Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 512 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Disapointed

By

July 25, 2017

I have been very pleased with Holiday inn almost everywhere I go but when I pay for something I don't expect a side of rude to come with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly service

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times and will always come back. Great location for us as it is central located to friends, family, and downtown GR.

Read More
Read Less

Ok not the best

By

July 23, 2017

Hotel is ok not the best HI I have stayed in. The price is always good here as hotels closer to GR are usually overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms friendly staff. Good breakfast, nice poop and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

the room was well maintained and bed was comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

The motel was great. The service from the staff was great and the facilties available were fine. the people we were with realy enjoyed them. The motel was hard to see from the side roads. Many of the people we were with drive by the first time. When we came back from Grand Haven we almost missed the entrance the second time even with the GPS telling us we have arrived at our destination.

Read More
Read Less

great little hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Loved this Hotel , We were there for a baseball tournament and had 11 10 year old boys plus their families and we had a great time . Friendly staff, awesome breakfast that was always refilled and fresh. Pool area with games and even an outdoor patio. Rooms were clean and a nice size with a fridge and microwave. Can't say enough nice things about this Hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 15, 2017

Very clean room and the staff was very nice. Only negative was there were no cinnamon rolls at the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Clean ammenities

By

July 14, 2017

It was our first time at this particular location to attend my Nieces wedding...the property looks brand new or newly remodeled, the rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and customer service is great! The breakfast has lots of healthy options for all ages 1-90. Our family enjoyed hanging out late at night in the dining area after we returned from the wedding reception and ample seating, tables were available.

Read More
Read Less

Will visit again if in area

By

July 13, 2017

Was such a pleasurable stay; no complaints. Staff was pleasant and accommodating; rooms were cosy!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very friendly. Nice pool/hot tub area. Rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

July 12, 2017

I thought that the cost of the room was extremely high and so did many of the people that were with us that weekend for a wedding. The rooms were blocked and discounted but, it was still the most I have ever spent for a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2017

club

Camere molto grandi e ben tenute. Bella la piscina.
Sufficiente la colazione.

Read More
Read Less