Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 192 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Staff was very friendly, nice and clean very quite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

I'm glad my company decided to switch to a better place. Nice rooms. Always clean. I sleep better here than at home. Staff is incredibly friendly. I feel safe and at home here. I recommend to anyone traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

The place was kept clean and the staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Mark007s, Thank you for your kind words and for taking a moment to write a review for us. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms and beds

By

January 05, 2017

club

Clean rooms and very comfortable beds with plenty of nice pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Lupe64, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your review and your business! We look forward to seeing again! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hobbs NM

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good Location near restaurants and shopping areas. Staff was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Nickie12, Wow! Thank you for your 5 Star review! I am happy you were satisfied with your stay and we look forward to your next visit with us. Safe travels and thank you again. Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very clean

By

December 30, 2016

I really like the location of the hotel and it was very clean
also staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Hello Mariafue, We appreciate your 5 Star Review regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express in Hobbs NM. It's wonderful to hear that you found our hotel to be great! Your kind comments will be shared with our entire team and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

December 27, 2016

I frequently stay at this property. The front desk crew always have a smile and are willing to listen. Regina is always willing to help. Housekeeping does an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! we are so honored and proud to get the compliment of "best staff" from you! Kayla, S
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 19, 2016

The staff are very friendly and always are quick to help you with any issues that may arise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hello Treborone1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

The hotel and room was very clean for a hotel that is 5-6 years old. Very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello Hgoehrin, We appreciate your 5 Star review along with your time to post it. It is good to hear that our guests are happy. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you to our little corner of New Mexico. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

December 09, 2016

Friendly staff. Clean up to date rooms. No issues at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello ML0000, Thank you very much for your Nice review! We are happy that you had an issue free stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

December 07, 2016

Special thanks to Regina. My online reservation didn't show up during check in but she was able to get me the room I wanted. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Hello TXGary, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review! I am sorry to hear about the issue concerning your reservation but am happy that Regina was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to share your kind words with Regina and our team. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

The Staff was outstanding, from Destiny and Jordan at the front desk, Gloria at the dinning area and Adelaida in housekeeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Hello Business Man 7777, Thank you so much for your recent review of our Holiday Inn Express in Hobbs NM. We appreciate that you took time out of your day to give us a "shout out" and to recommend the service our employees provide so diligently. We hope that all our guests feel at home while they stay with us and we are thrilled to hear that our team members fulfilled your expectations. It is always very encouraging to hear from a return customer. We are looking forward to your next visit to Hobbs and, once again, thank you for your review and have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less