Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 324 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Another Great Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Our overnight stay in this hotel was superb. The level of service is great, accommodations were very comfortable and we love the breakfast. It's our experience that you can't go wrong with Holiday Inn Express and this property lived up to expectations. Would recommend to others and will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
First of all thank you for your business and the great review, we are working on making this the best hotel in the area, and we would love to have you stay with us again, thank you
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

September 19, 2016

A 3 night stay that was great! Staff is extremely hospitable and worked together to give a corporate rate. Room was clean and stay was superb! Well definitely keep using this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2016

Newly renovated hotel, like new. Great Breakfast room and food. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us, our goal is to make all of our guest feel at home, thank you again and looking forward to having you and/or your family staying with us in the near future,
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, but dead bolt doesn't work

By

August 29, 2016

club

Room door dead bolt non-functional. Told front desk about this the night before I left. Nothing was done before I left.
Also, the refrigerator only cooled food. Did not get cold. Told the front desk about this the morning after I checked in. Nothing was done that I could tell.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 07, 2016
Dear rzc1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for writing us a review. We are pleased to know you liked the bed you received. However, we would like to apologize that your room's dead bolt is not functioning and also your refrigerator. We also apologize for the lack service you received which did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Stop

By

August 24, 2016

club

I was heading home to the Austin area and was tired so I stopped in Fort Stockton at the Holiday Inn Express. I was going to stay at another hotel because I did not know this was there. I am glad that I stopped here. The hotel appears to be new and decorated very nicely. The staff was nice at check-in. The room was big and quiet. I would stay there again if I am in Fort Stockton.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews and feedbacks, were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We try an make everyone's stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible. Again thank you we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 18, 2016

Hotel is very nice. Updated style makes it very modern for a west Texas town. Had an issue with TV in my room, but staff was quick to trade rooms for me and extremely hospitable. Really won't stay anywhere else while in this town. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews and feedbacks! Were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon! Thank you take care!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, pleasant accommodations

By

July 28, 2016

club

Decor, amenities and comfort top notch. Great value for the cost. Staff are mostly responsive; continental breakfast was quite tasty. Would recommend, especially if traveling and need a comfortable place overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind reviews, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, thank you take care!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 27, 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable room. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much we appreciate all your kind feedback, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Fort Stockton

By

July 23, 2016

I stay in Fort Stockton every year en route to my destination. This is the best property I have encountered there. Thanks for a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Staff and manager on duty very accessible to my needs, I received a special attention during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We'd like to thank you for your kind reviews and feedback, we try and make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. Were also glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

July 04, 2016

We noticed we only had one K-Cup of regular coffee in our room after checking in. When we asked the front desk later for several more, we were told they could only give out two more and we could buy some Starbucks K-cups from their snacks room. I asked how much and she said, "its on the list". I checked the pricing and Starbucks cups were not listed. Then I asked the same young lady from before again how much it was and was again told, "on the list". I asked for help in finding the price on the list. She could not find it, then guessed it was $1.00.
Next night in Tucson we got all the extra K-Cups we asked for and they didn't sell them either.
We feel Fort Stockton's K-cup policy is a disservice to your customers and un-executable by the Staff. What are they trying to accomplish?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we're sorry to hear that you experienced and issue during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the front desk clerk, we will look further into this matter. Again were sorry for the inconvenience, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel, but the swimming pool was absolutely so dirty yo could not use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we're sorry for the inconvenience of the pool. We are in the process of getting that fixed at the moment thank you and again we are so sorry about the pool.
Read More
Read Less