Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Surprisingly Wonderful

By

May 28, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because if the close proximity to Ritchie Bros Auction where my husband had business. From the name I expected just the basics but we were pleasantly surprised by all the amenities and accommodations of more high end hotels. The staff was friendly and helpful. Alex suggested a great restaurant, The Cotton Patch and gave us walking directions which turned out to be perfect for us. The breakfast had a nice variety and was a welcome delicious treat in the morning. Next auction purchase we will without doubt being staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

May 27, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and efficient. The suite was clean and sanitary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Stay!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and the wonderful stay from the past was repeated during this visit. Love the exercise room and the breakfast meeting room was nicely appointed and kept stocked and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I have recommended this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, not HOT WATER

By

May 23, 2017

club

Would have been great other than no HOT WATER and the breakfast buffet didn't have their act together on getting the food out on time, things done one at a time and took forever, other food got cold waiting on things to come out,

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 18, 2017

club

My stay hear was fine except the pool. The pool is small and the hot tub was not working. Hot tub had cones arou d it and it was nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

May 14, 2017

club

I am not really picky on my hotels so this is an honest review. Hotel is dated and could use a major overhaul. Rooms smelled musty and breakfast was subpar. Fitness center was great, everything worked as expected which is rare at most hotels. Would I stay here again? Yes because it wasn't awful but think they need to look into updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 09, 2017

Everyone is very helpful, great food, clean rooms, great location

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Employees

By

May 05, 2017

I arrived around midnight to the hotel for a funeral service to be held in the area on the next day. The evening receptionist was pleasant in the greeting and presentation of the Room key-cards.
Due to unusual crowding, there was limited parking near the entry of the hotel.
The path from my car to the hotel entry was well lit and a parking security vehicle drove through the lot while I was unloading suitcases.
The room phone request for a wake-up call was received courteously and the next morning my request was honored.
The morning 'Hot Breakfast Buffet' offered an automatic pancake machine, fresh fruit, juices, cereal, eggs, sausage patties, and pastries. Coffee, hot water for oatmeal, bread for the toaster, and caffeine-free tea was available. The printer in the Business Office did not respond to the request to print my confirmation of a paid utilities bill. When I told the front desk receptionist, she immediately came to investigate. We did not resolve the problem, however, her willingness to attempt was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

I would recommend your next stay to be at a Holiday Express Inn for the best stay possible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to unwind

By

May 02, 2017

club

From the moment I arrived, I was treated as a guest and my name was remembered. Great service and a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 29, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean, however, if was difficult to change the channel (battery? connection?) The soap dish was also unglued.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon-- Spring Break

By

April 28, 2017

Met all our expectations. Consistent with our experience at all HIE's we have stayed in. We only had one bad experience which was during Spring Break. It was the HIE in Roswell, NM. We won't be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less