Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient and pleasant staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and modern and the location had what I needed nearby.

Read More
Read Less

making a bad situation better

By

July 12, 2016

club

You could not help the loss of power. you could have comped a room or given a deep discount for our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nie quiet place to stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Easy to get to but enough off the path to be quiet. Lots of restaurants, etc in the area. Great place-well kept. Will stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

July 07, 2016

club

I feel like this was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our accommodations were comfortable. The hotel was reasonably close to the reasons we were visiting the area. Not a bad drive from the beaches we went to as an extra to our visit. As long as our Marine nephew is stationed here, we will definitely use this hotel in the future. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Shower door

By

July 07, 2016

club

Al little difficult getting in the shower with the water on.

Read More
Read Less

looking for a place to retire

By

July 05, 2016

club

We came to new burn to look at homes to retire in the next few years. staying at your hotel made the time the very pleasant. We have not found our dream retirement home as of yet so we will be traveling to other areas. We will be looking for you hotels to stay if they are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very nice hotel property, Nice room, staff and breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good value for the price. Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bobbie B, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for writing a review about your stay! We are so glad to hear your room was comfortable and that the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

June 23, 2016

club

The staff made us feel comfortable and helped us with everything we needed. Breakfast was great and we had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff!

By

June 21, 2016

Holly and the entire staff were a pleasure! I had to change several things during my stay due to work issues and they accommodated every request without hesitation. Will defiantly return to this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

June 16, 2016

We stayed here during memorial weekend. Short drive to the beach. Cheaper than hotels on the beach but was just as nice if not nicer than the ones at the beach. Hot breakfast was great, indoor pool and area was clean and staff was top notch! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and courteous service but....

By

June 16, 2016

Beautiful suite but was kept awake both nights by family staying on 3rd floor directly over us. My husband had to repeatedly call down stairs regarding this. Left Sunday morning feeling drained from interrupted sleep, management didn't offer to reconcile the situation.

Read More
Read Less