Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 396 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice accomodations

By

May 21, 2017

Front desk staff is friendly and accommodating. Nice hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Vacation

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast, especially the waffles. The condiments were fresh and a nice variety.
The bed was comfortable and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Staff Treats You Like Family

By

May 18, 2017

From check in to check out everything was perfect. The staff here take time to greet everyone , make conversation if you want it, make sure your needs are met , and go out of their way to make hospitality a priority. A great place to stay if your traveling through Wyoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

May 16, 2017

The staff here was very friendly and kind. Rooms were nice and clean. Then the breakfast had quite a few choices. Thank you for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great place to stay. Clean rooms and staff is great! I will definitely be staying here for all my business trips

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and very clean

By

May 11, 2017

We recently stayed here the motel was great. The staff was great so friendly and helpful. Pool area was nice kids had a blast. The rooms were very roomy and clean.
The breakfast was also great!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, at a clean HI E

By

May 11, 2017

club

My family arrived and needed 2 rooms close together. The clerk arranged it, informed us of the amenities and made sure there were enough cookies for my kids. Breakfast was filling with the normal HIE choices. The staff recognized that we were going to need extra towels and brought them to us.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and friendly staff. Very helpful and informative. Breakfast area was large.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 09, 2017

Stayed here for Special olympics and wE got snowed in. Staff terrific and very clean hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in convenient area

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night when travelling as tourist in Wyoming area. This HIE is convenient for visiting Devils Tower National Park.
Everything that we would expect from HIE. Staff welcoming and friendly, room as expected and clean. Breakfast very good.
There are plenty of restaurants close by for evening meals.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff. Great representation of Wyoming.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great night stay. The staff was over the top friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The hot tub jets were not working but the tub was still hot enough to soak in. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully warm, soft comfortable beds!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Loved the cleanliness of the rooms, the soft, clean beds and the inviting shower.

Read More
Read Less