Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW

4651 36th Street , Grandville, Michigan 49418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1214 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    992
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

updated and clean

By

July 28, 2021

club

The hotel is nice, we thought the hotel had been recently remodeled, the bed and sheets were comfortable. Location is good, near the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 26, 2021

This trip was our annual family vacation to Michigan. We chose to stay with Holiday Inn express because we’re always pleased with the quality of rooms and service. The staff at this location was phenomenal and very accommodating throughout our stay. We are looking forward to next years visit and we will 100% be returning to this holiday in express location!

Read More
Read Less

Full of updates!

By

July 26, 2021

club

Love that the night stands have charging ports and a charger you can just lay your phone on to charge!! Lighting was perfect, hotel felt super clean! Very modern!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 23, 2021

club

Room was super clean. Pool was warm and hot tub was actually hot. It was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Renovation

By

July 22, 2021

Hotel is 16yrs old, but I thought it was a new one. Renovation was done recently and was very well done. Outside and inside of building very appealing. Very large pool, pool table, hot tub, game room, nice outdoor area with tables and chairs. Staff was very approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to relax after a long day!

By

July 22, 2021

club

Riley was very welcoming and friendly at check-in and remembered me throughout my stay. She was friendly on the phone and always smiling in person. It is wonderful to approach a conversational Guest Services Agent who is completely unbothered by your presence.

This hotel was very clean and the rooms are quite spacious. As usual, IHG beds and pillows are the comfiest and this hotel did not disappoint. The pool area is large and clean! The tea bar was a nice perk and a nice way to end a long day!

The property is nicely situated outside of the city and far enough from busy road noise to relax, while still close enough to restaurants, gas, etc.

It was a relief to finally arrive at this hotel and we will definitely return if we are ever in the area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 21, 2021

club

Clean, friendly and good price. I would stay here again. Looked around at other reviews for other local hotels and this was the best choice. Others were pricier and seemed dirtier.

Read More
Read Less

Book this hotel!

By

July 21, 2021

Best hotel I've ever stayed at. Clean, clean, clean! Thank you for that! All the employees we encountered were top notch; polite and kind. The breakfast was amazing! The outside of the hotel was clean, neat, and beautifully landscaped. Just a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel completamente renovado y excelente atención.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with wonderful staff.

By

July 14, 2021

club

Clean and updated rooms and a super staff make this hotel a wonderful and relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball weekend

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay highly recommend close to many attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

July 12, 2021

Came this hotel for a baseball tournament. Had an excellent stay. Service was great.

Read More
Read Less