Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Grand Rapids Airport - South

4888 Town Center Drive SE , Grand Rapids, Michigan 49512

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 190 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Pleasantly surprised

By

September 25, 2021

This is a new, very clean hotel. We were pleasantly surprised as we usually stay with a higher end hotel chain. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Near airport, very clean, new hotel

By

September 24, 2021

Nice room, very clean, friendly staff.
Note: no airport shuttle offered as stated on Travelocity.
Breakfast time varied from website info.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a residential area

By

September 23, 2021

club

Hotel is very close to the airport; is in a more residential area close to smaller towns, not in "downtown" area. This was very helpful as much closer to where I was visiting. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean. However, when bathroom items were needed, front desk did not seem to pass on to the housekeeping staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the local small town areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!

By

September 22, 2021

club

We came into town for a concert and were very happy with the room. The bed was comfortable and pillows were great. We really liked that you could stream/mirror your devices to the tv so you aren't limited to the 40 channels on the tv. The fridge was nice and cold too. Also the hot breakfast was the best I've had in a long time. It's a diner by any means, but I had a western omelette, sausage, and biscuits and gravy and was happy with it. The staff was also great and very pleasant as well. Overall really happy with our experience and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

September 20, 2021

This property was very well maintained, and the amenities were excellent. I also appreciated the staffs friendliness.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 18, 2021

club

Nice, clean, updated and friendly staff. Had a great experience there.

Read More
Read Less

GR Business Trip

By

September 16, 2021

Excellent all around stay. Staff, cleanliness, comfort, safety, amenities, and location were super. TV remote was funky and hard to use, and the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. Towels were super soft, bed was comfortable and work station was appropriate for my tasks.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

September 16, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Rooms were very clean as was the rest of property. staff was great. I would recommend too friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 15, 2021

Great ,place for relaxing no rush and great location for easy access to downtown and get away

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest

By

September 14, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel because of the proximity to a family wedding. It was a relaxing experience. Staff from front desk to the cleaning staff were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable

By

September 07, 2021

The room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable. This isn't my first experience with Holiday Inn and they will always be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay after flight delay

By

September 05, 2021

This is the part that's getting old has to be 50 words the stay was great my flight was delayed then cancelled til next day I stayed at hotel they didn't have a driver to get us back to airport.guest pd go shuttle us all over.

Read More
Read Less