Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 258 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

February 20, 2017

I stay here when I am in Grants. It's always clean and the beds are comfortable. The only thing that really bothers me, are that the walls are so thin you can hear what's going on in the rooms around you and that is not always pleasant. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

This place is going down the tubes.

By

February 19, 2017

I've already listed all the things that were wrong.
*somethings wrong with the elevator
*somethings wrong with the outside slider doors
*TV remote not programmed to operate the TV. (takes 2) When they found the second one I had to go get it. The only employee on site was one very young lady.
*poor or no exhaust fan in bathroom
*trains all night long (probably can't help that)
*no waste baskets in any of the public areas (vending etc.)
*no coffee Thurs.-right next door to Walmart but nobody could go buy a coffee pot?
*lobby had the same chunks of clay/dirt on the floor Thursday morning that was there the day before.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The rooms are very clean, the staff will assist you quickly and the breakfast choices are more than the basic continental you'll find at the other places. The pool and exercise room is open 24 hours awesome

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

February 17, 2017

club

you need to get your GOVERNMENT RATES TO MATCH THE ALLOWED GOVERNMENT RATES FOR YOUR AREA. Yours do not agree with the posted rates.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean comforatable and welcoming

By

January 19, 2017

club

A really pleasant staty here over two nights while visiting the Acoma Pueblo and area. The staff were pleasant and courteaous, ready to help whenever we asked. The breakfast was good with lots of options. Great all round!

Read More
Read Less

Please audit Grants Hotel and fix problems

By

January 11, 2017

club

This hotel does not live up to the Holiday Inn Quality Values. Please audit the hotel and help them bring the quality up. We never give hotel reviews, but our experience at this hotel was so bad that my husband suggested we submit a comment. Holiday Inn Express is usually great (great beds, clean, furniture

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We are saddened you were not satisfied on your last say with us. We have taken the necessary steps to better train our staff. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Feedback is always welcome.
Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

January 11, 2017

I have stayed here several times in the past, but not again for a while.
Very loud heating unit.
HBO booklet in room but no HBO. Staff couldn't answer Why.
Many breakfast items listed not available.
Price too high for the quality and no offer of money back for missing quality that was promised.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hello DLC33! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Grants - Milan, NM and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We apreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the cable channel, breakfast selection and the heating unit. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected hospitality

By

January 10, 2017

club

After a long business meeting which ended well after midnight, I was pleasantly surprised to check into my room without a problem. Being a woman of color, it's not uncommon for some hotels in the area to provide deferential treatment to me. Seep was instantaneous due to the wonderfully firm pillow which supported my aching neck. Customer service was on par with that of some resorts I've stayed at over the past year. I already plan to book another stay next month!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback and even more for your loyalty. Thank you for choosing us and our brand. We are really happy we gave you the best guest experience that we could. We are looking forward to your next say.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful, from greeting upon arrival to kitchen staff helping us wrap breakfast food.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Was Grumpy

By

January 04, 2017

We were surprised by how unfriendly and unwelcoming the front desk staff were at the hotel. She "processed" our reservation, but never bothered to say "welcome," or "thank you" or question whether we needed anything. She was not the least bit pleasant.

When we came back to double-check on the Internet password, because we couldn't locate it, she was quite unpleasant. It was as if we had created a great inconvenience for her.

The front desk staff are the ambassadors of the hotel. When they are unpleasant, it casts a shadow on the entire experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Our Deepest apologizes for the way you were treated. We are saddened that you were treated this way. I can assure you that this issues will be resolved and addressed. We thank you for your feedback and loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn express

By

January 02, 2017

club

Spa was great to use after a long time on the road. Comfortable and nice bed. I will definitely stay here again. The only problem I had was no hair dryer in the room. The staff tried to find one, but none available. The rooms we're sold out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and appreciate you and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

BAD wifi/internet

By

December 21, 2016

Everything was "good' EXCEPT the internet/wifi. Needs to be upgraded prior to me staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy you chose our property. We are saddened that we could not provide you with a memorable internet experience. We are working hard to resolve this issue so that way next time you say with is in the future it will not be an issue no more. We appreciate you and your loyalty. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less