Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 368 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

August 01, 2016

good serivce, air conditioning did not work, staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing stay with us we appreciate your business. I apologize that your air conditioner did not operate correctly. If you reported the issue which I am sure you did our maintenance person will already have fixed the problem so we thank you for your feedback. We are happy you received good service and hope you stay with us again when you next come to Helena. Rosemary & Team
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback. I apologize that your air conditioning did not work. Our maintenance person frequently checks every unit and if you reported it on your visit will have located the problem and fixed it. We appreciate your business and thank you once again for your feedback. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite

By

July 15, 2016

Even though the hotel was full, inside the room is always quite.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Helena Holiday Inn Express

By

July 12, 2016

The beds are comfy, the staff is kind and welcoming. I just wish all Holiday Inn Express properties had gluten free items available for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we appreciate your business. We are happy that you found us to be kind and welcoming n your stay. We do offer eggs, bacon, yogurt that is gluten free and we do have a gluten free bagel next time you are here. Once again thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 12, 2016

club

great it was clean in every way inside and outside!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are pleased you thought our hotel provided what you need and you found it to be clean. We work hard to make sure we offer our guests clean and comfortable accommodations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Road trip to Denver

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent hotel to stay at in Helena. Very accessible from the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are very happy to see that you had a positive experience with your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for choosing to stay with us. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Good Location

By

June 27, 2016

club

We Like to stay at this hotel when in Helena, MT visiting friends and relatives. like that it is centrally located by many businesses and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel on your recent visit to Helena. We are pleased everything was centrally located for your needs and that your stay was a positive e one. We appreciate your business and you! Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms!

By

June 25, 2016

club

Great stay! Staff was polite and easy to work with. The room was clean and comfortable, the beds were very comfortable. Room temperature was easy to control and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay with us. We are happy that everything was good with your room and your night was comfortable. Thank you for choosing us. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

June 20, 2016

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Helena often, and it is always a great experience. I love everything about it!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are pleased that you enjoy your stays at our hotel and have a good experience. We appreciate your loyalty and business. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Short sheeting the blankets???

By

June 15, 2016

I'm not sure if this is a new style, but having a thin sheet then the heavy blanket (short sheeted almost half way down the bed??? Really? Was this a joke?) followed by another thin sheet over top the heavy blanket. Had to tear apart the beds and sheets to just pull up the blanket all the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We have been trying a new style of making our beds which has its pro's and plus's. We obviously need to work some more on training as it certainly should not have made it hard work for our guests. The fold is lower than our traditional fold and should only be slightly lower, with the duvet still able to be pulled up. I will speak with our head housekeeper on our training plan. We apologize for your discomfort. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel!

By

June 14, 2016

I travel extensively and cannot name another hotel that exceeded my stay in Helena, MT. From the very start, the online booking was simple and convenient. The receptionist was so pleasant that we spoke for an additional 10 minutes about yoga. The room was immaculate and best of all, quiet. Not to sound facetious, but the hot tub was hot; not lukewarm. The breakfast had a wide variety of food, including hot cinnamon rolls. At check out, I was offered a free newspaper and a bottle of water

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are pleased that you stay was good and thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your feedback was very welcome and we are happy that everything was for you. We appreciate it. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and excellent customer service

By

June 08, 2016

I stayed at this hotel recently and was pleasantly surprised by the hotel staff's excellent customer service. They were very friendly and considerate, and management even allowed me to use a conference room to finish some business after checking out. I really appreciated this kindness as it made a hectic work schedule do-able. The room was updated, quiet, and very nice. I definitely plan to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Glad to see that your stay with us was a positive one and that we were able to accommodate you and your needs. Thank you for recognizing our customer service we try to make everyone feel at home. Thank you Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less

home sweet home

By

June 07, 2016

club

when i enter the front door of the hotel after a long hot dusty day on the trails, everything is in it's place. there is no wanting for a single thing. clean sheets, hot coffee, great breakfast, friendly service......it's like i never left home! maybe it's better than home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and were happy to see such positive comments. We are glad you found everything to be good for you and your stay was a good one. Thank you for choosing us. Rosemary & Team
Read More
Read Less