Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Grand Rapids SW

4651 36th Street , Grandville, Michigan 49418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1055 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service and clean room.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Had a good night's sleep in the clean room. Check in went smooth. I would stay here again. They had a good continental breakfast that was served in a safe manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2020

We had no hot water in the bathroom sink. We reported it and it was corrected in less than 1/2 hour. We also needed a taxi at 5:00 am. This was arranged for us. We felt safe and well taken care of during our short stay. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 13, 2020

I had a great stay for the night I was with you. I found the hotels was clean and staff was very friendly. Even with construction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable during these unusual times

By

September 10, 2020

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied with this hotel. Appreciated the extra efforts all employees made. Great breakfast service too

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 07, 2020

club

We stayed Labor Day weekend. The hotel placed us in a room on the first floor in the direct path of anyone checking in/out or getting breakfast. Our first night was great, we arrived around 10pm and it was very quiet. Our second night there was a family in the room directly above us that sounded like an actual herd of elephants from 11:45 to around 1 in the morning, and resumed at 8am. Being on the first floor is never my top choice, but we agreed to the room because it was an upgrade.

The rooms were extremely clean. They are one of the only hotels in the area offering more than a piece of fruit and water bottle for breakfast. We were not disappointed with the options and would stay again, as long as it’s not on the first floor!

Read More
Read Less

Can't wait to go back

By

September 03, 2020

club

Becca and the staff are awesome !!!! Breakfast choices are amazing. Hotel is So CLEAN. QUIET you can't ask for anything else. See you on the 3rd !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 02, 2020

club

The only issue we had was our tub and sink in the bathroom would not drain And we called to get it fixed And it never was.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing guest service and peaceful stay with surprising tech amenities

By

September 01, 2020

my family of six loved our 1 night stay. The girls at the desk were always kind and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable, we loved the wireless charger and fancy lit up mirror in the bathroom. We look forward to coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, friendly

By

August 26, 2020

club

Friendly staff, updated rooms, close to shopping and GVSU.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 25, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Hotel has been undergoing renovations so everything will be nice and new.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 25, 2020

club

Had to stay overnight after bringing my daughter back to school and never stayed at a Holiday Inn. I am really sorry we never did! Even though they have construction going on now, everything was clean and void of any noise during our stay. They even contacted us to keep us informed of the construction and what to expect. The staff was great and very friendly. Can't wait to stay with them again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay!! The hotel was currently under construction so the main door was closed but if feel the hotel did a great job while they are remodeling their front entrance. They offered some hot food items even with the COVID restrictions, which most other hotels were only offering to go bags. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less