Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 383 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hot Tub could be better

By

April 28, 2017

club

The Jacuzzi effect of the hot tub was inoperative when we visited. This is a key part of our enjoyment in a hotel property (eases the stiffness of a long travel day). The excellence of every other aspect of our stay made this little annoyance even smaller.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great Night sleep. No issues. Comfortable room. Friendly Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Secure Premises

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly. The following morning the breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful during breakfast describing breakfast choices and asking if I needed anything else I did not see. Overall I would stay in this hotel again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortableand quite

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

In my travels the Holiday Inn Express at Gillette has friendly staff at check in and the breakfast staff is always great and friendly. I can count on clean comfortable rooms nice and quite. Would not want to stay any where else.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

April 24, 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend had a pleasant stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful, our room was very comfortable, and they served as good breakfast in the morning. I will definitely be coming back here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean service dog friendly

By

April 23, 2017

club

Amazing staff with quite service and pet friendly to dogs. I always travel with my ptsd dogs and they were welcomed with open arms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby

By

April 20, 2017

Lobby was very clean and comfortable, good parking.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO MUY SATISFECHO

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

MUY BUEN SERVICIO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL DE LA LIMPIEZA DE EL RESTAURANTE DE EL LOBBY EN GENERAL TE ATIENDEN DE UNA MANERA TAN ATENTA Y SERVICIAL QUE HACE QUE POR LO GENERAL SEA UNO DE LOS HOTELES O MEJOR DICHO DE LA CADENA DE HOTELES DE MI PREFERENCIA POR LO TANTO YO LOS RECOMIENDO A MIS AMISTADES Y A MIS CONOCIDOS POR EL BUEN Y EXELENTE SERVICIO QUE PRESTA TODO EL PERSONAL MUCHAS GRACIAS

Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

April 13, 2017

club

traveling with my daughter, clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay in Gillette!

By

April 10, 2017

Clean, Comfortable, nice great room and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 08, 2017

Great stay But I don't like having to type all these words The Hotel was clean comfortable Really like the extra points for saving water and not having my room cleaned every day Just need to remind your guest with dogs not to let them poop on the lawn next to the exit doors instead they should use the pet exercise area I like the walking distance to near by eating establishments

Read More
Read Less

Joseph

By

April 08, 2017

club

I felt welcome. They seemed very happy to see me . Everything was so clean and professional. Perfect stay every time I have stayed

Read More
Read Less