Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 358 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice beds and friendly staff

By

April 28, 2017

room was wonderful we a Jacuzzi room everything was clean and in order.Good breakfast.Quiet area.The only thing was that the next morning the cleaning lady happened to walk in on me and my wife as we were .......

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Don't like that the room smell like cigarette smoke

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Have stayed here many times, always nice. Needs larger pool towels though. Walking distance to several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 24, 2017

I had to stay overnight for business. The room was very clean. The pillows and bed were comfortable and I slept very well. The hot breakfast was good , especially the pancakes. There was a good variety of food. The only down side was that the sausage and coffee could have been better. No bacon on this day. Overall it was an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Courteous Staff

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

It is nice to stay at hotel when you travel often, where the staff remembers you by name. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express always delivers 9 out of 10 times

By

April 22, 2017

club

We had a pleasant stay the hotel was just under construction indeed making it better for the next time I may stay there. No worries. I thought that the price was higher than should have been after seeing the conditions of the lobby and elevators. Hoping this will be resolved very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff

By

April 19, 2017

Always the same staff that remember us. One of the best hotels we visit

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Love holiday inn the beds are top notch, along with a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet place to stay

By

April 12, 2017

The staff is great as well is the cleaning team. Very cozy comfortable even with all the new remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

April 11, 2017

Rooms were neat and clean bed was very comfortable and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Overall Really Good Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

This was my 2nd or 3rd time staying at this hotel, and overall the experience is normally pretty good. My only issue on this stay was that when I arrived the front doors were locked (it was probably about 11PM-ish). It said I had to press a button to alert the front desk. When I pressed the button, the hotel clerk asked me "Can I help you?". Why on Earth would you ask something like that? I was standing there with a suitcase. It's pretty obvious why I would be there. I have a reservation. So, I said I had a reservation and then she unlocked the door so I could come in. I did find that very off putting. I've never had that happen before the other times I've stayed here or at any other Holiday Inn Express for that matter. I would not recommend that as a normal practice because chances are if I was put off by that, other guests are too. Other than that though, the experience was as good as it always is.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend!

By

April 09, 2017

club

Best hotel stay I've had in a long time! The staff was friendly and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less