Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin - Berry Farms

7100 Berry Farms Crossing , Franklin, Tennessee 37064

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 485 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

To tired to drive

By

December 07, 2021

The best hotel I have stayed at that was just a last minute stop, I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 06, 2021

Very Knowledgeable staff that knows how to do billing and make stay very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 06, 2021

Super clean, friendly staff, and comfort. The check in was easy and fast. The front desk staff a d cook made you feel number 1.

Read More
Read Less

Weary road warrior

By

December 01, 2021

club

Great place to hang you hat up for the night. I would definitely recommend to friends

Read More
Read Less

Comforts

By

November 30, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay if visiting Franklin, Thompson’s Station or Spring Hill. Located conveniently off 840. Area is expanding so many more options for dining and shopping. Truly lucked into this hotel when booking our Thanksgiving trip to visit our son and his family in their new house in Thompson’s Station.

Read More
Read Less

Tom

By

November 28, 2021

Excellent place to stay! Location to interstate...newer property.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Franklin, TN

By

November 26, 2021

The McCain Brothers love this hotel in Franklin, TN!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 26, 2021

club

This is a great, clean hotel. Its right off 65 and there are enough restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

super clean, great staff

By

November 23, 2021

bedding was very clean and comfortable
bathroom was super clean and very well maintained
staff was very polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay

By

November 18, 2021

club

This Hotel was absolutely one of the better stays I've ever experienced. Our rooms and Hotel was very clean, beds were comfy. Their breakfast offered several delicious choices. If you needed extra towels or toilet paper it was at your door within minutes. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and staff was excellent. T. J. was very courteous and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do when there seemed to be no electricity in the room. Problem was solved in less than a few minutes. He is an asset to your company. The location was great. Very easy to get to all our doctor appointments from this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly service

By

November 14, 2021

We stopped here after a long day of driving and the front desk person was very friendly and accommodating. Everything was as we expected and very clean. It might be time for a little updating to the carpet but the rooms are thoughtfully laid out and comfortable. Breakfast was good enough. I liked that they had to-go options.

Read More
Read Less