Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hayward

15586 County Road B , Hayward, Wisconsin 54843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 199 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great place to stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

Great view, wonderful rooms and bedding. Easy access to the room with our pet

Read More
Read Less

Great view and patio

By

August 10, 2020

club

Our stay was short but so lovely!
The patio looking over the lake was the best! The jacuzzi was wonderful also!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 10, 2020

club

very clean place with excellent lake view on the atv trails and right in town!

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

August 07, 2020

great hotel breakfast was not as good as before covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Hayward, WI

By

August 07, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay and really didn't want to leave! The lakeside room was so nice! Will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 07, 2020

The rooms at this hotel are very clean, great breakfast choices, beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2020

We used the hotel as our homebase while staying in the area for moutainbiking. The lovation is beautiful and convenient to the trails and town. Beds are comfy. Clean rooms and large hallways. Felt very private even though others stayed as well. Breakfast ootions were grab and go type foods due to the current situation. Bathroom was quite small but room was great. AC worked well and view of the lake was nice. There were paddleboats to use. We brought our own kayaks and used those. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hayward Holiday

By

August 05, 2020

Nice hotel, great staff, very clean. However a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

1st terrible customer service experience with Holiday Inn

By

August 04, 2020

club

We have booked and confirmed Room with a “balcony”, got ground floor “patio” Room instead. Were told that that the hotel does not divide rooms into balcony/patio categories.
However, when you make a reservation on the hotel website, it is clearly stated, and there are different room categories so as the booking options: balcony or patio.
Another thing: no one greeted us upon arrival, both- the reception desk manager and clerk behind the desk. First words after my “good day” were - “your last name?“
I have been traveling the world last 15 years. First bad experience with the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

August 04, 2020

club

Bed was terribly uncomfortable, cleaning staff did not adhere to statewide mask mandate. Additionally, breakfast entailed Jogurt, string cheese or granola bars.

Hotel lobby was nice, but room did not live up to expectations. Not very nice for a holiday Inn Express.

We would not return and would not recommend our family or friends to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view of lake.

By

August 03, 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Really enjoyed the restaurants close by and the property is in tiptop shape. My wife and I wish we could’ve stayed longer and relax more.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2020

club

The hotel was a great example of a northwoods vacation spot. The facility was clean and comfortable. A bonus was the lovely patio next to a river.

Read More
Read Less