Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 150 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great room & breakfast

By

June 28, 2022

Quiet room, clean , loved the bathroom. Comfortable bed. Front desk people friendly and kind. Breakfast was good. Nice variety to choose from. A/C was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff great breakfast

By

June 26, 2022

The beds are super comfy, with big fluffy down comforters, the staff are helpful and friendly, and the breakfast is awesome. Those pancakes are fabulous!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

June 26, 2022

Overall the hotel was good and quiet. Didn't experience any problems and the staff was very helpful. The continental breakfast was good and everything was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Clean

By

June 25, 2022

Great staff that really care about your stay in their hotel from the front desk to the cooks at breakfast. This hotel is clean and quiet. Every time I visit the Gilbert area I only stay there. Great location and area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and reasonably priced

By

June 25, 2022

I was very impressed with this hotel. It’s furnishings are new and comfortable (I was especially impressed with the bed) and the staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at 3am!!

By

June 17, 2022

Long story short, our plane arrived 2 hours late. We arrived at the hotel at 3am and jet lagged from Indiana. We were greeted wonderfully. Room was awesome and updated

Read More
Read Less

Clean room & comfy bed

By

June 15, 2022

I brought my son for a 1 night stay for his birthday. He wanted a night to relax with pizza and junk food. The first thing I noticed was how clean the property was, from the moment we walked into the lobby. Our room certainly didn't disappoint either. My son, when first entering the room, stated how clean and fresh it smelled. The bathroom was big, clean and fully stocked with fresh towels and name brand soaps. The bed was big, comfy and the sheets/comforter was so soft. There was plenty of lighting options in the room and the AC was ice cold. Our standard room came with a mini fridge, microwave, Keurig and more than one coffee pod. The TV was big and had more channels to offer than other hotels that show QVC back to back, lol. We were able to watch a movie on local TV without having to pay extra. The elevator was close to our room and the hotel directory signs made it very easy to navigate around the property. Our room was on the 3rd floor and we never once distributed by noises of other guests. It was like we had the place to ourselves. The complimentary breakfast was very delicious with several options. My son loved the pancake machine and watched it whip out 4 homemade pancakes in less than a minute. Name brand juices, cheeses, condiments, yogurts, coffee and creamers made our breakfast even more enjoyable. The lady who put together the breakfast was very friendly, too. She took the time to walk around to those eating to see how everything was.

I was very pleased with our stay. We will be back for our next stay cation.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 01, 2022

Location was the only plus, we brought our own sheets and pillow cases thankfully. The towels were folded nicely in our bathroom but had some kind of snot or spooge on them. So i had to go to target to get cleaning supplies and towels. Wouldn’t stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've been in

By

May 29, 2022

club

I chose the location for its proximity to the Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport. What surprised me was the speed of check-in, the complete smoothness of the elevator, the expansive breakfast selection and the wonderful shower.

The only drawback for me was the TV choices. You are limited to a few cable channels and local stations. I had hoped to use the TV to watch video from my subscription streaming services. While I couldn't watch on the larger screen, the Wi-Fi was strong so that I could watch on my regular devices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relax

By

May 28, 2022

Very clean, staff are nice. Response fast when I have questions. Location is great, it is next a shopping center. Quite and confertibale. I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, good experience

By

May 25, 2022

Pretty muchbeverything was as expected, except the tile in the bathroom. Floor was dirty. Whonwouldbuse white tile with small grooves in it when it gets mopped with dirty water? Note to housekeeping: change mop water atbleast weekly.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean and modern place to stay

By

May 22, 2022

Made it here for a business trip. First time here and was presently surprised do to how close it was to the Gilbert Fire Training Center. Lots of amenities around the area. Rooms were modern and the breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less