Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

No problems, no news is good news. Any time I don't have to think about being in a hotel means it was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

just Ok to stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is not comparable to other Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 16, 2017

Exceptional customer service
Really clean rooms
Employees show integrity and excellence

Read More
Read Less

Everything was fabulous

By

April 13, 2017

We loved our stay and Holiday In Express is our home.

Read More
Read Less

A Little Disappointed

By

April 07, 2017

club

Nice place, but a bit noisy when busy. The closing doors vibrate throughout the floor. Got to be a bit irritating especially with the early risers.
I was immediately billed upon checking in for more than I reserved it for. I was not informed by the staff which brought me confusion upon my credit card alert notice. I travel a lot and am not billed for incidentals upon checking in. Kind of surprised with HI Express.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this property frequently and find the location convenient to major roads, shopping, restaurants and the airport.
They consistently provide excellent service and room quality.
I purposely seek out this property for all of my stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

School

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

I picked this hotel because it us not to far from almost everything. I come into town for school for 8 days at least twice a year and have found this hotel to be the best for the money

Read More
Read Less

Great Trip Thanks to Holiday Inn Express

By

April 06, 2017

club

Our stay at Inver Grove Heights was amazing thanks to the outstanding accommodations we had at the Holiday Inn Express. Easy to find, beautifully appointed rooms, neat, clean, updated in every way. Amazing breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Hope we get the chance to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

We go here a couple of times a year and never dissapointed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

Excellent stay at an affordable price. Great staff and solid night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed/ room poor pool area

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was awesome and very accommodating. The room was nice and clean. The only complaint I have about the place is the hot tub left a lot to be desired. The jets hardly worked. Other than that and just a basic free breakfast it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quick business stay was a success.

By

March 15, 2017

club

I had a business meeting in Inver Grove Heights over the weekend so I brought my wife along. The room was pretty good. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. It had many hot and cold choices.

Read More
Read Less