Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

GRAND ISLAND

By

October 20, 2017

club

No problems. Enjoyed stay. Next time through I will stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Will stay again. Staff was great too. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations!

By

October 18, 2017

club

My two daughters and their families met us in Grand Island to watch our grandchildren perform at the Grand Island High School Band Competition. We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. After a long day of sitting in the bleachers, it was great to sleep in an awesome bed and wake up to a wonderful breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

October 13, 2017

club

our stay was very nice. would stay here again. was pleased to learn of the happy hour feature they have started

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything good and no issues. Did not have any complaints

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed, liked having refrigerator in room Tv, heat and air all worked fine. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

October 10, 2017

club

NOT HELPFUL, LOOK YOU IN THE EYE AND SAY THEY ARE NOT GOING TO CHARGE YOUR ACCOUNT AGAIN, THEN THEY DO! THEY DON'T RELEASE YOUR MONEY FOR OVER 4 DAYS, IM STILL WAITING!! BLAME THE BANK, NOT!! SHOULD HAVE NEVER RAN MY CARD A SECOND TIME. OH AND HANG UP ON ME??? CLASSY. THEY DO THE BLAME GAME AND DON'T TAKE RESPONSIBILITY! I;LL TAKE MY MONEY ELSEWHERE!

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

They could put some of the overpriced rooms with softer toilet paper. The AC vent was plugged and very dirty. the drains were slow

Read More
Read Less

Suite was comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

We had a double queen size suite and it was comfortable with 5 people in it. It had a little coffee bar and mini fridge as well as a table for 2 and a pull out sofa. The room was clean and looked nice inside and out. It is near several restaurants and the hotel had some coupons they could offer to guests.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great hotel but I was not happy with the fact that we were charged more than orginally booked to be charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Staff was fantastic and very friendly, overall stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

September 29, 2017

club

Terrible Management staff. I have stayed 8 nights in the last 30 days and planned on staing an additional 5 in the next two weeks. I had my family drive to see me and stay one night but forgot my little boys milk so we asked for a small milk for my 1 1/2 year old and was told "no" by one manager I believe her name was Lisa. Thank goodness her shift ended and we had another lady give us some. "Thank You"! I wanted to cancel my room but I was within the 24 hour period and was told they would charge my card still. I am a loyal customer and in retail myself. Horrible customer service. I will never stay here after I have to stay so I dont have to pay for a night that I wont use.

Read More
Read Less