Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 127 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

Can’t be better place to be cozy

By

July 15, 2021

Yes I have nothing much to say when one feel safe and helthy specially in this pandemic . I some time wonder how I just continue staying in hotel for so long yet I don’t miss home. Thank you IHG for being the best.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

July 14, 2021

club

Dengan harga yg ditawarkan, Holiday Inn Matraman best choice hotel di Jakarta Timur

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーなスタッフ

By

June 03, 2021

レセプションのスタッフがとてもフレンドリーで、チェックイン時からとても良い気分で滞在を始められた。朝食はパンデミックの影響でルームサービスとなったが、量、味ともに満足出来る物。とても温かい食事が提供された。一点、問題をあげると、大通りに面した部屋だったからか深夜のバイクの騒音が気になった。しかし全体的に見て素晴らしい滞在だった。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe to stay during pandemic

By

May 27, 2021

platinumelite

They manage to keep the room clean and safe. Hotel policies also adjusted to overcome covid-19 pandemic issues.

Read More
Read Less

unprofessional front desk

By

January 28, 2021

platinumelite

Unprofessional staff, impolite staff, will never stay anymore

Read More
Read Less

The staff very good welcoming

By

January 19, 2021

The room is good and the stuff very good the service good

Read More
Read Less

Staff nya sangat baik

By

January 09, 2021

club

Terima kasih atas sudah memberikan pelayanan yang dan bagus selama saya menginap

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, staffs are friendly

By

January 07, 2021

club

Hotel room was small but it was comfortable, they still have a big wardrobe with minibar and also working table, the bed is so comfotable, i can sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

January 06, 2021

club

Thank you to all staff for the good service and the place is very nice

Read More
Read Less

My experience at holiday hotel express

By

January 01, 2021

platinumelite

Hotelnya nyaman,suasana juga relax buat istrrht dari kepenatan kerja..para staff yang baik n helpful..cuma ada beberapa yg perlu ditingkatkan
Yakni : kebersihan perlengkapan mandi seperti handuk,sy pernah saat menginap dikasih handuk yang warnanya belel kurang bersih n agak bau apek dan untuk makanannya agak diperhatikan rasanya dan variasinya

Read More
Read Less

Pelayanan bagus

By

December 31, 2020

club

Terimakasih kepada semua tim holiday inn express matraman yang sudah memberikan pelayanan yang sangat bagus dan ramah selama saya menginap

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the great service

By

December 26, 2020

Comfortable bed and the great service, Do you do pandemic it is a pity we can not enjoy the breakfast in the restaurant . The choice of food is not much. Its understood due to the situation of pandemic.

Read More
Read Less