Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Myers Airport

14567 Global Parkway , Fort Myers, Florida 33913

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 198 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing day

By

October 15, 2021

I enjoyed an afternoon at the hotel, using the space for both a business meeting and personal leisure/time for myself. I was able to book the room for the day through an independent website offering daytime use only, which was all I required. The staff is friendly, professional and expedient. My room was clean and fresh. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast

By

October 14, 2021

club

Lousy breakfast. Out of all breakfast items and the employee wasn't very helpful. She grimaced when she was asked for more items.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for baseball

By

October 13, 2021

Felt very comfortable with spacious, clean room. Enjoyed warm breakfast each morning and free coffee all day. Hotel located in quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was great! Breakfast was meh…

By

October 10, 2021

We had a group of 22 people staying at this hotel. It was overall a great experience! My only complaint would be the breakfast. I went down at 8:45 for breakfast and they had nothing left but cereal and hard biscuits. Most of our group did not eat. When I went into the room, the breakfast attendant said she didn’t have anything else to provide us and that if I wanted I could have cereal… I understand breakfast was ending in 15 minutes but when I asked others that came down before me, they all said that the food was gone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 09, 2021

We had an Excellent stay! Definitely would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

October 07, 2021

club

We stayed one night at this location. The staff was very efficient and friendly. The room was clean and the amenities were what we expected. The sleep quality is probably on me and not the hotel - I find it hard to relax in a hotel without a glass of wine =) This hotel would be perfect if they sold beer and wine in the pantry!

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Great Service

By

October 06, 2021

This hotel was very clean, up to date, and the staff was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, happy people

By

October 05, 2021

As a frequent picky traveler, this hotel absolutely hit the mark. CLEAN, nice people, great bed and pillows, big bathroom with soaps and conditioners, large refrigerator, coffee at all hours, hit breakfast and fantastic customer service. It was simply refreshing to be back to the old days when people genuinely cared about the customer. Your team was awesome from the minute we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

October 05, 2021

club

Very clean and new. Hotel staff was nice and helped with anything that we asked.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay!!

By

October 04, 2021

platinumelite

This is my third time staying here!! Excellent location and l love the location. Friendly staff and very clean rooms!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

October 04, 2021

club

I had a very pleasing stay. I really think a woman planned the rooms. Loved the shelf and mirror in the hall. Everything was just in the right place. Loved all the outlets. A very enjoyable weekend!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

October 03, 2021

club

Plane was canceled…your staff found me a room and the Staff was was very pleasant . Manager was great

Room great very nice and clean
Look forward to staying again

Read More
Read Less