Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 354 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Facility, Staff and service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Facility very clean and inviting. Staff very accomendating

Read More
Read Less

TravelRN

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms with a friendly staff! Perfect stop while traveling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see ya'll in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Mas que Excelente!

By

January 09, 2017

Utilice este hotel Halliday inn express de Fort Stockton a la mitad de un vaje planeado, por esa razon, habiendo estado manejando la mayor parte del dia, y sabiendo que al dia siguiente tendria la misma rutina para poder llegar a mi destino, mi mayor deseo esa DESCANSAR PLENAMENTE durante mi estadia. Debo admitir que mis expectativas fueron superadas, mi estadia fue toda una experiencia placentera y de descanso. la calidad del hotel y su decoracion, su buen gusto y la calidad de sus camas y almohadas lograron tener el descanso que esperaba y becesitaba.
Muchas gracias por esmerarse en brindar a sus huespedes este nivel de satisfaccion. Su excelencia los hace merecedores a esta reseña.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Booking for other is somewhat cumbersome

By

January 07, 2017

Booked a stay for someone else. When the guest arrived, I had to go through the hassle of providing my credit card info, send my drivers license (They already had my info at the time of booking). The process of booking for self or others needs to be more seamless and fewer steps. The hotel and guest were lucky that I was near a computer to print and fill out forms. In the future, consider a setting up secure link vs. electronic docs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
When someone is checking in to a room and they don't have the actual card we have to request all the information to make sure is not someone else using your credit card information, our apologies for making you send all your information to us, we are supposed to let our guest know when they call in for a reservation but it is different when you book on line that might have been what happened if you booked on line and then no one let you know about it, my apologies
Read More
Read Less

AR

By

January 05, 2017

Great staff, Good hotel location, Good breakfast, hotel has fiber for internet service which is really great to see in remote location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feed back on the internet, also thank you for a great review, we are trying to make this the best stay for all of our guest
Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

January 03, 2017

Hotel had been newly renovated and was beautiful and like new!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 01, 2017

Good hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast choices were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean with great service

By

December 11, 2016

club

My experience at the facility was excellent. I highly recommend it to all travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We are more than glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see ya'll soon. Thank you for choosing us! Happy Holidays.
Read More
Read Less

never again unless fixed / updated

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

made reservation online, expected comfortable stay as have had at other IHG properties but did not receive. Staff not up to speed, non caring. Not welcomed as Platinum guest nor treated as one. Brought to attention of staff, deficiencies, and none were taken care of.
Would not recommend or stay here again unless received refund and hotel updated to standards of other properties. Would rather keep driving to next town where hotels are better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
We sincerely apologize for your experience here with us. At that time our front desk clerk was new and under training and her trainer did not show up. she was left alone it does not justify for your poor service you received. Again we sincerely apologize and anything we can help to make it better we definetly will.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT BED AND PILLOWS

By

December 06, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable and the pillow choices were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope we met and exceeded all of your needs. Hope you stay with us soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 04, 2016

We chose this Hotel on previous travel through the area, and have had great results, and will stop on our next travel through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We enjoy your company and glad you love staying with us. Thank you for choosing us as your hotel. Hope to see you very soon Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday fun

By

December 04, 2016

The was a pleasant stay during our holiday travel through Texas. Enjoyed the friendly personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We are Happy you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn. Our goal is to make you feel welcome and at home away from home. Hope to see y'all stay with us soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less