Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Accessible Bathroom

By

August 10, 2016

club

This was my second stay at this hotel. I will definitely stay here whenever I am in town. It is so nice knowing I will be able to use the bathroom and shower without any trouble. And the beds are comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
It's our goal to provide a service that you can count on each time you stay here. We are very pleased to hear you will return to our hotel. Thank you for being an IHG reward member and taking the time to write a review. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

We are never disappointed with Holiday Inn Express

By

August 09, 2016

club

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express. We always look for HIE at any destination we visit. We know what to expect and have yet to be disappointed.
The only drawback to this stay was that we felt the price we paid was higher than it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room after traveling all day

By

August 06, 2016

club

Easy in/out. Very comfortable room and stay. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We are very pleased you stayed with us and took the time to review our hotel. Thanks for being an IHG reward member and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and provided great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are pleased you found the staff friendly and had a great stay at our hotel. Thanks for being an IHG reward members. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

August 02, 2016

club

See comments on previous pages.Generally excellent. Had noise from workers drilling and pulling wires Sunday morning, which was bizarre.We went shopping and no further noises. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

HBB

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We do appreciate you staying with us and being an IHG reward member.. I'm sorry you had noise from the electricians installing our new routers for WIFI. They were here later Saturday morning for only an hour to pull the wires. Downside is when you are open 24/7 there is never a good time to do any maintenance. Good news is we will have faster service .
Read More
Read Less

Help at a hard time

By

July 29, 2016

club

We were staying at this location during the several days after my dad passed away and for his funeral. The staff was not only kind, but went above and beyond to extend our original reservation and found us two additional rooms for our kids, all near each other. During what was a sad and sometimes nerve wracking time, the staff completely relieved our anxiety about lodgings for us and our family members.We've stayed here several times in the past and as always, the facilities were above average. We will definitely stay here again when family business requires us to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We very much appreciate you staying with us and being IHG reward members. We were very sorry to hear of your dad passing and I am happy we were able to extend your stay and keep your family together at such a special time. Thanks for the 5 star review. Hope you had safe travels and will visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

July 25, 2016

club

Fridge, microwave and Coffee Pot in room. Small sofa, nice touch. Clean, standard otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for staying and reviewing us.
Read More
Read Less

Laundry

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel laundry should be done during the day instead of evening and night.

Read More
Read Less

Above Par

By

July 20, 2016

club

Was a great night, slept well and the room was pretty comfortable.

The only issue was the lack of dark curtains to block out the floodlights out front. But was still fine

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel and giving us 5 stars. We have been in this location for 17 years and twice in one week we had a comment regarding the curtains. As a result I am going to have the staff mention at check in that while the curtains are decorative and don't close, right behind them is the wand for the black out curtains. Had we told you that the annoying floodlight would not be an issue. Thanks again. This can only improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great room. Loved the breakfast every morning and the coffee was fantastic. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you! We love to know we were able to please our guests. Appreciate you staying with us and being an IHG Reward club member.
Read More
Read Less

Great travel stopover

By

July 18, 2016

club

I need a place to stay overnight while traveling by motorcycle. This was great choice. Close to the interstate and close to good food for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate you choosing us and are happy that you found us a great choice. Safe travels on the motorcycle!
Read More
Read Less

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very good service. Was very helpful in getting room booked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us and giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and thanks for being an IHG reward member
Read More
Read Less