Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 177 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comodidad y relax

By

April 08, 2017

Excelente lugar para ir a trabajar, seguro y cerca de mi lugar de destino. Desayuno perfecto para iniciar el día.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

April 04, 2017

Unfortunately I had a room to the main road, so it was pretty noisy even during night!

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

pool, exercise room needs a lot of improvement. everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at Greenville

By

March 22, 2017

club

Overall the rooms, staff, and amenities were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Always our preference in Greenville.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We began staying at this hotel shortly after it was constructed. Our experience here has always been pleasant and comfortable. The staff is always available and willing to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The location is central to local and chain restaurants and major shopping is a short drive or within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was friendly and hospitable. The rooms are average and clean.

But...the pool was cold. The breakfast was awful. The pancakes were so bad my 4 year old would not eat them and that has to be pretty bad! Muffins and bagels were stale and I would not even consider eating the dried out scrambled eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
JRW77 First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. I have passed your concerns on to the General Manager and we are looking into these matters. Again, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you will stay again in the future. Sincerly, Kelly Fort Asst. Gm
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Greenville

By

March 07, 2017

There is not that much there to pick from and this is the best. That being said I always select Holiday inn if it is convenient because I know what to expect. Quality is consistent

Read More
Read Less

All around good experience

By

March 06, 2017

Very good stay. Brenda at front desk is always nice and helpful Will always try to meet your preferences and upgrade if possible.
Breakfast was just palatable, but that is normal at all your locations. Get rid of tasteless bacon and rubber omelets.
Start scrambling real eggs. little more work but a lot better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Tony Ch Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. I will be sure to let Brenda know. I will also, pass along your comments to the General Manager about the breakfast bar items. Again, thank you for you stay at our holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Ohio. Sincerly, kelly Fort Asst. Gm
Read More
Read Less

SERVICE WAS GOOD

By

March 03, 2017

HAD A 2-DAY JOB. IT WAS LOCATED IN THE RIGHT AREA. MY NEEDS WERE MET

Read More
Read Less

Old, dirty, basic

By

February 18, 2017

This place could use an update and a lot of bleach. I was staying in a king suite and I was not comfortable sitting on the stained couch let only using the moldy shower. The bed seemed clean and I absolutely love the pillows. It was a basic hotel room, nothing fancy.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Greenville, OH

By

February 12, 2017

club

My stay was fine . Staff as nice. I just wish they had real half and half for the coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your request on to out General Manager. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerly, Kelly Fort Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility in perfect location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great facility with a professional staff in a perfect location for my business activities. Everything about my stay was positive.

Read More
Read Less