Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Payne

112 Airport Road West , Fort Payne, Alabama 35968

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 817 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place!

By

December 05, 2019

club

This is a great place to stay. Check in was easy room was clean and up to date. The bed was very comfortable everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was an added bonus with lots of variety

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

December 03, 2019

club

Overall great experience! Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and large breakfast bar!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and a good value

By

December 02, 2019

The value of this stay is worth it. The walls are a bit thin so you hear everything but the beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. The staff is amazing. Would recommend but bring your ear plugs

Read More
Read Less

Holiday week

By

November 30, 2019

club

We traveled from SW Missouri down through many states stayed in 5 different hotels, as far as breakfast goes there we're many options and it was good. They had omelet and pancakes which was a nice addition to other options during our stay. There were several restraunts within a short walking distance. The bed and shower was very satisfying. Did not play in the pool but people were enjoying it when we arrived. Google says there is a hot tub and bar but neither were the case,was slightly dissapointed in that, however Applebee's was right across the street, bar, check! Close to adventures in the area. Overall a pleasant stay for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

November 27, 2019

club

I enjoyed my stay! The beds are very comfortable, the bathroom looks amazing and it was very clean. I felt safe and feel it is definitely worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 26, 2019

club

We enjoyed our stay a lot! The only thing I would love to see at hotels is to have an extra mattress pad available for people to add to even good beds for folks with a bad back. There are a lot of us out there and that would be a great help. Thank you for working so hard for people to have a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and clean room

By

November 24, 2019

club

Everything's was great as usual, good food and clean room and confortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 22, 2019

platinumelite

I had my mom with me, who is in a wheelchair. Everything went smoothly. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy!

By

November 20, 2019

club

Nice hotel, but impossible to sleep between rowdy guests, noisy plumbing, and noisy elevators. Ugh!

Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

November 20, 2019

platinumelite

So let me start by saying the customer service here is great. Markett is super nice and helpful. I have stayed here for 3 weeks and never had much issues. 3 biggest complaints are
1) the huddle house is busy. Request a room on the front.
2) breakfast wasn't that great. I think in 3 weeks, bacon appeared like twice.
Oatmeal was a bit runny. Most of the time i just ate breakfast from a fast food chain.
3) getting into and out of the parking lot can be challenging. High traffic area.
Advise to hotel
Get the sample oatmeal packs so guest can fix their own oatmeal and have different flavors.
Have more bacon.
Get some grits.
And above all else tell the staff they are doing great. They were awesome to me.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific place to rest after a day of travel

By

November 18, 2019

club

Peaceful and relaxing. Convenient to shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Reassured would be great to look forward to

By

November 16, 2019

club

If staying at a hotel so recongnized gir itd excellent everything i would think thatvfood which captures a persons attention as much as the money it xosys to stsy at such a nice place would be more recognized .. I assure you the people who have part ownership of such a great company would want ro eat and taste something that would taste like at home ..Didnt enjoy having to leave to go get breakfast somewhere else and pay the price I payed at the hotel for a cinnamon roll

Read More
Read Less