Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hyderabad HITEC City

Survey No. 35 Phoenix Avance Business Park, HITEC City Telangana, Hyderabad, 500081

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 275 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Awesome Experience

By

January 03, 2021

club

Worth it...totally happy..didn't expect it would turn out to be a great experience...I loved it...will recommend to all my friends and family...waiting to stay in your hotel more number of Times

Read More
Read Less

Best for Solo Travller

By

December 30, 2020

club

It has been awesome experience during my last business trip.
I will try to stay again in this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 29, 2020

club

It was really great stay at holiday inn express, i would like to suggest everyone thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best service and great staff.

By

December 29, 2020

club

Great service with awesome staff members,All are very polite and helpful. Special mention about chitranjan, very polite and helpful. Breakfast is also very nice, Best hotel to stay in hydrabad..This was my first visit to hydrabad and I loved this hotel completely..Thank you so much for this wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay comes with good hospitality

By

December 29, 2020

club

It was a outstanding experience I had stay in Holiday in express hyderabad.

I'm much happy to say everything is good at hotel starting from welcome note , service, food, ambience, cleanliness, room service, everything is absolutely outstanding.

I recommend it to all viewers friends

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

December 29, 2020

club

Stayed here for 5 days on business tour. Clean, overall good ambience, good hotel to stay at Hitech city

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

December 29, 2020

club

Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.
Super hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

December 29, 2020

club

Excellent value for money. Polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 28, 2020

club

Nice stay at your hotel. Nice bed and warm room.nice breakfast. No intrusions.

Read More
Read Less

hyd

By

December 28, 2020

club

just improve upon the spread of the buffet ... thats it

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for the room size.

By

December 25, 2020

club

The hotel offers a decent experience but the room size is something to watch for.

Read More
Read Less

Too small rooms

By

December 24, 2020

club

Small rooms means small bed, double bed is used instead of queen size as mentioned. No place to even leave foot wear away. No choice on tv channels. No quality in breakfast and very less choices.
Staff says we have mentioned these to management and there isn’t any action taken yet.

Read More
Read Less