Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great experience

By

February 26, 2017

One of the best hotels in Oklahoma. Staff was fantastic. Room was clean. Breakfast was awesome. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Guymon

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent overnight stay. Very comfortable bed and good breakfast. We had a suite so we had a mini sofa which was nice. The in-room coffee bar is convenient as is the refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Guymon

By

February 22, 2017

Nice, quiet. Quietness is important. Large comfortable rooms. Clean, large bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

whippethawk

By

February 21, 2017

club

usually use different hotel chain, but this holiday Inn was a wonderful experience. clean room, hot tub in working order and hot and clean, comfy beds, spacious suite, and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

February 19, 2017

club

offer a light supper like a pot of soup and a bowl fruit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jimm Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us this 5 star review. We work hard to anticipate our guests needs and try our best to meet those needs. We really appreciate your feedback and will take your recommendation into consideration. Thank you for your time
Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

February 15, 2017

Staff was friendly and helpful,when i needed ink in the business center they hopped right up to fix it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Clint Thank you for taking the time out of your business schedule to give this great review. We are here to help all guests and i am glad that our staff was able to resolve all your needs as soon as they were made aware of the situation. We work hard in making all of our guests stay relaxing and comfortable. We will continue this tradition. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Guymon ok

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great location but the breakfast was a total disappointment. Management was not available to discuss.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Ozzie Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I will personally check into why the breakfast was not up to par for that day. I will be speaking with the staff that worked during the stay to see where we went wrong. I was extremely sorry to hear about this. I will make sure this is corrected that way we can get back on the correct path. Thank you kindly for bring this to my attention. I am also sorry i was not available that day to speak with you. We will make sure this is correct and fixed before your next visit. Once again thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Best in the Panhandle

By

February 07, 2017

club

There are not a lot of nice hotels in this area! I was very pleased with the price and quality of rooms in Guymon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Terri58 Thank you for an amazing feed back. We work extremely hard to make each guest experience above satisfactory. knowing that our staff and hotel made your recent stay excellent is what we strive for. We hope to see you again soon and once again thank you for your kind review about our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

guymon motel

By

February 01, 2017

club

only problem room a little small for 2 people wanting to use different computers

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello Ollie Thank you for submitting this review about our hotel. I am glad to here that the room size did not effect the rest of your stay out our hotel. We will be going through renovation in the next few months and i will mention this issue to our renovation crew to see if there is a way we can fix it. Once again thank you for taking the time out of your business schedule to give us this positive feed back. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

January 26, 2017

came to a nice hotel, my room was very clean. Staff was really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear XE.1911 Thank you for your feedback about our hotel. We know your time is valuable and going out of your way to give us these 5 star review means alot to us. We strive for excellence in providing guests experience out our hotel. I am glad to hear that we meat your requirements and hope to see you again soon. Thank you and have a wonerful day.
Read More
Read Less

Window Curtains

By

January 17, 2017

The inside window curtains do not close to block out the outside light.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Shadewill1 Thank you for your feedback at our hotel. We value all guest feed back because it allows us to make improvements. We will be going through renovation in a few months and we will make sure the curtains issue gets addressed and fixed. Once again thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay with us even better. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and super friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel is great. Staff is very friendly, the hotel us up to date, great amenities, great continental breakfast, comfy pillows and bed, and CLEAN. The parking lot is well lit and we felt safe leaving our truck parked overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear NancyandChris Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with hotels to others. We value all guest feedback because that's the only way we know the job we are doing. I am glad to hear that your stay with us, was one of enjoyment. We look forward to seeing you guys soon when passing through Guymon again. Have a wonderful 2017!!
Read More
Read Less