Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

always treated well

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

great holiday inn express.....wonderful staff.....the breakfast lady is one of the best i have run into at any holiday inn express....she runs one heck of a good breakfast area.....

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 11, 2017

Very comfortable. Stayed overnight while travelling and found the staff a hotel very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased your stay was relaxing. Thank you, we appreciate you. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Great People!

By

January 08, 2017

club

My vehicle broke down just outside of Helena at the start of a long road trip. The staff at this Holiday Inn were very friendly a great to deal with and helped to make a frustrating situation much more tolerable. I would definitely recommend this Hotel to anyone and I would absolutely stay again if I were in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are happy that we were able to help you at a frustrating time and hope you come stay with us again. Thank you Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

January 01, 2017

club

Front desk attendant very courteous and efficient as we arrived later in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

On the road again

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great night at a very clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Property very secure and gives a feeling of safety for the vehicle. Loved the easy checkout . very fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 31, 2016

club

Personable staff. Convenient to interstate. Close to required stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep

By

December 14, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, up-to-date and just comfortable to stay at. My only complaint is I had to leave my room around 5:30 a.m. so I was not able to enjoy the breakfast they provide. I spoke to other business people that stayed in town at other hotels and they had their breakfast ready for them before 6 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 10, 2016

We booked a king suite because we needed extra room. It was well appointed and extremely comfortable. I enjoyed it, my wife loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
We are pleased you enjoyed your room and found it to be comfortable. Thank you for staying with us and for writing your review. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STOP OVER

By

December 06, 2016

club

VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS WITH GREAT BREAKFAST AND A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
We are very pleased to see that you found our hotel to be both clean and comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and than you for choosing to stay with us. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Always a safe bet!

By

December 05, 2016

club

I travel the world and prefer familiar surroundings. Holiday Inn offers consistent service and standards of room care. The staff is always helpful - and ready to accommodate your needs.

Don't forget to leave at least a $5 tip per night for the unsung heroes - the housekeeping staff. They work hard for the benefit of your comfort and experience - and can use a pat on the back once in a while!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and your choosing to stay with us. Thank you Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Consistant

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

We stay here each way on our annual trip south to get away from the cold. We can count on the hotel to be what it has been and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip south. We are happy that you found us to be comfortable and we appreciate your business. Thank you. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

thanksgiving vacation

By

November 28, 2016

Hotel was great except for a few minor concerns. There was no microwave or refrig in room, but I may have selected this option w/o knowing it

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Our standard rooms do not contain microwaves or refrigerators only our suites. We do have a microwave in the lobby from 10:00am for guest use and we can always place items in our fridge at the front desk for you. We appreciate you choosing us and your business. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less