Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hutchinson

911 Porter Street , Hutchinson, Kansas 67501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 735 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Amazing place

By

April 27, 2021

club

I loved everything about this hotel very nice definitely a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

April 19, 2021

club

Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hutchinson, KS property

By

April 19, 2021

My business stay was great. The property was well maintained and well kept. Staff is friendly and very engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay at Holiday Inn Express, Hutchinson, Kansas

By

April 14, 2021

Tremendous experience from service to accommodations. Friendly staff, very nice and clean room, (covid protocols maintained by staff), very comfortable bed and a great hot breakfast the following morning. We don't usually participate in such surveys but this management and staff deserve recognition for quality service, comfort and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant Quality

By

April 12, 2021

club

We frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express due to the consistant quality of the experience. The rooms are always clean, they offer nice ammenities, continental breakfast and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable room. Pool was great for the kids. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was good. Dining area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hutchinson Holiday Inn Exp

By

April 08, 2021

club

Needed more blankets on the bed. Very difficult to control the thermostat. Breakfast average. Eggs did not see real. Other than that, great stay great staff.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and good breakfast

By

April 06, 2021

club

Clean comfortable and good breakfast. No complaints. Met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 24, 2021

club

The only thing that would have made it a great experience was the breakfast. Granted it was a weekend BUT they didn't start making more food until to hot stuff was already out. The wait for more Good as 20 minutes. Good selection though, biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, make your own pancakes, toast, cereal, fruit. Better than most places.
Beds are comfortable, quiet rooms, we were second room from the outside door and stairwell but seldom heard anything.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room and not very clean

By

March 23, 2021

Our room was noisy and could hear the people in the adjoining rooms all thru the night. The room was not very clean. When we wiped everything down to sanitize, the rag we were using was dirty. Also, the cleaning staff left a pair of socks that were left by the previous guest. The cleaning staff was not very though.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in Hutchinson.

By

March 22, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good, and all the amenities were working.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

March 17, 2021

club

Our stay at the hotel was excellent we had clean rooms good service and enjoyed our stay while we were there in Hutchison. We enjoyed the pool and had a good time at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less