Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice and good

By

July 17, 2016

I stay there for a swim meet we attend and the staff were all very helpful. Breakfast was good and had lot of option. The staff worker Don at night was very kind and she help me with some items I needed help with and even in the middle of the night was very cheerful. Location is nice and hotel is too. I will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

July 14, 2016

Excellent friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Will return to this hotel when we return to the area next year! Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

My wife and I really enjoyed the courteous staff and service received with a smile. The room and bed were very comfortable. Good breakfast and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear KC-1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you stay with us again. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night housekeeping staff VERY RUDE.

By

July 06, 2016

The front desk staff I had contact with was VERY VERY nice and polite. Unfortunately we were awoken at 12:30AM to have our room searched & SNIFFED by an extremely rude person. She insisted to come in and SNIFF the room because she thought someone was smoking(no one was smoking it was a smoke free room). Not only did she completely search the room she kept sniffing saying she smelled smoke. All this is going on while I was half asleep trying to cover myself with my night shirt because I was not expecting "guest". She then proceeded upstairs to wake those guest and do the same thing. I completely understand if there was smoking but there was NOT and at 12:30AM to wake guest in my opinion is completely unacceptable. Im sure they could have questioned & or checked in the morning just as well. Its a shame this particular staff person did what she did because its what sticks out the most of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Pearl29, As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered with our staff during your stay at our property. We will be sure to talk with our staff about appropriate protocol when it comes to rooms possibly being smoked in. It was not acceptable to enter the room after midnight and could have waited until morning. Again, we apologize for the issues this has caused you and we will be sure to address it with the staff ASAP. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

July 03, 2016

Nice clean rooms and very pleasant staff. It was also quite which gave me a very good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Regular Visitor SLM, We are happy to hear that you received a good nights sleep while staying with us. Thank you for staying with us while you were in the area. We hope that you will come back again. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and nice breakfast spread

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very smooth from check in to check out, nice pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Brother Chuck, Thank you for staying with us while you were in the area. We are glad that you enjoyed our nice comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast in the morning. We hope that you remember us next time you come back to the area. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 nighter for kids travel baseball tournament.

By

June 22, 2016

In our 4th year of travel baseball at about two out of towners a year and this was the best place we have ever stayed when traveling with a group.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear LuckyLeno, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town for a baseball tournament. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you did well in your tournament and we hope that you will stay with us again next time that you are in the area. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

June 14, 2016

club

Nice overnight stay. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms with plenty of room, decent breakfast with lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear boston beanballer, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Grandville. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our great showers and comfortable beds. We hope that you will stay with us again next time. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful finding a local restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear blrs, Thank you for acknowledging our friendly and helpful staff during your stay with us. We hope that you had a great dinner at the restaurant that we recommended. Please come and stay with us again next time you are in the area. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 07, 2016

club

I would go back just to visit. Very friendly and helpful with whatever needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Jskorich, Please come back and visit us anytime. We would love to have you. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff

By

June 06, 2016

club

Had stayed at this hotel last Fall, found it to be quiet, comfortable and convenient to places we had planned to visit.

Will definitely stay at this hotel when in or near the Grand Rapids area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear peg06, We are happy that you had a quiet and comfortable stay with us. It is great to hear that you will be coming back and staying with us again. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Location

By

June 03, 2016

club

My family visited the Grand Rapids area to attend The Phantom of the Opera and chose to stay just outside the city. Grandville is a great area and this is a great hotel. The staff was friendly and efficient from check-in to check-out. The room was clean and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool ,which our teenage son quite enjoyed, and breakfast the following morning. We also liked that there is a steak house within walking distance and several other dining and shopping options within a short drive. This is a great hotel and I would highly recommend it to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Honeybear41, Thank you for the wonderful review regarding your stay with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others coming to the area. We hope that you will stay with us again. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less