Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 427 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very nice accommodations

By

May 26, 2017

I felt safe being and slept llike a baby. Would come back again and again. Clean and very comfortable just like home.

Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

May 24, 2017

Hotel needs updated and the staff is very weak and has no sense of urgency. Brought my wife and family for a weekend stay for Mothers Day weekend and it was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice of hotel for visiting this lovely area of North Carolina. Very clean, large rooms with comfortable beds and a good choice of breakfast items. Good value and polite, efficient employees who recognised my platinum status on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay...

By

May 22, 2017

club

We had a very comfortable two-night stay....we were more than satisfied with the room and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

A. W.

By

May 17, 2017

Was very clean with a friendly staff. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Just didn't like being next to the elevator. Shower door needs to open outward instead of inward.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location several times over the years and it has always been an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Quiet, but Poorly Constructed, and Non-conforming

By

May 16, 2017

The staff were nice, but negligible to my status as an IHG member or to my preferences pertaining to my room service. The shower door opened inwardly so I had to scoot into the shower. I wanted a full tub, and it was not available in king suites. Breakfast was poorly cooked or poorly stored before cooking. BUT, the serenity was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is poorly maintained

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel is long in tooth, carpet is frayed, mildew and rust in the shower, broken mirror next to elevator entrance on fourth floor, a chunk of plaster out of the corner in the bathroom. The eggs and meat on the breakfast bar were not hot!

Read More
Read Less

Nice roomy guest room

By

May 09, 2017

club

Everything was nice, though only wished they had bathtub in the room instead of a stand up shower.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

May 09, 2017

While the room was very large and beds were comfortable, our stay was ruined by other guests in the hotel. I'm assuming there was some sort of wedding party staying on the same floor. My wife, daughter, and I were awoken several times between the hours of 11 p.m. and 2 a.m. by the sounds of slamming doors, drunk laughter, and loud stomping. We called the front desk and the staff did come up to try and correct the problem but a mere 15 minutes later they were at it again. Did not sleep well at all.

I will give the place credit where credit is due. The beds were comfortable and the room was large. Breakfast was very good and the pool/pool area were clean. The price of my stay was extremely reasonable as well.

BUT, there were some negatives. The bathroom was a bit disgusting. The base around the shower was moldy and metal rods were highly corroded. Guest control is an obvious problem at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed the beautiful and very clean rooms. The front desk staff was very efficient, and helpful. The only disappointment was the breakfast which was not what we expected from previous stays and even though we came down within the first hour of service bacon and sausage were gone and we were told no more could be provided.

Read More
Read Less