Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great service!

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everyone is so helpful and friendly here. No problem is too petty and they don't make you feel bad when you ask basic questions. Love it here.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

The staff was amazing!!!! The beds were comfortable! Cleanliness was good the bathroom floor smelt kind of funny but may have been the cleaner used but other than that the cleanliness was good!! Breakfast was great lots of options!! I would definitely stay again n recommend others to stay also!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were very pleased that there was a swimming pool on site. The website did not indicate there was a pool. Very friendly staff and great breakfast choices. The room seemed a little small compared to other Holiday Inns that we have stayed at. Overall relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

March 19, 2017

I stay here often for work. It is always clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're so glad you come to stay with us often! Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate you! Debbie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Always feel welcomed and appreciated. It is time to remodel the hotel in Idaho Falls

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate it very much! We look forward to seeing you again! Debbie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ecellence

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have never experienced such a pleasant group from the maid to the manager and everyone that was at this property. This is the first time I have ever given the ratings this high, but it is much deserved. I can't express how much more professional that this staff is than other properties that I have visited in the 23 states that I have worked in.

They did the little things exceptionally well. Personal greetings, correcting things with urgency and just taking care of clients the way I wish all would do. I set back to make sure that it wasn't just because of my level. They treated everyone who walked through the doors with kindness, urgency to even the smallest of issues.

It would be an honor to have to travel back to Idaho Falls because without a doubt I know where I would stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for the accolades! We're very glad you stayed with us, and hope we will see you again! Thank you for coming! Debbie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room

By

March 18, 2017

Why they put the commercial laundry next to the business suite is beyond me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're so sorry you were disturbed by the noise of the laundry! We hope you will let us make it up to you. Please contact me at the hotel at your convenience. Debbie F Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff couldn't more helpful or friendly This has got to be one of Idaho Falls best hotels and would recomend to anyone in the area to stay there ...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're so glad you stayed with us! Please, come again soon. Debbie Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 16, 2017

The breakfast lady was very nice and did very well keeping the food ready. Was disappointed that when I got there my rooms were not ready for me but the guys at the front desk did there best to correct the problem unfortunately it still put me behind schedule. The pool was out of towels when we went to get out so had to walk to are room wet then drie off at are rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hi! Thank you very much for telling us about your stay! We believe it is very important for us to hear about the things we do well, and also, about areas where we need to improve. We appreciate your comments. They are a valuable tool for our team. We hope you will get a chance to visit us again! Debbie F Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

We were there to watch our grandsons hockey tournament. The room we had was a suite which was great for entertaining family. Bed was comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
We're so glad you and your family had a great time staying with us! Thank you very much! We hope they had an awesome hockey season! See you next time, Debbie F Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Completely Satisfied

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location. Well maintained facility. Attentive staff who were friendly and made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We're so happy you had a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for being here!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Location is not convenient to freeway travellers. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We love meeting all the wonderful people who come through our doors. We hope to see you again the next time you travel through Idaho Falls! Debbie F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less