Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Clean hotel, easy to get to. Breakfast was just so so, as the eggs were from a carton

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was clean , bed was comfortable. Could've have used a few more lights. Price~i was charged double for my room... not happy!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

March 22, 2017

Room was comfortable and the desk clerk was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Step up staff

By

March 22, 2017

Staff was rude and short tempered as if people were annoying and a burden.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service great

By

March 22, 2017

Mom, sister and I stayed for one night. Very accommodating with our request for early check-in. The lady at the front desk was really friendly and super nice. Beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet at night. The lady at the front desk at checkout was equally nice and friendly. Overall, a great experience and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel experience always at this hotel

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

They require a 24 hour cancellation notice which is ridiculous
The fax confirmation for my payment always seems to be missing just at this hotel
Was charged a fee for my service dog In the past and was called a liar even though I notified the clerk when I checked in
Have had to get carwashes to get the hard water stains from their sprinkler system a $20 car wash didn't even remove and they didn't do anything I had just had my car detailed and waxed but they didn't care
I love holiday inn brand and stay in hotels every week
I am glad to know the candlwood suites next door isn't owned by same person so I and my employees will now be staying their
No matter how many cookies or popcorn they give you it doesn't make up for the terrible customer service
Even if a platinum member they will never upgrade your room they've always have some excuse for not doing

Read More
Read Less

Grand island

By

March 14, 2017

Nice place beautiful interior love the pool also loved the coupons from the nearby restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 11, 2017

club

Bed was too stiff to my liking, but overall a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is our home away from home.

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

We travel often and enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable. We have stayed several times in Grand Island and have been directed to a terrific restaurant there.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy GI

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Comfy bed. Slept like a rock on a layer of clouds. Great staff. Quiet area. Delicious food. Great location. I was looking for some relaxation from chaos in own town. Little oasis from a busy life!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was a much needed escape! Everything was perfect except swimming pool was too cold for the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, little pricey

By

February 21, 2017

club

This is a very clean, very nice hotel in Grand Island. The front desk staff was excellent, friendly and helpful. I do think the price is a little high. All in all, I would certainly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less