Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Helena

3170 North Sanders Street , Helena, Montana 59602

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1112 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very clean and a great staff

By

April 26, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with a great staff and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2021

club

Good value, love the IHG rewards points to use for free nights!

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

April 22, 2021

Arrived at 3:30 and my room was not ready. Told... not asked to come back in half of an hour. Came back in 1 and a half hours at 5pm...to no one at desk. Only to find out that room still not ready. Waited in lobby for 15 until she could find the confirm with housekeeping that there actually was a room ready for me. It seemed like from overheard conversation that it had been ready the whole time! When I left the next morning layer of unswept ice on sidewalks. And additional wait time for coffee in breakfast area and until the lady waiting in front of me in line got tired of waiting, went behind the line...gasp!.... and signaled someone. By that time there were 2 other people waiting behind me.
My room was very clean and I love not having to signal to not have room keeping. That is something so much better from COVID restrictions, if I need something I will ask, so staff don’t need to be in my room unnecessarily.

I have always loved staying in this property, so I will give it another chance. Even though I was very disappointed this time.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

April 21, 2021

Front desk ladies worked there butts off to make everyone happy! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great size and very comfortable

By

April 21, 2021

club

Easy to stay here. Family Friendly. Nice Value. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but no fridge or microwave in standard rooms.

By

April 21, 2021

club

There are no fridge or microwave in standard rooms. This is disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

April 15, 2021

Staff was very helpful and polite. Hotel was nice!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

My stay was great, room was clean, staff were friendly. I am gluten free though and not many options at breakfast for that. Also was not able to get water without paying for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite

By

April 12, 2021

Affordable clean rooms great breakfast great location to get in and out. Close to great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 07, 2021

club

Staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. They have Breakfast buffet figured out w COVID requirements. Holiday Inn Express never lets us down.

Read More
Read Less

I’d cleanliness is your standard, choose this hotel!

By

April 06, 2021

I have traveled about a dozen times during the last year and this hotel by far exceeded the cleanliness standards of all hotels I’ve stayed in during this time! To top that, the staff was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed. My only issue is that the poor desk clerk was alone when I checked in at 7pm and the line was out the door. He worked very hard to get through the line as quickly as he could. I guess that can happen when a hotel is as good as this one!

Read More
Read Less

pleasant as usual

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying at this location. I was here for business and was well taken care of!

Read More
Read Less