Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is exceptional! The staff, the food, the bedding and everything was very clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent value good would recommend to friends and family every time I stay there sleep very well

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 14, 2017

club

A very nice hotel in a remote location. Pleasant stay, clean, comfortable quiet rooms and a great night's sleep. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 11, 2017

Everything was average. Nothing stands out as exceptuonal.

Read More
Read Less

Happy but frustrated

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at the Holiday inn Express. My one complaint is not really with the hotel or the staff. It is with IHG reward programs. The website takes so long to update my rewards and bonus points program and when I call about the issues I have with the program I am directed off shore to the call center, in I'm guessing India. I would much rather deal with the local staff to take care of any rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

no hot tub

By

April 10, 2017

club

the warm pool was nice but the hot tub was not working , the room was clean .but the carpet was kind of stinky

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 09, 2017

club

Definitely stay here if you're in the Glendive area

Read More
Read Less

Al C

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff is what makes the difference! They were very helpful and courteous . The property is clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

April 07, 2017

club

Desk staff went way beyond with helping us with all the questions we had. She could not have been more helpful.I have always stayed at the Comfort Inns until December of last year when we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and now this is the only hotel to stay in. I have yet to find one that was less than a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great receptionist

By

April 05, 2017

club

I had been traveling for 14 hours from Illinois back to Washington. It was late at night when I arrived to inquire about room availability. The receptionist was awesome and was able to book me a room for the night. She was extremely courteous and professional through out the process and made me feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

DIR Night

By

April 05, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located in Glendive MT for what I needed. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. I do have a problem with getting woke up by doors shutting. Feel like you shouldn't be able to hear doors opening and closing as it makes sleeping hard. We stayed the next night a a Staybridge hotel and suites and it was so much better all the way around. AC was quiet, bed was excellent and breakfast was top notch and we did not hear any doors opening or closing.

Read More
Read Less