Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Island

3404 West Faidley Avenue , Grand Island, Nebraska 68803

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1160 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    926
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

sleeping

By

December 01, 2021

bed was fine, room very quiet no noise from hallway. slept fine.

Read More
Read Less

Road relaxation

By

December 01, 2021

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a great stay! We had been on the road with a toddler and baby for 8 hours before our stop. We had a fun swim in the pool, and we all slept well in the comfortable bed s! The breakfast selection was good, and the area was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lit ultra confortable

By

November 28, 2021

club

Rien à dire de plus cette établissement est au top

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean place to stay

By

November 27, 2021

Rooms are nice. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Not a lot of options

Read More
Read Less

Solid Stay

By

November 24, 2021

club

No issues, everything was clean, and I was really able to enjoy myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 23, 2021

Great room
Good staff
Clean Room
Good breakfast
Easy to access
Great Location
Close to Eating places
Love to way the room was set up.
Needs more office chairs in the room

Read More
Read Less

Super clean, great experience

By

November 23, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and a joy to talk with.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 22, 2021

club

Everything was clean and the people were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

November 20, 2021

Passing through on the start of my vacation.
Always great to see a Holliday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

Have everything we needed Very friendly. The only thing I will say is when Reserved my room I asked for Hastings Nebraska, but when I got my email it had Hastings New York on it. Made me a little nervous I called and they assured me that I had reserved the correct place. Other than that very smooth and it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at this hotel

By

November 16, 2021

This hotel was awesome, so clean and the staff was so accomodating. The beds were comfortable and the pillows so much better than other hotels we have stayed at.
We were very pleased and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Worth driving a few miles off the highway!

By

November 14, 2021

Beautiful property, very clean and well-lighted and comfortable. Gave us a chance to get off the highway and to see a bit of Grand Island, which is a beautiful little city!

Read More
Read Less