Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville - Franklin

7100 Berry Farms Crossing , Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 217 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best Night Ever

By

November 13, 2020

Comfortable bed and pillows. It felt like sleeping on a soft, fluffy cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Tamara's stay

By

November 09, 2020

Loved the comfortable beds and nice size rooms. Very nice staff. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Night security

By

November 09, 2020

It would be helpful to have a night light in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

November 07, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone the service was great and the bed was very comfortable and shower was great and it was very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Franklin

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

This was our second attempt to have a wedding in Franklin. Previous attempt delayed due to Covid-19. Wedding went off without issue. Your staff was attentive to our needs and everyone commented on the appearance of staff and hotel! All good. Special thanks for letting us know that a local musician would be playing in the lobby that night. She was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality hotel

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

This is a new hotel so everything was new and extremely clean. Hotel staff was great to work with. Loved the new shower amenities! We had a shower in our room so if you want or need a tub you might want to check with staff first. Shower was fine for us and the shampoo, conditioner and soap was in shower caddy so no running out. Great location.

Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay!!

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Never fails - we always use this HIE when in Franklin/Nashville area! Staff great and facility always clean and fresh - and underground garage is a really great plus also!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded all expectations

By

October 28, 2020

We arrived at the property and were impressed by the surroundings. The underground parking garage was a pleasant surprise given the weather.
TJ was friendly and helpful, and was following appropriate safety precautions. The room was perfect for our needs and very comfortable. I enjoyed the selection of coffees and teas in the room, and the bathroom was spotless.
This was the only hotel of four on our trip that had the automated pancake machine operating at breakfast, which my kids were very thankful for!

Read More
Read Less

Great time was had . . . .

By

October 27, 2020

Upon arrival, I had stopped at the convenience store right up the block and bought a soft drink and a snack. As I put my seat belt on to drive into the hotel I dropped the large soft drink all down the front of me and in my lap. I called the front desk and explained what I had done and Victoria quickly offered to bring my card key out to me and let me park in the garage and clean up in my room.
No fuss, no hassle, just quick and efficient service when I needed it most it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 27, 2020

Beautiful, clean room and bath. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

October 21, 2020

We absolutely loved the staff in the room and everything was clean and sanitized. I have a weight allergy and all I had for breakfast available was a piece of fruit and a yogurt and I wish there was more available but other than that I have no complaints!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 20, 2020

Super clean. Comfortable room. Good breakfast. Large clean bathrooms

Read More
Read Less