Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 867 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

great place to stay

By

November 05, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The only suggestion for improvement would be to add a couple of.hooks in the bathroom to hang things.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great rooms, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great location with lots of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

I was able to sleep peacefully and comfortable. The sheets were clean and the room in general was clean. Bathroom had enough towels for the night I spent there. No interruptions.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

October 31, 2020

We were in the Twin Cities to visit family. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Inver Grove Heights. It is a very convenient location. It was very clean, quiet, and very comfortable bed. There are lots of good restaurants near and some deliver.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 30, 2020

3 Thumbs Up: Location, comfortable bed, price and a beautiful snow storm in October!! Merry Christmas Minnesota!

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

October 15, 2020

club

I like this hotel and I think it's really good but I've been going there for a while and I was able to burn candles and incense this time I did it and they charged me a 250 smell cigarette smoke and I've never smoked a cigarette the day before in my life I tried to talk to the staff about it and then I was told that one of the people was an ex-smoker and she knows what cigarette smoke smells like and I think that was just a bunch of bull because like I said I've never smoked cigarettes a day before in my life and when I try to talk to them about it they tell me they believe what they believe so they charge me 250

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and professional. I really appreciate the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

September 29, 2020

club

The room was very clean when we entered and the customer service at the front desk was excellent and attentive. We were very comfortable for the duration of our stay. It’s always a pleasure to choose Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Easy to get around to various parts of St. Paul. Parking is good with easy front door access. Limited ability to plug in an electric or hybrid plug-in vehicle. Sack breakfast OK. An older property, generally well maintained but some room items showing their age. We did receive a fair rate, so value is good.

Read More
Read Less

issues with room

By

September 28, 2020

club

There was spider webs all over the ceiling and even a big web on the floor in the back corner of the room. A lot of the webs even had spiders in them. The bathroom vent fan didn't work. The keurig coffee machine in the room did not work. The bathroom ceiling was covered in water stains, likely because the vent fan did not work.

Read More
Read Less

September

By

September 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff members but tiny handicap accessible rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Issues

By

September 23, 2020

Complaints fall on deaf ears and management is horrible in handling anything as well as the desk associates.

Read More
Read Less