Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pierre-Fort Pierre

110 E. Stanley Road Po Box 1207 , Fort Pierre, South Dakota 57532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good stay

By

April 26, 2021

Holliday Inn Express had clean areas to eat and check-in. The room was clean but the air-conditioner was controlled manually on the unit itself no wall controls for temperature settings.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 26, 2021

The hotel was relaxing and the staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

April 22, 2021

Would not hesitate to stay here or recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed -- poll available for children

By

April 20, 2021

Hotel was close to our destination -- friendly service -- had children so they really enjoyed the pool

Read More
Read Less

Dakota Traveler

By

April 16, 2021

Great place to stay when going through Pierre, I stay at this location a few times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Good people, comfortable and realaxing. Great view from up top!!

Read More
Read Less

Good beds

By

April 08, 2021

Excellent beds . for comfortable pillow. Very clean bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites

By

March 31, 2021

club

Excellent service at check in. Very clean and quite at night. I love Holiday Inn. Thank you for making my stay safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 29, 2021

club

It’s nice to have a full hot breakfast again! Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

March 26, 2021

club

Arrived for our weekend with family and was checked in and our room had never been touched from the previous guest.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 23, 2021

Breakfast food was out. Asked if there was more and staff said no. This was at 7 am and breakfast opened at 630 and went until 9. Asked for sheets for pull out couch. Waited 90 minutes to get them. Finally went downstairs and waited another 30 minutes before they helped us. Towels took 45 minutes to get from front desk. They said they would have more soon and would bring them up. Never saw them show up. The hotel was booked full and only one person working. Jets didn't work on hot tub so didn't sit in it. The family we were with reserved 4 rooms and only got 2 and then said it was our issue to find another option.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Pierre area

By

March 23, 2021

Professional courteous service and clean comfortable room at a very reasonable price

Read More
Read Less