Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 227 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

MA Trip

By

February 26, 2017

club

Long trip and our stay with you was very restful and the staff friendly and helpful.


Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property, your comments are very much valued. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your long trip, and that our staff were very friendly and helpful. Our staff members take their roles very seriously, and try EVERY DAY to provide that QUALITY customer service, that our guests expect. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Erika J Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

February 20, 2017

club

My computer equipment would not stay connected to internet, but I have found this to be true at most places I stay except at home. Otherwise, I would stay no where else in Forest.

Read More
Read Less

High cost

By

February 12, 2017

club

I travel for business extensively. When staying in the area, this is my hotel of choice for consistent clean, comfortable lodging.

Read More
Read Less

great stay and great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The holiday inn and suite in Forest Ms. is the best place to stay the rooms are always clean and the staff is always friendly. the beds are so comfortable you really
get a good night sleep oh yes it's very quiet at night
thank you holiday inn and suite.

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort was excellent.

By

February 07, 2017

The desk clerk was very friendly and offered excellent service. They were very helpful and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn forest ms

By

January 23, 2017

Friendly staff, cleaning comfortable rooms, yummy breakfast! Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thanks for the great review. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2017

club

Very nice hotel in a great location for my business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for the 5 stars. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Staying for business

By

January 21, 2017

club

Nice place. Love the staff. They are amazing. Extremely friendly . They made me cookies!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for your Awesome review. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Forest MS Holiday Inn!!

By

January 14, 2017

Great rooms
Great breakfast
Friendly Staff
Good parking and well lighted!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for your great review. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 12, 2017

Awesome service, rooms and everything excellent about my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations, service and staff.

By

January 12, 2017

club

The rooms were very comfortable, clean and pleasantly fragrant. The breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful. The staff took southern hospitality to a whole new level!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time out to leave such a WONDERFUL review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The ENTIRE staff and I are looking forward to having you as a guest once again. Sincerely, Erika J Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

love it

By

January 11, 2017

club

I would recommend it again. Nice friendly people. clean and nice area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christopher O
Read More
Read Less