Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Decent hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Large rooms, quiet, decent business center

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

February 08, 2020

club

The hotel was enjoyable and had all the amenities needed. Laundry facility was a great add.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 06, 2020

My stay here was very pleasant. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and eager to help in any way. The complimentary breakfast was more than satisfying, variety also. The location is perfect for coming and going. I would stay here any time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 29, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express with Mary Magdalene Prison Ministries. I have two things: 1, I would ensure that your front desk know how to explain ALL charges on the bill. The $3.99 charge, per day, was not adequately explained. Telling me that it "was for housekeeping and 'stuff like that,'" is inadequate. I am on a limited income and must count my pennies carefully. Two, what is the brand name of the mattress I slept on in room 102? I haven't slept that well in a very long time. I have back, hip, knee issues, and I fell right to sleep. Please advise soonest.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect except no hot shower

By

January 28, 2020

club

This is a deal breaker for me in a stay. I hope if they raise the temperature they call and tell me so we can come back. We are in Gatesville a lot

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable setting!

By

January 21, 2020

club

Everything at hotel is clean and friendly. Accommodating if you forget something from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 15, 2020

Staffed with friendly and accommodating service and front desk people.

Read More
Read Less

Communicate

By

January 14, 2020

Asked for late checkout due to working overnight until noon. FRONT DESK assured me no problem, no one will disturb me. Received a cell phone call asking when I would be leaving at 11:05. Housekeeping needs to get in. This is a HUGE failure to communicate, even after I double verified a late checkout. THIS WONT HAPPEN AGAIN HERE.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 14, 2020

Everything was great except water pressure in the shower my only complaint we stayed here one night

Read More
Read Less

Extending stay and cleaning rooms

By

January 08, 2020

club

If you know you need to extend your stay by a night, you better do it when you check in. I tried to do that and was told not to worry about it until I check out. When I went to do it they were booked up and wanted me to pay more for a suite in which I didn’t need. Plus they didn’t clean one of my rooms. They skipped it and never came back! Very disappointed this to around. I have stayed in this hotel 3 or 4 other times and had no problems. Frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

January 07, 2020

Good and consistent . Well maintained and overall good experience. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

January 02, 2020

The staff is polite and efficient, the rooms are sparkling clean and the linens are soft and comfortable. Free breakfast is pretty good, if monotonous after a few days.

Read More
Read Less