Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 372 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Once again a great stay

By

August 07, 2016

I have visited this location before and as in the past had a great visit. The beds are comfortable and rooms welcoming. My only complaint was I needed a new key and the front desk staff Josh gave me a issue about it instead of just giving me a key. I was checking out but needed a new key as mine had deactivated and instead of just doing so he asked me if I had placed it by my phone and other reasons why it likey wasnt working, just make a new key and apologize. However, otherwise it was great. Breakfast as always was good and other interactions with staff were great. I will come again as I have many other times

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

As a returning guest ,the only big disappointment I had with hotel was the breakfast. Staff was not well prepared, ran out of food and had to keep asking for them to restock the goods. Food was good though. Hotel wasa bit pricey. The hotel rooms and swimming area very clean. Would recommend to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will come again

By

August 03, 2016

The room was nice as was the breakfast. The person that checked me in was in a much better mood than the person that checked me out. I will not use the staff against the hotel though out of both rooms that we had reserved we had a great time and I'm glad we came. A bad interaction with one staff member in the morning cannot touch how wonderful the trip was overall. If you are in the area I suggest this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Mostly a great time

By

August 02, 2016

I thought I already gave my review but I do not see it posted so I will do this again. Our stay was mostly okay the rooms, breakfast, and location were all great. All of the staff are wonderful until you deal with a man named Josh. Do not ask him for help all he will do is tell you excuses why what you need help with is happening instead of just helping you. Everyone else though is wonderful and very willing to help!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy in, Easy out

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stay was nice and easy. no hassle, no nonsense. The staff was very friendly at at both check in and check out. the room had the AC already running, and was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Nozark007, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again next time that you are in the area. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mostly a great time

By

August 02, 2016

The beds, breakfast, and environment were all amazing. My only complaint is when I made mention of noise issues rather than having someone apologize to me or say that they would take care of it one of the staff members named Josh said I could have ear plugs and I find that answer unacceptable. However other staff members I dealt with were great and treated me with care and wonderful customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

As chair for my high school 50-year reunion, I had to make 3 trips back to Grand Rapids to make plans.
My niece recommend this particular Holiday Inn and I couldn't be more pleased with it.

Judy, Joe, Josh, Becca, Greg and Nate always made us feel more like family then guests. I was glad to hear Nate got promoted and was pleased when he took time out to come out and say hello and ask about the reunion.

I've have problems with noise and they always make sure we have the quietest room possible. Whenever we'd come in or go out, whoever was at the front desk would always speak to us.

Only complaint I have is with the pool ours. Adults only is from 10:30 p.m. until midnight. For some of us, that's a bit late to be able to enjoy some quiet time in the pool or spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear stevegeo, Thank you for staying with us again while you were in town for your reunion. We were happy to see you and everyone enjoyed catching up with you both. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that your reunion went well. We look forward to the next time that you will be back. J. Walters General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

I enjoyed my stay here. It was for my Bachelorette Party. A short drive to downtown Grand Rapids. The hotel in general was nice, well maintained, and comfortable. The rooms were spacious, and the bathrooms were well taken care of. Breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

I have stayed here a few times and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Shower and awesome breakfast.

By

July 27, 2016

By far the best breakfast we have ever had at any hotel we have ever stayed at. Very clean!!! My husband said the shower was the best he has ever experienced in a hotel. Must stay!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent - as expected

By

July 26, 2016

Just a 1 night stay in the Grand Rapids Area. HIE was as expected with no negative surprises. Nearby restaurant recommended by staff was excellent.

I would return if in the Grand Rapids area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

July 25, 2016

Travel to this site regularly and have been very well taken care of by the hotel staff. Top notch group!

Read More
Read Less