Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1065 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

November 17, 2020

club

I had a great experience during my stay and the lady who does the breakfast is super sweet and very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff and management were very helpful and courteous throughout our stay. Everything was clean and safe. Breakfast attendant was very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected pleasure with unplanned stop

By

November 10, 2020

Easy to reserve from the rest stop up the road when I had to at last minute reserve. Great value for such a delightful room and environment!

Read More
Read Less

.

By

November 06, 2020

club

.the breakfast ... Oops there was no breakfast at this location ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and needs met; efficient front d

By

November 04, 2020

club

My husband and I stay at Holiday inn express when traveling by car. We are IHG MEMbers and are very satisfied in general with efficiency courtesy and comfort of beds. We do recommend

Wouldn’t mind a few more amenities and consistent hot breakfast items.
Also room was good size and furniture seemed new. But overall a bit sterile would like more relaxing decor

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 31, 2020

club

All aspects were of top quality.
Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Sleep very well in this beautiful hotel

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

We were surprised to see this beautiful motel. TV's were upgraded. I feel asleep right away while my husband watched a movie.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stopover

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect spot to s
After a long drive it was a great place to stop for the night

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

October 25, 2020

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 2 nights while in town for a wedding. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean room at an affordable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

Used this location for a one night business trip to the area. Clean and quiet location with friendly staff. I would stay again and told the staff this on checkout. Clearly a well run location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2020

club

When I got there I purchased a room that was not the best ( Musty odor, handicap shower looked old ). Then the staff put me in another room that was great. Some of the rooms shower curtains need to be changed also ( smell of an musty odor). Overall was fine. No bugs is a plus , great staff,and cleaner than the other motels around them.

Read More
Read Less

Items in the bathroom that have been available in the past were not this t

By

October 15, 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed in this hotel for several years. I was appalled by the way that the hotel has tried to save money in the bathroom. They’re making me resubmit this. I offended their rules. For the amount I paid for a room, you expect nicer. I won’t be back.

Read More
Read Less