Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyable Visit

By

February 22, 2017

Our stay was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

Comfortable nice room, wish TV had a couple more stations aka: TV Land,

Read More
Read Less

Cherry Point

By

February 14, 2017

club

Not much to say other than it was a very enjoyable experience. Haley always makes the visit enjoyable. Great attitude and personality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Chief, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards member and for the 5 Star Review. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable visit and that Haley played a major part in that. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! :) Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin
Read More
Read Less

Friendly place to daty

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Staff as fast and friendly. Very helpful with nearby information.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Stuke13, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for writing a review about your stay! We are happy to hear our location was convenient to your needs and that our staff was fast and friendly. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly, hotel was clean and provided great service. Parking was convenient. Enjoyed our stay !

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area.

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is always super friendly, price matches the quality of the room and experience. Always my choice hotel when l traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Andy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for making us your choice hotel when you are in the area! We are so happy to hear you enjoy the quality of our rooms and that our staff is always friendly. Can't wait to see you again in the future! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin
Read More
Read Less

We had a great time!!!!!

By

February 07, 2017

Excellent!!! We had a great time and if given the chance would come back. I have told all of my friends about the hotel and in a few months plan to visit again!!

Read More
Read Less

HI Havelock

By

February 06, 2017

Fantastic in all facets of the hotel!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff is courteous and rooms are always clean. Front desk and house cleaning always seem to go that extra step to make sure the guest is comfortable and happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 02, 2017

club

After driving in cold rain, sleet and snow... We found comfort at this hotel. We were greeted by a lovely young lady working the late night shift. The hotel lobby is very clean and inviting. The indoor pool was a plus for the cold weather stay. Breakfast was pretty Good! The room was nice and clean. Our only complaint was the bathroom in which we did not report. The bathroom is a bit outdated. There were no towel racks. The toilet had to be flushed twice before it would actually flush. The shower door was at the front of the shower and it swung in instead of out. That was a little annoying when you're trying to warm up the shower then have to open the door and wet up everything trying to shut off the shower to get in. We were greeted each day by inviting front desk clerks which meant alot to me as this was not a vacation stay but for the burial of a loved one. Other than the bathroom concerns... We enjoyed the stay. Thanks for being so kind

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service.

By

January 26, 2017

club

Overall great, bed is the major part in my decision to stay. Also cleanliness, upgrade and accommodations. Only thing that was a negative, the bathroom water temperature was inconsistent, outdated showers. Great maid service, kept the room clean and replenished with fresh towels and toiletries. Overall recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Coastalgirl16, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member with us and for writing a review about your stay! We are pleased to hear you enjoy our beds, accommodations, and cleanliness of our rooms. I apologize for the inconsistencies of our water temperature and will pass this information along to maintenance. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and recommending our hotel! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay for work or play staff very friendly and helpful have stayed here a few times when I'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mr. Reese, Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Platinum member with us and for giving us great feedback about your stay! We are so pleased to know that our hotel was accommodating and that our staff was very friendly to you. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very courtesy and friendly.
The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Kimball09, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member and for your continued loyalty. We are so glad to hear our hotel was clean, comfortable, and that our staff was courteous and friendly. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin
Read More
Read Less