Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown

322 Historic Nature Trail , Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1675 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1366
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    22

Courteous staff

By

November 17, 2020

The front desk staff were amazingly friendly and knowledgeable about the town. They recommended great places to eat and attractions to visit!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

November 17, 2020

From the moment we walked in the door the staff was very professional. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast selection was good considering the COVID restrictions. Over all the stay was great and we enjoyed our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

November 17, 2020

club

Very clean, walking distance to downtown, nice swim area for kids

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Just a couple blocks from the strip and about 3/4 mile from the national park. This place is great. Clean and welcoming staff. Little pricey but as the saying goes.....location, location,location.

Read More
Read Less

Deanna

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very clean comfortable room. Great location, close to downtown

Read More
Read Less

A

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

As always, best hotel in downtown Gatlinburg! Very close to everything you want to do downtown. Friendly staff that puts their customers first. The attention paid to maintaining a COVID free environment is obvious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

The staff greeted us immediately upon arrival and went out of their way to get us into a room early for a wedding. The entire hotel was extremely clean and very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Tepid bath water

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great hotel conveniently located close to Gatlinburg Parkway.
The bathwater was tepid and much cooler than the sink water. We stayed 3 nights

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

November 12, 2020

club

Awesome service and comforting environment, breakfast was a variety of meals

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Just love this motel and it’s location. Great staff and great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, friendky

By

November 08, 2020

club

We visited in November. We found everything to be new, very clean and the staff friendly. The hotel is very close to the entrance to The Great Smokey National Park and only about 2 blocks from downtown Gatlinburg. A little more than I wanted to spend but everything was great so it was worth the convenience and cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

The Bed was very comfortable! Also, loved the pillows! Rooms are very clean. Overall the hotel was really clean. A good comfortable bed and good pillows are hard to find for my husband and I. Loved that we could just walk to everything!!!! We will be back. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less