Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Not happy

By

February 05, 2017

club

Will not stay again. Breakfast was old and stale. Bathroom was used by housekeeping. No bottwled water for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I'm very sorry you were unhappy with your stay. I can assure you I will check into your complaint. We are no longer permitted to give away bottled water as it is a corporate standard.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

February 04, 2017

club

It is very hard to find...a sign at the road entrance would be nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 stars. Appreciate you staying with us. We have the signing allowed by our Township. There is a 4 foot lighted sign at the entrance but you may have missed it. I'm going to check to make sure it is lit.
Read More
Read Less

poor accommodations

By

January 26, 2017

Floors in room were wet because of outside weather conditions, staff not very responsive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
I am trying to reach you by telephone. I am at a loss as to how a guest room floor could be wet. Our windows don't open for snow to come in that way. If we experience high winds and torrential rain it sometimes will come through the AC unit and will have moisture by the unit which we shop vac. I apologize if the staff was not sympathetic to your situation. Thanks for staying with us and hope to speak to you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Beds are not comforatable.

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good property and friendly staff. Beds are hard and uncomforatable. Should have king size pillows for king size beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and the kind words about our staff. I am a little confused as to your comment about the beds. We would have been happy to change your room if a bed was uncomfortable. Maybe another bed would have felt better for you. This is the first time I have had a complaint about our beds and we would have wanted to make you happy. All our king beds do have 4 king size pillows on the beds. Our rooms with 2 beds are Queen size beds and have 4 queen pillows on each bed. If you were in a room with 2 beds then you had a queen bed.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Checked reviews prior to booking and they were OK so was not expecting a facility this nice.
easy to find right off I-81. Clean and quiet.
Standard Breakfast nothing exciting however fresh coffee 24/7. Soup every evening in lobby really hit the spot after a long work day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for being a Spire member and taking the time to do a review of the hotel. I certainly enjoyed reading your review as many of our negative comments are that the hotel is hard to find. I also feel our breakfast is nothing exciting just the standard Express fare. If you find another express with a better menu I would love to hear back from you. We are mandated to serve what we do. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Frackville

By

January 14, 2017

Great place to stop. Hot soup nice touch for a cold winter nite!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and gave us the 5 stars we strive so hard to get! Hope you will visit with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable beds, pillows, good coffee, nice breakfast items, tea and coffee available at all times, respectful, friendly, and helpful staff
A large number of my family stayed there for a family Christmas get together a short distance from the hotel.
All said it was a good place to stay
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel and rating us 5 stars. The staff does take pride in keeping our hotel clean. We appreciate you being an IHG reward member and hope you have the opportunity to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location - A Bit Overpriced

By

January 02, 2017

Arrived in mid-afternoon. Staff friendly and recognized as an IHG Rewards Club member. Room nice, but has some "tired furniture". Good lighting. Nice breakfast choices with a dutiful server. Easy access for parking. a bit overpriced for room, but convenient to Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very happy you stayed with us and appreciate you being a Platinum IHG reward member. Thanks for taking the time to send in a review. Out hotel is 17 years old and should be up for a revamp in the near future. As for the rates they are computer based on supply and demand. Just want to make sure that you know the lowest rate you will get is an IHG Platinum rate if booked online..
Read More
Read Less

What I expect from a Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

Nice clean room. Friendly people. Coffee all day and night in lobby. Really good breakfast selection. Very nice stay and would use them again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Thanks for staying with us and writing a review. Very happy you were satisfied with our service and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

solid hotel

By

December 15, 2016

club

i felt hotel was well located, snow was cleard and workers were on staff to ensure clean appearance.

overall a good experience.

i liked the fact that many dfood items were available throughout the day

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We very much appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. Thanks for the positive feedback and for being an IHG Reward Club member.
Read More
Read Less

LESS THAN DESIRABLE

By

December 03, 2016

club

BREAKFAST FOOD NOT FRESH, BATHROOM SHOWER NOT CLEAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for being a reward member.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice Hotel

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Clean, comfortable place to stay. Excellent service and location.
A bit costly for the area. Breakfast room, on occasion too crowded but you can always go to Cracker Barrel, which is located next door..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Very happy you enjoyed your stay. This is our wish for every guest. You never know with breakfast. We have seating for 32 and at some times it is crowded and other times it's not. Appreciate the 5 stars and you taking the time to review us.
Read More
Read Less