Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Room was Great! but the bed was HARD:(

By

August 10, 2016

Great stay with the exception of the bed. It was very uncomfortable and hard. The pillows were nice though. The staff was excellent and couldn't ask for better. They would not honor a coupon we had saying there was something special going on around the area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 09, 2016

Awesome hotel, everything was provided for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Neat room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Room was very neat and clean as was the hotel. The inside of the hotel was nicer than the outside. The mattress was a little hard and the room felt humid/muggy due to the AC. Didn't cool as good as I normally like.

Read More
Read Less

viaje de placer

By

August 01, 2016

club

llegamos solo a descanzar de un dia largo por carretera

Read More
Read Less

8X2 comes to an end

By

August 01, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice a year for the past 8 years taking our daughters to and from summer camp. Overall our experiences have been very good, once in 8 years they lost our reservation but go us in a room. The last visit 7/28/2016 mattress was lumpy. Overall our experience here has been very good for all the years.

Staff always helpful. Breakfast has been adequate to good over the years.

If we were in the area we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, well maintained and the staff is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Better than normal

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff here really went above and beyond. Only thing I would improve on would be the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 25, 2016

Super friendly staff. Hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and main Interstate. Even though front entrance was being remodeled, It didn't bother me at all. If traveling to Rainsville again, would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 22, 2016

club

Good friendly staff, nice rooms and other areas, fresh breakfast in the morning, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience at our hotel and hope you can return soon. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Dropping the kids off at camp

By

July 20, 2016

club

My family and I travel to the Ft Payne area 3 or 4 times a year to drop our kids off at camp in Mentone, Al. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express and have always had a great experience. Location is very convenient to the interstate. The hotel has also recently been renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We love camp nights! The hotel is such a fun place to be during this time of the year. Whether it's a child's first time at camp, or if they're a seasoned camper, it's always fun to be a part of the experience. We feel honored to be your family's chosen hotel during your visits to the Fort Payne area and hope we'll be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - East interstate access

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is a comfortable, clean, newly updated accommodation easy access off interstate.
Location very convenient to Walmart, gas station and restaurants. We enjoyed this Holiday Inn Express and found it very quiet with friendly staff.
While travelling, this is a great stop over. Breakfast is very well set up or convenient to other dining options.
Make this a place to stop and relax and be comfortable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your stay! We feel honored to be your chosen hotel during your stop in Fort Payne and hope you can stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great spacious room with super comfy beds. Room was very clean and staff was great. Check in/out process went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We're so pleased to hear you had a comfy stay! A clean room and great service are what we strive for, so it's wonderful to hear that's the experience you had. We hope you can stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less