Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was cozy and beds were comfortable......................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

May 19, 2017

club

It's well good and as well as could be expected for attending a funeral. Price was a little steep for the area but in all it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

No clean towels...are you kidding me???

By

May 17, 2017

club

Stayed here on a Saturday night and the hotel was full. Had 4 guests in our room and only 3 full-size towels. 2 guests went to the pool Friday evening and there were no towels there. Requested additional towels from the front desk Friday evening and were informed that there were no towels. Called the front desk Sunday morning around 9 AM for additional towels and were informed that the towels were being washed and would not be available for another 20-30 minutes. Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn and would tell guests to make sure you travel with your own towel if staying in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean room. Staff are friendly and helpful. We spent a short night here while travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Quite possibly the worst Holiday Inn Express

By

May 15, 2017

Front desk staffs were never at the front and always in the back, only to become available when the bell is rung. Dirty carpets, especially inside the elevator to the extent the odor is really bad even when it is chemically cleaned that makes the smell worse.
My card was charged a few times during the stay without the advance notice and it was necessary to ask and remind repeatedly to have the scanned copy sent to me. After four weeks, I checked out and moved to Holiday Inn Express Gallup despite the additional 30 mile daily commute and felt that I should have done that sooner. Lastly, I left a pair of sunglasses in the room when I checked out and called immediately the hotel within two hours of checking out and asked to contact me by telephone after locating the glasses, but did not receive any call despite the two follow up calls. About a week later, I went by the hotel and asked about the glasses to find out it was kept in the office by someone there who communicated bluntly and without showing his face and through a receptionist, asking the questions about the shape, color and brand of the sunglasses and only gave up the glasses very reluctantly, very rude, highly unprofessional and just WRONG! As a frequent guest at HIE properties all over the world, I am quite confident this was the worst HIE experience for me that will require immediate and thorough improvement, starting with the training of the hotel staff and management. If needed, I can be contacted for additional information, using the contact details in my HIE profile, PC Spire membership # 972218330.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

May 14, 2017

club

When ever we travel to and from Phoenix, we try for an HIE and Grants is a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 12, 2017

This inn was favorably located with several historical and natural attractions nearby. The inn was very comfortable and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality review

By

May 11, 2017

club

Hot tub and pool mantance lacking,over all building smells like petroleum,carts were nonexistent

Read More
Read Less

Less than desirable

By

May 04, 2017

Chose motel because of location between Las Vegas NV and Tulsa OK. Right distance for first night on road. Check in was disaster. Took woman four tries to get it right. Woman apologized and said she was having a bad day since she had been training new girl all day. Took two tries to get room keys that worked. Room was only average. Horrible bed pillows. Limp as rags. A/C unit wouldn't work right. Too hot or too cold. Heat came on full blast in middle of night for no reason. Had to turn it off totally. Microwave took 4 minutes to heat dinner that should have taken one minute. Refrigerator made loud noises until I turned it off totally. Breakfast very poor. Tasteless turkey sausage. Biscuit tasted sour like it was spoiled. Cinnamon rolls were dry and tough. No one checking to see if breakfast was good. Likely won't ever stay at this motel again even though it location is good for my trips.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite excellent

By

May 03, 2017

Not quite excellent but everything was OK. I was using every wards for this stay. Some of the food was not very warm at the breakfast. Check in was fine but she did not mention my membership or the fact that I was getting some reward points I found that out from an email. She was friendly and helpful. Check out brief but fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff was so nice, the hotel was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

it was good

By

April 30, 2017

Hotel was clean and nice. Beds were comfortable. Evrything there fit my accomadation. I enjoyed staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less