Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 345 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Grand Canyon-- Spring Break

By

April 28, 2017

Met all our expectations. Consistent with our experience at all HIE's we have stayed in. We only had one bad experience which was during Spring Break. It was the HIE in Roswell, NM. We won't be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice location on the edge of the city can bring it to the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the size and comfort of the room. The air condition worked perfect. I like that the bathroom is away from the bed so late night bathroom runs won't wake your partner. The staff and apperance of the hotel was great, The only slight issue was the sofa and chair in the room isn't updated and very low to the ground.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 27, 2017

Relaxing stay .... beds where comfortable and comfortable. Staff way very friendly and helpful.... I was very pleased with my stay and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the area ...

Read More
Read Less

Birthday visit with children/grandchildren

By

April 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel - it was a large, quiet, comfortable room, equipped with a handicapped bath, which was a bonus!! Our only complaint was that there was a tiny refrigerator on the floor, which was almost impossible to get into. We keep our insulin in the fridge and it was difficult to access. My husband is on dialysis and, one day, he needed a nap and the room had not been cleaned when we returned and the day manager came down and cleaned the room for us so he could nap. I was very impressed by her willingness to do what was necessary!!
The pool was not kept up very well, however, it may have been that it really wasn't open yet - not sure about that.
We will definitely stay here again next time we visit that area!!

Read More
Read Less

Express Hotel Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Stayed for 4 nights. Easy check-in with a very friendly lady. I did not expect, nor find, large breakfast selection but that really didn't matter for my stay. Room was in good condition and A/C unit looked new. Would consider staying there again on my next trip to FT. Worth area.

Read More
Read Less

Water Issue

By

April 17, 2017

club

Had no Hot water almost through out the stay. Told staff but they were not able to fix the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Care

By

April 15, 2017

I checked into this hotel late one March evening. My credit card accidentally fell behind the desk and into the wall. I explained that I was departing very early in the morning and I needed my card for purchases that morning. The clerk immediately contacted the manager and explained the situation.
When I departed in the morning my card was still inside the wall and nothing was done to retrieve it, I gave the desk clerk my cell # to have the Manager contact me immediately upon arrival. I never received a call.
I reached out at 10:30am and nothing was done to retrieve my credit card yet. I was told I'd have an update soon. AT 12:20 I received a call stating the batter was dead on the saw they were using to retrieve my card. I called again around 3:00pm advising I was coming to get my card no matter.
When I arrived at 4:30 a very kind Clerk advised me she assisted in retrieving my card. The manager walked out of her office and never apologized not recognized me. Never suggested an offer of anything for my sever inconvenience.
The end result is you are much better off staying elsewhere. Should you need any assistance from the management, you most likely will not receive the support...

Read More
Read Less

Quick, quiet, and central

By

April 02, 2017

Great staff, quiet hotel, central to everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pitch a tent

By

April 02, 2017

club

No hot water, the coffee was terrible, the elevator wasn't working, the coffee was terrible and someone pulled the fire alarm at 3:45am. Everyone had to get dressed, go outside and wait for an hour. No fire by the way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service could be improved

By

March 31, 2017

club

Lake Worth is the choice to stay. We have stayed in most of the hotels in that area. This is by far one of the most unforgettable stay. There was insecurities, noise, and need improvements in certain areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

March 31, 2017

club

Overall not a bad place to stay. If it had not been for the fire alarm going off at 3am I would have given 5 star. Although I'm pretty sure that is out of hotels control but I didn't see any staff talking or addressing the guests about the alarm going off. We were even able to walk back in the hotel before the alarm was turned off.

Read More
Read Less