Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Annapolis East-Kent Island

1020 Kent Narrows Road , Grasonville, Maryland 21638

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 950 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean and comfortable

By

October 19, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely online, not so much in person

By

October 19, 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel on a gorgeous fall day, looking forward to a relaxing getaway, with a view of the bay. We ended up leaving a day early - very disappointed and tired. COVID-19 isn't over yet, folks.

We were in the room for less than 30 minutes and we heard a vacuum cleaner, down the hall. And our room wasn't as clean as we'd expected, based on recent stays in HI Express properties.

In the next 18 hours, we heard doors slamming, above us, up and down the hallway, even after midnight. We awoke around 6am to noises in the room above ours, which may have been renovation, cleaning or trials for a gymnastics event. Sigh.

Most alarming was the fact that NONE of the other guests wore masks, in the lobby or on the patio outside our window. The front desk staff didn't seem to care.

Never again.

Read More
Read Less

visitor

By

October 12, 2020

It was a nice hotel, very clean and the staff was very nice/helpful. With Covid there were precautions which included no regular housekeeping. I would have liked a system for requesting services such as restocking of supplies, replacing linens/towels and removing trash.

Read More
Read Less

High Priced

By

October 07, 2020

The room was good, but the price was extremely high. Staff was very quit when greeting guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in a lovely town

By

October 01, 2020

This hotel was recommended by a friend. The location was perfect with beautiful water access right at your doorstep. Lovely restaurants within walking distance. What I really enjoyed were the biking and walking bridges surrounding the hotel property.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are fantastic and provide excellent customer service. They were very attentive and responded to any request we made quickly.
The value and the view from the room was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 26, 2020

club

Fantastic hotel. The room was great, the view beautiful and the staff are tops with customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

Kent Island Golf trip

By

September 22, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn was beautiful, close to a number of great golf courses and so convenient to a large number of bars and restaurants. When we got back from golf each afternoon we met on the back patio that over looked the beautiful Kent Narrows and would relax and discuss dinner plans. In the evening when we got back we were able to use the large meeting room to relax some more and listen to some tunes. The staff was very accommodating, which made our stay even more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 22, 2020

This is such a nice place to stay. It is spotless, hallways, elevator, pool area, everywhere. The bathroom is so very nice and spacious. The whole experience from check in to check out is super and the staff here is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Very good saty

By

September 19, 2020

club

Wrote already early on. It was generally good, and very clean. Staff could be more helpful as they spent most time at the counter looking down. Bathtub sealing cracked. Water pressure of the shower is exceptionally great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check-in and clean room

By

September 16, 2020

Great room and fantastic service. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

TV in the room not working

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

I have contacted the GM, by phone and email, and have not received any reply. The TV in the room did not work. We only got local channels but it keeps resetting and flickering and the image was all blurry. Front desk gave us an option to move to another room but it was too late and we were already tired.
We like the hotel but the service not so much.

Read More
Read Less