Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 453 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Clean hotel, Friendly service. Highly Recommend. I have stayed here in the past and always have had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Tri sig weekend

By

April 18, 2017

club

Great shower. Good food. good service. Pleasant staff. Clean room. Convenient location. That's it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with room service capability

By

April 18, 2017

Very professional staff, quality hotel, an added bonus is the use of a nearby steak house for room service rather than just pizza

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 13, 2017

Thanku for your friendly helpful staff. I got cards at the front desk for kids to play. I was fun being on top of the stairs. Beautiful surroundings. Nice pool area. Nice screen doors opened to let in cooler air. Press available Sunday am was a treat. Late checkout of one of our rooms was helpful. Towels available was nice Thanku

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 11, 2017

Very clean hotel with ample amenities. The staff was very personable and our stay went without any issues. Breakfast was good with lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Grandville, MI

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Hotel lobby has a very homey feel. Has a cozy looking fireplace. This Holiday Inn Express is not as modern feeling as others, but still very clean. Has flat screen TVs in each room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient for us when visiting our boys in the area, Staff is friendly and rooms are clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility, but highly priced!

By

April 04, 2017

club

Property is nice and staff are professional, but rate for a Holiday Inn Express is very high and actually higher than most nicer facilities. Unfortunately, we will be shopping around for our next stay in Grand Rapids.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and Awesome Pool

By

April 04, 2017

This hotel has wonderful customer service. Very clean and it has amazing swimming pool. Delicious breakfast was served. We will come back for sure. This is our new favorite hotel in Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

Nice warm pool with cool lights

By

March 29, 2017

club

We went for a weekend getaway for my daughter's birthday. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay but very nice

By

March 27, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and comfortable room. Clean - and that is important to me. Relatively quiet but there was some road noise from the local highway...not the fault of the hotel. Good coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Key cards

By

March 23, 2017

club

The key cards didn't work every time We had two thankfully. When we first used them only one worked when we went to use that one again it didn't but the other card worked that time.

Read More
Read Less