Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great pool and supplies

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was more than satisfied with the towel availability and cleanliness of the pool area and room

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were spacious and bed was comfortable. Breakfast choices were adequate and typical of a hotel breakfast. Liked that the rooms had a mini fridge and microwave as well as a Keurig. Overall I was quite pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in and got king bed

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Showed up a few hours before check in time and had no problem getting a room early and even got to choose the bed type and floor

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 19, 2017

This is a very clean hotel which puts it high on my list. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service, excellent amenities and very comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

club

My review of the stay was great and I relaxed to the best of my ability and it should be the same for everyone who stays there. I had a quiet time to study the information that was presented at the SDAS meeting held this month. It was helpful as well. I had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Front desk staff were friendly. The lobby and rooms are up-to-date and clean. The only issue is that the train runs close to the property, but the quality of the accommodations makes up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Staytoplay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I got in late and had to leave early so I liked the room and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Pierre SD

By

March 13, 2017

Nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Place was quiet at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Jose, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 12, 2017

club

Excellent stay highly recommend to all treaveling through

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member!! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous personnel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Overall was great stay. Comfortable beds and choice of firm or soft pillow. Able to relax after a hard day's work

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Bianesh, Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay during your time in the area and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We work hard to provide the experience you received to all of our guests! Always great hearing we've done our job! We hope you have safe travels and come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

salesman

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

very very nice place nice clean new feeling updated place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Cheffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the hard work that our staff puts in to keep it feeling nice and new! We hope have safe travels and will come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less