Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 330 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very relaxing stay.

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times over the years and always enjoyed it. This time there was a strange noise from the ceiling that staff responded to immediately when notified. Seems it may relate to roof top units and sub-zero freezing weather. Not a major concern to me. I will continue to stay here in the future as this is a very comfortable hotel. Staff is very polite and attentive to needs.
Would be nice if Holiday Inn could change up the breakfast menu from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

Lived up to standard expectations except....

By

November 21, 2016

Hot water did not work one morning, which was resolved by the end of the day. Aside from this, lived up to standard holiday inn expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Hello tjtobatto; Once again, I would like to apologize for the hot water issues you encountered, while you were our guest. Thank you for bringing this item to our attention so that it could be fixed so quickly. Your business is greatly appreciated and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Chu

By

November 09, 2016

club

Excellent service. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was good with our team!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Hello Mrs. Chu; Thank you for your fabulous review about the excellent service your team received. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you all on your next trip to Gillette. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express Gillette. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

very confy and great service. Thanks

By

November 07, 2016

platinumelite

The room was nice and the bed was very nice. Clean and conferrable. TV Is a lot bigger then usual and I really enjoyed it. Got to see the world series and great movies.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Hi Joellaurel, Thank you for the fabulous review our comfy hotel and great service. Your business is appreciated and I do hope you will choose to be our guest, whenever your travels take you to Gillette, Wyoming. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

November 01, 2016

stayed at the Holiday Inn express to watch grand kids play volleyball. Hotel was very nice, great comfortable rooms. The breakfast was relaxing with good choices.

Only negative comment on the hotel would be the size of the swimming pool. Was small and when had the kids in it along with other guest kids there was not a lot of room to swim.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Hi Friend, Thank you for the fabulous recommendation. It was a great week with all the volleyball fans and teams last week. We do hope you will visit us the next time your grandchildren are in Gillette for sporting events. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Gillette

By

October 31, 2016

club

Lovely hotel near restaurants. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Hello AntelopeGal; Thank you for the fabulous comments about our friendly team and clean rooms. Your business is truly appreciated. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Hotel is updated and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Hi Del11; Thank you for the fabulous five star review. I appreciate your business and hope you will be our guest, whenever your travels take you to Gillette. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Always the same..... GREAT !

By

October 26, 2016

Perfect is normal at this property. You can't go wrong if you need anything the staff will accommodate the rooms are spotless and it just can't get any better than the HIE Gillette Wyoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Hi Friend, Thank you so much for the fabulous review and kind words. I can't wait to share your comments with our team. Your business is greatly appreciated & I always look forward to seeing you on your trips to Gillette. Thank you for being our friend at the Holiday Inn Express. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2016

club

Great place to stay, would recommend to anyone. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Hi John Henery, Thank you for your fabulous recommendation. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Gillette. Thank you for being our friend! Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Great room and fantastic service

By

October 14, 2016

club

Very clean and well furnished room in a very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient. Bed was very comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was fantastic. Highly recommended!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 16, 2016
Hi friends, Thank you for the fabulous recommendation. Your comments are appreciated and will be shared with our team. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

Soccer Weekend Stay

By

October 12, 2016

club

The service was excellent. The room was clean. The kids loved the pool (it is a little loud) and the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Hello friend, Thank you for staying with us during your soccer tournament. Your business is appreciated. I will share your comments about our excellent service with the team. Best regards, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

October 11, 2016

ive been here many times its a great place to stay. This last time i had issues at check in and check out and my crew didnt get there points because the way it was billed. its a great place to stay nice and clean. i will stay here again. next time i will talk to the manager before check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Hi friend, I was so sad that I missed you and the crew on your last stay. I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered & I can assure you that I have discussed this with the team so it won't happen again. Also, all the crew members will receive reward points for the recent stay. Your friend in hospitality, Debby Zolnoski
Read More
Read Less