Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pierre-Fort Pierre

110 E. Stanley Road Po Box 1207 , Fort Pierre, South Dakota 57532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 940 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    632
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good overall hotel

By

June 24, 2022

We were only passing through Fort Pierre/Pierre, SD and booked this hotel just for a place to sleep. Staff was friendly upon arrival and check in was quick. The room seemed clean, but maybe a bit dated. Could use some updating. Bathroom was clean too and the shower had great water pressure. Late at night we could hear the next door neighbors having what seemed to be a normal volume conversation. The free breakfast was great. Lots of options and the automatic pancake maker is awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic front desk staff and peaceful room

By

June 21, 2022

I know that the peaceful comment is going to be dependent on who else rents rooms at the same time as you but we were very happy with our stay. The jacuzzi tub in room was perfect for relaxing after a long day and the room was nice and spacious. The staff was super quick at responding to questions and very genuine. This was our second time there and it was very consistent both times. Will definitely be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed ever

By

June 05, 2022

Great hotel not so great breakfast bed was very comfortable really slept well had a great night sleep. We slept in this great bed all day and night. We reached levels of relaxation we have never reached before. We will be back as soon as it works out to spend another night in each other’s arms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 30, 2022

The Pancake maker was not working...disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast.

By

May 16, 2022

I stayed on business and spent little time in the room during my 4 days I. Pierre. Room temp was comfortably cool, bed was excellent, and they actually come in to clean/make the bed. Breakfast was hot and tasty. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

March 08, 2022

club

Hello,
I made my reservation for the wrong two days and when I arrived the hotel was full. Marjorie, did some research and a phone call and found a room for me! This was a business trip and she went above and beyond to fix MY mistake. Great staff. Only downfall for my visit was that the mattress was pretty soft.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

December 19, 2021

This hotel is always very clean and the staff are very friendly. I stay here amidst once a month and this is my preferred hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I stayed

By

December 16, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay , I'm glad I chose that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Skip Day Skittles

By

December 07, 2021

Staff was very friendly and accommodating! There was a mixup with the rooms, but it was resolved immediately...

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Pierre

By

December 06, 2021

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Great staff and this location is my "Go To" when in the area.
Spent a couple extra bucks and floated around the in room Jacuzzi tub...well worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

November 22, 2021

Great location, clean property, exactly what we expect from HIE properties. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

November 22, 2021

Everything was great, enjoyed the stay for a business trip

Read More
Read Less