Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gillette

1908 Cliff Davis Drive , Gillette, Wyoming 82718

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1162 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    964
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay

By

June 21, 2022

Perfect stay would recommend to others, staff was great, duper friendly st breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Extra comfy beds

By

June 20, 2022

Extra comfy beds make this a go to stop along I-90. Some of the properties in the Holiday Inn Express have a fluffier pillow top mattress. This is one of two I have found in my recent travels. Nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 18, 2022

Clean and comfortable rooms, only had a pre exaistining maintenance issue and an issue with the attitude of the clerk when i tried to check in a day early (allegedly fully booked and clearly getting bombarded). The night clerk was sweet as pie and super helpful, and the location has a few really good options for food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

great place to spend the night

By

June 13, 2022

after a long day of work, this hotel is the best place to relax and sleep

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Room

By

May 25, 2022

club

Exterior of toilet was unclean. TR remote was not in a sealed bad per usual. Sink was clogged and slow draining. Broken tile and grout through out bathroom. Front Desk wasn't the most accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 25, 2022

Traveling for business, friendly staff, and clean hotel, and rooms

Read More
Read Less

nice place to sleep

By

May 23, 2022

the best place to lay your head after a long day of work and driving.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2022

Bed was comfortable, I like my pillow more firm but slept well. Room was clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

nice place to relax

By

May 16, 2022

i enjoy staying here while i'm working in the area and the rooms are just what i need. i use the exercise room and coffee bar more than most.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay with value.

By

May 11, 2022

With traveling around the best place to stay at in Gillette, WY is the Holiday Inn Express. The staff is extremly friendly and helpful at any time during your stay. Clean quite, comfortable rooms at a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

March 20, 2022

club

Overall stay was great, was able to enjoy time with family. Was to relax and kids had lots of room to play. Breakfast choices were awesome, really liked the alternate bread option. Pool room was awesome, really liked the family bathroom on site.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 30, 2022

We would definitely stay at this location again. Beautiful facility. It is very clean and the staff is friendly. The breakfast was hot and very fresh. The coffee was how I like it. The room was spacious and homey.

Read More
Read Less