Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Checked reviews prior to booking and they were OK so was not expecting a facility this nice.
easy to find right off I-81. Clean and quiet.
Standard Breakfast nothing exciting however fresh coffee 24/7. Soup every evening in lobby really hit the spot after a long work day.

Read More
Read Less

Frackville

By

January 14, 2017

Great place to stop. Hot soup nice touch for a cold winter nite!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable beds, pillows, good coffee, nice breakfast items, tea and coffee available at all times, respectful, friendly, and helpful staff
A large number of my family stayed there for a family Christmas get together a short distance from the hotel.
All said it was a good place to stay
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and rating us 5 stars. The staff does take pride in keeping our hotel clean. We appreciate you being an IHG reward member and hope you have the opportunity to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location - A Bit Overpriced

By

January 02, 2017

Arrived in mid-afternoon. Staff friendly and recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. Room nice, but has some "tired furniture". Good lighting. Nice breakfast choices with a dutiful server. Easy access for parking. a bit overpriced for room, but convenient to Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very happy you stayed with us and appreciate you being a Platinum IHG reward member. Thanks for taking the time to send in a review. Out hotel is 17 years old and should be up for a revamp in the near future. As for the rates they are computer based on supply and demand. Just want to make sure that you know the lowest rate you will get is an IHG Platinum rate if booked online..
Read More
Read Less

What I expect from a Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

Nice clean room. Friendly people. Coffee all day and night in lobby. Really good breakfast selection. Very nice stay and would use them again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thanks for staying with us and writing a review. Very happy you were satisfied with our service and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

solid hotel

By

December 15, 2016

club

i felt hotel was well located, snow was cleard and workers were on staff to ensure clean appearance.

overall a good experience.

i liked the fact that many dfood items were available throughout the day

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We very much appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks for the positive feedback and for being an IHG Reward Club member.
Read More
Read Less

LESS THAN DESIRABLE

By

December 03, 2016

club

BREAKFAST FOOD NOT FRESH, BATHROOM SHOWER NOT CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being a reward member.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice Hotel

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Clean, comfortable place to stay. Excellent service and location.
A bit costly for the area. Breakfast room, on occasion too crowded but you can always go to Cracker Barrel, which is located next door..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Very happy you enjoyed your stay. This is our wish for every guest. You never know with breakfast. We have seating for 32 and at some times it is crowded and other times it's not. Appreciate the 5 stars and you taking the time to review us.
Read More
Read Less

Pricey & stained bedding

By

November 03, 2016

Heading to Florida, as it was getting late this was the nearest hotel we could find, this was the most expensive stay during our whole road trip and the other hotels were much nicer! (nearly twice the price to stay here). It is located in a depressing part of town (clearly been and gone) there was a cracker barrel in front which was convenient, the hotel was convenient to highway and I will say that it was quiet. a disturbing part of the stay was in the morning when I realized that the comforter (which they wrap in a sheet) had what appeared to be blood and urine stains on it ( I am really hoping it was lemonade and chocolate) either way that was completely unacceptable for any hotel, never mind the most expensive during the whole trip! the 2nd floor also had an unpleasant odor (like burning hair??) room was clean other than the bedding & bathroom was clean, I did check for bed bugs and found none, so I will give them some credit, but check your bedding and dispose of stained bedding, it is gross! and really get a reality check on your pricing, its highway robbery!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We take pride in our hotel and I am appalled to think you had stained bedding. This is something that will be looked at immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

October 31, 2016

club

comfortable room, with great bed that provided restful night after day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
We want to be known as a hotel where you get a good restful sleep. Thanks for taking the time to review us and being an IHG reward member. Appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

October 28, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Everything was great. The room was clean, the service was friendly and the staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
The staff is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and felt everything was great. We appreciate your business and thank you for being an IHG reward member.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 14, 2016

club

A little more money than the other hotels in the area, but well worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
I'm very happy you had the opportunity to stay with us. Thank you for being an IHG CLub member and giving us 5 stars! Appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less