Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Christmas Visit

By

January 01, 2021

club

This is one of the best IHG I have visited in Central Texas. I stayed here during a holiday visit with family and it felt like luxury. I was pleasantly surprised to find this hotel extremely clean with excellent service. I needed to extend my trip two separate times and the staff graciously accommodated the request and I didn’t have to change rooms. Thank you IHG for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful staff and comfortable beds

By

December 22, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel were the most nice and cheerful staff I have ever had the pleasure to encounter. The rooms are nice and the beds are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

The way to stay

By

December 19, 2020

club

What a fantastic hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Close to North Fort Hood and the local restaurants and stores. I will absolutely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

December 10, 2020

Darian was very helpful. We decided to stay an extra night and he explained how I had to do it. He’s very polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 05, 2020

Fantastic staff. They will do everything possible to ensure you are 100% satisifated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel

By

December 05, 2020

club

Stayed here while on our way to visit family. The hotel was very clean, staff accommodating, and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Gatesville

By

December 03, 2020

I used to live in Gatesville and went back to visit. I have stayed in numerous hotels in town. This is by far the best!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service, comfortable beds, and food hot breakfast!

By

December 02, 2020

club

We arrived early in town and needed to check in and get ready. The team was awesome with helping make that possible. Very friendly staff. The beds were very comfortable and the hot breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed,quiet

By

November 29, 2020

I give them 10 stars,,comfortable bed,clean bathroom, great breakfast, quiet,

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice and quiet hotel. Staff was extremely nice and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

November 26, 2020

club

the best sleep ever had in a hotel room very quiet rooms. The breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Building built poorly.

By

November 24, 2020

club

The service was excellent. The only issue I has was the walls were very thin. I could hear the staff making breakfast and the guest from the next room coughing. I can hear the toilet flushing from the room above mine and next to mine. The doors let in a lot of light from the hallway. Other than that everything else at this hotel has been top tier service.

Read More
Read Less