Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 952 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    72

Where do I start? Disastrous!

By

January 09, 2022

club

We had NO hot water for our shower. This was the entire time. We called downstairs to report, no solution, resolution, or apology given.
The room was dirty. The carpet had obviously not been vacuumed in some time. Lint, scraps of paper, and general accumulation of not being cleaned in a while were evident.
The water pressure was so poor in the sink in bathroom that we were forced to brush our teeth in the bathtub faucet, which wasn’t a huge improvement.
We were on the 3rd floor and it was so noisy. We were on the side by the freeway and the sound of 18-wheelers was so loud and woke us several times.
When we complained about these things, no real apology nor any sort of confirmation/restitution was acknowledged or offered.
Very disappointed. For the price, I expected so very much more.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

December 07, 2021

club

Very pleasant stay. Comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

December 06, 2021

platinumelite

I booked a last minute stay for a concert at Billy Bob’s. The location was perfect, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was quick.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス目的

By

December 03, 2021

最低限の設備はそろっているという感じ。
特に汚いわけでもないし、問題なく過ごせる。
ただし特段サービスがいいわけでもないので最低限のサービスという感じ。

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

The staff treated me as a platinum reward member without any concern or empathy

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

November 10, 2021

Laziness and an unwilling attitude to help at check in caused a disappointing experience. I’ve reached out to IHG/Holiday Inn leadership about my poor experience and have heard crickets. No reason to continue to bring my business here when it’s not appreciated, or acknowledged.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 10, 2021

club

The staff was amazing, breakfast options were great, overall cleanliness and care of the property were great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable getaway for the weekend

By

November 10, 2021

This is one of many times that we stayed at this place this property it was excellent I like the location its close to local restaurants and shopping centers, and places to fish and boat a great place to spend some time at Lake Worth Texas. I would definitely come back again and recommend as a comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

November 09, 2021

Look at my last notes please, this place was not right they was not helpful at all, can’t believe they didn’t try to help. But say I’m sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 27, 2021

club

Excellant room. Good location. Quote. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 23, 2021

club

We were in the area exploring for our business as well as taking in the sights. Any issues we had were quickly resolved by the hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

October 09, 2021

Hotel is old, needs updated. Was not cleaned properly and breakfast was not appetizing . The staff was very unenthusiastic. I found wads if black hair in the floor and in the bathroom. We had our small dog with us and she kept finding things under the bed to chew on they weren’t safe.

Read More
Read Less