Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 243 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Always good service and friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I can always expect to feel safe, relax, as well as get work done when I stay at the Glendive Holiday Inn and Express. I always expect and get a good breakfast each morning with plenty of hot coffee to boot.

Read More
Read Less

senirs that travel

By

July 16, 2016

club

I have come to realize that the difference between one hotel and the next hotel in the same hotel group can vary tremendously. older hotels never have enough outlets, can appear to be run down or the rooms are made over and can be spotted as made over rooms by ceiling texture, outlets, plumbing, and flooring. I am not sure what we will do in the future as we travel with our two pet poodles that have been our friends for over ten years and are almost as important as our children are to us but my children stay free and pets can cost me up to 25 or more for each per night and our two five and ten pound poodles are well trained on puppy pads if they cannot wait or we make sure and take them outside before bedtime and again first thing in the morning. I loved the laminate floors in this holiday inn express because it was a pet room and we were not walking on carpet that contained past pet mistakes. we will look for a hotel chain in the future that can be counted on to not vary much from one property to the next and usually will accept pets without a major charge. choice hotels has lost our business after this year because of the wide variance in properties.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed here on a business trip. It is a good place to stay in Glendive. The room are nice, and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. Hope to see you the next time you are traveling thru Glendive for business and again I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 12, 2016

We were staying here as a transition day from Yellowstone to Bismarck. It was a very good value stay for that purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is exceedingly quiet, well maintained, has plush towels and a nice complimentary breakfast. The common areas accommodated our family reunion nicely and the brochure rack included up-to-date information on activities in the area and places of interest to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your breakfast excellent. I am glad to were able to find all the points of interest and attractions in our lobby area for the Glendive area. Again, I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the West

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel staff treated us like royalty, and we were only there for two days - 1 at the beginning, 1 at the end of our trip. They were friendly on check-in, and the hotel was always clean and inviting. They asked if we wanted anything different, and we mentioned that we love when hotels have real mugs instead of styrofoam cups in rooms, because they don't get soggy and you can put more tea/coffee in them. When we returned for our second stay there at the end of the trip, they had two complimentary gorgeous mugs waiting for us at the front desk. I can't stop telling people this story because the customer service was just amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It is wonderful to hear such great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Glendive Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and your surprise coffee mugs waiting for you when you returned to the hotels. Hope to see you again if your travel takes you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. Good breakfast. Nice beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. The kids enjoyed the pool. The room was nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us a review. We really appreciate the feedback. We are happy to hear the kids enjoyed the pool and we certainly hope to see you again if you are traveling in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, friendliness, breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

Besides the comfortable beds and nice, clean, rooms, our favorite part of the stay is the free continental breakfast. My grandson loves to make his own pancakes

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also love the convenience of the pancake machine and how fun it is to use, especially for the kids:) we hope to see you and your grandson again if you are traveling in the area.
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet room

By

June 21, 2016

nice and quiet room just traveling through for the night very friendly staff working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. Again, I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hote;

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great Hotel nice clean room with Comfy beds and courteous staff.
Recommend for a relaxing stay. Breakfast tasty and staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your breakfast excellent. Again, I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom sink water would not turn on

By

June 20, 2016

club

Please make sure all faucets are in working condition

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are so sorry you had an issue while you stayed with us. We did have our maintenance department look into the issue and it was all taken care of. Again we apologize for the inconvenience.
Read More
Read Less