Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frackville

958 Mall Road , Frackville, Pennsylvania 17931

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 577 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

I would definitely stay again. room was clean and location was good. Staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 11, 2020

club

It was a nice stay ....beds are very comfy... great coffee..bathrooms could have used a better cleaning. Front desk was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 29, 2020

club

Clean and friendly. Nice facilities. Good idea on breakfast bags to combat covid worries

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 25, 2020

Great stay, I stay frequently and everyone is helpful and nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 23, 2020

club

Quality stay for a business trip. Comfortable bed and large desk to work. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Price and covid savvy

By

August 20, 2020

Really impressed with this hotel and service during covid. Hotel was very clean and the price was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly. As silly as this sounds, I was really impressed with their breakfast. They had many choices and it was easy to take them to go. As we had an early morning it was great to get a to go bag that I didn't have to heat up any food in the room and had several different options in the bag.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

August 14, 2020

Always clean and the staff is very nice. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean.

By

August 11, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, room was neat and clean. Room was comfortable and spacious. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 10, 2020

Safe clean hotel and pleasant friendly staff in a nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Blackwell Family Reunion

By

August 04, 2020

club

We always enjoy are stay with many family members fstaying at this hotel. We all missed the continental breakfast.. especially the cinnamon rolls .Staff is always friendly Helen and Susie have been there ever since we started staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioner

By

July 24, 2020

platinumelite

The air conditioner was very loud, it kept walking me up

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay on the 3rd floor

By

July 23, 2020

Damp and mildew odor in room likely because hallway without AC and in room AC short cycles leaving high humidity even when cool.

Read More
Read Less