Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 325 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay review

By

May 27, 2017

club

Really good breakfast and clean bathrooms I had a good stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Guymon

By

May 27, 2017

Our stay was relaxing we were able to rest, n get a good breakfast before we continued.
Funny thing was my kids were very impressed with the Pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 25, 2017

Great hotel to stay at in Guymon................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Offered discount, didn't get it

By

May 25, 2017

club

They offered me a fire fighters discount and then give it to me. Instead they gave me a made up copy that looked like a discount. Regular rates were applied to me card.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort on the way home

By

May 24, 2017

club

We first discovered HI Ex several years ago when we were on a long road trip. Stopped in Moab UT mid afternoon to catch the scoring on a golf tournament. The staff was so friendly and welcoming that we had them book us into another HI Ex further along our path and we have been staying in them at every opportunity since. We can always count on feeling welcome and being well fed without spending a fortune.
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stary

By

May 24, 2017

No issues, very clean.
Will stay here again if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 23, 2017

The hotel was nice and the rooms were nice also. The breakfast was good and staff in dining was helpful and kept it very clean. We didn't use the gym or pool. The room was close to the elevator for my disabled son. But our neighbor next to us was loud and laughing, screaming, walls and doors banging till after 1am. We got no sleep and no help from staff to stop the people from being so loud at such a late hour.

Read More
Read Less

Juxtaposition of online booking and front desk........ wanting

By

May 22, 2017

club

I attempted to confirm a room and ran into considerable difficulty, so I gave up and called the property. Between the time lost on line and on the phone to the property, I lost the opportunity to book a lower priced room (there were 3 available when I started) and by uthe time I was booked there was only a king suite left ( or were they really booked?)
On my return trip I stayed at another property in the same town. If management does not believe a delay in booking cannot sway a customer, well they would be wrong.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, healthy breakfast choices, convienent location

By

May 15, 2017

location was close to restaurants, parks and highway with no highway noise

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel, clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

May 14, 2017

Staff is always very friendly and you are greeted as a customer should be greeted. Clean well kept rooms. They need to work on the biscuits and gravy. The biscuits were dried out and gravy to watery.

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in Guymon, ok because of a massive power outage in the area. The facilities were excellent, food was great and the hot shower was great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay in Guymon, OK

By

May 11, 2017

club

We travel through Guymon, OK, twice a year and have found the IHG Guymon to be our favorite hotel. A good value for a comfortable and spacious King suite. The hotel staff is always friendly and attentive and they serve one of the better breakfasts we've had. Just wish Guymon had some dining options to match!!

Read More
Read Less