Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 475 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Top of the line hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

Front desk personnel were very professional. Sandy at breakfast was excellent at maintaining food/drinks but talked too much. Food was delicious and plentiful. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

My stay overview

By

July 20, 2017

My stay after 5 day was very good. The staff was very good especially the breakfast ladies who were the best.
I felt that my room could use a face lift, although except-able. The bathroom needs a major over-haul, floor and shower doors especially.
Overall, I have enjoyed my many stays at Holiday Inn Express over the years. In fact at one time I was a Priority Club Member.

Read More
Read Less

Good Cleaning Service, Good Breakfast Service, Convenient Location

By

July 19, 2017

The location of the hotel is convenient, close to Marine Bases, and adjacent to Navy Credit Union

Good Cleaning Service, Good Breakfast Service, and good decoration in breakfast area

Front Desk staff service is good.
But a people might have been stressful, looks stress and less smile. Most of them are good

Read More
Read Less

Roaches not waterbugs

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel halls had a smell to it that hit us all right after we walked in. Then found roaches in our room. Moved around 2am to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel...........................................

Read More
Read Less

Havelock New Bern

By

July 18, 2017

club

A nice, relaxing stay! Staff was very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had great customer service very nice and friendly breakfast was awesome and the room was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Needs Some Work...

By

July 16, 2017

I would like to say that the breakfast staff is wonderful Sandy and Billie made you feel welcome every morning.
This hotel is a great place for us to stay when visiting family and friends - however it is getting a little tired and needs some work. Showers are getting a little used up, especially in Room 426.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Please Take a look...

By

July 16, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions & this is the first time we were not upgraded as a Spire member to a better room or even given the option of welcome points or gift bag (we had to ask for them). Also, the A/C unit in our Room 426 did not work all that well - how often are they cleaned? The room was had a constant musty smell when the A/C was on, perhaps the filters need to be changed more often. The other disappointment was the condition of the shower, some of the silicone was mouldy & had rust - did not look very clean or inviting. We will say that the breakfast staff - Sandy & Billie where fantastic. They really made you feel special, they listened and the food was very hot & fresh - we thank them for that.
This is a great place for us to stay when we visit friends but there does not seem to be much maintenance happening.

Read More
Read Less

Staff wonderful, Room a mess

By

July 15, 2017

The hotel staff are wonderful and willing to help with any issues. But the hotel rooms need work, they are musty and the tile is coming up.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. It's nice to be able to work out of town with a hotel that has a well equipped business office and a hot meal for breakfast the next day. The staff is very accommodating. I have stay here several times, so now I am greeted with a returning smile.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone very friendly. Very clean, spacious hotel. Very dog friendly! good parking. Excellent breakfast! Close to nice beaches.

Read More
Read Less