Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Will stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay when away from home. Breakfast was excellent and service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Guymon, OK

By

July 25, 2017

This is a great place to stay if you are in the Guymon Ok area. Great staff, clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Reservations

By

July 25, 2017

I reserved a room for a particular side of the hotel but when we got there they had us somewhere else but they were very friendly and accommodating and got us changed to where we want .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 25, 2017

I stay here for business because it is the best and most comfortable in the area. Great location and secure lighted parking area. Staff is friendly and professional. Many items to choose from at complementary breakfast. Rooms are spacious and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 24, 2017

club

I would definitely stay here again. The staff and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

This location was great in every way! Rooms were always clean and the front desk was always so helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; convenient location

By

July 20, 2017

Good facility. Slightly over-priced even with Senior Discount.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

July 19, 2017

We were more than satisfied with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Guymon. The staff was extremely accommodating during check in and ensured that all of our needs were met. The facilities were very clean and well kept, and the room was comfortable, inviting, and we were able to get some much needed rest without interruption. The breakfast offered was above expectation...they had a little bit of everything that you would expect at a hotel breakfast, and then some. We were extremely pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel for anyone passing through Guymon for business or pleasure. We will definitely be using this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very friendly and willing to help! Helped us keep the motorcycles out of the rain.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. The staff was friendly and got us check in/out quickly. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great staff, and hotel well taken care of. Breakfast included , a plus . Hot tub hotter than most also a PLUS.

Read More
Read Less