Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 450 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great pillows

By

September 11, 2017

Great staff... fun place ....
Food was a lil slow coming out
Hot tub was busted
But didn't get a chance to use any way lol

Read More
Read Less

Better than average

By

September 11, 2017

club

I have stayed here a couple of differnt times. Generally, this is a very good hotel. This time was a little different, i had a flooded room - great job of getting me another room - but my new room had plumbing/toliet issues. hopefully they will be resolved before I stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

ok bed

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Room was not being cleaned correctly, Bathroom floor was never swept, room was not picked up and had to ask for new sheets for the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

September 06, 2017

club

I asked for a Non-Smoking room and the first one I got wreaked of smoke. They changed my room and the next one didn't smell of smoke thankfully. The rooms aren't that clean at all. The corners of appliances were dirty still. The hotel hallways were dirty too. Just wasn't what I expected at all. I think the rate should be $50 the way it was.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

Room was ready when we arrived and clean, Staff was friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

2/5

By

September 05, 2017

club

This hotel looked pretty new in photos and in first appearances upon arrival. However, it quickly became apparent that it was renovated, which would have been fine it was done well. Our first room smelled like it had been a smoking room for decades prior to the smoking ban which is currently in place. We requested a different room, and were accommodated. The second room did not smell of smoke, but it was musty. The doors in the hotel felt cheap and sat loose in their frames, such that anytime any person in our wing opened or closed a door, ours rattled which made it difficult to sleep. Using the side entrance to the hotel was unpleasant as well, the stairwell smelled like years of smoke, while just outside the entrance smelled of damp cigarettes and stale beer from the trash can. The pool had no towels, and it took the front desk 30 minutes to scrounge up 5 hand towels. The breakfast was mediocre, though the juice machine might as well be dispensing water.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 30, 2017

Smooth check in, clean rooms, easy check out. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great staff

By

August 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Good location, good price, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't ask for more!

By

August 26, 2017

club

The location is very convenient, all the staff were very helpful, the hot breakfast had a great variety, the exercise room, pool and hot tub are always appreciated, the room and grounds were clean and the price was a great value. It was also quiet enough to get plenty of work done. I loved that there was a microwave and mini-fridge available without asking/paying extra and there was plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

August 23, 2017

Breakfast was excellent and rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Spotless Rooms

By

August 23, 2017

club

Awesome hotel! I will stay there every time I visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needed rest

By

August 23, 2017

club

During the duration of a wedding this hotel came through on all cylinders helping the family relax and stay focused on what really mattered.

Read More
Read Less