Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 200 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Out of Date - Uncomfortable Bed

By

September 27, 2016

This is your typical HI Express, but is very out of date. I chose it since points nights were available, now I know why. The bed was terrible and the breakfast was low and/or out of food at 8:30am on a Saturday. This is a definite avoid.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
I am uncertain what property that you are referring to. We have been fully renovated with new mattresses and beds. Our guest rave about the comfort of our beds and the look of our property as well as our breakfast. Have a good Day
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean, quite and attentive staff. The idea of keeping the breakfast open until noon is great and worked out well for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. It was a short, one night visit, but no complaints here.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

September 19, 2016

club

hot food did not taste good. the sausage was flat tasteing which made other things taste lest than desirable. other than than that everthing was great

Read More
Read Less

THE BEDS ARE AMAZING

By

September 16, 2016

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY AND WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Forest Sept. 2016

By

September 12, 2016

Friendly service, great room. Good breakfast good fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

good service, peaceful and comfortbale [place

By

September 08, 2016

club

Since me and my family are just new to the place, and we were looking for a perfect place for us to stay that will give us the comfort and security we needed during our stay. And Holiday inn Express surpassed our needs and expectations.

Read More
Read Less

See comments in survey,

By

September 05, 2016

club

1. Poor customer service for internet access as noted in previous comments.
2. Poor customer service for use of business center as noted in previous comments.
3. Fitness center was poor. Very poor facility.
4. This survey is aggravating. Particularly this page which requires textual input.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 01, 2016

club

Everything was good! Had a great stay and food was fair. usually stay there at least once or twice a year on family related visits.

Read More
Read Less

Forrest Holiday Inn Express

By

August 17, 2016

club

Very good motel with almost everything excellent.Breakfast like cardboard very little taste and may be that's the best that can be.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review. We hope to see you soon. Thanks Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay

By

August 16, 2016

Arrived late just to get some sleep during long road trip. Received good rate. First room assigned smelled of cigarette smoke; another patron who arrived at the same time had the same problem. Clerk was apologetic and was able to get us another room quickly. Good night sleep and very good breakfast in AM. Friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Sleep

By

August 15, 2016

club

This was a great hotel to stay at for my recent business trip. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The hot breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less