Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 975 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    52

Relaxing stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

Hotel is clean and well maintained. Close to major highways and freeways making it easy to get around the Twin Cities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was served hot and there was a good variety. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing and easy stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

December 06, 2021

club

Great Hotel. They made checking in and out easy. The hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

MPC Travel

By

December 06, 2021

Overall the hotel and room were okay. Thank you for the chance to review.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

December 03, 2021

Easy on and off Highway. Close to airport but away from hassle

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

November 26, 2021

Very poor Customer service. The staff went out of their way to make things more difficult for our group

Read More
Read Less

The Dogfather

By

November 18, 2021

When we checked in at about 5:00 on 11/13, the receptionist was cold and unfriendly. When asked directions to the Outback restaurant, her reply was "I don't know where that is"
We found it to be 2 doors down, about 1/2 block away.
She was the same way at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice stop to include on your next trip

By

November 17, 2021

club

Nice overall first impression. Right as I was waiting to check in the couple in front had issues with their reservation ( not the hotels fault, they reserved through an app ) yet the short dark hair lady talking to them was very professional and kept her cool to resolve the situation. Our room and bathroom were clean. Beds were comfortable. Saturday's breakfast was OK, Sunday's was very good and the lady at the eating area was very attentive. Just had a bad experience with a taller bonde short hair front desk lady. Our keys stopped working and when approached she was almost bothered to have me ask to reset them. She did not talked...at all. No hi, no what room, no bye...nothing. All and all we were pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good if not wanting to use hot tub/spa

By

November 17, 2021

Pros: clean room, decent breakfast, most of the staff was friendly.

Cons: gross hot tub

The hot tub had small clumps of hair and other debris floating in it. Per other reviews online the few weeks before my stay it seems the hot tub has been an ongoing issue. Specially stayed here to go swimming and use the hot tub. Defeated the purpose of staying here as it was a mini stay cation.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

November 16, 2021

Everything went well we booked a suite the breakfast was good and everything clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 09, 2021

club

I did already in the other sections I shouldn’t be required to do it again. Or be asked to do 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

November 08, 2021

It as a quick trip to town, and the IHG made it very easy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, hotel and service

By

November 04, 2021

Great hotel, been staying here for many years when visiting family. I like the location and restaurants near by. The beds are also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less