Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 357 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

clean quiet room

By

July 24, 2017

club

would like to see front desk staff more welcoming and acknowledge when a guest is at the desk

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

Good place to stay in Glendive. Hotel was clean and new looking.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed -. Good breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

club

Clean room, comfy bed, and good for a free breakfast. A good choice if you have to spend time in Glendive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Gendive

By

July 20, 2017

club

Not a lot of choices for hotels here and this is one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Passing through the area and stayed the night. The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The staff friendly. My only concern was that at breakfast, there was limited items available. We stay at Holiday Inn Express as our preferred hotel, so were surprised. When asked; we were told that they were out of the items for several days already and just waiting for the delivery truck. We ended up having to go out to breakfast, which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff and our accommodations were exemplary! Was greeted as an IHG member, and everything was and continued being fantastic till we continued our travels again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

I always prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express. In almost any location they are one of the newest hotels, they have a generous breakfast, and a good rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best of stays

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel itself was fine, but seemed to be understaffed. Slow check in and when I called down for a pillow the phone rang forever before someone answered. Said they would bring one up and never did. The Saturday morning breakfast was chaos - didn't have some basics like cinnamon rolls and sausage. Other items were constantly out. Milk, eggs, bread, etc. one person working the rush and she just couldn't keep up. Ultimately we just gave up and went out for breakfast.
Maybe just a bad weekend, but definitely not up to usual holiday inn express standards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice rooms. AC had issues but staff corrected the problems the next day

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

It was quiet, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were some of the newest and cleanest I have ever seen in a hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly with us and our children.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 06, 2017

club

Our room was as reserved. Others in our party did not get rooms as reserved. Wanting 1st floor was the biggest complaint.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 05, 2017

酒店的各个方面,包括硬件设施和服务态度都令人满意,希望在房价上对VIP会员能有更多优惠。值得期待下次入住

Read More
Read Less