Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 235 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and good service

By

August 07, 2016

club

Our stay at the HIE in Grants New Mexico was everything we expected - it costs more than other hotel chains but the experience is more luxurious. The beds are so comfortable!
The only drawback is the wifi on the 2nd floor (where we stayed) was too weak for my iPhone 5s to pick up, so when I needed to send or read an email I had to go downstairs to the lobby. It's possible that a laptop computer would have picked up the signal with no problem, so I really don't know. Next time, I'll book a room on the first floor to be closer to their router.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and appreciate your kind works and we are happy we gave you a great experience. We have looked into the internet issue and are working to resolve this issue soon. We hope you choose us and our brand again. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean large room. Good breakfast with some healthy choices. Staff were friendly. Internet was intermittent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you and your loyalty to our brand. We have heard you and are working on resolving the issues you have described in your review of our property. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Sloooow Down

By

July 18, 2016

Do not be in a hurry if you plan to stay at this property. Internet is exteeeeeemly slow. Expect 6 - 10 kbs download speed. Notified front desk but it didn't get any better. I stay in hotels over 200 nights a year and have not experienced internet this slow since dialup.

If you must go to work at a normal time forget about breakfast before 6:00am. The lights were still off at 5:55am one morning that didn't have to work until 7:00am. Most hotels are courteous enough to let you grab something on the run before breakfast officially opens.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our property. We are saddened that you didn't have such a pleasant stay with us. The issues you describe in your feedback have been addressed and passed to appropriate department leads to resolve. We hope you choose us and our brand again in the near future so we can serve you again and hopefully make you stay better than the last. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

Great Staff, Great Place to stay. Can't ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our property. We appreciate your business and feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

June 27th Review

By

July 08, 2016

Very disappointed with the breakfast. Biscuits were hard and cold, NO gravy, omelets were cold and had to wait for replenishment. Biggest complaint, had to ask attendant to get the coffee bar restocked. And to top it off, NO ORANGE Juice.

This is not what we have come to expect with our stays with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, We are saddened with your experience while staying at our property. We appreciate your feedback and you as a loyal guest. We hope you give us and our brand another chance to give you a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

all was good for my one night stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

I often stay at Holiday Inn Express because they are generally good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and appreciate you and your loyalty. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the Price

By

June 24, 2016

Went on business and stayed at the Holiday inn Express at Grants and was impressed. I am really a clean freak and the hotel met all of my expectations and more. The breakfast was wonderful. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it to anyone passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy you chose our property and brand. We are happy to have met your expectations. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Comfort at a great rate!

By

June 01, 2016

club

Our stay was quite comfortable! Clean hotel, GREAT Staff. Good food and just overall a great experience! Thank you HI Express!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and review. We are happy you choose our property. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and review. We are excited you chose our property. We hope to see you again soon or in the near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

BigChief200

By

May 29, 2016

Everything was excellent. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our property and we hope to see you again real soon. Thank you for choosing us and our brand. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 25, 2016

club

the kind size bed was comfortable I had a good night rest. I was able to swim comfortable the water was just right the hot tube was just right too. I had a good breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choose our property. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 20, 2016

Staff is excellent and rooms are clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank for choosing our property and brand. We appreciate you and your business. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
Read More
Read Less

Easy and convient

By

May 06, 2016

club

I appreciated the quick check in as I needed to sleep before going to work, also the quietness of the room. I will continue to stay at this facility while I'm working in Grants.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Dear guest, We appreciate your feedback. We value you and your business. We hope you choose us and our brand again in the near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/
Read More
Read Less