Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 249 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Place to Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

The best thing about the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive was the great friendly service. The hotel staff was helpful in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review. We do appreciate the feedback we get from our guests. Not only does it help us improve it also motivates us to keep striving to provide the best customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff.

By

August 05, 2016

Clean room good bed, free breakfast and decent internet service. As a business traveler, that's all I really need.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review. Your time is important so we appreciate you using it to review us. We hope we will see you again in your travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

As usual, a good stay. The two disappointments were no eggs available at breakfast, and the general lack of variety of places to eat around hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write us a review. We are sorry to hear that there were disappointments associated with your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future and have to opportunity to make it up to you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 04, 2016

I stayed here on a business trip and the hotel was clean and reasonably priced! The room was clean and I really liked the desk and ALL the extra outlets available - as most hotels you are crawling on the floor unplugging things just to get your laptop powered up!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review. Also, thank you for recognizing the outlets! Sometimes they are still missed. We hope to see you again in your future travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a great price!

By

August 03, 2016

Everything about our stay was fabulous: The cheerful, attentive staff, clean and spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast!

Our only suggestion would be to lower the chlorine level (or use a less toxic alternative) in the pool. The chlorine smell

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review. We are sorry to hear that the chlorine was too strong. We do strive to keep it level and check it several times a day. We still hope to see you again in the future if you are in the area and give our pool another shot.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for the Whole Family!

By

August 03, 2016

club

We spent our first night in Montana at the Glendive Holiday Inn Express and Suites. From the moment we entered the hotel, we felt welcomed and at home. The staff was outstanding, the beds super comfortable, excellent breakfast the next morning followed by swimming and a workout. We could not have asked for a better place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Always good service and friendly staff.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I can always expect to feel safe, relax, as well as get work done when I stay at the Glendive Holiday Inn and Express. I always expect and get a good breakfast each morning with plenty of hot coffee to boot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are always happy to have you stay with us! Hope to see you again in your travels through to area.
Read More
Read Less

senirs that travel

By

July 16, 2016

club

I have come to realize that the difference between one hotel and the next hotel in the same hotel group can vary tremendously. older hotels never have enough outlets, can appear to be run down or the rooms are made over and can be spotted as made over rooms by ceiling texture, outlets, plumbing, and flooring. I am not sure what we will do in the future as we travel with our two pet poodles that have been our friends for over ten years and are almost as important as our children are to us but my children stay free and pets can cost me up to 25 or more for each per night and our two five and ten pound poodles are well trained on puppy pads if they cannot wait or we make sure and take them outside before bedtime and again first thing in the morning. I loved the laminate floors in this holiday inn express because it was a pet room and we were not walking on carpet that contained past pet mistakes. we will look for a hotel chain in the future that can be counted on to not vary much from one property to the next and usually will accept pets without a major charge. choice hotels has lost our business after this year because of the wide variance in properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for writing us a review! We are always happy to have you and your poodles. They were very cute! We hope to see you and your "fur babies" again if you are in the area. Thank you again for your review!
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I stayed here on a business trip. It is a good place to stay in Glendive. The room are nice, and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive. Hope to see you the next time you are traveling thru Glendive for business and again I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 12, 2016

We were staying here as a transition day from Yellowstone to Bismarck. It was a very good value stay for that purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your accommodations enjoyable and our staff friendly and attentive.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is exceedingly quiet, well maintained, has plush towels and a nice complimentary breakfast. The common areas accommodated our family reunion nicely and the brochure rack included up-to-date information on activities in the area and places of interest to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments regarding our Glendive, MT Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the positive feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad you found your breakfast excellent. I am glad to were able to find all the points of interest and attractions in our lobby area for the Glendive area. Again, I would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the West

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel staff treated us like royalty, and we were only there for two days - 1 at the beginning, 1 at the end of our trip. They were friendly on check-in, and the hotel was always clean and inviting. They asked if we wanted anything different, and we mentioned that we love when hotels have real mugs instead of styrofoam cups in rooms, because they don't get soggy and you can put more tea/coffee in them. When we returned for our second stay there at the end of the trip, they had two complimentary gorgeous mugs waiting for us at the front desk. I can't stop telling people this story because the customer service was just amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It is wonderful to hear such great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Glendive Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and your surprise coffee mugs waiting for you when you returned to the hotels. Hope to see you again if your travel takes you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less