Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown

322 Historic Nature Trail , Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2073 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1690
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    27

Warm, comfortable room!

By

December 21, 2021

Thanks for making our stay in Gatlinburg so comfortable! I always appreciate the IHG breakfast and love having a coffee maker in the room. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities with reasonable cost

By

December 20, 2021

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We love the pool and water park for the kids and the hot breakfast is always great! The room was very clean and the staff were friendly! The location to the strip is nice as well making it easy to walk from the hotel to enjoy lunch/dinner and shopping. We had a great time and plan to stay again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Gem in Gatlinburg

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Location!! I went to smoky mountain day time and I could enjoyed town at night! It's all walkable distance and town covered with Christmas decoration!
Holidayinn express offer nice room layout and comfortable stay and careful breakfast! They do have nice pool also with slide. I did not use though. It looks good!
So I believe it's perfect choice for everyone in Gatlinburg.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary trip

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice facility with great staff and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Services

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was quiet and was very clean. I loved the nice shower. It looked new.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay!!

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

A perfect place to take the kids for the weekend!! They never wanted to n leave! Rooms were clean and breakfast was great!The water in the pool and splash area was a bit on the cold side bit that is our only complaint

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Cold water.

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Staff and service are great. Breakfast is good with great service.

Pool and slide area are fairly cold. Take a lot of adjustment. I only got into the water for the sake of my children. The temperature lowered my enjoyment greatly . Perhaps the temp was reasonable for December? Regardless, too cold for me

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 16, 2021

Great place to stay, easy access to all attractions. Friendly staff, clean and great views of the lighted suspension bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place and great location!

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had a fantastic stay. Rooms were cleaner than any other hotel we have been in in the last 2 years. The breakfast was great and the tables were kept clean. The location is fantastic for walking and avoiding a $20 parking fee! We had a lovely time and can’t wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Season

By

December 15, 2021

club

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay. Great location. Restaurants and Shops within walking distance. The hotel experience was nice. The staff was great, friendly and helpful. The Breakfast had a god variety and seating was good. The Hotel was an extra to our stay in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn gatlinburg downtown

By

December 13, 2021

Extremely friendly staff and clean hotel and rooms. Would highly recommend this hotel for a stay you are planning.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and very comfortable beds

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very quiet and the sheets were very soft, We loved having the sky bridge outside our window and it was all lit up, We drove up in the mountains and saw a bear at night.

Read More
Read Less