Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glendive

1919 N. Merrill Avenue , Glendive, Montana 59330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 729 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Best room ever

By

January 02, 2021

club

The room was very clean. We had a suite which was just an extra seating area. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 31, 2020

Have stayed at this property numerous times for business and have had good experiences every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 07, 2020

club

We drove from Washington to visit my daughter for her birthday. The people at the front desk were nice and friendly. We slept great the three nights we stayed but were disappointed by the restrictions this motel had vs the other motels in the area. There was nothing available for the advertised complimentary breakfast. But we enjoyed visiting the town. We ate dinner at the motel next door one night and had breakfast at a café across the way. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Closed pool and spa

By

December 01, 2020

Unlike other hotels in the are, and other hotels of the same chain, this hotel closed down the pool and spa for the whole year.

Read More
Read Less

Not Covid Compliant

By

November 30, 2020

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before Covid and was pleased. This time I was disappointed. The front desk clerk failed to wear a mask on two of my three interactions with him. And I was the only guest wearing a mask in the lobby and no one asked the others to put a mask on. Montana does have a mask mandate in place but the Holiday Inn staff is not taking this seriously. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and room

By

November 28, 2020

Very clean rooms and prompt customer service The only thing that was liking but not really their fault was the breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at. The staff is great and the rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Glendive

By

October 23, 2020

The Hotel was great from check-in to check-out The staff was highly professional and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

October 22, 2020

The staff is fabulous! Can’t wait for post COVID breakfast selections!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

October 20, 2020

Good overnight stay.we stopped on our drive back from Western Montana. Good place to spend the night after a long drive..

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and warm welcome. Helpful check in man but without mask. Morning man had mask.

Read More
Read Less

Really good

By

October 11, 2020

club

Everything was good during my stay. Room was clean smelled good and was socked with soap and everything I needed

Read More
Read Less