Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 547 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service

By

July 27, 2017

club

We stayed one night and it was great for putting our head in comfortable bed to rest. We wish for breakfest bigger or some selection of Gluten free items. Overall good stay for good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, friendly staff, and the pillows were fluffy!!!

By

July 26, 2017

Had an unexpected stop and needed a room fast during high tourist season. The staff worked to get us a room at a great rate! Room was big, bed was big and the pillows were fluffy!! Makes for a great rest! The entire complex was clean and tidy! Overall experience was welcoming and relaxing during a stress stop!

Read More
Read Less

Affordable getaway.. Quiet , clean , pleasant staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were looking for a weekend getaway that was affordable .. Hotel rates always seem to triple in the summer months .. We chose Helena instead of Usual places because of the price .
The hotel was very affordable , clean, quiet , very friendly staff .. Breakfast options were great.. However not a very big breakfast room so people were waiting for other guests to finish eating so they could sit down .would have liked a microwave and a bar fridge in the room

Read More
Read Less

IHG Helena

By

July 24, 2017

Very nice facility and well maintained. The beds were comfortable. They staff were very attentive. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 24, 2017

club

Place was great very enjoyable best breakfast beds comfortable and shower good

Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

July 24, 2017

club

For the most part, the motel is ok. If you simply need a room to stay in overnight, the rooms are updated, clean, and comfortable. If you have to stay for an extended time or are expecting extra amenities, this isn't the right place. I have stayed there several weeks this year, and frankly it's starting to wear on me.

The biggest complaint that I have is that most of the rooms don't have a refrigerator or microwave. So if you're staying for several days in a row, you either have to bother with ice and a cooler, or eat out all the time. The staff in the breakfast area is very rude and inconsiderate, and the quality of the hot food is seriously lacking. I've had staff push their way in front of me while I was getting food out of the cases on several occasions. One time I lifted the case cover to get something, and an attendant grabbed the food I was after and changed it out. The powdered eggs get very old very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was clean, quiet, up-to-date and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Helena July 2017

By

July 18, 2017

I like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express due to the conveniences and the quiet atmosphere. The breakfast has a variety of selection. The staff are welcoming and attentive to any request. I have and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but not very accommodating

By

July 15, 2017

club

I prefer to book at these hotels when traveling. However, I may be a little skeptical next time booking in Helena. It is a very clean and comfortable hotel, but I am not guaranteed I will get what I request, (like a room away from the elevator)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Helena Was Super!

By

July 14, 2017

club

This property made us feel welcome from the second of our arrival. The front desk clerks were friendly, fun, and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed the hotel swimming pool and hot tub. They were clean and inviting as well as centrally located. Our room was great...spacious, tidy, and our king-size bed was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 13, 2017

Some areas needed attention such as vacuming and toilet maintenance. Nothing serious but just suggesting.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Cale from the front desk staff called me the day before our stay and asked if there was a certain time that we would check in early.

Read More
Read Less