Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 164 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great comfort and service.

By

January 20, 2017

Excellent as always at Holiday Inn Xpress. Rooms are clean, staff was courteous and responsive, dining area clean and all amenities excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Bread items on breakfast buffet were stale.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I did not have a chance to complain at the time, but there was hair all over my shower. I was tired from working and driving all day, so I just wanted to shower and relax before an early flight the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear JHLM0810: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Our hotel is very serious about our cleanliness. I have forward your concern to the General Manager and Executive Housekeeper. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Greenville. Sincerely, Kelly Fort Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

same ole thing

By

January 01, 2017

Same old tasteless breakfast items.
Soft, older mattresses.
Pillows getting old as well.
Not many choices for Hotels in Greenville, OH and I think the nightly price reflects this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear balancer123 Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your comments. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Our hotel is scheduled for an upgrade of new pillows and mattresses as well as adding new breakfast items. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Kelly Fort Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less

cold room

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Heater had not been turned on prior to my entry on a night when wind chills were very low. Had to guess what temperature the window unit should be set to. Went to sleep in a cold bed. Woke up in the night too hot and the heater still running. Just not a good night. The rate for the room was high by Holiday Inn Express standards. The room was guaranteed by my card. There was no reason not to have the room comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your concerns. We are very sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. I have brought this concern to the General Manager and the staffs attention. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Greenville. Sincerely, Kelly Fort Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Greenville Bound

By

December 15, 2016

this property is tired; the staff were awesome; just needs to be updated!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Buckwheat55 First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. I have brought you concerns about the condition of the hotel to the General Managers attention. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you will stay again in the future. Best Regards, Kelly Fort Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 24, 2016

club

While not as well kept as other HIE's I've stayed at recently, it satisfied my needs for a few days' stay. I wasn't looking for a suite or anything and was not disappointed by the quality. The pillows seemed to be a lot more comfortable than much more expensive places I've stayed at which was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room-Friendly Staff

By

November 10, 2016

We visit this location so much, the staff recognizes us and does their best to accommodate us no matter what time we pull in.

It is a great property in the wonderful area of Greenville, OH with a friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

November 08, 2016

We stay at the HIE when we have reason to be in the Greenville, Ohio, area. We have a favorite room and always request that room if it is available. It is handy to the parking lot, the breakfast room, and lobby. We have not had any problems at this location. We felt the carpet in the hallway needed a bit of attention, but there may have been reasons for its appearance. We will be staying at this location again as we have already made reservations. We would recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillow

By

November 08, 2016

club

This isn't the first time I have been at this hotel. Very pleased with this hotel. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville, OH - Thank You!!!

By

November 06, 2016

We highly recommend this location. The staff is always so wonderful. The rooms are always clean. I it is our home away from home for many nights during the year. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

I would stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville again

By

November 04, 2016

club

It is clean, quiet and there were no bugs, in addition to the above, the linens were fresh and not worn out or yellowed,

Read More
Read Less