Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very relaxed

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed staying here the staff was pleasant and very helpful. Whenever we go north we always stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Quick Business Stay

By

April 23, 2017

This is a clean and easy place to stay; it was close to the office and I needed to be in and out without a lot of distance/time involved. Staff are really nice, and the location is easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

We never reserve a hotel, we just stop when
we are tired. We found the hotel a bit pricey compare to the others we stayed in.
It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

used points

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

friendly welcome, comfortable room, nice breakfast selection, quiet stay, easy parking...all good

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

April 12, 2017

club

comfortable bed and great service etc. etc.etc.
and nothing else to say that would improve my experience

Read More
Read Less

Every thing was great

By

April 12, 2017

club

Every thing was great. Food, bed and staff, We were only there for a few hours. Loved the 11am check out

Read More
Read Less

Short, but relaxing stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff was exceptional...friendly and informative about the area. The beds were very comfortable and pillow assortment on the beds were both firm and soft. We each found the support needed, and we ended up putting our pillows from home back in the car. Breakfast choices were plentiful, but the soup and cookies offered in the evening added a special (and tasty) touch. The only "complaint" I had was the inability to dim the bathroom light at night. We like to leave some (but not full bright) light on for night visits to the bathroom. Cost of rooms seemed a bit pricey for the area, but in the end, seemed worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

We enjoy our stay at this hotel. The breakfast lady was very helpfull so as the front management. However better direction from 81 North should be made to access the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The service was great and the accommodations were perfect. I was late arriving and early leaving and the staff was very accommodating. I suggest gluten and dairy free choices for continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Snowed In

By

March 16, 2017

club

We stopped here during a blizzard because the road conditions. We were thrilled with the cleanliness and the comfort of the rooms. The staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous. The beds were so comfy! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HI frackville

By

March 01, 2017

club

We always chose Holiday Inn as there are no surprises. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff are always pleasant and make you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
We appreciate your membership in our Reward program and are very happy you stayed with us while traveling. Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

February 05, 2017

club

Will not stay again. Breakfast was old and stale. Bathroom was used by housekeeping. No bottwled water for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I'm very sorry you were unhappy with your stay. I can assure you I will check into your complaint. We are no longer permitted to give away bottled water as it is a corporate standard.
Read More
Read Less