi as it was terribly slow and there was no resolution even when asked about it at the front desk.

The front desk associate was very courteous and helpful. She immediately responded to our needs for additional linens and a cot.


Breakfast is supposed to be available at 6am. Nothing was ready until nearly 6:20. no food, pancakes and old coffee.

Read More
Read Less

no discounts for vets

By

September 27, 2017

club

place was clean and was not to bad of the cleanliness. I would have rather been told of the rates of a room tax up front than find on my bill in the am.. also, with no military discount offered and was told its a independent franchise and owners don't do that is way beyond being supportive of our soldiers.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortble

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

very satisfied with the service and facilities. we were greeted b a pleasant employee who offered her service and even gave us directions to a restaurant which served the best steak dinner we have ever eaten.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Great room for the price. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good for a hotel. They need to invest in better quality shower heads in my opinion but that's no big deal.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible!

By

September 22, 2017

club

Saggy matress, noisy room, and a mouse in the breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

All areas of the hotel are kept very clean. Front desk staff suggested great restaurants for dinner. Parking is easy

Read More
Read Less

Good night.

By

September 18, 2017

club

Quick pit stop. All was well. Breakfast was very good with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly/professional associates

By

September 17, 2017

Since March of 2017, I have stayed four nights a week in the Holiday Inn Express in Forest City NC, every week except one.
The staff has always been extremely courteous and professional, the hotel has always been very well kept and a safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rev.

By

September 16, 2017

club

Relaxed, bed very comfortable .stall very friendly. Breakfast ok need microwave to warm biscuits. Overall hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

September 15, 2017

club

We were hiding from hurricane Irma. Picked a great place to hide out. Great staff, clean and fresh smell. The area was friendly and safe.

Read More
Read Less