Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 334 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

Family was in town for a funeral the property was clean and service great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

Always friendly, meet expectations, cleanliness, recognize my elite status

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate the 5 star review and are happy to hear that we met your expectations. It is our goal to provide a "Great Hotel that Guests Love"! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

My daughters and I had a house fire and had to stay at the hotel for a couple nights until our power was restored. The room was clean and comfortable. It felt great to be able to come back to the room and relax each night after cleaning up the fire debris. The staff was always friendly and always spoke to us when we walked in the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We thank you for allowing us to be your "home away from home" here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, after your most unfortunate experience. We appreciate your kind compliments and the 5 star review. We welcome you back anytime...hopefully, under better circumstances!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

club

I reserved 22 rooms. Excellent service. Hotel was clean and rooms were ready upon our arrival. I had a couple of issues with rooms, but the desk staff corrected them immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We loved hosting your group! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden which is a 2016 Torch Bearer Award Winning hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind compliments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Always enjoyed our stay, I can't count the number of times we have stayed here, it has always been very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us once again! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for always choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama, when you are in our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Inn

By

January 31, 2017

Always stay here because of the Great staff and services

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for being a repeat guest! We appreciate your choice to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden and love your kind words too. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another Holiday Inn

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Staying with holiday inn, the staff excellent, holiday inn has all you need, from excellent vacation spots to a excellent business trip, simply perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for the outstanding review. We appreciate your choice to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama and thank you for sharing your comments for others to see. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our area. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here visiting nearby and traveling through, always clean and quiet. Love the staff always so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, again. We cherish your kind words about the hotel and the staff! Thank you for sharing this review and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Gadsden are friendly and made sure I had everything I needed while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
It is always good to see you and we appreciate that you chose to stay with us again here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We love our repeat guests and really appreciate your compliments and you taking the time to post a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

CEO

By

January 23, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and good service. Very quiet and peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for our recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that you had great service, a great room and comfortable bed and enjoyed the peace and quiet. We appreciate your review and hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Surprised by interior upgrades, good beds, overall appearance of entire hotel outside, safety of rooms, clear signage, disappointed that breakfast was added cost or at least a limited buffet . Will stay at Holiday Inns again when alerted to their having been remodeled. Used Holiday Inns in the past until they became totally worn out and dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Gadsden, Alabama. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your accommodations with the new and improved hotels. We also thank you for posting a review and certainly hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was clean and neat...the check-in was smooth as well as check out. the breakfast area was clean and the food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Gadsden, Alabama. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and breakfast and thank you for posting this review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less