Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 430 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great customer service responding to problem

By

July 18, 2017

club

There was problem with the Jacuzzi, the front desk person's reply was to look into it immediately. With the hour, she already has a plan for the problem.
I was never questioned when I brought the issue up to her. I felt appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Long drives

By

July 18, 2017

We were just passing through to make our way back home from vacation. I always choose Holiday Inn express for our nightly stops while traveling because of cleanliness and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were on our way to Mount Rushmore and chose to stay in Gillette. Holiday Inn was exactly what we needed. We had three young sons and used a regular room - that accommodated the boys in one bed. The room was spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was perfect and gave us the time we needed to refresh. The boys had time in the pool afterwards before we headed out on the road again. Price for an overnight stay was better then comparable hotels in the area - especially given the quality of the stay. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and an awesome staff.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stay out frequently for work and this hotel has always been wonderful for us. The staff is beyond 5 star and have always been a pleasure to work with. We really enjoy staying here and look forward to seeing them again soon. If you're passing through, give these guys a go, they'll treat you great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and great rooms

By

July 16, 2017

club

This is a great base to visit Devil's Tower and the areas around Gillette. Lot's of restaurants and walmart is close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice stay ..great experience . Will love to come back. May be the breakfast can have more variety if hot breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the gluten free options at breakfast and we appreciated the 12 noon checkout

Read More
Read Less

Gillete Stay 2017

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was welcomed by a very friendly staff with a nice treat (candy bar with my name on it and a big Thank You), I was also offered a free bottle of water (it was hot outside that day), and they even had a popcorn machine and free cookies. The room was very clean and the area is very quiet. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Gillette Stay

By

July 10, 2017

Clean room and quiet area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. In fact, when I arrived I got a candy bar with my name on it saying "Thanks for staying". Nice Breakfast with standard assortment for Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 08, 2017

club

have stayed at several different hotels. Will only stay at holiday inn expresses from now on. They are very clean and great customer service. Thanks again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

Great staff. Clean inside and out. Very quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and great with my dog

By

July 04, 2017

club

My recent stay was absolutely wonderful. Check in was quick and easy using the IHG app - I highly recommend using this tool as it begins working for you the minute you walk through the door. They have your info at their fingertips, you have the option of having your wireless device's sync no matter which hotel you stay in. Wifi was brisk, room and lobby were clean, and the desk clerk could not have been more accommodating. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less