Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fredericton

665 Prospect Street , Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 6B8

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1320 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable room

By

December 06, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay there Very clean Staff was very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Always great!

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Bed is super comfortable and the room is clean. Great shower pressure and wonderful breakfast. We were upgraded to a suite which was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

December 02, 2021

great place to stay and great service from all we talked to comfy beds and very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 30, 2021

Very clean…bed crazy comfortable….not noisy…good hot breakfast….I will book again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Super!

By

November 29, 2021

Very nice and clean. Beautiful lobby. Great service. Great breakfast. A
Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 28, 2021

Excellent all the way around. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

November 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful.. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Food was hot and lots to choice from. Enjoyed our stay and will be back,

Read More
Read Less

Personnel serviable et souriant

By

November 26, 2021

club

5/10 propre, très bien sauf que j’ai eu la chanbre du bout ! Donc la porte ferme régulièrement pour mes amis fumeurs et vinyle extérieur pogne dans le vent et craque constamment. Mal dormis. Prochaine visite je réserve un chambre au centre de l’établissement

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy suite

By

November 24, 2021

Friendly helpful staff
Comfy beds
Great breakfast
Nice suite
Exercise facilities
Close to university

Read More
Read Less

Nice Relaxing hotel near walking park

By

November 23, 2021

We love this hotel. The service is impeccable. The sit down hot breakfast has much variety. Rooms are quiet and the beddings are comfy for a great nite sleep. The hotel is near a great walking ‘O’Dell’ park with many trails. And hotel parking is free which otherwise would cost up to $20.00/night at a downtown hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Beds, Good ISP

By

November 22, 2021

club

Everything was done extremely well and the staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comme à la maison

By

November 22, 2021

Je me sens comme à la maison à cet hotel! Je vais y retourner c’est certain! Le personnel est amical, intentionné. L’hôtel est très bien situé au centre du quartier commercial. J’adore!

Read More
Read Less