Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 223 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Laundry

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel laundry should be done during the day instead of evening and night.

Read More
Read Less

Above Par

By

July 20, 2016

club

Was a great night, slept well and the room was pretty comfortable.

The only issue was the lack of dark curtains to block out the floodlights out front. But was still fine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel and giving us 5 stars. We have been in this location for 17 years and twice in one week we had a comment regarding the curtains. As a result I am going to have the staff mention at check in that while the curtains are decorative and don't close, right behind them is the wand for the black out curtains. Had we told you that the annoying floodlight would not be an issue. Thanks again. This can only improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

Great travel stopover

By

July 18, 2016

club

I need a place to stay overnight while traveling by motorcycle. This was great choice. Close to the interstate and close to good food for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate you choosing us and are happy that you found us a great choice. Safe travels on the motorcycle!
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very good service. Was very helpful in getting room booked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and thanks for being an IHG reward member
Read More
Read Less

Great quality as usual

By

June 27, 2016

club

This property lived up to my expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express should be. A bit more expensive than other local budget motels, but worth every penny in terms of quality, cleanliness, amenties, comfort, and service. I always look forward to the breakfast; my only critique would be the quality of the scrambled eggs; they always come out a bit like rubber. Reconstituted eggs just don't live up to the real thing, but perhaps another supplier could be found. Otherwise, highly recommendable as usual in all respects.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for being an IHG reward member. Our members are important to us for many reasons like your honesty regarding our eggs! We don't like them either. I am hoping IHG finds a better product for us to serve. Fortunately, we do have a lot of other choices. The staff is dedicated to their job in the hopes that all our guests enjoy their stay. Thank you for recognizing that. Enjoy the great weather!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed during a two-night trip to AOAA. Helen at the front desk is unequaled. Breakfast was vast and delicious. Meticulously kept building and grounds. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
I can assure you Hellen will be thrilled with having her name mentioned! Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to review us and give us the 5 stars we strive for. Our guests are important to us and we wish you a great summer and hope you will visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

We had a GREAT stay at the Frackville, Pa Holiday Inn Express.........Very clean, very comfy bed and pillows......breakfast was GREAT with big variety of items to choose from............

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and were able to give us the 5 stars we strive for. Thank you for belonging to our rewards program and being loyal to our brand. We truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Hotel was perfect for our needs for an out of town wedding in the area. Guest rooms and bathroom were clean, bed was comfortable, rooms were spacious and the desk staff courteous, friendly and eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

Overall a great weekend. Hotel was clean, staff was great. Rooms were comfortable. I would come back to this hotel. I would also recommend this hotel. I have to say the staff was always helpful and helped whenever asked. Down to finding safety pins and lint roller.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Sorry I somehow missed reading your review. Thanks for taking the time to let us know you were happy with your stay. We are always pleased when a guest asks if we have something they need. In your case, the safety pins and lint brush . You never know what's lurking behind the front desk! Thanks for staying with us and hope you do recommend us.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2016

club

We stay here on every trip north. The service is dependably good. Having the Cracker Barrel next door is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are so happy you chose to stay with us on your trips North. Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us the 5 stars we strive for. Enjoy the summer!
Read More
Read Less

frackville

By

June 10, 2016

club

just a little pricey for the area. this hotel is way out of line withe pricing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thanks for the 5 stars. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room friendly staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the breakfast. Friendly Staff and Clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and are able to give us the 5 stars we strive for. Than you so much for being an IHG reward member and staying with us. Enjoy your summer!
Read More
Read Less