Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

great everything

By

July 21, 2017

club

Good morn.very happy to stay with ur chain of holiday inn.i commented early how happy I was there.sincerally rw

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

July 19, 2017

club

Quiet hotel, friendly professional staff. Staff has been there a long time. Very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Short but comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

After driving several hours I stopped in the Holiday Inn Express Frackville for the night. The staff were so nice, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, very clean, great service, nice breakfast. Location was nice. On our way to visit friends after seeing family

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

We have stayed in many hotels and this was the best hotel ever. The price may have been more then we are usually wanting to pay but it was well worth the cost and we would pay it again anytime. Velvet was great and had a wonderful attitude each day and offered the IGH reward program upon registering for our room. I wish more hotels would take pride in things the way your hotel does and continues to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 10, 2017

club

Everything was satisfactory. Nice rooms and a great location. Breakfast was good every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy sleep

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Bed is very comfertabe. And the personnel at the front desk is nice. Always say hi and bye. Some of them know me by my name now. Like you are welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Brenda

By

June 28, 2017

club

Stay was pleasant, clean and friendly. I will stay in Holiday Inns Express again and tell my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 28, 2017

club

Only issue I had with the room was I found leftover food in the refrigerator from a previous guest

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

The location. Breakfast could be a little better. More selections. The staff willing to help. Doreen always willing to go out of her way to help. Also a few other staff members are willing to help. The prices could be lower than what they are. It's the only decent place to stay at I the area. The other places are dives. This place is a lot better and cleaner. When u walk in u can smell and see that it is clean. The only other thing is that at breakfast or even during

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 27, 2017

My friends and I stayed here on our way to Knoebels. It was in a great hilltop location. Rooms were very clean but a little dated. Staff was friendly and free breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Frackville Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2017

The staff was friendly, cheerful, and helpful. There is a newly renovated gym with brand new equipment. Very nice!
The room was clean and had a nice setup. The hotel was quiet and we slept well on the comfortable King bed.
Internet connection was excellent. Coffee and juice are always available. There is an indoor pool. Continental breakfast as expected.

Read More
Read Less