Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

December 04, 2016

I'm always satisfied if the service provided meets my expectations and that was the case with my recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 23, 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when I need a room in Fort Payne. I like its convenience as well as the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the kind words! We are honored to be your chosen hotel in Fort Payne. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and that we'll be seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Fort Payne Al

By

November 19, 2016

Very nice property and close to many restaurants . Enjoyed a first time drive on I59 from Chattanooga to Birmingham Would recommend and stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for the warm compliments about our property! We spent the last year doing a renovation throughout the entire hotel, so it's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the new look! The drive through this area is a gorgeous one, surrounded by beautiful mountains and fall foliage. There are tons of great things to do between Chattanooga and Birmingham. If you enjoy the outdoors, Lookout Mountain here in Fort Payne is home of DeSoto State Park and Little River Canyon National Preserve, which are filled with beautiful views. We hope to see you again soon, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great hotel stay

By

November 16, 2016

club

comfortable rooms very clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
We're so happy to hear that you had a 5-star stay with us! It's our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope you'll return again soon! Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

updated rooms

By

November 09, 2016

club

beautiful, clean comfortable rooms
needs better parking for trailers

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay. Guests with trailers are welcome to park in dedicated areas of our parking lot, as well as in lots surrounding our hotel. Our front desk staff will always be happy to help you find a place to park your trailers! Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

great stay for a reasonable rate

By

November 07, 2016

club

friendly staff and great room. no complaints. the breakfast was good and hot

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share you experience with others. We're so pleased to hear that you had a 5-star stay for a reasonable price and hope we'll see you again soon. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to say for overnight.

By

October 31, 2016

club

My husband loved the firm mattress, but I prefer a softer one.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, and taking the time to share your experience. We do wish the mattress would have been perfect for both you and your husband. We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Super clean, really comfortable beds

By

October 27, 2016

club

We enjoyed our short stay at the Fort Payne Holiday Inn. The staff were friendly and efficient, rooms nicely prepared and fresh. It's great to sleep in rooms that smell as clean as they look. Having nice restaurants located so close is always a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear that you were comfortable here at our hotel. Cleanliness is so important to us, because we know it's important to our guests. We look forward to sharing your comment with our team! Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Just Right

By

October 26, 2016

club

This is a nice, clean hotel. Check in/out was efficient. The breakfast choices were good. I enjoyed my stay here very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you can make time to visit us again soon and perhaps enjoy DeSoto State Park or Little River Canyon National Preserve. Things are especially beautiful on Lookout Mountain right now with the leaves turning beautiful shades of yellow, orange and red. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

review

By

October 17, 2016

platinumelite

very nice Good Location Friendly Staff Breakfast could use improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with others! We're so pleased to hear that you had a 5 star stay! We welcome your suggestions for options to add to the breakfast bar. Sincerely, Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

October 12, 2016

club

I would double check your room rate ahead of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We do encourage our guests to find the best rate that fits their needs. There is "Your Rate", which is for IHG Rewards members, we have special fall packages with fun things to do in our area, or even prepaid rates for a discount! Sincerely, Julie Mewes
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2016

Great stay. Exceptional staff and great customer service. Very comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was very good .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that you had a great stay. Breakfast is our favorite. Who wouldn't love that pancake machine, right?! We hope to see you again soon! Paige Davis Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less