Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 299 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was a very clean, friendly, overall nice hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean room good bed and nice place overall. Very nice staff and accommodating. Wifi worked well and bathroom was also clean. Had to leave early in the morning and we're able to grab a little something to eat. Got a great nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

March 08, 2017

Great room fun pool. Good food. Great staff. Fun fun fun fun fun

Read More
Read Less

beverages

By

March 06, 2017

club

The water from Glendive is chlorinated due to its being taken from the Yellowstone River. The chlorination of the water, especially in the spring season when the river is very murky, negatively affected the taste of the tea. I suggest you provide bottled water to guests for making tea and drinking.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 24, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was since it was in Glendive, MT. The staff was friendly, the room was great and the breakfast was fantastic. The staff member who worked in the breakfast area was super nice and friendly. Great job everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. We were charged a twenty five dollar pet fee. The extra cost may dictate staying at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive Mt. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I understand that paying the pet fee can be an inconvenience but unfortunately it is necessary to cover the extra cleaning cost associated with our pet rooms. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive, Very clean hotel, nice amenities, courteous staff. I would stay there again and would recommend it for business or personal travel,.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive MT. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What you expect

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are good sized and in good condition. Exactly what you expect from a Holliday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent stayer

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast food selection and hot food configuration could be better. Fantastic tv channel selection and remote control use really easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Glendive Mt. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!!

By

February 02, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Glendive, MT is outstanding through and through. The hotel is clean and the choice and quality of breakfast is very good. If you're in the area, stay at the HIE as you will enjoy your stay at very reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
AK Traveler, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room and Service

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Always the number one choice!! Thanks to the hotel manager and workers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Benny, Thanks for the awesome review!! You are a very valued guest and we look forward to each and every one of your stays! See you soon! Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Forgot to change the sheets

By

February 01, 2017

club

Bedding had not been changed when bed made up. Staff reacted promptly to concern and upgraded replacement room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Once again let me apologize for this inconvenience. This is in no way acceptable for our Property. Thanking you for bringing the matter to my attention so that retraining of staff can be done to ensure this never happens again. I do hope the remainder of your stay was enjoyable and that you would be willing to give us another chance. Look forward to having you as a guest again. Sincerely, Billie Jo S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less