Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 274 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Close to Clubs and Clean

By

August 09, 2016

Great Location to our favorite club. Clean and Friendly Property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Score16, Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad to hear that you our hotel was convenient for you to visit your favorite club! We do hope you will stay with us again on your next visit. All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 09, 2016

Enjoyed our stay in Inver Grove Heights for work always clean and modern

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Score16, Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is always important to be have comfortable lodging especially when on the road for work! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Sufficient Staff to Manage the Facility

By

August 04, 2016

Very disappointed in the quality of the site this year. Have been staying at this site for 3-4 years. It has been a pleasure before.
Now, there are fewer staff people, but the cost of the hotel's rate has gone up. No longer a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent stay. My apologies the quality you experience did not meet the expectations we have for our guests to experience. I would love the opportunity to discuss your stay in greater detail. Feel free to contact us at anytime.
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 01, 2016

club

excellent room and staff. will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review. I was glad to hear how well your stay went. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear havrebusiness, Thank you for your five star review! We are so pleased that you had such a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to our area. All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Billing problems

By

August 01, 2016

I spent one night at the hotel in July.
They charged me twice for the same amount.
I called the front desk to resolve and we could NOT resolve the issue. The hotel stated they charged me only once.
I am disputing the charge with the credit card company I used for the payment.

I had an other billing problem with this hotel in March 2016: they charged me an extra night. I was able to resolve by disputing the charge with the credit card company.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding the billing issue you are experiencing. I would love to discuss this is greater detail. Please feel free to contact me at anytime. Jeff H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay: Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly

By

July 29, 2016

club

We found this Holiday Inn Express fit our needs perfectly! We especially liked the cleanliness of the room and comfortable beds. The morning breakfast provided us with several different options...all fresh and displayed nicely. The friendliness of the staff was very noticeable. All in all, a pleasurable experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear jas44, Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to hear that our hotel fit your needs perfectly and that you were able to enjoy our delicious Express Start breakfast! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we do hope to see you in the future! All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Wonderful 3 day stay at this holiday inn location during a recent trip to Minneapolis to attend a wedding. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Dadu13, Thank you for your five star review! We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful three day stay with us during your trip for a wedding. We do hope you will find another reason to visit us in the future! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very helpful and friendly especially those running the hotel's shuttle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear artboy95, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! We are so thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and were able to utilize our shuttle service during your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next visit to our area. Best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 26, 2016

Clean, pleasant throughout. employees receptive and eager to please.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Wmers, Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant with us and that our employees made such a good impression on you. We do hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to the Inver Grove Heights area. All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality rooms and service

By

July 18, 2016

The room was in excellent condition, very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The only thing I think the hotel could improve upon is providing ways to recycle/compost. I'd really like to see mixed recycling bins in all of the rooms as well as the breakfast area. I hated using the plastic and styrofoam plates and utensils for breakfast. I'd much rather see a paper product or washable plates and utensils. There are biodegradable utensils that could be composted along with the food/plates that get thrown away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Lucy8apples, Thank you for your five star review and for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are always looking for ways to make our hotel more "green" and very much appreciate your suggestions on this topic. We will look into the items you have mentioned to see if it something we can implement. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we do hope to see you on your future visits to our area. All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel with clean room and good staff added up to an easy stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear timeroo1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with an easy stay! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us on your future visits to the area. All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking for baseball tournament

By

July 13, 2016

club

My son's baseball team unexpectedly qualified for championship play in a tournament they were attending and we were left scrambling for hotel rooms for that night. We found this property within a reasonable distance of the fields and decided to take a chance. What a wonderful surprise. The boys were excited to have a pool, we were happy to have a place to do laundry, and the ability to walk to restaurants and even a movie theater was just the icing on the cake. Seth at the front desk gave us a great recommendation for dinner(the pizza place across the street) and we had a fantastic meal. In the morning we all had a great breakfast and quickly and easily checked out to finish the tourney. We would absolutely stay there again given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear pbptexter, Thank you for your five star review! We are so glad we were able to accommodate you for your last minute stay, and that our hotel was able to offer your son's baseball team everything it needed for an effortless stay. We hope you to see you on your next tournament in our area! All the best, Cari C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less