Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

it accomodated what i needed

By

September 28, 2016

club

1) address on website took us to a remote neighborhood 17 miles away.
2) pancake maker was down and tables were dirty for breakfast
3) bathroom sink water pressure was low

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

September 27, 2016

club

I was treated like I was the only person there. The food was great. The room was top notch. I can not wait till I have to go back to that area just to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

September 20, 2016

The hotel and the rooms are nothing fancy by any means it's a Holiday Inn Express you can't expect too much but they were clean and and all the necessities they had the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast which isn't that great but they also had a nightly reception during my stay that was actually quite nice they do have a pool but it is kind of small overall a good hotel the location worked well for what I needed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Donnie3217, Thank you Ms. Shannon for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon Thank You, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 09, 2016

I was in town for a funeral. Staff was very helpful with directions. Room was great!

Read More
Read Less

easy access

By

September 08, 2016

club

The location was easy to find and easy parking. Clean and attractive inside Lobby. Big Breakfast area with plenty of food available. Hostess was very pleasant to visit with. Front desk people were quick to get us checked in and out. We will definitely be staying at this location each time we visit the Fort Worth area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear voigts, Thank you for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon Thank You, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Staff not very friendly.

By

September 06, 2016

Thought front desk staff was a bit rude. Not as helpful and friendly like the last holiday Inn we stayed at. Was super pleased with the handicapped room. It was set up well and very accomidating with 2 girls with disabilities. We did call for a later check out time, because being transplant patients sometimes it takes us longer to get around and we were told no, they were full. So front staff was not very understanding of us needing a little more time to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Srvivr I sincerely apologize that you did not have a favorable guest experience during your recent stay. This concern in unacceptable and has been addressed. We strive for 100% satisfaction with every guest every time, and it's unfortunate for us that we fell short in your case. Again, thank you for the review and hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express property is in excellent condition, the Staff and Service are top-notch, friendly and helpful. The bed in the King Suite was very comfortable and the room was clean and fairly new.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear BLACY, We appreciate your recent visit and we're delighted to hear that our staff attended to all your hotel needs. We hope to see you here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

September 02, 2016

club

I was here just for an overnight stay. Nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear indianadeerhunter, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Worth. We appreciate your comments on the service you enjoyed as our guest. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 29, 2016

club

Everyone who works at this Holiday Inn Express is wonderful! Very nice and knowledgable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear math ma"am Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Worth! We are glad to hear that your overall experience exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the service you enjoyed as our guest. We look forward to having you as our guests again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

The comfortable bed and great service

By

August 26, 2016

I enjoyed the great service and kind staff. I enjoyed the clean room and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

I always like to stay at Holiday Inn Express while traveling. I particularly liked this hotel as they allow small pets for a non-refundable fee. I do not mind paying the fee as it is preferable to spending more on pet boarding.
The room was clean and the bed very comfortable and they offer soft or harder pillows. We did not eat breakfast this visit as we had breakfast in relative's home. But in the past, I have been very satisfied with the breakfast selections. I had stayed at this facility in the past and will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Eloise K. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are pleased with your positive comments regarding our facility.Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Platinum member. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 23, 2016

The hotel was a good, typical HI Express hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable; free breakfast was enjoyable. The front desk staff when I checked in was untrained and slow, but friendly. The rate changed during my stay (cheaper Thursday than Friday) which is common, but I was not made aware of it until I checked out. Overall a nice property that I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less