Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Consistent with Express

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very nice swimming pool and warm water! The hot tub was even hot enough which usually doesn't happen.
Spacious rooms, free parking and great friendly staff.
Nearby eating and shopping.
Shower was a bit noisy and squeaking, but over al a pleasant stay.
I felt the price was slightly high based upon other
Express stays, especially since the hotel is quite a way off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great but the breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

everything about my stay met my expectations except for the breakfast. the quality and variety of the food was awful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel staff is very friendly they always treat guest as family.

Read More
Read Less

Idaho

By

July 25, 2016

Very nice place. Good choice in eating places, next to a mall, felt very secure.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff

By

July 22, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They made several inquiries as to our comfort and room selection. They also offered some recommended restaurants. We followed their suggestions and were very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you Greg5258 for being one of our extraordinary IHG Rewards Club members and for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Idaho Falls. We are so glad you loved our friendly staff, comfort, and location! Thanks for taking the time to review us and for the wonderful 5 stars! We truly appreciate it! Melanie M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff was amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Love that the pool and fitness center are open 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Nice place to stay in Idaho Falls. Clean and comfortable. Only drawback is the price, however, for some reason all the hotels in Idaho Falls are on the spendy side. I asked at check in if there was some event going on that upped the price and was told "no, IF is just a booming metropolis." I have stayed in plenty of large cities with just as nice of hotels that don't charge so much.
But all in all a nice stay. Quiet room. Staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so glad you had a great stay with us when you were in Idaho Falls. We really appreciate you! Debbie F Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay and great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Amenities as well as the room my family and I stayed were clean. Good quality of free breakfast. Nice swimming pool that my kids really enjoyed during stay. Excellent location that was easy to access various stores nearby (e.g. Walmart, BestBuy, etc.)

Read More
Read Less

Chuck

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

As always my stay was excellent in all areas and would recommend this hotel. Only thing I had negative was distance from freeway.

Read More
Read Less

not a pleasant stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

Very noisy and uncomfortable. Could hear every noise, even every time someone used the bathroom upstairs or next door. Bed was very uncomfortable, woke up with terrible back pain every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Wow dontneedname! We sure wish we could reach out to you directly and apologize for a less than perfect stay. Our goal is to give all of our guests a wonderful experience every time! Thank you for letting us know what we can improve on! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

very friendly staff, very nice hotel, great location, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks tomandtraci for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Idaho Falls and for the wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy that you loved our friendly staff and clean hotel. WE are also glad you found our location great for your stay! WE hope you come back soon! We appreciate you! Melanie M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

不好

By

June 22, 2016

一开始入住就很拧巴。一推门房间就有淡淡的地毯化纤味道。空调噪音很大,并散发淡淡的霉味。虽然员工们的服务态度不错,但硬件上的不好,是微笑难以弥补的致命伤,不会再选择住这里~

Read More
Read Less