Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel in a great location for my business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Staying for business

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice place. Love the staff. They are amazing. Extremely friendly . They made me cookies!

Read More
Read Less

Forest MS Holiday Inn!!

By

January 14, 2017

Great rooms
Great breakfast
Friendly Staff
Good parking and well lighted!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 12, 2017

Awesome service, rooms and everything excellent about my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations, service and staff.

By

January 12, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable, clean and pleasantly fragrant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful. The staff took southern hospitality to a whole new level!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time out to leave such a WONDERFUL review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The ENTIRE staff and I are looking forward to having you as a guest once again. Sincerely, Erika J Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

love it

By

January 11, 2017

club

I would recommend it again. Nice friendly people. clean and nice area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed superior service

By

January 10, 2017

club

The bed was best I had slept in but the clerk at check in was really nice and very helpful. Her name was Erica I belive. The weather was awful (ice) there were lots of people in line to get a room but she was so pleasant. Later I needed some peanut butter to take medicine she went to kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Awful breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

club

Breakfast was not edible. Staff not very helpful. Stopped on the way to Alabama and did not have a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, loved it

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was pretty much perfect except the price. It was a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

December 25, 2016

Comfortable and convenient hotel at a great rate. Perfect for an extended business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks for the Great Review
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express

By

December 03, 2016

I travel every week with my job. I have always feel at home when we stay at the HIE. It's so nice to feel like you are coming home when you are away from home. The staffs have always been extremely helpful and friendly. The beds are excellent and the breakfast is a really nice start to the day. I typically get up around 3 -4a.m. and the coffee has always been ready and fresh!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

December 02, 2016

club

Satisfactory as expected it is a hotel, exactly what do you want me to Say??

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christopher O
Read More
Read Less