Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Window Curtains

By

January 17, 2017

The inside window curtains do not close to block out the outside light.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Shadewill1 Thank you for your feedback at our hotel. We value all guest feed back because it allows us to make improvements. We will be going through renovation in a few months and we will make sure the curtains issue gets addressed and fixed. Once again thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay with us even better. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and super friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel is great. Staff is very friendly, the hotel us up to date, great amenities, great continental breakfast, comfy pillows and bed, and CLEAN. The parking lot is well lit and we felt safe leaving our truck parked overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear NancyandChris Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with hotels to others. We value all guest feedback because that's the only way we know the job we are doing. I am glad to hear that your stay with us, was one of enjoyment. We look forward to seeing you guys soon when passing through Guymon again. Have a wonderful 2017!!
Read More
Read Less

L

By

January 11, 2017

club

Late check out. Staff went out of there way to provide adequate time for us to finish. Provided extra towels and shampoo . Very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
To our guests, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel, and for the kind comments regarding your experience. Keeping up with positive guest experience in all aspects of our operations is a top priority for our team! I will let our staff know of their hard work and how their efforts have paid off in positive guest experience. Once again thank you for your feedback and have a wonderful 2017!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the fact that we were granted an early check in. All staff that we met was very friendly and courteous. The front desk was very generous by giving us water to drink when we needed some. The breakfast was very good. We had lots of options to chose from and the taste was very good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the comfort of our hotel and the cleanliness of our rooms as well as our breakfast and staff among the others. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Always ready to help

By

January 07, 2017

Excellent service. We, my wife and I, have stayed here 4 different times in the last 12 months. The front desk is always friendly and polite. All the staff is helpful and very friendly. The beds are amazing and the rooms have been super clean every time!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
To our guests, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel, and for the kind comments regarding your experience. Keeping up with positive guest experience in all aspects of our operations is a top priority for our team! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

January 05, 2017

Good hotel, friendly staff, only difficulty was email confirmation

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear ACMcQ Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We strive to provide a positive guest experience and are glad to hear that we exceeded in providing that for you. In our next employee meeting we will address the email confirmation issues, so we can improve in those regards. Once again thank you for your kind words and hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

everything was good

By

January 02, 2017

everything was good except the internet was slow very nerve racking to use needs to be improved the staff , could not have been better

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and comment on items where we can improve. I will make sure we look into these concerns and address it so it does not have an effect on your future stay with us. I love that our staff makes such a good impression. Have a productive and fulfilling week.
Read More
Read Less

great facility

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

we had no complaints. Staff friendly and felt very safe

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review to let others know about your recent experience! We appreciate your kind comments and they will be celebrated with our entire team. Please don't hesitate to stop by the next time you visit! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Guymon Stay

By

December 09, 2016

Please consider adding additional news and HBO channels.

Read More
Read Less

Guymon, Oklahoma

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express met the standards I expect from my stays in IHG properties-clean, comfortable, and efficient. However, the very young man who welcomed us was exceptional in his manners, courtesy, and and enthusiasm. We only stay at IHG properties when possible and have not been disappointed at all in Guymon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, great breakfast

By

November 30, 2016

club

Had to book the room last minute, and the staff was very polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable, attractive environment

By

November 30, 2016

club

My first impression is of an attractive, comfortable, and clean environment. The front desk staff person was professional. I had no question about cleanliness of the room. I enjoyed the toiletry items.

Read More
Read Less