Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville

1195 Russ Rd , Greenville, Ohio 45331

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 519 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great experience

By

July 30, 2021

club

Excellent hotel that I would highly recommend! The staff and the facilities were outstanding. I was a former Food

Read More
Read Less

Annie Oakley Days review

By

July 30, 2021

club

I had a very nice stay at this hotel. That staff was very friendly and courteous. Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend if you need a hotel in the Greenville, Ohio area that the Holiday Inn Express is an excellent choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 28, 2021

club

We’ve stayed here twice and would definitely stay here
again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious room

By

July 21, 2021

club

Amazing trip from check in to check out. The staff was very helpful and they created a family type feeling with us. The outside building and grounds are well maintained. I will definitely stay at this Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Really Comfy Beds

By

July 17, 2021

platinumelite

Best night of sleep my husband has had in ages. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. Room was very clean. Only disappointment was the closed pool. The price of the room was the best in this area in the IHG chain.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 13, 2021

club

Will stay here again rooms are quite and comfortable tv remote took a little time figure out ran out of shower gel

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 11, 2021

club

The hotel and room was very clean. The staff was very polite and helpful. The only negatives are no housekeeping visit to replace towels or empty trash due to Covid protocols and problems with the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 09, 2021

Newly remodeled and gorgeous. Clean and quiet room. Excellent breakfast menu. Staff was very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleaning

By

July 07, 2021

Bed sheets had not been changed, small pieces of dirt between sheets from previous person.
TV and stand had not been cleaned in quite awhile, remote control
was very greasy.
Tile flooring was sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 30, 2021

We appreciated the rain shower bath and the wonderful hot breakfast. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville Ohio

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great hotel in Greenville! I would recommend this hotel for your stay

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at much nicer Holiday Inn Express hotels

By

June 23, 2021

club

No soap in shower, shower drain was broken, there was water on the floor by air conditioner. Just seems management could take a bit better care of the place.

Read More
Read Less