Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

I was here on business. The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 19, 2017

club

A very comfortable place to stay to get a good nights sleep. The bed was conducive to rest and enough space and support to sit up and watch television. There is a mini refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker..

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 18, 2017

Satisfactory for a weekend stAy although I was not handicapped and both myself and my copilot where both placed in handicapped rooms for 4 days.. I think the rooms could be put to better use. Had a maintenance guy open my door and walk i and ask me why I was still in the room... confused customer service quickly realized that we had 4 nights booked instead of 1. Breakfast is average.. can't complain for economy priced rooms..

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Minneapolis

By

July 17, 2017

Price was a little high, but it was also prime vacation season.
Hotel was going through a little construction but rooms were fine.
Staff was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 17, 2017

club

We had a few problems. Staff took care of most of the problems we had. The next day we moved to different room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was overall great to me and my family. Will be staying in Holiday Inn more in coming months but would love to receive better value for being a frequent guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Have stayed numerous times and never had a problem. Comfortable beds, great breakfast and great location with very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Rooms

By

July 05, 2017

Upon arrival the lobby of the hotel was very pleasant. I was not welcomed as an IHG member and also wasn't offered an amenities bag. Once I entered my room, I could instantly smell cigarette smoke, so stuffed a towel under the door in hopes it was coming from the hallway. I then inspected the bathroom, where I found black hair and cosmetics on the floor. It's as if the bathroom floor were never cleaned, so I continued to layer towels on the floor to prevent my feet from touching it. After seeing how disgusting the bathroom was, I gave the bed a thorough bed bug check, which turned up negative (thank goodness). Finally, the AC unit seemed to be uncontrollable from the panel. It was very humid in the room (temp was set to 60 degrees and would continually shut off) and the fan would not consistently run. All in all, my nights sleep was very poor based up on the smell, filth, humidity and pure disgust at the overall experience.

Don't ruin your trip and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Room was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and a very nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Visit Home for Mom

By

June 29, 2017

Overall this is a good hotel, I've stayed a many of the Holiday Inn Express and usually they are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 28, 2017

club

Clean room and a nice bed. A little pricey when just staying for a night but it was a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

Great selection of food and beverage. Fresh and tasty. Everything was nicely displayed and always stocked

Read More
Read Less