Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 283 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Decent Property Great Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Decent property, pleasant staff and great exercise room. However I could not seem to work the remote for the TV in the exercise room. Not a huge issue and I was not about to chase someone down to fix that. I've stayed before and will stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inns are always predictably nice and comfortable. If you are staying Glendive this motel is tough to beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive MT. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and friendly staff. Always received with a smile and a conversation upon arrival each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive MT. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

January 10, 2017

Good accommodations. A bit pricier than competition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We value all feedback from our guests. We hope to see you as a guest again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 01, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is usually my first choice when I'm looking for a hotel.
Can't say I've ever really had any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it and hope that you come again!
Read More
Read Less

Security

By

December 20, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive twice in the past 3 weeks. We enjoyed our stay in your hotel but the only problem we noticed was the door locks. I am not sure of the room number the first night we stayed there but the second time was Dec. 17th, 2016 and we noticed that both doors were very hard to close to get them to lock when we left the room. We had to really slam the doors to finally get them to close and lock. Room 118 was the hardest one to lock. We did not want to leave the room until we were able to close it properly so that it was definitely locked. Maybe the owner/manager should have all the doors checked out to make sure that they lock properly when they leave the rooms. Otherwise we were impressed with the Holiday Inn Express and would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We did have maintenance look into the doors you mentioned, they have been adjusted accordingly. We have added checking them to the quarterly inspections. We are always looking to improve so we thank you for the suggestion. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Glendive

By

December 15, 2016

club

Clean hotel, new feel, well located. If you like eating healthy, skip the breakfast, though in Glendive, you might want to bring your own food.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. I am sorry to read about that you did not enjoy our Express Start Breakfast which does offer healthy choices.
Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

December 06, 2016

the staff was wonderful and friendly as well as helpful. The food was good and the rooms were very clean. I would stay here again. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

All good... but no pool... again

By

November 29, 2016

club

Nice room and Place, good service and clean room but this is the second year in a row where we stayed over or near a Holiday time (same property) and found that the pool was not available for use... sigh.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
I deeply apologize for the pool not being in use again. Unfortunately we had to have it redone and this is when the Pool people were able to do it. Hopefully there are no future problems with it. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 07, 2016

Loved staying here the staff were kind and it was the quickest check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, quiet room!

By

November 03, 2016

club

The hotel and rooms were very clean, and amenities were comfortable. I will stay here every time I am in Glendive!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 02, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean well kept just like it was when first opened. I highly recommend if you are looking for a place to stay in the Glendive area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less