Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 137 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice Quality

By

August 08, 2016

The room was good quality and clean. The hotel grounds were clean as well. Bathroom was stocked well with good lighting. Bed was made and clean. The thermostat was easy to adjust.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Greenville Ohio

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was friendly. Check-in and check-out went smoothly. The AC was working properly. The TVs had been recently upgraded and has satalite TV with true HD channels. The only drawbacks were the selections at breakfast (same main course everyday ( sausage gravy and biscuits, scambled eggs and a choice of pork or turkey sausage), and the value. Prices were raised for the 2 weeks because of the Eldora dirt track race which had all the area hotels sold-out (so the price increase was understandable and not typical).

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive staff.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Happened to stay for business purposes at hotel during a local event. The front desk manager during check in was very attentive and helpful to include giving me several local restaurants to choose from for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

One of the areas best

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Business traveler and all you want and or need is provided here. Great value, area and property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well-maintained facility with friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

club

Our experience was very positive. The staff were attentive to our needs and the facilities were ideal for our family get-together. The rooms and the rest of the hotel were well-maintained, clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Very clean hotel, friendly service, rooms were nice. Great option in Greenville, OH

Read More
Read Less

Near to town - but question the cleaness

By

July 02, 2016

We stay with IHG, and were very disappointed with this one. The rooms had a very unclean feel, the room smelled like mold and it hit you when you walked inside. We stayed here on points, so perhaps that is why the room was not up to par. We did not take off shoes here, it seemed like the carpet was sticky, you just have this feeling of that when walking on it. Upon checking in, when the staff saw we were there on points she said I am going to up grade you, ha!! if that was an up grade I would hate to see the other room. well - that should have been a clue there, it was late, we stayed but WOULD NOT return there. I think Holiday Inn should send a secret shopper and do a surprise inspection, on the other hand it wouldn't have to be a surprise as there is so much to fix that they would never get it done before hand. If you don't mind the unclean feeling, then this is the place for you.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear mikmar70, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. The cleanliness of our rooms and our property, in general, has always been our main priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gone South in North Greenville

By

June 28, 2016

Lack of value for what you pay for; this hotel is outdated and not efficient. I stayed two work weeks and experienced two rooms on the second floor; both with loud air conditioners, both with less than clean bathrooms and one with a clogged tub. If I hadn't waited to book, I would have selected another hotel; even with a further commute for where I was working. Unfortunately, this is the worst Holiday Inn Express I have lodged in anywhere in Ohio.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear BossTravel, Thank you for choosing our hotel and providing feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering superior service and are happy doing so. However, we are sorry to hear you found our air conditioning unit to be loud and room cleanliness less than satisfactory. We have taken note of your valuable comments and rest assured, these will be used to monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Again, we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great staff

By

June 22, 2016

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were extremely nice. The rooms are clean and fairly quiet. The hotel is in a nice location with good proximity to restaurants and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 16, 2016

My stay was great and the staff was very professional.

The room was clean and did not have a musty smell that can be experience upon enter the room for the first time. I got a great night sleep during the four nights I stayed there.

I have reservations for a stay in September.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville for a couple of days while visiting my children. Will continue to stay there on my future visits.

Read More
Read Less

Last Night on the road

By

June 04, 2016

We stayed at the hotel in the middle of May. This hotel was very convenient for visiting the Kitchen Aid Factory and Store. The front desk clerk was pleasant and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and we slept well. The breakfast room could have used some more variety as we'd eaten the same breakfast for a week since our vacation stays were all at various Holiday Inn Express and Holiday Inn Hotels. If you plan on staying at one of the hotel chains, be aware that the price of a days stay is expensive in this area as there is one other hotel in town. Also, there was major road closures in town and near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less