Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 353 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here in Gillette. Would not stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Wonderful news!!! Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay at ,people at the front desk where very friendlyand helpful.The rooms where very clean ,the beds where made very nice .The only disappointment is that I am a truck driver and the parking lot is only big enough for cars to parkin it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear your stay with us was nice. I know our parking lot can be a little less practical for larger trucks during busier nights, but we thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

February 12, 2017

Really great staff here. Kind and friendly. New pool area is really nice. My room could have been cleaner on first arrival. And the internet could have been more reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. We do apologize if your room was not clean upon arrival, and hope this issue was resolved for you. If not please let me know if there is anything we can do for you. At this time we are working on our current internet services. We hope to see you again during your next stay with us. Thank you for being our friend, at the Holiday Inn Express, Gillette, WY.
Read More
Read Less

clean spacious room - good location

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

check-in was a little longer than normal. overall this was a good location and nice hotel. we would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hi event101, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the delay in check in. I will use your feedback to review our scheduling and training so we can become more efficient. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Good value.

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Clean hotel. Good value. Would stay here again the next time we are in Gillette.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Roadtraveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a fabulous review about our friendly team and clean hotel. Your business is appreciated and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 04, 2017

This is a great property! Clean rooms and overall the hotel is really nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are so happy your stay with us was great!. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express, Gillette, WY
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

I had a Relaxing and comfortable experience at the holiday inn express in Gillette Wyoming:

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Wonderful! We try to make sure all of our guests have a great experience during their stay with us. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to your next trip out here.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs improvement

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel is great except the breakfast. I would rate it as only average. The pre-made omelets need to be replaced by some good old scrambled eggs. And, if they could add some good quality bacon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your review, as we take all our guests comments seriously to better improve our guests experiences. We do know at this time IHG has been looking at other egg alternatives for our breakfast. We hope you stay with us on your next visit. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn, Gillette, WY.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

January 30, 2017

This is the perfect hotel for getting away. Whether it be for pleasure or business, everything you could possibly want is offered.

Read More
Read Less

Quite very comfortable

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay there again my wife and I enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 27, 2017

club

Not only is this building and its rooms clean and up to date but the staff that work here are amazing. I was blown away by the cheerful attitude and willingness to help that each of the employees that I ran into possessed.

Cheers to you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Cheers to you!!! Thank you for your review, and thank you for being our friend here at the Holiday Inn Express, Gillette, WY. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

I was comfortable the minute I stepped into the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We are so glad your stay with us was comfortable, it is one of our goals to be our guests home away from home. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express, Gillette, WY.
Read More
Read Less