Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Havelock NW-New Bern

103 Branchside Drive , Havelock, North Carolina 28532

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 881 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable room

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

We had another very enjoyable and restful stay. The room had plenty of space and the bed was very comfortable. The staff is always helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean facilities

By

February 19, 2020

Great location, clean facilities and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

February 19, 2020

The hotel was not able to accommodate my request for a first floor accessible room. I was not notified that this was the case. It was too late to find another room.

The power went out, therefore as a physically handicapped person I was trapped on the 3rd floor. My son had to come get me down 4 flights of stairs. If there had been a fire, I would have been doomed.

Read More
Read Less

Kids running the hall

By

February 18, 2020

Stayed 2 nights and the first night was very noisy. Apparently there was a couple of high school teams staying at the hotel and they were running the hallway slamming doors until around 1:30. Then it started all over again at 6AM when they were leaving.
Called the front desk to complain and they appeared to be aware of the situation but the noise did not stop for another couple of hours.

Read More
Read Less

HIE HAVELOCK

By

February 16, 2020

Staff was wonderful. Location easy to find. Beds were great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for our needs

By

February 10, 2020

club

Overall our stay was very pleasant. The staff was courteous and the rooms were clean and spacious. The bed comfortable and the temperature of the room as good. The breakfast selection was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Zac Ulp

By

February 10, 2020

club

There are some minor details which require cleaning up. For example, the caulking was poorly applied around the shower. The room itself was comfortable and had plenty of space for me to relax and conduct business and work at the table with my laptop. In some areas it seemed finishing touches were hastily completed. The room and what I saw of the rest of the hotel was clean. The gym was small but well equipped with equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Short Review

By

February 10, 2020

club

I already submitted a review on my own previously. However, I'll use this opportunity again to state how impressed I was by the front desk staff, especially Amanda.

Read More
Read Less

Returning!

By

February 09, 2020

club

Convenient, very clean, and the staff is great. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a hotel should be

By

February 05, 2020

club

Everything was great! This was the third time we've stayed at this hotel and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 05, 2020

Hotel was clean and great location just off the main hwy. Breakfast was on time and had a great variety of items to choose from. Bed sleep great HVAC worked perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 02, 2020

Nice hotel for a short stay. Room is spacious, clean, and the bed is comfortable.
People are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less