Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 291 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cleanliness

By

January 16, 2017

club

The carpet in our room needed shampooing
The tub needed new grout around ( looked like mildew around edge)
The public rest room downstairs needed attention badly
(It looked like someone had diarrhea and it had been there for awhile)
OTHER THAN THAT THE SERVICE AND ROOM WAS EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

January 15, 2017

Friendly staff, Breakfast is served early and have snacks out in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear AYoung, Thank you for your loyalty and for the five star review. We as the staff appreciate your kind review, we are pleased that you where very happy with your stay. We hope to see you back soon. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 15, 2017

Nice staff , reasonable rate, happy hour with snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear MB253, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very nice and polite. Rooms were very spacious and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Elisa1967, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank You, Jennifer Valdez
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 11, 2017

Clean room. Friendly staff. Seems like the price keeps going up at a very fast pace

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Holedigger, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez
Read More
Read Less

December 2016-excellent rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

Our stay was perfect. We loved being able to travel with our small dog. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We will definitely being staying at Holiday Inn Expresses in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear jennifer007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Experience

By

January 04, 2017

I booked two rooms on New Years Eve which ended up on the third and second floors. At 10:30am on a Sunday morning, there was little to no water pressure (the water actually cut off during the shower in one of the rooms) and/or hot water. Both rooms had COLD showers. Additionally, in the King Suite, dirty towels were hanging from the shower curtain rod upon check in.

I RARELY do reviews, but I was completely dissatisfied with this hotel. And, although I travel over 250 nights a year, I will never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Ranger Woody, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us, I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations better. We will review the condition of the guestroom with the staff to ensure that it is maintained at the highest of our brand standards. We are sorry once again that our hotel was not better suited to your needs. We do hope that you continue to stay with the Holiday Inn Express or any of the many IHG brand during your travels. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

Desk friendly, service staff at breakfast very personable, cleaning staff polite, manager very friendly with

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Sidneyray, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

Traffic noise in room was very loud due to lots of noisy truck and motorcycle traffic and really lousy windows. Otherwise hotel is nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear JR306, Thank you for your feedback, we value your opinion very much. I hope that you come back to see us again. Please let me know if you are ever in the area and we will make sure that you are taken care of by the staff. Thank You, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 21, 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay. It had very nice décor and was very clean. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Bloom65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend!

By

December 14, 2016

club

Great stay. Very comfortable room and bed. Great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear DDKPDK, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that the staff was very welcoming and friendly. We do appreciate your input and we hope to see you return Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Emergency Stay!!

By

December 12, 2016

We had to book a room with Holiday Inn Express and Suites in the Middle of the night. Our pipes burst in our home at 11pm, we thought there wouldn't be any accommodations available this late a night. But to our surprise Holiday Inn Express had a suite available for us at a reasonable price.

We received a warm welcome from the staff, and were given the times for breakfast, and happy hour dinner times. We stayed for about a week, it was a wonderful stay.

When everyone returned from a long day, the staff made warms cookies and juice!!! Also, we were served a light dinner each night. The food was great and we had a chance to unwind from a long day. Which really help our budget.

The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone who wants to feel the comforts of home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Chyna039, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Valdez Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less