Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

January 20, 2017

This is clean comfortable hotel. The front desk staff was very helpfull, and offered a great idea for dinner tonight recommendations. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good management fast services good breakfast and close to everything and good pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Havelock stay.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Good room and staff were pleasant, helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

Great place to stay. Close to all places I needed to be. Staff is friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Like this place

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed here several times over the last few years. The staff is always great. Rooms are clean although the bathrooms could use updating. Will continue to use this location for future trips

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the free breakfast and heated pool! :)

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and clean

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

The guest room, lobby, dining facility are well taken care, clean, new and comfortable; staff is friendly and attentive.
Very good location, close by to restaurants and the Marine Corps - Cherry Point base. it is also only 15 miles to Morehead - Atlantic Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff was great and helpful. Check in and out was quick and efficient. Breakfast was good and worker was really nice and friendly. Hotel was close to Marine base where our son was located. Also close to many restaurants and businesses. Having refrigerator and microwave was nice too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff here is always very welcoming and keep me coming back over and over again! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

I was disapointed

By

January 04, 2017

club

Have stayed at other Holiday Inn and Express location in the past. This location has cleanliness and management of staff issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear AmyAmy1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our staff service and condition of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything I expected and mote

By

January 03, 2017

Arrived after a 7 hour drive to a welcoming staff and roomy king suite for a reasonable price. Breakfast offerings were a pleasant surprise, a cut above what I was expecting. Would not hesitate to book again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful service

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. When I called from NY they were very willing to accept two postal deliveries of my Christmas cookies that I sent down to surprise my grandchildren. They were delivered the day we went to Ashville overnight to pick up my granddaughter. Even the staff was excited to give them to us when we returned for the longer stay (23-27) in the suite. We even received a Christmas card from them!
The 2 queen suite suited us very well, but the care from the staff was sterling!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear OpexTeacher, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member with us and for writing such a wonderful review on your stay! We are very pleased to hear how great our staff was during your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future. Happy New Year! Front Desk Staff
Read More
Read Less