Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 580 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Helena stay

By

October 14, 2017

Great location, easy to find. Excellent facilities and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, customer service

By

October 13, 2017

club

Excellent location, comfortable bed, great customer service, good continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Helena RTOC

By

October 09, 2017

Last minute notice of conference so I was very pleased that I got a great rate in a fine hotel. I always try and stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I have to stay overnight in Helena. Close to fast food and sit down restaurants and gas stations. Right next to the freeway going north and south.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay, and great service

By

October 06, 2017

Enjoyed everything, the rooms , service, and the breakfast was all perfect. I recommend the holiday Inn to everyone. The rooms are very comfortable. The breakfast was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and accommodations

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was in Helena due to my daughter being in the hospital. When she was discharged we needed some place to stay for a few days after multiple days staying in the hospital. The hotel was quite the relief they were above and beyond accommodating and I will be forever thankful to all their help. The manager of the hotel cannot think of her name unfortunately and Caleb and Tina stood out to me the most and made sure that I had everything I needed including a cooler when I discovered there was no fridges in the room it made my life so much easier after a very stressful time. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Great value and pleasantly surprised

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was great and at a great value. Hot cookies when I checked in and good selection of breakfast foods. Room was clean, easy to sleep in and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful and accomodating

By

October 02, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. They were very accommodating..

Read More
Read Less

This is an excellent Hotel.

By

September 29, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am in Helena. They are consistently polite with clean rooms and quiet nights. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a consistent and reliable nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed!

By

September 28, 2017

Been coming here since it opened, great location, great presence, gray staff and always a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent booking flexibility

By

September 27, 2017

club

Having unexpectedly arrived in Helena a day early to beat the weather in the mountains, the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Convienent, clean and courteous

By

September 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Clean and convienent. Had a great stay! Hotel staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 22, 2017

This facility is clean, modern, comfortable, safe and centrally located. Beds and pillows are great and the staff is friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less