Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 260 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service

By

May 22, 2017

the staff was great at getting me a room on short notice. I stay there often, and don't usually know I will be traveling to Forest until the day of the visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows and friendly personnel

By

May 20, 2017

club

I stayed here for business, location was prime reason for staying here. Everything was clean. Will stay here again next time I go to MS for business.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming Staff. All Around Great Experience

By

May 20, 2017

The staff was professional and provided great customer service. The room was clean and very comfortable. I was very comfortable staying here again. Any time I come to Forest, this will be my home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!!!!

By

May 19, 2017

We have really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. My wife became very ill needing bed rest and we had to stay here for almost a week. The Staff helped us in many ways. The hotel is located next door to Walmart, restaurants, and other places such as banks and hospitals are not too far down the road. We have stayed here many times and the hotel was super clean as usual with a great breakfast. The rooms have a great mini refrigerator, microwave and coffemaker in them. Overall, this is the best hotel in Forest, MS!!! We plan to stay here in the future when we are visiting this town.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Hotel & Staff!!!!!!

By

May 19, 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel! During our stay we had severe thunderstorms in the area and there was a tornado warning. The Hotel Staff did a great job calling and knocking on doors to get everyone down to the lower level of the hotel during the storm. The Staff was excellent, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area wanting a great place to stay that has a great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, Great Breakfast, and Clean Rooms

By

May 19, 2017

Our stay here was exceptional! The courteous staff goes above and beyond to make sure that everything you need is taken care of. They also have a great breakfast with many choices. The rooms are spacious and clean. We will definitely stay here again when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

The hotel is well managed and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 13, 2017

The people are very friendly and professional. The rooms are large and clean and quiet. The beds are comfortable. I will continue to travel and stay at holiday inn express in the future. I am very happy that my preferences are acknowledged and recognized. Bring part of this allows my travels to become easier.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 12, 2017

Excellent Stay, and EXCELLENT STAFF! I would stay here again.

I am in the hotel business from Louisiana, and when I stay at a hotel, I know what to look for to see what is wear and tear and unavoidable, and what is poor maintenance or cleaning.

This hotel was well managed, well cleaned, and well maintained.

I would love to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room was very nice. Staff went out of their way to be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable and courteous Staff.The breakfast was nice and healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Forest

By

May 09, 2017

club

There was no breakfast, and the rooms smelled of smoke, even though they were non smoking.

Read More
Read Less