Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Free Girl Scout Cookies!

By

August 02, 2016

Friendly service with free cookies and coupons to various local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
biggreen15, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review!! We appreciate your stay with us. We hope you chose our hotel when you are in the area next time. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

great accommodations

By

July 27, 2016

club

The rates were higher than in other hotels we had stayed in during our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Jean990, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for the 5 Star Review. I'm sorry to hear that you felt the rates were high, our rates do fluctuate. We are happy to hear that you felt the accommodations were great! We hope to see you again. Thank you. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay, clean and friendly people. Close to all attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
THSHARLKEY, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...COLD pool!

By

July 26, 2016

Stay was great...room was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. Price is high but that is just normal right now with hotels! Only complaint...pool was cold and I mean cold! Normally you would think indoor pools would be at least room temp but this wasnt even close. Didn't really get to relax and enjoy the pool like we planned. But despite the cold pool we will definitely stay again when we are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Mama2012, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay overall. We apologize that you felt the pool was to cold. However, we do have to keep the temperature regulated accordingly to safety guidelines. We do hope you will return to our hotel in the future. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep and breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

stay here if you want great rooms and service, great breakfast and if you are interested a fitness center, pool and business center.

If you want a safe, clean, hospitable place - stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
beavweav, We appreciate your awesome compliments as well as the great 5 Star Review. Thank you!! We love to hear that you had a great stay and good nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks so much! Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

July 22, 2016

The room doors closed very quietly. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
TelecomQadale, Thank you for the nice 5 Star Review! We greatly appreciate it. Having a nice quiet room while traveling is always important! It's great to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very clean. Excellent staff. A little high priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
coachballm, Thank you for the nice 5 Star Review and for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. If you are in the area again, we hope to see you! Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean and comfortable. We have a large family and had two adjoining rooms. We arrived late and were happy to be able to immediately settle in and go to sleep with no hassles. Asked for a crib when we reserved a room and it was set up in the room when we got there--very convenient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Fam in OH, We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you so very much for the 5 Star Review! We are glad that your family had a comfortable, hassle-free stay. Thank again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff, and clean hotel.
Highly recommend if staying in the Grand Island
Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Eddie5050, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and for the wonderful 5 Star Review. We appreciate your stay with us and thank you for recommending our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay with us. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

July 07, 2016

Loved the hotel. It was easy to get to. The room was very roomy and extremely clean.
My friend's bed was good, but my bed was awful.
When I complained the next morning, they were very apologetic. They let me know that the new mattresses had already been ordered and the old mattresses were going to be replaced as soon as the new ones came in.
During our trip we stayed at this chain of hotels and the beds were like a cloud. When the new mattresses come in, I am sure the stay will be excellent.
I would definitely stay here again.

p.s The pool area was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Elena27, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. We always appreciate guest feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the mattress not meeting your expectations. We do hope you stay with us again and have a restful stay. Thanks again. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

Enjoyed staying at this property.
Good location with great staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
dingoboy, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star Review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to have you return in the future. Thanks again. Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good place to stay. I would probably stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
henrik55, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We greatly appreciate the 5 Star Review. We are happy to hear you had a good stay and hope to see you in the near future. Thanks again. Best Regards, Sunni M.
Read More
Read Less