Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frackville

958 Mall Road , Frackville, Pennsylvania 17931

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Let the buyer beware

By

October 24, 2021

club

Came into a room infested with lady bugs. Hotel was very displeased with a request for a new room. Hotel only has one elevator. Water pressure was very low. Bed right next to A/C so you coverup when it runs and uncover when its off, all night. Maintenance is so sharp here that shelf to hold towels tilts forward and all the screws holding it to the wall are stripped. Prices are 30-50% higher than other hotels in city because they are the only game in this town. Stay at a budget hotel. At least the prices will be 1/3.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2021

Nice place to stay bathroom lights flickered other than that it was great

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

October 18, 2021

My room was comfortable and the staff is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness, comfort, quietness

By

October 15, 2021

Very clean most important.
Could offer more leeway at checkout if needed, like 30 minutes instead if ten. Felt I'll, needed to rest.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for area

By

October 15, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean. Staff is welcoming and location for our visits to family is excellent.
Would recommend this hotel for overnight or several days stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2021

club

Stayed in room 307. You had to manually pull the door closed. Did not close automatically like it should have. Limited toilet paper, only 1 roll and it was not even a full roll..
Staff worker on 10/3 after 3 was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsburg Fair

By

October 05, 2021

This hotel is always nice. The staff is friendly, rooms are spotless and the parking is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff at this location

By

October 01, 2021

I have stayed at this location several times. The beds and pillows are comfortable, and the rooms are clean. The gym area has basic equipment, all in excellent condition. ( recumbant bike, elliptical, treadmills, free weights). Breakfast included, coffee available 24/7. Good location for a home base when visiting local area.

Read More
Read Less

Frackville

By

October 01, 2021

club

I would stay here…Because there is no other decent place to stay in the area. But beware

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is the best, love the beds

By

September 29, 2021

club

Always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn Express, when I travel I try to find one in the area I am going too. I especially like their king size rooms with the walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 29, 2021

club

Had a great stay. Rooms are a nice size, clean and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean the bathroom

By

September 29, 2021

club

The room itself was clean. But as I was showering I noticed a clump of hair in the drain that definitely was not mine! Gross!! And there was trash still in one of the garbage cans in the room. When I told the clerk he didn’t seem to care. This was the midnight clerk.

Aside from that it was ok. As I was leaving at about 515 I checked out and went to get a cup of coffee for the road but no coffee was made just yet. Not good. Most hotels I stay at have coffee ready for early risers like me. But the clerk didn’t seem to care when I asked for coffee. Again the midnight clerk.

So overall because of the bathroom I will not stay at a holiday inn express unless I make my needs known from the beginning. Sad to have to do that.

Read More
Read Less