Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very friendly staff

By

May 27, 2017

When I walked in I got greeted with a very friendly face and they were very accommodating. The Girl Scout cookies were great touch and the happy hour was awesome. This was also probably the cleanest IHG property I've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 27, 2017

club

Food not warm and not fresh. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Made offer of the types of rooms and locations of rood that were available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

May 26, 2017

club

Relaxing, quiet, clean comfortable rooms. Awesome hot breakfast. Great service and friendly staff. Soft bed with lots of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfort all bed

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great stay. Good could be better! And the tv and internet was delayed.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

May 23, 2017

When we are in Grand Island we love staying here because of the friendly staff, the fabulous breakfasts and the cleanliness of the hotel and let's not forget the managers reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice hotel with very friendly staff and great accommodations!!! The Girl Scout cookies were a cute little addition!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel, if you DON'T want to use the shower or toilet!

By

May 21, 2017

The desk staff was very courteous when I checked in.

It was when I reached my room that that I became very disappointed in the it.

In planning and building the hotel, the management must have made a decision to add a few more rooms as a tradeoff for a comfortable size bathroom. You see, in order to use the shower or toilet, you must close the bathroom door. The bathroom is so small that the door protrudes over to the toilet bowl and completely blocks the your ability to use the toilet or shower.

Poor decision by the management. I recommend that you stay at another Holiday Inn Express or other hotel if you are staying in Grand Island.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for grand island stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Close to shopping and a good base of operations. Staff was very helpful recommending restaurants. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect beds

By

May 15, 2017

club

After traveling all day, I love to spend the night at Holiday Inn Express. So restful and the staff is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Suite

By

May 10, 2017

My wife and I stayed in the executive suite over the weekend. The executive suite is located right next to the hotel lobby and across from the continental breakfast. We woke up to hearing suit cases roll across the floors and people going to breakfast. For paying that kind of money I expect a room with a better location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent. The room was clean, up to date and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Same as always...good

By

May 06, 2017

Same as most IHG hotels, nice and pleasant .............................................................................................

Read More
Read Less