Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gillette

1908 Cliff Davis Drive , Gillette, Wyoming 82718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 985 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent service and value.

By

November 18, 2020

The staff were friendly, efficient and fast. They knew what they were doing and helped us check in quickly. Super clean room and bathroom. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room staff and cleanliness

By

November 05, 2020

club

The room was very clean:even smelled clean. The staff was helpful when you called and did what they could when needed.

Two issues I have problems with: 1). The remote for the tv was difficult to work the way the channels were setup. 2). The price for a small 7 pound dog was the same price for the two large dogs that were there. As I had talked with the owner of the two hunting dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant stay. staff friendly and so willing to assist us in any wa

By

October 29, 2020

club

Really pleasant stay. Staff friendly and willing to assist in any way. great mattress. good night's sleep. Much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

October 27, 2020

Enjoyed my stay and the staff at this motel. Hotel very clean, easy access and bed very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

October 20, 2020

Where did you get your shower heads....I need that in my life

Read More
Read Less

Good Room review

By

October 20, 2020

comfortable, clean, quiet room - good value, no issues whatsoever - pleasant stay and we had a pet dog as well that was allowed to stay with us too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 19, 2020

The rooms were clean, the staff was professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Wyoming

By

October 19, 2020

This hotel is consistently excellent in their cleanliness and service. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent location

By

October 17, 2020

Very accessible location from the highway and the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice choice

By

October 16, 2020

Very nice, clean, convenient and friendly hotel. Hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. Our experience was very good. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Working away from home.

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

I have spent many nights in the Holiday Inn in Gillette, it’s always nice and clean and the staff are always helpful and pleasant to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the money

By

October 15, 2020

club

Excellent hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was very nice and clean. They served breakfast cafeteria style which I greatly appreciated. I highly recommend staying here if you have a choice.

Read More
Read Less