Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 438 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Times and Comfort to be had

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk people were great, beds were comfortable, and had a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

February 16, 2017

club

was very happy with my stay. easy to find off the highway, close to restaurants and gas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were traveling to Arizona and needed a hotel close to the freeway with room to park our truck and trailer. This hotel was close but far enough away to negate any traffic noise. There were good restaurants close by for an evening meal and the front desk staff were helpful in providing a recommendation. The room was very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 12, 2017

club

It was a very nice room. The staff was nice. I will be staying at this hotel any time I'm in helena.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found our rooms comfortable and our staff were nice. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accomadating staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Relaxing and comfortable. Prepared us for the next days drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are happy you was able to relax and recharge before setting off on your next days drive. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 12, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are happy to see that you found our hotel to have clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us we appreciate you. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff was helpful and kind. We had a group of hockey players and parents and they helped us in all aspects of our stay-including serving breakfast early and giving us a conference room for our group dinner. We stay at a lot of hotels but I truly enjoy staying at this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are happy to host your hockey team and are happy your stay was enjoyable. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we appreciate your review and your business Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Great staff.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our stay was just a quick one night stop. The staff made us feel very welcome and comfortable staying there. We also like the location of the hotel being close to evening dining and easy to get back on the interstate in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your overnight stay, we appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are pleased that everything was good with your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Helena!

By

February 08, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express, in Helena, which was the first night on our trip to Arizona. The location is conve night to the freeway, and, as usual,the entire stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We are pleased you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to Helena. We are happy everything was comfortable and you enjoyed your stay. Thank you we hope to see you on your return trip. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and awesome breakfast!

By

February 07, 2017

club

We stayed here for our son's hockey tournament. Our room was a double queen with a couch. It fit us and our kids perfectly. The breakfast was awesome and had a ton of great choices. The pool was a great temperature. Most pools are freezing, but this one was a cool warm, which is preferred when you have a toddler.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Happy to see your family enjoyed the pool and that our hotel was good for you. Our breakfast is always welcomed by our guests and we are pleased you enjoyed it. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Montana

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable room and complimentary breakfast made our visit to Montana very enjoyable. Breakfast was very good. Staff worked hard to accommodate the crowd each morning. We appreciated the Green option while staying several days of making up our beds and towel service as needed. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and quite. The only negative is they do not have an airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less