Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 832 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    48

No electricity or hot water

By

September 16, 2020

My room had no electricity or hot water. Guess services did nothing but offer me reward points. What a joke.

Read More
Read Less

First and last time

By

September 09, 2020

club

Don’t stay there again I will make another choice took them almost 8 hours to get me Towels no one was ever at the desk the breakfast was terrible nobody Was there to service you The king bed was 3 feet up from the ground he had a jump to get in your bed which is ridiculous and I didn’t feel safe no security

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

September 09, 2020

club

Enjoy over all stay with Colvid19 the room could have been clean better there was a dirty mask behind the sofa and I sprayed it with Lysol have alway enjoy our stay there will come back but housekeeping need to do a better job of cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be

By

September 09, 2020

I stayed in this hotel because of the close proximity to the places I needed to go and spent two nights there. The room was very comfortable, well stocked - everything a person needs was there, including ironing board, safe box, coffee, tea, hair drier, plenty of towels, toiletries, etc. Bed, linens and the room were very clean, immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service, unclean rooms

By

August 29, 2020

We arrived to the hotel and booked 4 rooms for a minimum of 3 nights. My personal room booked was a King Suite with a sofa bed. We requested linens and pillows for the sleeper sofa, as my children were going to sleep on it. The front desk receptionist did not give me either and argued with me that she gave them to me, when in fact, she had given the linens to another room. In addition, she never once apologized. There were no extra pillows and my children would have had to sleep without pillows. She told me to take my pillows off our bed and give them to the children. It wasn’t until I’d called IHG and reported the incident, that she had offered to give us the pillows. I could not believe that I had argued with someone over a pillow. In addition, when I advised her that most customer service workers listened to the customer first, she scoffed and laughed. I did bring this up to management who apologized on her behalf (which the employee never did). The bathrooms were unclean, and I was placed in another room after request. When I showed the pictures to the same front desk receptionist, she said that’s just the way the material is on the floor. I will not be returning and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

August 28, 2020

Great hotel with friendly service. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Will be staying here Again the next time I visit.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff / Great Amenities

By

August 22, 2020

club

Looking for the coldest and cleanest rooms in town? Fossil Creek Holiday Inn checks every box. For what this pandemic has allowed them to work with, they’ve sure done an excellent job ensuring the safety and comfort of mind in everyone. This hotel is excellent. 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 22, 2020

club

Hotel was very comfortable. Our room A/C was not working well, even though the front desk said it was recently updated. We moved to another room, which was inconvenient, but it was nice and cool, make our stay much more comfortable. We canceled our second night to move to a hotel where our kids could swim. The pool was shut down for COVID, but we were not aware of this.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Worth Week

By

August 11, 2020

club

Great week in Ft Worth, great stay at Holiday Inn Express on FM820, the staff was wonderful and attended all of our needs. The rooms were comfortable, cool and spacious. The double bed room even had an extra chair and table by the window for a morning coffee, in addition to the desk and drawer space n closet that was great for a week's stay. I recommend this spot! Just 15 minutes away from all the sights, friends, downtown conference and shopping!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 10, 2020

club

Upon arrival we have reservations The check ins are fast and very effortless The staff are very nice and friendly and very helpful for information about facilities and surrounding areas for shopping and dinning out

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

August 08, 2020

Customer service was friendly and professional. Room was clean. Grab and go was helpful to prevent spread of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 05, 2020

club

During my stay, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean. I had no issues, except for breakfast. When I received my room key, it had a slip of paper in it explaining various things like WiFi, how to contact the front desk and what not. On it, it explained the breakfast hours and what was offered. When I got downstairs for breakfast, the items list were not available to to COVID-19. While returning to my room, there was a sheet of paper explaining that the hotel was offering a limited breakfast. It just would have been nice for them to explain that while I was checking in. Other than that, it was a great stay, had no issues, and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less