Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 25, 2016

This was my second stay in less than 30 days. The bed was excellent. I had a family member convalenscing after a surgery. My family member and I both were able to rest and have an enjoyable stay. The staff was always very helpful. We are looking forward to visiting again. The next time we want to get in the indoor pool and enjoy it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff and Nice Room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Nice size room with comfortable furniture, nice kitchen area with full size refrigerator and microwave to cook if need be. Bed was comfortable and linens were nice. Pillows were lumpy and needed to be replaced. Bathroom shower was worn out and the shower leaked all over the floor. Towels and bathroom amenities were nice. Plenty of lighting in all areas of the room including the bathroom. A/C worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Convienent, clean, safe and good value

By

September 21, 2016

club

I have stayed here in the past and would return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

September 19, 2016

club

Great stay, easy to and from the work location and the hotel is close to a waffle house!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear IUID, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear you had a great stay and that our location was convenient to your needs! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area! :) Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

September 17, 2016

club

My family and I stay here every time we come to town. We always get the best night sleep and the staff is very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear thewest6, Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy to hear we are your choice hotel when you come to the area and that you always get a great night sleep! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

The staff, from the front desk to the housekeepers were all friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The room was cozy, clean, and inviting. It was a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear RAGJr51, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy to hear your room was inviting and that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable! We love our guests and are so happy it shows! We hope to see you again real soon! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Overall Stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

The title says it all. The customer service was outstanding and the physical condition of the hotel and the room itself were excellent. The room was legitimately clean and comfortable. All of the amenities were up to date. No complaints here, I will book at this hotel any time I return to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear BusinessTripper03, Wow! Thank you so much for the great review and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are pleased to hear your room was Excellent and that the customer service was Outstanding! It is definitely our goal to make every guest's stay wonderful! We can't wait to have you back the next time you return! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Previously enjoyed stay but not this time.

By

September 10, 2016

club

Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating but not reimbursed fairly for 1 of a 3 night stay in room smelling very strongly of pet urine. Neither of us could rest soundly due to the horrible odor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Visiting mother and aunt, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear our staff was friendly and accommodating! I am sincerely sorry for the issue you experienced your first night here and the lack of sleep this may have caused you. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing.

By

September 09, 2016

club

All of the staff I interacted with were professional and courteous. The room was beautiful and comfortable. There was some wear at the edge of the carpet, but that was no big deal. My husband was disappointed that there wasn't a tub in the room to soak in, but I personally loved the shower. The water pressure was really good and there were plenty of towels and wash cloths for us. I think that the Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear MrsWJAA, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG rewards member! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was professional and courteous. We do have tubs with whirlpool jets in our suites that your husband may enjoy the next time you are in the area! We hope to see you soon! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Havelock

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful staff, very attentive and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Wolverine_va, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being a Platinum member! We are pleased to hear our staff was attentive and accommodating! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

September 08, 2016

club

I had a nice stay in Havelock recently. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was kind and check in was easy. I will stay here again when back for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear ATG919, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are so glad to hear that your stay was clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you so much

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff was outstanding, professional, and compassionate. My wife's mother's health is the reason we were there. End stages of cancer. TS Hermine had just hit the area yet the staff was gracious and caring.You guys all went out of your way and made the unbearable be tolerable for us. We are forever grateful to you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear rgreen4756, Thank you so much for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Member! Your review brought so much happiness to my day! I am so glad to hear we were able to make such a hard time tolerable and a little easier on you and your family. Please let us know if you are coming back to the area, we would love to have you stay with us again! Warmest Regards, Lisa Heavilin Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less