Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 487 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Very nice convenient place to stay for business. Located near restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Persons were Phenomenal!!

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Caleb friendly, helpful, accomadating, knowledgeable, credit to Holiday Inn establishment. Entire staff friendly and helpful and very good.

Read More
Read Less

QUALIFYING STAY

By

April 23, 2017

MY STAYING AT YOUR MOTEL WAS A CHOICE. I WAS THERE FOR 4 NIGHTS WHEN I COULD HAVE STAYED ANY WHERE ELSE IN HELENA.
I WAS THERE ON BUSINESS AND MY ORGANIZATION MADE THE RESERVATIONS AS A BLOCK TO GET THIER DISCOUNT WHILE ADVISING US EMPLOYEES WE COULD STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WE WANTED WE WOULD JUST HAVE TO LET THEM KNOW. I CHOSE TO STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS BECAUSE I AM AN IHG MEMBER HAD I KNOWN I WOULD NOT GET CREDIT FOR MY CHOICE TO STAY THERE I WOULD HAVE STAYED SOME WHERE ELSE WHERE I GOT CREDIT AS A MEMBER.

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Helena

By

April 21, 2017

This is one of the more expensive places to stay in Helena, so I had high expectations that were mostly met. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and just what we needed during our extended stay. We stayed in a double room, which had adequate space, but I wish, for the price, that there had been a small fridge for our water bottles and juices, like so many other hotels have. And the only other concern I had was that there seems to be a heavy use of air and fabric fresheners. I don't think that this is necessary based on how clean the rooms were- or are staff trying to cover something up? When I asked the housekeeping staff to not use the fragrances in our room, they complied and it made a huge difference. Please evaluate this practice and consider- it's not really needed. I wish the windows opened- even just a bit to allow air circulation. But we were able to figure out the heating/AC system and were quite comfortable. Thanks for the great stay. We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Everything was great from check in to express check out!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 19, 2017

club

Located just off the I15 close to gas station, shops and restaurants.......extremely clean ,quiet and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Helena Monrana Holiday Inn Express

By

April 16, 2017

Good stay minus the breakfast was put out late. The server was there put taking her sweet time getting the hot food out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and pillows! Want them in my home!!

By

April 12, 2017

Great room, price and service. This is our go-to hotel for all our out of town travels!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good

By

April 11, 2017

club

Easy access to highway. Close to shopping and restaurants. Excellent mattress

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel all around.

By

April 10, 2017

The staff were very friendly and the entire facility was clean and inviting. Breakfast was very good. The hotel location was eady to locate and close to many needed places.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel best price

By

April 09, 2017

club

Highly recommended this hotel for travelers going to Helena MT

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, mediocre location. Why no dogs?

By

April 08, 2017

I really miss the old downtown Holiday Inn location. This location is in a boring location with only chain restaurants nearby. Great staff and facility, just wish I could stay here when my dog is along.

Read More
Read Less