Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Experience

By

January 23, 2017

club

It was a great stay! I would come back! The room was clean and the staff was accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

January 22, 2017

Clean place. Good breakfast. The staff is helpful enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very comforting

By

January 16, 2017

club

I was impressed with the beds, the pillows - I love that they label the pillows either "soft" or "firm". The bed was extraordinarily comfortable and the entire room was lovely. I was there for a funeral, and felt very comforted by the entire atmosphere - from the friendly staff to the quality of the room itself - all of it was fantastic. The only thing I didn't like was the Keurig - I prefer real coffee. And only some of the rooms have a fridge and microwave; the "regular" rooms just have the coffee service in the room. Otherwise, a fantastic room, great rate, and amazingly comfortable beds!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty

By

January 04, 2017

Sounded like they were short on cleaning staff. It showed in the room. Looked like someone had shaved up against the mirror over the desk in the general area of the hotel room, there was a lot of hair left on the mirror when I arrived. The other areas of the room were not disgusting, but not what I would call "Clean".

I would not recommend this location until additional staff are hired to adequately clean all areas of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Tarv, We first would like to thank you for choosing us as your place to stay during the time in the area. We are sorry that your stay was not satisfactory. We do not take any review lightly. We will address this issue with our staff and make changes as we see fit to provide the best experience for every guest. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to showcase our true level of hospitality to you if you visit our area. We hope you have safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Weekend Stay

By

December 26, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed extra nights to beat the weather. The extra time was relaxing and comfortable, with pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
67hdfl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Pierre, SD

By

December 22, 2016

Best hidden secret in Pierre. Since it sits on the west side of the river, many travelers may not see it unless it is along the route of travel. It is a very quiet, clean facility with super staff.

Read More
Read Less

Capital Christmas Tree Viewing

By

December 19, 2016

We had a great but short trip - hotel was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
DrMarkeh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the area! I just wanted to input short text but wont allow that., Have a nice day!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Regards, Dawn Gordon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Say

By

December 07, 2016

WE were in town visiting my son that goes to UND. We had a nice stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Califdrmr2, We want to thank you for taking time to review our hotel! We are thrilled that you enjoyed all that we had to offer and were pleased with your stay! We hope that you had a great time visiting your son and have had safe travels to and from! Come back and see us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

December 05, 2016

Swung into Ft Pierre unexpectedly for business on 12/1/2016. Stopped at Holiday Inn Express without a reservation and they accommodated me fully.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

December 05, 2016

club

I had a great night's sleep at this facility and a hearty breakfast to start my day. Definitely stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!!
Read More
Read Less

nice Pierre hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

This hotel is in keeping with the brand standard of Holiday Inn Express. A good choice to plan your stay in the Pierre/Ft. Pierre area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in keeping with our brand. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Dawn Gordon General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
TBobble, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less