Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 566 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly Service

By

September 19, 2017

club

Hotel was good. The girl that checked me in was hard to understand because she spoke so soft and mumbled. I think she may have been pretty new so I gave her some slack. In town for business. It's nice to have the breakfast on site and it was a fairly good selection. Really my only complaint is that I don't like staying for a week in a room with no mini-fridge or microwave and the bed was not really uncomfortable but much harder than I prefer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

September 18, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Helena MT is an excellent choice in Hotels in Helena. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast room was also very clean and well kept. I noticed that the first morning the pancake maker was not working, but the next day it was!! The staff is very courteous and friendly. I will most definitely use this hotel again in the future!!

Read More
Read Less

They'll always have my business!

By

September 16, 2017

club

I have never had a bad experience with a Holiday Inn and I stay in their hotels a lot. They obviously strive to maintain a high level of satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and engaging, rooms are pristinely clean and the overall feel of the hotel is updated and comfortable. The Hotel location in Helena is perfect for ease of getting in and out in a vehicle or walking to dinner or retail stores. I always sleep great here. The beds are the most comfortable I've slept on and the rooms are nice and quiet. I can't give them enough accolades. I've stayed here a lot and I'll for sure be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Helena

By

September 14, 2017

club

It was very nice stay One rooms are clean the breakfast could have been a little better and served on time other than that it's a very nice location easy to get to from all parts of town I'd recommend it to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Booked a suite

By

September 13, 2017

club

was under the impression it had a separate room but not an issue......

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS CONSISTENT- EASY AND FAST CHECK INS

By

September 04, 2017

YOUR PROPERTY IS OUR STAPLE GO TOO! EVERYTHING IS ALWAYS GREAT AND MAKES FOR A EASY STAY. LOCATION FITS US WELL WITH OUR SCHEDULE!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

September 03, 2017

Great stay. Wouildrecomend it to friend will sty here gin next month

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and professional staff

By

August 30, 2017

My husband and I were traveling for 2.5 weeks and stayed in many HIE accommodations. The location in Helena continued our confidence in reliable overnight lodging. The room was very comfortable and the staff was professional. I particularly like the ease of the check-in and check-out process.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Helena

By

August 28, 2017

club

We were pleased with this Holiday Inn. Especially that the pool was open late in the evening. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Easy access from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

level bed

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

very comfortable bed with soft sheets and level mattress and and extra comforter on top

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean with room to spread out. The beds were very comfortable and a great breakfast was available in the morning. The location is great and close to shopping and restaurants. Will plan to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay if looking for a hotel.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Was a great stop off to catch up on our energy level. We were on our way to Yellowstone from Glacier. Picked Helena as midway point. It was a nice break to have a luxurious room to just rest and celebrate my Grandsons birthday, they thouroughly enjoyed the pool of course and there are several stores nearby that made it all so convenient. Front desk attendant very helpful and got us in for a slightly early check in. would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less